.无线传感器标签市场规模和按类型划分的份额(有源标签、无源标签);应用(汽车、消费电子产品、工业、航空航天与国防、医疗)——全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035。

  • 报告编号: 5061
  • 发布日期: Jun 22, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

无线传感器标签市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到 190 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 14%。 2022 年,无线传感器标签的行业规模为 50 亿美元。智能手机的日益普及可能会促进市场的增长。目前,到 2023 年,智能手机用户数量约为 50 亿。这意味着全球大约 85% 的人口使用智能手机。因此,预计对无线传感器标签的需求将会扩大。运动、打开或关闭事件、温度、湿度、土壤湿度和漏水均使用无线传感器标签进行监控和记录。因此,智能手机将用户连接到物理世界中的事件,包括温度、湿度和运动。

此外,政府针对智慧城市的举措激增预计也将推动无线传感器标签市场需求。政府的主要举措是减少建筑物的能源消耗,从而进一步推广智能建筑和家庭。有多种方法可以大幅减少建筑物的能源使用,包括智能设计和智能技术。建筑物吸收了大量产生的电力,特别是因为购买廉价电器或其他电子设备(例如计算机等)变得很容易。尤其是供暖、通风和空调 (HVAC) 设备是消耗量上升的主要原因。因此,传感对于建筑物至关重要,以便采取适当的措施来减少能耗。因此,对无线传感器标签的需求正在上升。


Wireless Sensor Tags Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.无线传感器标签市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 汽车需求不断增长2022 年,全球汽车销量约为 6600 万辆,高于 2021 年的约 6500 万辆。现代汽车电子设备包括汽车传感器,因为它们为车辆的控制系统提供重要数据。汽车的效率由这些传感器测量和监控,这些传感器还跟踪压力、温度和速度等重要特征。
  • 为了安全起见越来越多地使用无线传感器标签商店门口装有传感器,可以发送和接收微弱磁场。当主动防盗标签(未消磁的标签)进入该区域时,就会发生振动,传感器会检测到磁波的变化并触发警报。
  • 水的重要性激增大都市环境中最重要的供应之一是水和电力。从提供家庭消费者到包括公园在内的公共设施,水的分配需要高效且受控。从本质上讲,这些分配系统缺乏智能。例如,对系统进行足够的评估以识别分配管泄漏可能具有挑战性,特别是如果泄漏不是立即可见的(如地下管道的情况)。先进的传感器使更值得信赖的故障检测系统成为可能。因此,无线传感器标签市场收入预计将大幅增长。

挑战

  • 日益严重的安全问题——包括黑客攻击或未经授权的访问在内的安全风险可能会影响 WSN。这尤其麻烦,因为当敏感数据通过网络传输或存储时,可能会导致敏感数据泄露到未经授权的人手中。因此,传感器标签的采用预计也会受到阻碍。
  • 无线传感器标签成本高
  • 偏远地区效率低下

.无线传感器标签市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜14%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 50 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 190 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

无线传感器标签市场细分

应用(汽车、消费电子、工业、航空航天与国防、医疗)

预计到 2035 年底,医疗领域的无线传感器标签市场将产生最高收入。近年来,随着广泛数字化的引入以及医疗设施向数字平台的转换,传感器技术在医疗保健领域的使用变得越来越普遍出于多种目的。例如,传感器目前用于检测患者运动并检查生命体征。由于传感器技术,维持生命的植入物和其他医疗设备变得更加智能,并且能够更好地实时跟踪患者的状况。因此,无线传感器标签在该领域的采用正在不断增长。

类型(主动标签、被动标签)

无线传感器标签市场的有源标签部分有望在预测期内出现显着增长。尽管它们的价格要贵得多,但这些标签的采用率是最高的,因为它提供了更长的读取范围。除了运输和物流之外,有源标签还经常用于汽车工业、制造、健康和医疗、建筑、矿物开采、远程监控和 IT 资产管理。

我们对全球无线传感器标签市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

类型

  • 活动标签
  • 被动标签

应用

  • 汽车
  • 消费类电子产品
  • 工业的
  • 航空航天与国防
  • 医疗的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.无线传感器标签行业-区域概要。

北美市场预测

在人们对节能日益关注的支持下,北美无线传感器标签市场预计到 2035 年底将产生最大的收入。 2021 年,美国消耗了约 98 万亿英热单位 (Btu),即全球一次能源消耗总量 604 万亿英热单位 (Btu) 的 16%。因此,该地区对无线传感器标签的需求正在增长,因为有必要尽量减少对环境的影响。此外,该地区的水污染也日益严重。因此,为了跟踪水中扩散的污染,对无线传感器的需求不断增长。此外,对物联网技术的投资不断增加,影响了该地区市场收入的增长。

亚太地区市场分析

预计亚太地区无线传感器标签市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。由于中国和印度等具有巨大经济潜力的发展中国家的存在,它的扩张速度比其他地区更快。此外,该地区电动汽车的激增,进一步为该地区市场的增长带来了各种机会。此外,由于支持乘客安全、工业自动化、环境监测等的有利政府政策,亚太地区是无线传感器的重要客户。

Research Nester
Wireless Sensor Tags Market Share
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导无线传感器标签领域的公司。

top-features-companies
    • 德州仪器公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 意法半导体
    • 艾默生电气公司
    • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
    • 西门子公司
    • 施耐德电气
    • 通用电气
    • 恩智浦半导体
    • 罗克韦尔自动化
    • TE 连接有限公司

在新闻中

  • 霍尼韦尔国际公司宣布推出一款新型加速度计;它结构紧凑、坚固耐用、价格合理,同时提供出色的性能和耐用性。 MV60 微机电系统 (MEMS) 加速度计专为航空航天和国防而设计,但也具有潜在的用途,可用于需要高精度、导航级加速度计的工业和海事应用,这些加速度计必须体积小、重量轻且只需很少的功率即可运行。
  • 为了帮助制造业完成数字化转型,西门子公司宣布发布私有工业5G用户设备。依赖可靠通信基础设施的各种客户群,例如内部物流、自主机器、工业边缘、远程诊断、增强现实、辅助工作、无线回程、边缘计算和移动设备,可能会从这些应用程序中获得长期利益关于工业5G。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5061
  • 发布日期: Jun 22, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是汽车需求的增长、安全无线传感器标签使用的增加以及水的重要性的激增。 。

无线传感器标签的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 14%。

市场上的主要参与者有德州仪器公司、意法半导体公司、艾默生电气公司、霍尼韦尔国际公司等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用和地区细分。

预计到 2035 年底,有源标签领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

日益严重的安全问题、无线传感器标签的高成本以及偏远地区的低效率预计将成为市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.无线传感器标签。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Wireless Sensor Tags Market Size & Share, by Type (Active Tags, Passive Tags); Application (Automotive, Consumer Electronics, Industrial, Aerospace & Defense, Medical) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5061
  • Published Date: Jun 22, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Wireless Sensor Tags Market size is slated to reach USD 19 billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 14% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of wireless sensor tags was USD 5 billion. This growth of the market could be encouraged by the growing adoption of smartphones. Currently, in 2023, there are about 5 billion smartphone users. This means that approximately 85% of the population globally uses smartphones. Hence, the demand for wireless sensor tags is anticipated to expand. Motion, open or close events, temperature, humidity, soil moisture, and water leaks are all monitored and recorded using wireless sensor tags. Therefore, smartphones connect the user to the events in the physical world including, temperature, humidity, and motion.

Additionally, the surge in government initiatives for smart cities is also anticipated to boost the wireless sensor tags market demand. The main initiative of the government is reducing the energy consumed by buildings, hence further promoting smart buildings and homes. There are several methods, including smart design and intelligent technologies, to drastically cut energy use in buildings. Buildings absorb a significant amount of the generated electricity, especially since it has become simple to purchase inexpensive electrical appliances or other electronic equipment such as computers, and more. Heat, ventilation, and air conditioning (HVAC) equipment in particular are the main causes of rising consumption. Therefore, sensing is essential in buildings so that the proper actions to cut consumption may be taken. Hence, the demand for wireless sensor tags is on the rise.


Wireless Sensor Tags Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Wireless Sensor Tags Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Demand for Automotive In 2022, there were about 66 million cars sold globally, up from roughly 65 million in 2021. Modern automotive electronics include automotive car sensors since they offer the vehicle's control systems vital data. The efficiency of the car is measured and monitored by these sensors, which also track important characteristics including pressure, temperature, and speed.
  • Rise in the Use of Wireless Sensor Tags for Security There are sensors on doorways in stores that send and receive a weak magnetic field. Vibration takes place when an active anti-theft tag - one that has not been demagnetized - enters this area, and the sensor would detect the variations in the magnetic waves and trigger an alarm.
  • Surge in the Importance of Water One of the most essential supplies in metropolitan settings is water, along with power. Distribution of water needs to be efficient and controlled, from providing home consumers to public facilities including public parks. In essence, these distribution systems lack intelligence. For instance, it may be challenging to assess the system in enough to identify a distribution pipe leak, particularly if the leak is not immediately visible (as in the case of underground pipes). A more trustworthy fault detection system has been made possible by advanced sensors. Hence, the wireless sensor tags market revenue is estimated to surge.

Challenges

  • Growing Security Issues - Security risks including hacking or unauthorized access might affect WSNs. This is particularly troublesome since it could lead to sensitive data leaking into unauthorized hands when it is transmitted or stored over the network. Hence, the adoption of sensor tags is also anticipated to hinder.
  • High Cost of Wireless Sensor Tags
  • Inefficient in Remote Areas

Wireless Sensor Tags Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~14%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 5 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 19 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Wireless Sensor Tags Market Segmentation

Application (Automotive, Consumer Electronics, Industrial, Aerospace & Defense, Medical)

Wireless sensor tags market from the medical segment is expected to generate the highest revenue by the end of 2035. The use of sensor technology in healthcare is becoming more prevalent in recent years with the introduction of broad digitization and the conversion of medical facilities to digital platforms for several purposes. For instance, sensors are currently utilized to detect patient movement and check vital signs. Life-sustaining implants and other medical devices are made smarter and are better able to track the patient's condition in real time owing to sensor technology. Hence, the adoption of wireless sensor tags in this sector is growing.

Type (Active Tags, Passive Tags)

The active tags segment in the wireless sensor tags market is poised to have significant growth over the forecast period. Even though they are much more expensive the adoption rate of these tags is the highest since it offers a much longer read range. In addition to shipping and logistics, active tags are frequently used in the automotive industry, manufacturing, health and medical, building and construction, mineral extraction, remote monitoring, and IT asset management.

Our in-depth analysis of the global wireless sensor tags market includes the following segments:

  Type

  • Active Tags
  • Passive Tags

  Application

  • Automotive
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Industrial
  • Aerospace & Defense
  • Medical

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Wireless Sensor Tags Industry- Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North America wireless sensor tags market is set to generate the largest revenue by the end of 2035, backed by a growing focus on energy conservation. About 98 quadrillion British thermal units (Btu) or 16% of the world's total primary energy consumption of 604 quadrillion Btu were consumed in the United States in 2021. Hence, the demand for wireless sensor tags is growing in this region since it is necessary to minimize the impact on the environment. Also, there has been growing water pollution in this region. Hence to keep track of the pollution being spread in water the demand for wireless sensors is growing. Furthermore, the growing investment in IoT technology has expanded, influencing the growth in market revenue in this region.

APAC Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific wireless sensor tags market is projected to have significant growth over the forecast period. It is expanding more quickly than the other regions owing to the existence of developing nations such as China and India, which have enormous economic potential. Moreover, there has been a surge in electric vehicles in this region which has further opened various opportunities for the growth of the market in this region. Additionally, the Asia Pacific region is a significant customer of wireless sensors owing to favorable government policies supporting passenger safety, industrial automation, environmental monitoring, and more.

Research Nester
Wireless Sensor Tags Market Share
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Wireless Sensor Tags Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Texas Instruments Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • STMicroelectronics
    • Emerson Electric Co.
    • Honeywell International Inc.
    • Siemens AG
    • Schneider Electric
    • General Electric
    • NXP Semiconductors
    • Rockwell Automation
    • TE Connectivity Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • A new accelerometer from Honeywell International, Inc. was announced; it is compact, tough, and reasonably priced while offering outstanding performance and durability. The MV60 micro-electro-mechanical system (MEMS) accelerometer is designed for aerospace and defense but also has potential usage for industrial and maritime applications that need high-precision, navigation-grade accelerometers that are tiny, lightweight, and require little power to function.
  • For the manufacturing sector to complete its digital transition, Siemens AG has announced the release of private industrial 5G user equipment. A variety of customer segments that rely on reliable communication infrastructure, such as intralogistics, autonomous machines, industrial edge, remote diagnostics, augmented reality, assisted work, wireless backhaul, edge computing, and mobile equipment, may derive long-term benefits from the applications on industrial 5G.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5061
  • Published Date: Jun 22, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factor driving the growth of the market is the growing demand for automobiles, the rise in the use of wireless sensor tag for security, and the surge in the importance of water.

The market size of wireless sensor tags is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~14% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Texas Instruments Inc., STMicroelectronics, Emerson Electric Co., Honeywell International Inc., and more.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, application, and by region.

The active tags segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

Growing security issues, the high cost of wireless sensor tags, and inefficiency in remote areas are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Wireless Sensor Tags Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying