有线测井服务市场规模及份额,按有线类型(E-line、Slickline)、孔类型(裸眼、套管井)划分 - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5593
  • 发布日期: Jan 31, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,有线测井服务市场规模将达到 260 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 7% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,有线测井服务的行业规模约为 60 亿美元。石油和天然气田勘探的增加将主要推动市场发展,并将使市场达到预期的复合年增长率。据《石油与天然气杂志》的年度分析称,世界已探明石油储量总计 1,7570 亿桶,高于一年前的 1,7350 亿桶。目前计算出的国际已探明天然气储量为 7,456 万亿立方英尺,高于去年调查的 7,297 万亿立方英尺。公布的储量数字取决于每个国家提交的调查答案和官方更新,在许多情况下,这些数据并不是每年都提供的。

到 2036 年底,推动电缆测井服务市场发展的另一个因素是全球石化产品应用的不断增加。2020 年,石化产品占经合组织石油需求的 16% 以上。2021 年,石化产品的市场价值达到 5560 亿美元。2021 年,全球石化产品的生产潜力达到约 23 亿公吨。到 2030 年,预计这一数字将大幅增加,中国、印度和伊朗是已发布或计划增加石化产品潜力最大的国家。仅中国就制定了每年增加 1.34 亿公吨潜力的战略,在中期内控制着市场。石化行业将原材料从炼油和天然气加工转移到广泛的材料中。这些包括塑料、合成纤维、肥料、糊剂、染料、洗涤剂以及合成油漆和涂料。


Wireline Logging Services Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

有线测井服务市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 测井领域的技术进步 -测井和地层评估的最新改进包括新的套管阻抗工具;高温高压设备;随钻导向延伸和电极阻抗、电缆和随钻电阻率测井;安装测试;生产测井;随钻声波、核和地震随钻测井;以及可移动的 NMR 探头。获得最高采收率可能是任何石油公司都无法衡量的成功指标。它不仅改变了公司的经济价值,还表明了其技术专长。然而,该行业的采收率中位数仅为 30%。多种生产技术对采收率有很大影响,包括 3D/4D 地震、水平钻井、地质导向、水力压裂、智能实施、数字定位、机器学习和数字化。
  • 工业化和城市化进程加快 -工业化改变了全国各地企业的运作方式以及许多行业专业人士的工作方式。它仍然对当今组织生产商品的方式产生持久影响,并带来好处和挑战。了解这种转变有助于确定工业职业是否符合您的能力、偏好和目标。大多数行业从电力公司或私人电力生产商处购买电力。此外,一些工业设施还使用他们购买的燃料和/或工业生产中的残余物来生产电力。例如,许多造纸厂都有联合热电厂,可以燃烧购买的天然气或工厂产生的煤和黑液来生产热量并发电。
  • 世界各地勘探和生产活动增加 -地震数据通过名为“地球物理服务”的专门部门收集,形式为 2D/3D 勘测,由 ONGC 的勘测团队/船只/工具(内部)完成,并通过勘测合同的协议雇佣完成。类似的技术适用于钻孔地震/电缆测井,通过名为“测井服务”的另一个部门完成。整个测井数据库都存储在 EPINET 平台上,公司可以随时访问该平台,以便及时有效地做出决策。专门的测井服务研发机构可处理资产和盆地的特定现场地层评估和储层描述问题。

挑战

  • 非常规油气测井工艺问题-目前非常规油气测井工艺发展主要集中在致密油和中浅层页岩气评价技术上,包括“七性”评价(岩性、物性、电性、吸油气性、易碎性、产烃特性、应力各向异性)和“三性”评价(烃源岩品质、储层品质、工程品质)等。国家近期储量规定要求估算孔隙度相关误差不大于8%,这个精度要求是针对传统油气储层提出的。当然,对于原生孔隙度在3%~10%范围内非常规油气储层,受基础测井资料精度、岩心实验评价技术等因素制约,满足这个要求并不容易,需要高精度测井技术和非常规储层实验评价技术来解决。
  • 令人不安的钻井作业
  • 钻井作业停工时间增加

有线测井服务市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

∼7%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约60亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~260 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美洲、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

有线测井服务细分

有线类型(E-line、Slickline)

预计到 2036 年,E-line 部门将占据全球有线测井服务市场 57% 的份额。作为最成熟的测井工艺,E-line 部门预计将继续占据其份额,因为许多国家仍在勘探新的油气田以提高产量。国际石油产量记录为每天 88,391 千桶。预计 2022 年国际石油产量将达到每天 9390 万桶。事实证明,该技术是从储备中开采石油和天然气的最经济的方式,特别是在组织必须在上游部门投入大量资金的时候。除了 2000 年代后期和 2020 年围绕国际经济危机的事件外,过去二十年,石油产量每年都在持续加速。同样,国际石油消费量仅在 2008 年、2009 年和 2020 年减少,但除此之外,逐年加速到更高的水平。石油和石油产品仍然是宝贵的商品,因为大多数运输燃料都依赖石油,而且石油是化学工业的主要原料。日本经济产业省的一位官员于 2023 年 5 月 30 日向标普全球商品洞察表示,日本将继续致力于为石油和天然气上游发展提供公共支持,尽管会更有选择性,因为这是继七国集团能源部长做出的最新承诺之后做出的。

井型(裸眼、套管井)

到 2036 年底,套管井类型将主导电缆测井服务市场,并将占据约 79% 的收入份额。这种增长将因其与识别和解决生产问题(如水或气突破)以及最大化油藏执行力有关而引人注目。2020 年 12 月,沙特阿拉伯国家石油组织沙特阿美公司在 Dhahran 市西北部的 Al-Reesh 油田进行了四次石油和天然气勘探。新发现的储量估计拥有 11,956 桶/天的非传统石油和 480 万标准立方英尺的天然气。石油储备的增长战略预计将在一年内制定完成。

我们对全球有线测井服务市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

有线类型

  • E线
  • 钢丝绳

孔类型

  • 开孔
  • 套管井

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

有线测井服务行业 - 区域概况

北美市场分析

有线测井服务市场将在北美地区遭遇最大增长,到 2036 年底将占据近 46% 的份额。由于美国勘探和生产活动的快速创收,可以注意到这一增长。此外,总部位于美国的 Chord Energy Corporation 是北美领先的私人石油和天然气勘探公司(按储量计算)。该公司在截至 2021 年 12 月的财政年度 (FY2021) 录得 15.8 亿美元的利润,与 2020 财年相比增长了 45.8%。Chord Energy Corporation 是一家私人勘探和生产公司,专注于非常规石油和天然气资源的获取和开发。它专注于利用美国威利斯顿盆地的巴肯和三叉地层开发大量资源潜力。该公司在 2021 财年的运营收入为 8.094 亿美元。

亚太市场

由于石化产品产量的增加,亚太地区将在预测期内经历大幅增长,并成为有线测井服务市场的第二大市场。长期以来,中国一直是世界上最大的聚合物和合成纤维进口国,2019 年和 2020 年,中国以原料形式进口的石油接近 300 万桶/天,占国际石油消费量的 3%。现在,在中国产量激增(特别是在 2023 年)之后,其先前的供应商承受着巨大的负担。其他地区(包括中东和亚洲其他地区)的石化活动和相关石油需求下降。与 2019 年同期相比,2023 年前 9 个月,全球这些地区的中间和最终石化产品出货量减少了近 30%。

Research Nester
Wireline Logging Services Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导有线测井服务领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 贝克休斯公司
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Casedhole 解决方案公司
    • 艾普罗集团
    • 哈里伯顿
    • 纳博斯工业有限公司
    • 石油服务
    • 平衡表
    • 卓越的能源服务。
    • 探测全球有限公司
    • 先锋能源服务公司

在新闻中

  • Probe Global Ltd.是国际石油、天然气和地热领域领先的测井和油藏监测技术供应商,该公司宣布选择了不同的新领导层。
  • Interactive Network Technologies, Inc.宣布已加入 SLB 数字平台合作伙伴计划。加入该计划意味着客户将能够通过 SLB 的 DELFI™ 数字 E&P 平台获得 IVAAP 高级数据可视化平台。IVAAP 应用程序将与 DELFI 平台和 OSDU™ 数据平台统一。这有助于解决储存、组织、迁移和获取地下数据的挑战,为客户在应用程序和域之间使用数据提供弹性。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5593
  • 发布日期: Jan 31, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球对可持续能源的需求不断增长,将主要推动有线测井服务市场的增长。

预计有线测井服务市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 7%。

市场的主要参与者有贝克休斯公司、Casedhole Solutions, Inc.、Expro Group、哈里伯顿、Nabors Industries Ltd.、OiLSERV、SLB、Superior Energy Services.、Probe Global Ltd.、Pioneer Energy Services Corp.、Inpex Corporation、日本石油勘探有限公司、关东天然气开发有限公司、三菱瓦斯化学公司。

预计到 2036 年底,E-line 领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 57%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
有线测井服务 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Wireline Logging Services Market Size & Share, by Wireline Type (E-line, Slickline), Hole Type (Open Hole, Cased Hole) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5593
  • Published Date: Jan 31, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Wireline Logging Services Market size is expected to reach USD 26 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of wireline logging services was around USD 6 Billion. Increasing exploration of oil and gas fields will primarily drive the market and will take the market to the expected CAGR. The world’s verified oil reserves total 1,757 billion bbl, emerging from 1,735 billion bbl a year prior, as stated in the Oil & Gas Journal’s yearly analysis. International proven natural gas reserves are now calculated at 7,456 tcf, emerging from 7,297 tcf surveyed last year. The released reserve figures depend on survey answers and official updates submitted by each country, which are not given yearly in many cases.

Another factor that will drive the wireline logging services market by the end of 2036 is the rising application of petrochemical products across the globe. In 2020, petrochemicals accounted for more than 16 percent of the oil requirement in the OECD. In 2021, the market worth of petrochemicals touched 556 billion U.S. dollars. The production potential of petrochemicals across the globe touched around 2.3 billion metric tons in 2021. By 2030, it is projected to increase substantially, with China, India, and Iran the countries with the biggest petrochemical potential additions released or planned. China alone makes strategies to add a potential of 134 million metric tons yearly, controlling the market in the medium term. The petrochemical industry shifts raw materials from oil refining and gas processing into an extensive range of materials. These comprise plastics, synthetic fibers, fertilizers, pastes, dyes, detergents, and synthetic paints and coatings.


Wireline Logging Services Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Wireline Logging Services Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

∼7%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 6 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 26 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Wireline Logging Services Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • The Technological Improvements in The Field of Well-Logging - Current modifications in logging and formation assessment comprise a new through-casing impedance tool; HPHT equipment; while-drilling guiding extension and electrode impedance, wireline and while-drilling resistivity logging; establishment testing; production logging; LWD acoustic, nuclear, and seismic-while-drilling; and a movable NMR probe. Receiving the highest recovery reason is perhaps an unexpressed success metric for any oil organization. It not only modifies the financial value of the organization but also shows its technical mastery. Yet the industry is poised around a dismal median of 30% recovery factor. Multiple offering technologies have a large impact on recovery factors comprising 3D/4D seismic, horizontal drilling, geo-steering, hydraulic fracturing, intelligent fulfillment, digital centering, machine learning, and digitalization.
  • Increasing Industrialization and Urbanization - Industrialization transformed how companies throughout the country function and how professionals in many industries work. It still has a lasting influence on how organizations generate goods today and has benefits and challenges. Learning about this transformation can help determine if an industrial occupation appeals to your abilities, preferences, and objectives. Most industries buy electricity from electric utilities or personal power producers. Additionally, some industrial facilities also produce electricity for their use implementing fuels that they buy and/or the remnants from their industrial techniques. For instance, many paper mills have united heat and power plants that may burn purchased natural gas or coal and black liquor generated in their mills to technique heat and produce electricity.
  • Increased Exploration and Production Activity Across the World - Seismic data is accumulated through a special wing called “Geophysical services” in the form of 2D/3D surveys completed by ONGC’s survey party/vessels/tools (in-house) along with through agreement hiring by survey contracts. A similar technique is fitting for bore-hole seismic/wire-line logging through a different arm called “Logging services”. The entire Logging database is caught in the EPINET platform which is attainable around the company for timely and efficient decision making. A devoted R&D institute for Logging services and accommodates field-particular formation assessment and Reservoir Characterization issues of assets and basins.

Challenges

  • The Issue with The Unconventional Oil and Gas Logging Process- At present, the growth of unconventional oil and gas logging process is mostly focused on assessment techniques of tight oil and medium to shallow shale gas, comprising a "seven properties" assessment (lithology, physical properties, electrical properties, oil and gas taking property, frangibility, hydrocarbon production characteristics, and stress anisotropy) and “three qualities” assessment (source rock quality, reservoir quality, and engineering quality), etc. The recent national reserve stipulations need that the associative error of estimated porosity should not be greater than 8%. This precision need is curated for traditional oil and gas reservoirs. Definitely, for unconventional oil and gas reservoirs with a primary porosity range of 3% to 10%, it is not simple to match this need, restricted by factors like the precision of fundamental logging information and core experiment assessment technology, and this issue requires to be solved with high-accuracy logging technology and unconventional reservoir experiment assessment technology.
  • Unsettling Drilling Operations
  • Rise Downtime of The Drilling Operations


Wireline Logging Services Segmentation

Wireline Type (E-line, Slickline)

The E-line segment is expected to hold 57% share of the global wireline logging services market by 2036. Being the most mature logging process, the E-line segment is projected to pursue its share presently, as the exploration for new oil and gas fields is still on in many countries for more production. The international oil production was documented as 88,391 thousand barrels daily. International oil production is estimated to be 93.9 million barrels per day in 2022. The technique will prove to be the most affordable manner to generate oil and gas from the reserves, specifically at this time when the organizations have to spend attentively in the upstream sector. Other than events surrounding the international economic crisis in the late 2000s and 2020, oil production continuously accelerated yearly for the past two decades. In the same way, international oil consumption only reduced in 2008, 2009, and 2020, but has otherwise accelerated to a higher level year after year. Oil and oil products stay valuable commodities as most conveyance fuels are petroleum-depended and oil is a major raw component for the chemicals industry. Japan will remain dedicated to its public support for oil and gas upstream growths although more selectively, following the newest dedication made by the G7 energy ministers, an executive at the Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry told S&P Global Commodity Insights on May 30, 2023.

Hole Type (Open Hole, Cased Hole)

The cased hole type will dominate the wireline logging services market by the end of 2036 and will hold around 79% revenue share. This growth will be noticed due to its association with recognizing and tackling production problems, like water or gas breakthroughs, and maximizing reservoir execution. In December 2020, Saudi Arabia's national oil organization Saudi Aramco made four oil and gas explorations in the Al-Reesh oilfield, northwest of the city of Dhahran. The freshly established reserves were calculated to have non-traditional oil of 11,956 bpd potential and 4.8 million standard cubic feet of natural gas. The growth strategy for the oil reserve is projected to be prepared within a year.

Our in-depth analysis of the global wireline logging services market includes the following segments:

          Wireline Type

  • E-line
  • Slickline

          Hole Type

  • Open Hole
  • Cased Hole

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Wireline Logging Services Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Analysis

The wireline logging services market will encounter the greatest surge in the North America region and hold a share of almost 46% by the end of 2036. This growth can be noticed due to the rapid revenue generation in U.S. exploration and production activities. Moreover, the US-based Chord Energy Corporation is the chief personal oil & gas exploration organization in North America (by reserves). The organization recorded profits of USD 1,580 million for the economic year ended December 2021 (FY2021), a surge of 45.8% as related to FY2020. Chord Energy Corporation is a personal exploration and production organization that concentrates on the acquirement and growth of unconventional oil and natural gas resources. It concentrates on exploiting substantial resource possibilities relying on the Bakken and Three Forks formations in the Williston Basin, US. The functioning revenue of the organization was USD 809.4 million in FY2021.

APAC Market

The APAC region will encounter a significant surge during the forecast period and grab the position of second largest in the wireline logging services market owing to the increasing production of petrochemical products. China has long been the world's largest polymer and synthetic fiber importer, attribution to the similar of almost 3 mb/d in feedstock terms, or 3% of international oil consumption, in 2019 and 2020. Now, its earlier suppliers are under burden after current surges in Chinese production, specifically during 2023. Petrochemical activity and associated oil demand fell in other regions, comprising the Middle East and the rest of Asia. Shipments of intermediate and final petrochemical products were reduced by almost 30% from these parts of the globe at the time of the first nine months of 2023 in comparison with the same period in 2019.

Research Nester
Wireline Logging Services Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Wireline Logging Services Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Baker Hughes Company
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Casedhole Solutions, Inc.
    • Expro Group
    • Halliburton
    • Nabors Industries Ltd.
    • OiLSERV
    • SLB
    • Superior Energy Services.
    • Probe Global Ltd.
    • Pioneer Energy Services Corp.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Probe Global Ltd. a foremost provider of logging and reservoir monitoring technology for the international oil, gas, and geothermal sectors, declared the choice of different new leadership additions.
  • Interactive Network Technologies, Inc. declared it has connected the SLB Digital Platform Partner Program. Connecting with the program signifies the IVAAP advanced data visualization platform will be attainable to clients through the DELFI™ digital E&P platform from SLB. IVAAP applications will be unified with the DELFI platform and the OSDU™ Data Platform. This assists in solving the challenge of stockpiling, arranging, migrating, and attaining subsurface data, providing resilience in the utilization of the customers’ information between applications and domains.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5593
  • Published Date: Jan 31, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing requirement for sustainable energy across the world will majorly drive the market growth of the wireline logging services market.

The market size of the wireline logging services market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Baker Hughes Company, Casedhole Solutions, Inc., Expro Group, Halliburton, Nabors Industries Ltd., OiLSERV, SLB, Superior Energy Services., Probe Global Ltd., Pioneer Energy Services Corp., Inpex Corporation, Japan Petroleum Exploration Co. Ltd., Kanto Natural Gas Development Co. Ltd., Mitsubishi Gas Chemical Company.

The E-line segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 57% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Wireline Logging Services Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying