HVAC 系统市场规模和份额,按冷却设备(一体式空调、VRF 系统)划分;加热设备(热泵、熔炉);通风设备(AHU、空气过滤器);实施类型(新安装、改造);应用(住宅、商业、工业)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 5207
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到 2035 年底, HVAC 系统市场规模预计将超过 1360 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 6.6%。 2022 年,HVAC 系统的行业规模约为 301 美元十亿。对可持续和节能建筑的需求不断增长预计将推动市场扩张。根据联合国开发计划署 (UNDP) 的数据,2018 年,建筑物和施工消耗了 36% 的最终能源,以及 39% 的能源和过程相关二氧化碳排放量。

为满足建筑物制冷需求而增加消耗、增加空调负担的主要原因是长期气候变化。根据 IEA 最近的一项估计,随着世界经济从 COVID-19 危机中迅速反弹,并严重依赖煤炭来推动经济增长,2021 年全球能源相关二氧化碳排放量将增长 6%,达到 363 亿吨,创历史最高水平。曾经的水平。


HVAC Systems Market Overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

暖通空调系统行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 建筑活动的增加——在住宅领域,对住房单元的需求不断增加,导致了智能家居和公寓的建设,从而推动了对暖通空调系统的需求。由于暖通空调系统的设计是节能的,这可以帮助居民节省能源费用。建筑业预计 2021 年将出现 11.6% 的惊人增长,预计将下降约 14.9%。
  • 暖通空调行业的快速物联网转型——物联网技术使暖通空调行业能够创建智能暖通空调系统,可以通过集中系统进行远程控制、监视和管理。支持物联网的 HVAC 系统提供有关能源使用、温度、湿度和其他环境因素的实时数据,从而实现更精确、更有效的 HVAC 系统控制。
  • 有利的管理当局——随着对绿色技术设备的需求,对更换旧型号的服务和暖通空调设备的使用的需求不断扩大。该行业在商业和工业建筑领域的持续增长可能会受到政府对可持续社区发展的预算援助不断增加的影响。

挑战

  • 缺乏熟练劳动力——预计暖通空调系统熟练劳动力的短缺将限制行业扩张。美国劳工统计局估计,从2010年到2020年,25%的美国劳动力将退休。此外,在未来四年内,这些企业预计将雇用 115,000 名经过 HVACR 培训的新技术人员。
  • 维护成本高
  • 对暖通空调的优点缺乏了解

暖通空调系统市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜 6.6%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 1,360 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 3010 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

暖通空调系统细分

冷却设备(一体式空调、VRF 系统)

VRF 系统领域预计将占据 HVAC 系统市场的最大份额。为了提高控制和效率,VRF 系统可以与智能建筑技术相结合。这种趋势在美国也存在,大约 24% 的 VRF 销量用于住宅用途。为了从这些技术中受益并提高建筑物的整体性能,企业正在投资 VRF 系统。房主可以通过一个平台管理多种系统,例如白色家电、气体和烟雾传感器以及安全和舒适系统,例如通过连接 Samsung SmartThings 应用程序和 ABB 家庭自动化解决方案。居民现在可以管理和关注自己的电子设备。这些因素正在推动 VRF 领域的增长。

应用(住宅、商业、工业)

预计到 2035 年,住宅 HVAC 系统市场的收入将达到 40.2%。单户和多户住宅领域因此而不断扩大。预计世界发达地区对家用 HVAC(供暖、通风和空调)的需求将保持大致稳定;然而,新市场,特别是发展中经济体的需求将略大一些。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

冷却设备

  • 整体式空调
  • 多联机系统

加热设备

  • 热泵
  • 熔炉

通风设备

  • 空调机组
  • 空气过滤器

实施类型

  • 新安装
  • 改造

应用

  • 住宅
  • 商业的
  • 工业的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

暖通空调系统行业 - 区域概要

亚太地区市场预测

亚太地区在暖通空调系统市场占据主导地位,到 2022 年,其收入份额将达到 46.5%。该地区多年来经历了巨大的增长,这在很大程度上要归功于城市化进程的扩大、人口的扩张以及消费者可支配收入的增加。最近,商业部门不断扩张,为未来潜在的区域增长打开了大门。在中国、韩国和日本等国家,智能住宅的需求量非常大。此外,澳大利亚的商业建筑信息披露(CBD)计划等立法举措。

欧洲市场统计

到2035年底,欧洲暖通空调系统行业预计将占据20%的份额。欧洲暖通空调设备的销售正在增加欧洲国家的平均建筑成本、工业发展以及政府在环保建筑开发方面的支出不断增加。这些因素都促进了市场的增长。

Research Nester
HVAC Systems Market Region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导暖通空调系统格局的公司

top-features-companies
    • 特灵科技
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 开利环球公司
    • 江森自控国际公司
    • 伦诺克斯国际公司
    • 伊莱克斯
    • 大金工业株式会社
    • 东芝公司
    • 松下公司
    • KDDI公司
    • 三菱电机公司

在新闻中

  • 2023 年 5 月 -智能、健康和可持续建筑领域的全球领导者江森自控通过新的江森自控管道系统 (DS) 解决方案应用程序扩大了其住宅和商业承包商资源集合。为了简化安装、故障排除和维护流程,该应用程序使承包商可以轻松地立即获取有关商业和家用设备的信息。
  • 2023 年 8 月 -凭借新的高室外空气系统(能够调节高达 100% 室外空气的轻型商业屋顶装置),该公司正在扩大其 WeatherExpert 打包屋顶装置系列。开利 (Carrier) 是气候和能源智能解决方案领域的国际领导者,隶属于开利全球公司 (Carrier Global Corporation) 等跨国公司。

作者学分:  Shweta Patidar


  • 报告编号: 5207
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

建筑活动的增加、暖通空调行业的快速物联网转型以及有利的管理机构正在推动市场增长。

预计 HVAC 系统的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 6.6%。

该市场的主要参与者包括特灵科技、开利全球公司、江森自控国际、伦诺克斯国际公司、伊莱克斯、大金工业有限公司、东芝公司、松下公司、KDDI公司、三菱电机公司等。

预计到 2035 年底,住宅领域将获得最大的市场规模,并呈现出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
暖通空调系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

HVAC Systems Market Size & Share, by Cooling Equipment (Unitary Air Conditioners, VRF Systems); Heating Equipment (Heat Pumps, Furnaces); Ventilation Equipment (AHUs, Air Filters); Implementation Type (New Installation, Retrofit); Application (Residential, Commercial, Industrial) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5207
  • Published Date: Sep 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

HVAC Systems Market size is anticipated to surpass USD 136 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 6.6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of HVAC systems was around USD 301 Billion. The market expansion is anticipated to be fueled by the growing demand for sustainable and energy-efficient buildings. According to the United Nations Development Programme (UNDP), buildings and construction were in charge of 36% of final energy consumption and 39% of energy- and process-related carbon dioxide emissions in 2018.

The main cause of the increased consumption to meet the cooling demand from buildings, which increases the burden on air conditioners, is long-term climate change. According to a recent IEA estimate, as the world economy rapidly rebounded from the COVID-19 crisis and was heavily dependent on coal to power that growth, global energy-related carbon dioxide emissions rose by 6% to 36.3 billion tons in 2021, their highest level ever.


HVAC Systems Market Overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

HVAC Systems Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Construction Activities – In the residential sector, the increasing demand for housing units has led to the construction of smart homes and apartments, thereby driving demand for HVAC systems. Since HVAC systems are designed to be energy efficient, this can help residents save money on their energy bills. From a roughly 14.9% decline, it is predicted that the construction industry will grow impressively by 11.6% in 2021.
  • Rapid IoT Transformation in the HVAC Sector IoT technology has enabled intelligent HVAC systems to be created in the HVAC sector that can be remotely controlled, watched over, and managed by a centralized system. Real-time data on energy use, temperature, humidity, and other environmental factors are provided by IoT-enabled HVAC systems, allowing for more precise and effective HVAC system control.
  • Favourable Governing Authorities – The need for services to replace old models and the utilization of HVAC equipment has expanded along with the demand for green technology equipment. The industry's ongoing growth in the commercial and industrial building sectors may be influenced by the government's increasing budgetary assistance for sustainable community development. 

Challenges

  • Lack of Skilled Labours – It's anticipated that a shortage of skilled labourers for HVAC systems will restrain industry expansion. The Bureau of Labour Statistics estimates that from 2010 to 2020, 25% of the US workforce will retire.  Additionally, during the next four years, the businesses anticipate hiring 115,000 new HVACR-trained technicians.
  • High Maintenance Cost
  • Lack of knowledge of the advantages of HVAC

HVAC Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 6.6%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 136 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 ~ USD 301 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
 
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

HVAC Systems Segmentation

Cooling Equipment (Unitary Air Conditioners, VRF Systems)

The VRF systems segment is expected to hold the largest share of the HVAC systems market. For increased control and efficiency, VRF systems can be combined with smart building technologies. This tendency is also present in the US, where approximately 24% of VRF sales are being made for residential use. To benefit from these technologies and enhance the overall performance of their buildings, businesses are investing in VRF systems. Homeowners may manage a wide range of systems, such as white goods, gas and smoke sensors, and security and comfort systems, from one platform, for example, by connecting the Samsung SmartThings application and ABB home automation solutions. Residents can now manage and keep an eye on their own electronics. These factors are driving the growth of the VRF segment.

Application (Residential, Commercial, Industrial)

Residential HVAC systems market is estimated to garner a revenue of 40.2% by 2035. The single-family and multi-family housing sectors are expanding as a result of this. The demand for domestic HVAC (Heating, ventilation, and air conditioning) is anticipated to remain more or less stable in developed regions of the world; however, the demand from newer markets, particularly developing economies, will be slightly greater.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Cooling Equipment

  • Unitary Air Conditioners
  • VRF Systems

          Heating Equipment

  • Heat Pumps
  • Furnaces

          Ventilation Equipment

  • AHUs
  • Air Filters

          Implementation Type

  • New Installation
  • Retrofit

          Application

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Industrial

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

HVAC Systems Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

Asia Pacific dominated the HVAC systems market and accounted for a revenue share of 46.5% in 2022. The region has experienced enormous growth throughout the years due in large part to expanding urbanization, population expansion, and rising consumer disposable income. Recently, the commercial sector has expanded, opening doors for potential future regional growth. Smart houses are in extremely high demand in nations like China, South Korea, and Japan. Moreover, legislative initiatives like Australia's Commercial Building Disclosure (CBD) Program.

 European Market Statistics

Europe HVAC systems industry is expected to hold 20% of the share by the end of 2035. Sales of HVAC equipment in Europe are increasing average construction costs, industrial development, and rising government spending on environmentally friendly building development, in European countries. These factors are all contributing to the market growth.

Research Nester
HVAC Systems Market Region
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the HVAC Systems Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Trane Technologies
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Carrier Global Corporation
    • Johnson Controls International
    • Lennox International Inc.
    • Electrolux
    • Daikin Industries, Ltd.
    • Toshiba Corporation
    • Panasonic Corporation
    • KDDI Corporation
    • Mitsubishi Electric Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • May 2023 - Johnson Controls, the global leader in smart, healthy, and sustainable buildings, has expanded its collection of residential and commercial contractor resources with the new Johnson Controls Ducted Systems (DS) Solutions App. To simplify installation, troubleshooting, and maintenance processes, the App makes it easy for contractors to gain access to information on Commercial and Home Equipment instantly.
     
  • August 2023 - With a new high outdoor air system, a light commercial rooftop unit capable of conditioning up to 100% of the outdoor air, the company is expanding its line of WeatherExpert packaged rooftop units. Carrier is an international leader in intelligent solutions for climate and energy, part of a global company called Carrier Global Corporation.

Author Credits:  Mohd Shadab, Yashika Karodiwal


  • Report ID: 5207
  • Published Date: Sep 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing construction activities, rapid IoT transformation in the HVAC sector, and favourable governing authorities are driving the market growth.

The market size of HVAC systems is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6.6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Trane Technologies, Carrier Global Corporation, Johnson Controls International, Lennox International Inc., Electrolux, Daikin Industries, Ltd., Toshiba Corporation, Panasonic Corporation, KDDI Corporation, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, and others.

The residential segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
HVAC Systems Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying