绿色建筑市场规模和份额,按产品(外部产品、内部产品、建筑系统、太阳能产品);分销渠道(线下、线上);最终用途(屋顶、地板、隔热材料);应用(住宅、非住宅建筑) - 2023-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 3509
  • 发布日期: Nov 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,绿色建筑市场规模将超过 19480 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 10%。2023 年,绿色建筑行业规模超过 4700 亿美元。全球对可再生能源的日益关注,以及一些发达和发展中地区绿色建筑概念的发展,促进了市场增长。根据国际能源署的数据,2020 年可再生能源消费增长了 3%。2020 年,可再生能源在世界电力生产中的总体份额从去年的 27% 增加到 29%。

此外,发达国家政府也出台了鼓励绿色建筑的激励措施和政策,预计这也将在未来几年加速市场增长。此外,绿色建筑的低维护和运营成本以及对零排放建筑的日益关注预计将在不久的将来为绿色建筑市场提供充足的增长机会。


Green-Building-Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

绿色建筑行业:增长动力与挑战

  • 对环境的关注日益增加——世界上大多数政府都在通过法规和条例,要求开发商和承包商在建筑中使用环保材料和解决方案。这一因素是绿色建筑市场增长的主要驱动力。随着越来越多的人了解到可持续建筑的生态效益,环保建筑的市场正在增长。这种类型的建筑比传统建筑消耗更少的能源和水,产生的废物更少,碳足迹更小。安装太阳能设备非常经济,增加了能源使用量并减少了碳排放,这些事实是可以考虑的。此外,绿色建筑可以对居住在其中的人的健康和福祉产生有益的影响。与传统建筑相比,环保建筑可以减少 30% 至 40% 的能源消耗。绿色建筑可以减少 20-30% 的用水量。
  • 人们对绿色建筑材料的认识和采用不断提高——在建筑和建筑行业,每年消耗约 30 亿吨材料,占全球消耗量的 40%。从全球范围来看,使用可持续建筑材料和产品可以增加对日益枯竭的不可再生资源的保护。此外,通过将可持续建筑材料整合到设计和施工项目中,可以减少这些建筑行业原料的运输、开采、加工、安装、制造、回收或再利用对环境的影响。建筑和建筑活动对这些材料的需求增加预计将推动市场的增长。
  • 节能建筑需求不断增长——绿色建筑市场的另一个驱动因素是节能建筑需求的增加。能源成本的上升和成为独立能源来源的需求引发了节能建筑需求的增加。为了减少能源消耗和减少浪费,可持续建筑将大大节省电费。

挑战

  • 价格波动将阻碍市场扩张-预计绿色建筑市场的增长将受到材料价格波动的制约,而材料价格波动是由其可用性和终端行业需求增加所驱动的。与传统建筑材料相比,这些材料在建筑中的使用成本更高。根据一系列因素,例如饰面、配件或设计,它们的成本可能会有所不同。使用这些材料会导致巨大的早期投资成本,而这笔投资成本将由生态设计建筑的长期利益承担。此外,由于一些国家的人均收入下降,预计住宅部门的建筑活动将受到限制。这可能会导致建筑行业产品采用率的下降。
  • 初期建设成本高是绿色建筑的主要市场障碍之一。
  • 预计市场的增长将受到环保建筑建设方面的障碍的阻碍。

绿色建筑市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 10%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 4700 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~ 19480 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

绿色建筑细分

用途(住宅、非住宅建筑)

预计在预测期内,绿色建筑市场中的非住宅部分将占据约 68% 的最大份额。快速的城市化和全球城市人口的增长正在推动市场增长。2022 年,全球城市化人口比例将增加到 57%。这也归因于对环保和可持续解决方案的需求不断增长。此外,现在所有不直接参与住房部门的建筑公司都必须优先考虑可持续性设计和施工技术,以便他们能够利用地球有限的资源。可持续的商业实践对于大多数国家的绿色建筑、减少能源消耗和保护自然资源至关重要。此外,人们对气候变化的日益关注导致了对环境负责和可持续的活动,这增加了对非住宅建筑中绿色建筑材料的需求。根据最近的一项研究,72% 的消费者表示他们购买的环保产品比五年前更多。五年来,全球在线搜索可持续商品的数量增加了 71%。对于环保品牌,55%的消费者愿意支付更多钱。

产品(外部产品、内部产品、建筑系统、太阳能产品)

预计太阳能产品领域的绿色建筑市场在预测期内将占据最大的收入份额,约 52%。太阳能安装极具成本效益,增加了能源使用,并减少了碳足迹,这是可以解释的。此外,对光伏板及其维护的投资被认为是一种安全的选择,将有助于推动未来的市场增长。2021 年,太阳能约占世界能源供应的 4%。这比 2020 年的 3% 有所增加。可再生能源对整体发电的总贡献为 38%,其中太阳能部门占 11.5%。总体而言,这个数字是 4.37%。

我们对全球绿色建筑市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品

  • 外饰产品
  • 室内产品
  • 建筑系统
  • 太阳能产品

分销渠道

  • 离线
  • 在线的

最终用途

  • 屋顶
  • 地板
  • 绝缘

应用

  • 住宅
  • 非住宅建筑

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

绿色建筑行业 - 区域概况

亚太市场预测

预计亚太地区绿色建筑市场在预测期内将占收入份额的 32%。亚太地区绿色建筑市场的增长受到多种因素的推动,包括政府对可持续建筑实践的支持日益增加、对气候变化的日益关注以及对环保建筑优势的认识不断提高。由于该地区人口迅速增长和可支配收入增加,该地区对绿色建筑的需求预计也将增加。2020 年,亚洲约有 23.6 亿人居住在城市。未来几年,亚洲的城市化率预计将保持高位,预计到 2050 年将达到约 34.8 亿人口。

北美市场统计

预计在预测期内,北美地区将占全球绿色建筑市场的 28%。在该地区,良好的基础设施、对污染风险的认识提高以及可支配收入的增加是促进市场增长的因素。此外,对屋顶、隔热材料、框架和其他多种类型的住宅、工业、商业或基础设施建设的需求也在不断增长。对环保节能建筑的需求不断增长,这些建筑可以最大限度地提高价值并最大限度地减少对环境的影响。使用环保建筑还可以实现降低能源成本等经济效益。市场的增长也受到政府举措不断增加的推动。

Research Nester
Green-Building-Market-size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导绿色建筑市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 巴斯夫
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 圣戈班
    • 宾德霍尔茨有限公司
    • 杜邦公司
    • 福尔波国际公司
    • Alumasc 集团
    • 安维克系统
    • 接口公司
    • 金斯潘集团
    • 接口公司

在新闻中

Amvik 系统推出了名为 Pinnacle 的项目,这是一座居住面积超过 6,000 平方英尺的住宅。该建筑采用 ICF 墙、混凝土地板和太阳能电池板,可免除水电费并将能源回馈到电网。

巴斯夫与 GS 工程和建筑公司建立合作伙伴关系,共同开发碳捕获模块化解决方案。合作伙伴希望为各行各业的客户开发由标准化元素组成的个性化包装解决方案,以去除废气中的二氧化碳并对其进行处理,以便进一步利用或储存。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 3509
  • 发布日期: Nov 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球对可再生能源的日益重视以及发达和发展中地区绿色建筑理念的不断发展是推动绿色建筑市场增长的主要因素。

预计绿色建筑的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 10% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 Bauder Limited、Binderholz GmbH、EI du Pont de Nemours and Company、Forbo International SA、Alumasc Group Plc、Amvik Systems、Interface Inc.、Kingspan Group plc 等。

预计到 2036 年底非住宅领域将占据最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。

.市场按产品类型、应用和地区细分。

预计太阳能产品领域将拥有最大的市场规模,并且预计在预测期内将以显着的复合年增长率增长,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
绿色建筑 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Green Buildings Market Size & Share, by Product (Exterior Products, Interior Products, Buildings Systems, Solar Products); Distribution Channel (Offline, Online); End-Use (Roofing, Flooring, Insulation); Application (Residential, Non-Residential Buildingss) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2036

  • Report ID: 3509
  • Published Date: Nov 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2036

Green Buildings Market size is expected to cross USD 1948 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 10% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of green buildings was over USD 470 Billion. The growing focus on renewable energy sources worldwide, as well as a development in the concept of green buildingss in some developed and developing regions, has contributed to market growth. Renewable energy consumption has increased by 3% in 2020, according to the International Energy Agency. In 2020, the overall share of renewables in world electricity production has increased to 29%, up from 27% last year.

In addition, governments of developed nations have introduced incentives and policies for the encouragement of green construction, which is also expected to accelerate market growth in the forthcoming years. Furthermore, low maintenance and operational costs of green buildingss, and a rising focus on emission-free construction are projected to offer ample growth opportunities to the green buildings market in the near future.


Green-Building-Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Green Buildings Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

  • Growing Concern about the Environment- Most governments in the world are passing rules and regulations that require developers and contractors to use eco-friendly materials and solutions in their buildingss. This factor is a major driver of the growth of the green buildings market. As more and more people learn of the ecological benefits of sustainable construction, the market for environmentally friendly buildingss is increasing. This type of buildings uses less energy and water, generates lower waste, and has a smaller carbon footprint than traditional buildingss. The fact that the installation of solar equipment is highly economical, increases energy access and reduces carbon emissions can be taken into account. In addition, green buildingss can have beneficial effects on the health and well-being of those living in them. Compared to conventional buildingss, environmentally friendly buildingss can reduce energy consumption by 30% to 40%. A 20-30% reduction of water consumption can be achieved by green buildingss.
  • Rising Awareness and Adoption of Green Buildings Materials- In the construction and buildings sector, around 3 billion tonnes of materials are consumed each year or 40 % of global consumption. On a worldwide level, the use of sustainable buildings materials and products leads to increased conservation of depleting non-renewable resources. In addition, the environmental impact of transport, extraction, processing, installation, manufacture, recycling or reuse of these construction industry feedstocks may be reduced by integrating sustainable buildings materials into design and construction projects. The growth of the market is expected to be driven by increased demand for these materials in construction and buildings activities.
  • Growing Demand for Energy-Efficient Buildingss- Another driving factor for the green buildings market is an increase in demand for energy-efficient buildingss. An increasing demand for energy saving buildingss is triggered by the rising cost of energy and the need to become an independent source of energy. With a view to reducing energy consumption and minimizing waste, sustainable buildingss will lead to considerable cost savings on electricity bills.

Challenges

  • Price Fluctuation will Impede Market Expansion- The green buildings market growth is expected to be restrained by fluctuations in materials prices, which are driven by their availability and increased demand from end-use industries. It is more expensive for these materials to be used in construction compared with conventional buildings materials. Depending on a number of factors, such as finish, fittings or designs, their costs may differ. The use of these materials results in a huge early investment cost, which is owned by the long-term benefits of eco-design buildingss. Moreover, construction activity in the residential sector is expected to be restricted due to a reduction in per capita income in some countries. This is likely to lead to a reduction in product adoption in the construction sector.
  • The high initial cost of construction is one of the main market barriers to green buildingss.
  • The growth of the market is expected to be hampered by obstacles in terms of the construction of environmentally friendly buildingss.

Green Buildings Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 10%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 470 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 1948 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Green Buildings Segmentation

Application (Residential, Non-Residential Buildingss)

The non-residential segment in the green buildings market is anticipated to hold the largest share of about 68% during the forecast period. Rapidly increasing urbanization and the rise in urban populations across the globe are leading to market growth. In 2022, the proportion of urbanized population worldwide has increased to 57 %. It is also due to the growing demand for environmentally friendly and sustainable solutions. In addition, it is now necessary for all construction companies not directly involved in the housing sector to prioritize sustainability design and construction techniques so that they can take advantage of the planet's limited resources. Sustainable business practices are crucial to green buildings, reducing energy consumption, and protecting natural resources throughout the majority of countries. Furthermore, the growing concern over climate change has led to environmentally responsible and sustainable activities which have increased demand for green buildings materials in non-residential buildingss. According to a recent study, 72% of consumers reported buying more eco-friendly products than five years ago. In five years, the number of worldwide online searches for sustainable goods has risen by 71%. In the case of eco-friendly brands, 55% of consumers are willing to pay more.

Product (Exterior Products, Interior Products, Buildings Systems, Solar Products)

Green buildings market from the solar products segment is expected to account for largest revenue share of about 52% over the forecast period. The fact that solar installation is extremely cost efficient, increases access to energy, and reduces the carbon footprint can be accounted for. Furthermore, the investment in photovoltaic panels and their maintenance is regarded as a safe bet that will help to drive future market growth. In 2021, solar power accounted for around 4% of the world's energy supply. That's an increase from 3% in 2020. The total contribution of renewable energies to overall electricity generation was 38%, with the solar sector accounting for 11.5%. Overall, this gives the figure of 4.37%.

Our in-depth analysis of the global green buildings market includes the following segments:

Product

  • Exterior Products
  • Interior Products
  • Buildings Systems
  • Solar Products

Distribution Channel

  • Offline
  • Online

End-Use

  • Roofing
  • Flooring
  • Insulation

Application

  • Residential
  • Non-Residential Buildingss

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Green Buildings Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

Green buildings market in Asia Pacific is estimated to account for 32% of the revenue share during the forecast period. The growth of the green buildings market in the Asia Pacific is driven by a number of factors, including growing government support for sustainable buildings practices, increasing concern over climate change, and increased awareness of the advantages of environmentally friendly buildingss. The demand for green buildingss in the region is also expected to rise as a result of its rapidly expanding population and increasing disposable income. Around 2.36 billion people lived in cities in Asia in 2020. Over the next few years, urbanization in Asia is expected to remain high and has been projected to reach a population of around 3.48 billion by 2050.

North American Market Statistics

North America region is predicted to account for 28% share of the global green buildings market during the forecast period. In the region, good infrastructure, heightened awareness about pollution risks and increased disposable income are factors that have contributed to market growth. Moreover, the growing demand for roofing, insulation, framing and a number of other types of residential, industrial, commercial or infrastructure constructions is also increasing. The growing demand for eco-friendly and energy-efficient buildingss that maximize value and minimize environmental impact. Financial benefits, like lower costs of energy, can also be achieved by the use of environmentally friendly buildingss. The growth of the market has also been driven by rising government initiatives.

Research Nester
Green-Building-Market-size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Green Buildings Market

top-features-companies
    • BASF SE
      •  Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Saint Gobain
    • Binderholz GmbH
    • E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Company
    • Forbo International SA
    • Alumasc Group Plc
    • Amvik Systems
    • Interface Inc.
    • Kingspan Group plc
    • Interface Inc.

In the News

Amvik systems launched their project named Pinnacle, which is a residential home with over 6,000 sq. ft of living space. The buildings uses ICF walls, concrete floors and solar panels, and eliminate hydro bills and feeds energy back into the grid.

BASF entered into a partnership with GS engineering and construction to jointly develop modular solution for carbon capture. The partners want to develop individual package solutions from standardized elements for customers from all industries in order to remove CO2 from exhaust gases and process it so that it can be further utilized or stored.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 3509
  • Published Date: Nov 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing emphasis on renewable energy resources across the world and rising development of green buildings concept in developed and developing regions are the major factors driving the growth of the green buildings market.

The market size of green buildings is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Bauder Limited, Binderholz GmbH, E.I. du Pont de Nemours and Company, Forbo International SA, Alumasc Group Plc, Amvik Systems, Interface Inc., Kingspan Group plc, and others.

The non-residential segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Green Buildings Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying