.上光机市场规模和份额,按产能划分(最多 50 台/小时、50 -100 台/小时、超过 500 台/小时);类型(单层上釉机、双层上釉机);最终用户行业(建筑、家具和餐具、太阳能和光伏、汽车和航空航天、工业)——全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 5004
  • 发布日期: Jun 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

上光机市场规模预计到2035年将超过430亿美元,2023年至2035年增长率接近11%。2022年,上光机行业规模为120亿美元。

玻璃、皮革、陶瓷和木材制造等各个最终用户领域对玻璃的需求不断增长,预计这将推动市场增长。此外,提高韧性、耐热性和拉伸模量的需求预计将提升全球玻璃的重要性,影响市场增长。

此外,对节能玻璃技术的日益青睐预计将在未来几年推动玻璃机械市场的发展。根据市场分析,3D 技术和工业 4.0 技术在全球范围内的引入正在推动市场增长。此外,玻璃技术的进步提供了可持续的解决方案,推动了市场的增长。


Glazing Machine Market-min
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球上光机行业:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 全球玻璃工业不断增长,应用不断增长——玻璃被用于建筑行业、汽车工业、太阳能电池板、机械制造和医疗保健行业,这增加了对玻璃机械市场的需求。 2022 年全球玻璃消费量估计为每年 2 亿吨,不包括用于纤维、艺术品、特种玻璃和第二产业的玻璃。
  • 由于对玻璃材料的高度偏好,家具行业的需求不断增长——茶几、办公桌、淋浴门、架子和其他内饰等家具都采用玻璃设计,以增强家具的外观。家具玻璃上釉有助于使玻璃半透明和不透明,增强自然光和美观,从而推动上釉机市场的发展。
  • 人们越来越多地使用太阳能电池板来减少电力消耗——人们越来越倾向于使用气候友好型能源来产生热量和电力,预计将推动上光机市场的增长。太阳能电池板采用太阳能玻璃技术,通过使用夹层玻璃和光伏发电,促进同时产生热量和遮阳的双重功能。

挑战

  • 使用釉面材料的人的安全隐患——金属器皿的釉面可能会将金属泄漏到食品和饮料中,并在边缘碎片中携带细菌,对健康有害。此外,釉面玻璃还存在破裂、污染、掉落和变色的风险。这些是抑制市场增长的估计原因。
  • 干扰修复体的最终光学外观
  • 不提供良好的绝缘性

.上光机市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜11%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 120 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 430 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

上光机细分

类型(单层上光机、双层上光机)

由于越来越多地采用节能玻璃方法,双层玻璃市场预计将在预测时间内超过显着的市场价值。该细分市场的增长归因于对具有减少热损失、高保暖性和少漏气解决方案的玻璃的需求不断增长。越来越多的绿色建筑项目和人们对降低能源消耗的日益关注预计将推动市场增长。此外,双层玻璃材料的高隔热能力正在推动其在汽车工业和建筑行业的使用,从而推动市场增长。正确选择玻璃可以防止眩光引起的事故。截至 2022 年,根据能源与环境设计领导力 (LEED) 认证,已有 10 多个州的 1220 多个绿色建筑项目获得认证,面积约 3.5 亿平方英尺。

最终用户行业(建筑、家具和餐具、太阳能和光伏、汽车和航空航天、工业)

汽车和航空航天领域的上光机市场可能在未来几年占据显着的收入份额。该细分市场的增长归因于汽车和航空航天领域屋顶、镜子、门窗玻璃的大量使用。这些领域的玻璃窗至关重要,因为它根据安装区域具有不同的用途。汽车玻璃使用挡风玻璃夹层玻璃和窗户开口钢化玻璃,以确保乘客的安全,从而推动该细分市场的增长。

我们对市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

容量

  • 高达 50 单位/小时
  • 50-100 台/小时
  • 超过 500 台/小时

类型

  • 单层上光机
  • 双层玻璃机

最终用户行业

  • 建造
  • 家具及餐具
  • 太阳能与光伏
  • 汽车与航空航天
  • 工业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.上光机行业-区域概要。

北美市场统计

随着该地区玻璃和材料科学技术的不断进步,北美玻璃机械市场将在预测期内实现显着增长。此外,市场的增长促进了预测期内航空业和塑料业的增长。航空业的发展和乘客数量的增加也是市场扩张的一个原因。在航空领域,2022 年美国航空公司的载客量将比 2021 年增加 1.9 亿人次。

亚太地区市场分析

预计亚太上光机市场在预测期内将占据可观的收入份额。该地区不断增长的工业化和快速城市化预计将推动市场增长。对绿色建筑的投资不断增加,以及政府项目提高太阳能发电量的太阳能电池板安装和生产不断增加,正在推动市场增长。 2022年1月至6月,中国太阳能光伏系统发电量超过30吉瓦。

Research Nester
Glazing Machine Market Size-min
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导上光机领域的公司。

top-features-companies
    • 博世力士乐股份公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 济南兴农数控机床有限公司
    • 福瑞尔水疗中心
    • 热密封集团
    • 竹内制作所
    • CMS玻璃机械
    • 利赛克
    • 希尔根伯格有限公司
    • 沃尔泰克
    • 海业国际

在新闻中

  • 济南兴农数控机床有限公司参加在广州举办的第29铝门窗幕墙博览会。中国信农在公司自主研发的配备切割、钻孔、铣削、端铣的工作站上展示了其尖端的铝门窗。
  • LiSEC推出了新的浮动切割技术,并开始在位于 Deggendrof 的 Arbonia Glasssyteme GmbH 运行。来自阿尔巴尼亚的 LiSEC 产品开发专家、切割工头专家以及其他特种操作员与切割轮顾问 Peter Pokoern 一起进行了为期一天的会议,最终确定了 DSC 的切割系统。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5004
  • 发布日期: Jun 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.太阳能电池板使用量的增加和玻璃工业的崛起是推动市场增长的主要因素。

.在预测期内,即 2023 年至 2035 年,上光机的市场规模预计将达到 11% 的复合年增长率。

.市场主要参与者有博世力士乐股份公司、济南兴农数控机床有限公司。 Forel SPA Thermoseal Group Takeuchi Manufacturing Co., Ltd. CMS Glass Machinery,LiSEC, HILGENBERG GMBH, WALTEC, Heye International 等..

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产能、类型、最终用户行业和地区进行细分。

.预计到2035年底,双层玻璃机领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.使用玻璃材料的人的安全隐患以及不提供良好绝缘性的估计是市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.上光机。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Glazing Machine Market Size & Share, by Capacity (Upto 50 Units/H, 50 -100 Units/H, Over 500 Units/H); Type (Single, Double); End-user (Construction, Furniture & tableware, Solar & Photovoltaics, Automotive & Aerospace, Industrial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5004
  • Published Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Glazing Machine Market size is poised to surpass USD 43 Billion by 2035, observing nearly 11% growth rate from 2023 to 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of glazing machine was USD 12 Billion.

Rising demand for glazing in various end-user sectors such as glass, leather, ceramic, and wood manufacturing sectors which in turn is estimated to drive market growth. Also, the need to improve the toughness, resistance to heat, and tensile modulus is estimated to promote the importance of glazing across the world influencing the market growth.

Additionally, the growing preference for energy-efficient glazing technology is anticipated to boost the glazing machine market in the coming years. The introduction of 3D technology and industry 4.0 technologies across the world is driving market growth as per the market analysis. Further, the advancements in glazing technology provide sustainable solutions propelling the growth of the market.


Glazing Machine Market-min
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Global Glazing Machine Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Glass Industry across the World with Growing Applications – Glass is utilized in the construction sector, automobile industry, solar panels, machinery building, and healthcare sector which hikes the demand for the glazing machine market. The global consumption of glass in 2022 was estimated to be 200 million tonnes per annum excluding the glass used in fiber, art, specialty glasses, and secondary sectors.
  • Rising Demand in Furniture Sector owing to a High Preference for Glazed Materials – Furniture such as tea tables, office tables, shower doors, shelves, and other interiors involves glass designs to enhance the appearance of the furniture. Glazing in furniture glass helps to make glass translucent, and opaque, enhances natural light, and aesthetics boosting the glazing machine market.
  • Growing Use of Solar Panels by People to Reduce Electricity Consumption – Increasing preference for climate-friendly energy sources to produce heat and electricity by the people is anticipated to fuel the glazing machine market growth. The solar panels are glazed with solar glazing techniques to promote dual functions to generate heat and shade at a time by using laminated glass and photovoltaics.

Challenges

  • Safety Hazard for People Using Glazed Materials – Glazing of metal utensils can leak metal into the foods and drinks and carries bacteria in edged pieces which is harmful to health. Also, the glazed glass is at risk of breakage, contamination, falling, and changing color. These are the estimated reasons for the inhibition of market growth.
  • Disturbs the Final Optical Appearance of the Restoration
  • Does not Offer Good Insulation

Glazing Machine Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 11%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 12 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 ~ USD 43 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Glazing Machine Segmentation

Type (Single Glazing Machine, Double Glazing Machine)

The double-glazing segment is expected to surpass a significant market value in the forecast time frame owing to the rising adoption of energy-efficient glazing methods. The growth of the market segment is attributed to the rising need for glasses with reduced heat loss, high warmth, and less air leakage solution. A growing number of projects for green building and increasing focus of people to decrease energy consumption is estimated to boost the market growth. Moreover, the high insulating capacity of double-glazing materials is propelling its use in the automobile industry and construction sector which fuels market growth. The right choice of glazing prevents accidents caused by the glare of light. As of 2022, under Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design (LEED), there are more than 10 states with certification for over 1220 green building projects with about 350 million square feet.

End-User industry (Construction, Furniture & tableware, Solar & Photovoltaics, Automotive & Aerospace, Industrial)

Glazing machine market from the automotive and aerospace segment is likely to register a noteworthy revenue share in the coming years. The market segment growth is accounted for the high usage of glass in the automotive and aerospace sector for rooftops, mirrors, doors, and windows. The glass glazing in these sectors is crucial as it serves different purposes based on the installation area. The glazing in cars uses laminated glass for windshields and tempered glass for window openings to ensure the safety of the passengers which drives the market segment growth.

Our in-depth analysis of the market includes the following segments:

     Capacity

  • Upto 50 Units/H
  • 50-100 Units/H
  • Over 500 Units/H

     Type

  • Single Glazing Machine
  • Double Glazing Machine

     End User Industry

  • Construction
  • Furniture & Tableware
  • Solar & Photovoltaics
  • Automotive & Aerospace
  • Industrial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Glazing Machine Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Statistics

The North American glazing machine market is poised to record significant growth during the forecast period, with the increasing advancement in the technology of glazing and material science in the region. Further, the growth of the market contributed to the growing aviation sector and plastic sector during the forecast period. The growing aviation sector with an increasing number of passengers is also a reason for the market expansion. In the aviation sector in 2022, flew over 190 million passengers more than 2021, in the United States airlines.

APAC Market Analysis

Asia Pacific glazing machine market is anticipated to hold substantial revenue share during the forecast period. The increasing industrialization and rapid urbanization in the region are projected to fuel market growth. The growing investment in green building constructions and rising installations and production of solar panels with government projects to improve solar energy generation is driving the market growth. In 2022 from January to June, China generated over 30 GW of solar photovoltaic systems.

Research Nester
Glazing Machine Market Size-min
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Glazing Machine Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Bosch Rexroth AG
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Jinan Sinon CNC Machine Co.,Ltd.
    • Forel SPA
    • Thermoseal Group
    • Takeuchi Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
    • CMS Glass Machinery
    • LiSEC
    • HILGENBERG GMBH
    • WALTEC
    • Heye International

In-the-news

In The News

  • Jinan Sinon CNC Machine Co., Ltd. participated in the 29th Aluminium Doors, Windows, Curtain Walls Expo conducted in Guangzhou. China Sinon displayed its cutting-edge aluminum doors and windows at workstations equipped with cutting, drilling, milling, and end milling which are independently developed by the company.
  • LiSEC introduced new float-cutting technology and began its functioning at Arbonia Glasssyteme GmbH in Deggendrof. The LiSEC product development specialists, experts of cutting foreman, and other special operators from Albania joined with the cutting wheel consultant Peter Pokoern for a one-day meeting to finalize the cutting system of DSC.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5004
  • Published Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing usage of solar panels and the rising glass industry are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of glazing machines is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 11% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Bosch Rexroth AG, Jinan Sinon CNC Machine Co.,Ltd. Forel SPA Thermoseal Group Takeuchi Manufacturing Co., Ltd. CMS Glass Machinery,LiSEC, HILGENBERG GMBH, WALTEC, Heye International, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by capacity, type, end-user industry, and by region.

The double-glazing machine segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

Safety hazards for people using glazed materials and does not offer good insulation are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Glazing Machine Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying