采购分析市场规模和份额,按组件(解决方案、服务)划分;应用(供应链分析、风险分析、支出分析、需求预测、合同管理、供应商管理、品类管理);部署模式(云、本地);垂直(BFSI、零售和电子商务、电信和 IT、制造业、医疗保健和生命科学、能源和公用事业、政府和国防)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5709
  • 发布日期: Feb 21, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,采购分析市场规模将超过 650 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 24%。2023 年,采购分析的行业规模为 40 亿美元。预计采购分析技术和服务的使用将受到企业在营销和广告上支出增加、客户情报环境不断变化的推动市场发展以及客户渠道扩展的推动。全球每年的广告支出估计为 6740 亿美元。

此外,采购分析的主要驱动因素之一是自动化。企业对合同和合规管理的巨大需求推动了需求的增长。例如,美国软件巨头 ServiceNow 更新了其当前产品,包括采购服务管理组件,可帮助管理其他现场活动。ServiceNow 的目标是实现与采购相关的工作流程自动化。


Procurement Analytics Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

采购分析领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 企业竞相在残酷的市场中保持地位-随着大数据、机器学习和物联网等新兴技术的普及,竞争也愈加激烈。总体而言,72% 的受访企业表示他们正在使用或开发机器学习应用程序。企业正在努力实施这些技术并增长知识,以在采购分析市场中占据一席之地。在如此苛刻和竞争激烈的环境中运营的组织可以通过使用采购分析工具更好地了解采购风险。分析解决方案还帮助企业迅速适应不断变化的市场需求,从而在激烈的竞争环境中蓬勃发展。
  • 对基于云的分析解决方案的需求正在上升 -采购分析解决方案为企业提供了灵活性和敏捷性,使其能够更快、更低成本地做出更好的决策。为了制定更好的商业战略,世界各地的各种企业都在实施集成机器人和人工智能功能的高级分析技术。它帮助企业预测市场可能性并优化投资回报。组织正常运作的能力可能会受到未来采购结果的影响,而这正是采购分析发挥作用的地方。由于实时数据可访问性变得越来越普遍,组织正试图将其数据迁移到云中,以最大限度地提高效益并对其进行分析以获得可以付诸行动的见解。这使得采购分析软件提供商能够提供基于云的解决方案。
  • 采购自动化和数字化需求增加- 企业正在采用供应商协作工具、预测分析能力和战略采购解决方案来加快采购流程、实现人工自动化并提高生产力。由于企业分布广泛,评估和修改数字采购自动化解决方案对于大企业和小企业来说都变得越来越重要,以保持竞争力并保持其市场份额。采购自动化的引入影响了采购、合同管理、供应商关系、付款和其他学科,这是企业采用的一种有意识的策略,旨在将过时的方法数字化。

挑战

  • 简化程序的挑战和对数据隐私的担忧——为了妥善管理采购组合,公司必须简化许多内部流程。为了有效地做出采购决策,所有不同的活动,包括供应链、库存管理、会计、供应商选择、采购和报告,都应该简化并置于一个单一的框架下。在组织平台上实施分析解决方案之前,采购分析供应商必须简化许多流程。由于缺乏整合以及公司担心隐私侵犯可能会损害其品牌,采购分析市场的增长速度并不理想。
  • 如果不愿意使用先进的分析技术,市场可能会增长得更慢。
  • 远程办公的普及给团队合作和数据可用性带来了挑战。这些因素的结合导致组织优先考虑短期成本削减措施,而不是对分析的长期投资,这反过来又减缓了市场增长。

采购分析市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 24%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 40 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 650 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

采购分析细分

组件(解决方案、服务)

根据组成部分,预计在预测期内,采购分析市场的解决方案部分将占据 60% 的收入份额。采购分析公司提供的采购分析软件改善了营运资本管理,加速了增长。市场提供了广泛的解决方案。Oracle 和 SAP 就是采购分析公司的几个例子,它们提供的产品包括风险分析、支出分析和供应链管理。在考虑社会、经济和环境问题时,新兴技术为可持续发展和绿色技术提供了新的前景。因此,推动全球垂直行业使用采购分析解决方案并推动市场向前发展的主要因素之一是人们越来越意识到技术的负面环境影响。例如,香港上海汇丰银行有限公司正在加大力度,从 2020 年 10 月初开始协助各类公司转向更可持续的商业模式。已投资略高于 1 万亿美元用于资助环保公司和创造气候解决方案,以保障新公司的扩张。

部署模式(云、本地)

根据部署模式,在预测期内,采购分析市场中的本地部分预计将占据约 55% 的最大收入份额。使用本地解决方案的组织必须购买许可证或软件副本。欧洲等监管严格的地区的公司必须使用他们购买的软件。采购分析领域的市场份额受到本地安全控制和本地数据存储产生的数据保护等变量的影响。但由于本地软件需要专门的 IT 人员,因此公司内部的可访问性和支持更好。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 解决方案
  • 服务

应用

  • 供应链分析
  • 风险分析
  • 支出分析
  • 需求预测
  • 合同管理
  • 供应商管理
  • 分类管理

部署模式

  • 本地

组织规模

  • 大型企业
  • 中小企业

垂直的

  • 金融保险业协会
  • 零售与电子商务
  • 电信和 IT
  • 制造业
  • 医疗保健与生命科学
  • 能源与公用事业
  • 政府与国防

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

采购分析行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

由于早期使用数字流程和分析等技术,北美地区的采购分析市场在预测期内将占据约 34% 的最大收入份额。区域增长可能会受到风险管理、供应链分析和供应商分析解决方案支出增加的推动。此外,北美领先的采购分析公司总是在其产品线中添加新产品并改进现有产品。为了帮助客户提高设备正常运行时间和供应链弹性,PartsSource 于 2022 年 6 月宣布发布可视化配方控制和供应链风险监控器。预计到 2023 年,风险管理和信息安全商品和服务的支出将增长 11.3%,超过 1883 亿美元。

亚太市场统计

预计亚太地区采购分析市场在预测期内将占据最大的收入份额,约为 27%。大数据分析正在彻底改变亚太地区的企业和政府。中国和印度是两个正在整合技术以加强供应链管理和运营的国家。物联网使用和制造过程数据分析的增加也推动了市场的扩张。2022 年 2 月,谷歌公司发表了一篇文章,指出 2021 年该地区有 200 多家独角兽公司。该地区日益增多的初创企业可能会对市场的扩张产生影响。

Research Nester
Procurement Analytics Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导采购分析领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 关键人物;主力;重要一员
      • 微软公司
        • 公司简介
        • 经营策略
        • 主要产品
        • 财务绩效
        • 关键绩效指标
        • 风险分析
        • 近期发展
        • 区域影响力
        • SWOT分析
      • IBM 公司
      • 思科系统公司
      • 思爱普
      • 简柏特有限公司
      • SAS 研究所
      • Zycus 公司
      • 贝恩资本
      • 性别平等政策
      • 罗斯林数据技术公司
      • 本田技研工业株式会社
      • 日本甲骨文公司
      • 富士通有限公司
      • NTT DATA 公司
      • 三井物产株式会社

在新闻中

  • 波士顿私募股权公司贝恩资本收购了 PartsSource。PartsSource 是一家医疗服务提供商,同时也是一个 B2B 市场。PartsSource 将 6000 多家 OEM 制造商与美国近 19000 家诊所和医院联系起来。借助其精准采购分析技术,医院可以降低成本、降低风险并提高供应链的可视性。
  • GEP 与 Liberty Global(一家集宽带、移动和视频通信于一体的公司)建立了合作关系。Liberty Global 使用 GEP 软件来自动化其从采购到合同流程的所有方面,包括采购、支出分析、节省跟踪、类别工作台、合同和供应商管理,适用于直接和间接采购。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5709
  • 发布日期: Feb 21, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

企业在营销和广告上的支出增加以及客户情报环境的变化是推动采购分析市场增长的主要因素。

预计采购分析的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)将达到 24% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Croda International Plc、Oleon NV、Wilmar Group、Occidental Petroleum Corporation、Ercros、SA、FMC Corporation、Olin Corporation、Tokyo Chemical industrial Co., Ltd.、Nissan Chemcial corporation 等。

预计到 2036 年底解决方案领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
采购分析 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Procurement Analytics Market Size & Share, by Component (Solutions, Services); Application (Supply Chain Analytics, Risk Analytics, Spend Analytics, Demand Forecasting, Contract Management, Vendor Management, Category Management); Deployment Mode (Cloud, On-Premises); Vertical (BFSI, Retail & E-Commerce, Telecom & IT, Manufacturing, Healthcare & Life Sciences, Energy & Utilities, Government & Defense) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5709
  • Published Date: Feb 21, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Procurement Analytics Market size is expected to surpass USD 65 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 24% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of procurement analytics was USD 4 Billion. The use of procurement analytics technology and services is expected to be fueled by rising corporate spending on marketing and advertising, a shifting customer intelligence environment to drive the market, and the expansion of customer channels. The annual global expenditure on advertising is estimated to be USD 674 billion.

In addition, one of the major drivers for procurement analytics is automation. The tremendous requirement that enterprises have for contract and compliance management contributes to the rising demand. For example, the U.S. software giant ServiceNow updated its current product to include a procurement service management component that helps with other field activity management. The goal of ServiceNow is to automate workflows related to and involved in procurement.


Procurement Analytics Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Procurement Analytics Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Businesses battle to maintain their place in the cutthroat market- With the proliferation of emerging technologies like big data, machine learning, and IoT in the market, competition is getting more intense. In all, 72% of the businesses that responded to the survey said they were using or developing machine learning applications. Businesses are working very hard to implement these technologies and grow their knowledge in order to stay in the procurement analytics market . Organizations operating in such a demanding and competitive environment can gain a better knowledge of the procurement risks through the use of procurement analytics tools. Analytics solutions have also aided businesses in swiftly adapting to the shifting demands of the market in order to thrive in the fiercely competitive environment.
  • Demand for cloud-based analytical solutions is rising- The procurement analytics solution gives businesses the flexibility and agility to make better decisions faster and at a lower cost. To create better business strategies, a variety of enterprises worldwide are implementing advanced analytics technology integrated with robots and artificial intelligence capabilities. It aids businesses in forecasting market possibilities and optimizing return on investment. An organization's ability to operate properly may be impacted by future procurement outcomes, which is where procurement analytics come into play. Organizations are attempting to migrate their data to the cloud in order to maximize benefits and analyse it for insights that can be put into action, since real-time data accessibility has become more prevalent. It has made it possible for providers of procurement analytics software to offer cloud-based solutions.
  • Increase in The Demand for Procurement Automation and Digitization- Businesses are embracing supplier collaboration tools, predictive analytic capabilities, and strategic sourcing solutions to speed up the procurement process, automate manual labour, and enhance productivity. Due to the vast dispersion of businesses, it is becoming more and more important for both big and small enterprises to evaluate and modify digital procurement automation solutions in order to stay competitive and hold onto their market share. Procurement, contract administration, vendor relationships, payments, and other disciplines are impacted by the introduction of procurement automation, which is a deliberate strategy adopted by businesses to digitize work from antiquated methods.

Challenges

  • Challenges in Simplifying the Procedures and Worries About Data Privacy- To properly manage their procurement portfolio, firms must streamline a number of internal processes. To efficiently make procurement decisions, all of the different activities including supply chain, inventory management, accounting, vendor selection, sourcing, and reporting should be streamlined and placed under a single umbrella. Before implementing the analytics solutions on the organization platforms, procurement analytics vendors must streamline a number of processes. The procurement analytics market is not growing as much as it should because of the lack of integration and companies' worries about privacy violations that could damage their brand.
  • The market may grow more slowly if advanced analytical technologies are reluctant to be used.
  • Widespread distant work created challenges for teamwork and data availability. The combination of these factors caused organizations to prioritize short-term cost-cutting measures over long-term investments in analytics, which in turn slowed down market growth.

Procurement Analytics Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 24%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 4 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 65 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Procurement Analytics Segmentation

Component (Solutions, Services)

Based on component, the solutions segment in the procurement analytics market is expected to hold 60% of the revenue share during the forecast period. Working capital management is improved and growth is accelerated by the procurement analytics software provided by procurement analytics firms. The market offers a wide range of solutions. Oracle and SAP, which offer products including risk analytics, spend analytics, and supply chain management, are a couple of instances of procurement analytics companies. When considering social, economic, and environmental concerns, emerging technologies offer new prospects for sustainable development and green technology. Therefore, one of the main factors driving the use of procurement analytics solutions across verticals globally and driving the market ahead is growing awareness of technology's negative environmental effects. For example, The Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited is stepping up its efforts to assist companies of all kinds in making the switch to more sustainable business models beginning of October 2020. A little over USD 1 trillion has been invested to funding environmentally friendly companies and creating climate solutions to safeguard the expansion of new firms.

Deployment Mode (Cloud, On-Premises)

Based on deployment mode, on-premises segment in the procurement analytics market is expected to hold largest revenue share of about 55% during the forecast period. An organization using on-premises solutions must buy a license or a copy of the software. Firms in heavily regulated areas, such as Europe, are required to utilize software that they have bought. The segment's market share in procurement analytics is influenced by variables including local security controls and data protection resulting from on-premises data storage. But because on-premises software needs specialized IT staff, accessibility and support are better within the company.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     Component

  • Solutions
  • Services

     Application

  • Supply Chain Analytics
  • Risk Analytics
  • Spend Analytics
  • Demand Forecasting
  • Contract Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Category Management

     Deployment Mode

  • Cloud
  • On-Premises

     Organization Size

  • Large Enterprises
  • Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises

     Vertical

  • BFSI
  • Retail & E-Commerce
  • Telecom & IT
  • Manufacturing
  • Healthcare & Life Sciences
  • Energy & Utilities
  • Government & Defense

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Procurement Analytics Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Procurement analytics market in North America region is attributed to hold largest revenue share of about 34% during the forecast period due to the early use of digital processes and technologies like analytics. Regional growth is probably going to be driven by the rise in spending on risk management, supply chain analytics, and vendor analytical solutions. Furthermore, leading North American companies in the procurement analytics space are always adding new products to their lineup and improving the ones they already have. To assist clients in enhancing equipment uptime and supply chain resilience, PartsSource announced in June 2022 the release of a visual formulary control and supply chain risk monitor. It is anticipated that in 2023, spending on risk management and information security goods and services would increase by 11.3% to exceed USD 188.3 billion.

APAC Market Statistics

Procurement analytics market in Asia Pacific region is projected to hold largest revenue share of about 27% during the forecast period. Big data analytics is revolutionizing businesses and governments in the Asia Pacific area. China and India are two nations that are integrating technology to enhance supply chain management and operations. The expansion of the market is also being driven by an increase in IoT use and data analysis of manufacturing processes. In February 2022, Google Inc. published an article stating that over 200 unicorn companies were located in the region in 2021. The region's increasing start-up scene is probably going to have an impact on the market's expansion.

Research Nester
Procurement Analytics Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Procurement Analytics Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Key Players
      • Microsoft Corporation
        • Company Overview
        • Business Strategy
        • Key Product Offerings
        • Financial Performance
        • Key Performance Indicators
        • Risk Analysis
        • Recent Development
        • Regional Presence
        • SWOT Analysis
      • IBM Corporation
      • Cisco Systems, Inc.
      • SAP SE
      • Genpact Ltd.
      • SAS Institute
      • Zycus Inc.
      • Bain Capital
      • GEP
      • Rosslyn Data Technologies
      • Honda Motor Co., Ltd.
      • Oracle Corporation Japan
      • Fujitsu Limited
      • NTT DATA Corporation
      • Mitsui & Co., Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Boston-based private equity firm Bain Capital purchased PartsSource. PartsSource is a healthcare service provider as well as a B2B marketplace. PartsSource links more than 6000 OEM manufacturers with almost 19,000 clinics and hospitals in the United States. With the help of its precision procurement analytics technology, hospitals may cut costs, lower risk, and improve supply chain visibility.
  • GEP and Liberty Global, a company that combines broadband, mobile, and video communications, have established a cooperation. Liberty Global uses GEP software to automate all aspects of their source-to-contract process, including sourcing, spend analysis, savings tracking, category workbench, contract and supplier administration, for both direct and indirect procurement.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5709
  • Published Date: Feb 21, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising corporate spending on marketing and advertising and a shifting customer intelligence environment are the major factors driving the growth of the procurement analytics market.

The market size of procurement analytics is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 24% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 - 2036.

The major players in the market are Croda International Plc, Oleon NV, Wilmar Group, Occidental Petroleum Corporation, Ercros, S.A., FMC Corporation, Olin Corporation, Tokyo Chemical industry Co., Ltd., Nissan Chemcial corporation, and others.

The solution segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Procurement Analytics Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying