服务机器人市场规模及份额,按组件划分(机器人、外围设备);机器人(专业、个人家庭、娱乐)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5633
  • 发布日期: Feb 12, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,服务机器人市场规模将超过 5000 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 26% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,服务机器人的行业规模超过 430 亿美元。由于网上购物的不断增长,市场的增长将由不断增长的电子商务活动主导。在过去几年中,网上购物者的数量有所增加。2024 年的数字比前一年高出 6900 多万,年增长率约为 3%。电子商务行业以多种方式采用包括机器人在内的自动化来改善客户体验、提高生产力和简化运营。

此外,服务机器人通常也用于个人/家庭。这些家用机器人有时也被称为陪伴机器人或个人服务机器人。据估计,未来几年,家用机器人将以更高的规模出现在家庭和工作场所。它们执行一系列职责,包括家务、洗衣和照顾残疾人,这就是为什么它们在家庭中有着巨大的需求。


Service Robotics Market overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

服务机器人行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 建筑活动不断增长- 2016 年全球预计有 794,431 个建筑区 (BUA)。到 2022 年,这一数字预计将达到约 849,406 人。此外,预计到 2050 年将建造 200 万座新建筑。因此,对服务机器人的需求预计将随之增长。尽管建筑机器人仍处于早期发展阶段,但随着第一批商业上可行的机器人进入市场,一些关键用途开始成形。砌砖机器人和使用机械臂和增材制造工艺对大型结构进行 3D 打印构成了建筑机器人的几个新兴应用。此外,它们作为一种经济实惠的自动化解决方案越来越受欢迎。鉴于建筑行业继续采用机器人自动化,这些机器人具有巨大的潜在市场份额。
  • 廉价机器人的采用率激增- 尽管有许多出色的解决方案可用,但机器人行业面临的最大挑战不是制造机器人本身,而是为它们找到足够大的市场。因此,对廉价机器人的需求将会增加。此外,为了最大化利润,大企业垄断了修理自己设备的能力,这对消费者是有害的。考虑到廉价机器人的零件通常是为任何人制造的,任何人都可以学习如何修理它,不受任何限制。
  • 政府对机器人技术的重视程度不断提高 -尽管机器人技术是一项跨学科技术,有可能颠覆和革新众多行业和企业,但迄今为止,机器人技术被接受的主要驱动力是经济因素。机器人技术有可能推动重大的社会变革。因此,为了实现这一目标,政府正在制定各种政策和计划,重点关注具有重大社会经济影响的优先领域。此外,政府优先开展机器人验证测试和演示,以增强公众对该技术的信心,并确保各国政府负责任且安全地部署该技术。

挑战

  • 网络安全问题日益严重
  • 未能给出适当的结果
  • 机器人维护投资高昂 - 编程、集成、采购和各种其他配件相关的大量前期成本对服务机器人行业的扩张构成了重大障碍。由于这些机器人的制造量低和投资回报率低,这使得公司(尤其是中小型企业)难以获得大量资金。由于需要更换传感器、软件和其他设备,服务机器人的拥有成本上升,从而减缓了行业的增长率。因此,由于所有这些问题,服务机器人的市场增长已经放缓。

服务机器人市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~26%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 430 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 5000 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

服务机器人细分

机器人(专业、个人家居、娱乐)

服务机器人市场中的专业部分有望在预测期内获得超过 505 的最大收入份额。专业机器人包括用于现场、国防和安全部门、医疗辅助机器人 (MAR) 行业、公共助理、电气行业和建筑行业的机器人。专业机器人的需求受到各个行业越来越多地采用数字技术和自动化解决方案的推动。例如,超过 90% 的企业要么已经制定了数字优先的公司战略,要么打算实施。因此,预计专业服务机器人的部署也将随之增加。专业服务机器人(包括所有机器人自动化)通常为增加数据收集和分析铺平了道路,以实现持续的运营优化。此外,随着研发以稳定的速度发展,专业服务机器人预计将获得能力并成为各个行业更具经济可行性的选择。因此,这一因素也有望推动该细分市场的增长,进一步促进市场收入的增长。

部件(机器人、外围设备)

服务机器人市场中的机器人部分预计将在预测期内占据约 60% 的收入最大份额。机器人用于许多不同的环境,特别是在它们可以执行危险任务或减轻繁重工作负担的情况下。此外,它们在农业领域的使用也在增长。在 GNSS、SatEO 和 Satcom 技术的支持下,农业机器人有望成为第三次农业革命的前沿。它们不会取代农民,而是通过最大限度地提高产量和最大限度地利用可用资源来增加他们的附加值。因此,预计每个领域都会观察到对机器人技术的需求不断增长,这可能会进一步增加对市场的需求。

我们对全球服务机器人市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

成分

  • 机器人
  • 外设

机器人

  • 专业的
  • 个人家庭
  • 娱乐

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

服务机器人行业 - 区域概况

北美市场预测

预计未来几年北美服务机器人市场将占据 30% 的最高份额。影响该地区市场扩张的主要因素是老龄化人口的增加。未来 30 年,预计 100 岁以上的美国人数量将增加三倍以上,从 2024 年的 100,000 多人增加到 2054 年的近 421,000 人。因此,机器人的使用率也在增长。老年人可以从社交机器人那里得到情感帮助和陪伴,社交机器人是专为护理老年人而设计的机器人设备。这些机器人上安装的智能传感器、摄像头和麦克风使它们能够识别并对人类的情绪、手势和表情做出反应。此外,该地区人口的资本收入也很高,这进一步影响他们在机器人采用上的支出,从而促进市场增长。

亚太市场分析

预计亚太服务机器人市场在预测期内也将出现显著增长。凭借庞大的客户群,亚太地区正经历着全球最快的增长。这在中国、日本、韩国和印度等国家尤为明显,这些国家对服务机器人的需求日益增长。此外,由于中国是制造业中心,劳动力、原材料和制造成本低廉,中国供应商认为他们可以大批量生产电子产品,同时保持与该地区其他地区相比可观的利润率。此外,由于对更好的交易或交付运营的需求日益增长,工业、医疗、汽车和其他行业正在推动服务机器人的应用。此外,该地区医疗保健行业对机器人的采用也在增长,这是市场增长的另一个主要因素。

Research Nester
Service Robotics Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导服务机器人市场的顶级公司

top-features-companies
    • iRobot 公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 波士顿动力公司
    • 库卡公司
    • 直观外科手术有限公司
    • 斑马技术公司
    • ABB
    • 史赛克公司
    • GeckoSystems Intl. Corp.
    • 康斯伯格集团
    • 鹦鹉无人机

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 11 月 18 日:领先的消费机器人制造商iRobot Corp.透露,它已收购私人控股的 Aeris Cleantec AG,后者是一家快速扩张的高端空气净化器供应商,总部位于瑞士楚格州 Cham。此次收购符合 iRobot 创造最智能的机器人和智能家居技术的使命。
  • 2021 年 6 月 21 日:在获得监管部门批准并满足其他常规成交要求后,现代汽车集团(以下简称“集团”)、波士顿动力公司和软银集团公司(以下简称“软银”)今天宣布,集团已成功从软银手中收购了波士顿动力公司的控股权。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5633
  • 发布日期: Feb 12, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是建筑活动的增加、平价机器人的采用激增以及政府对机器人技术的推动增加。

预计服务机器人市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 26% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 iRobot Corporation、Boston Dynamics、KUKA AG、Intuitive Surgical Operation, Inc. 等。

预计到 2036 年底,机器人领域将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
服务机器人 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Service Robotics Market Size & Share, by Component (Robots, Peripherals); Robots (Professional, Personal Household, Entertainment) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5633
  • Published Date: Feb 12, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Service Robotics Market size is estimated to surpass USD 500 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 26% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of service robotics was over USD 43 Billion. The growth of the market is poised to be dominated by growing e-commerce activities owing to growing online shopping. Over the past few years, there has been an increase in the number of internet shoppers. The numbers for 2024 are over 69 million higher than those for the year prior, indicating an about 3% yearly growth. The e-commerce sector employs automation, including robots, in a variety of ways to improve client experiences, increase productivity, and streamline operations.  

Furthermore, service robots are also typically used for personal/household. These domestic robots, is also sometimes referred to as companion robots or personal service robots. Domestic robots are been estimated to be found in both homes and workplaces at higher scale in coming years. They carry out a range of duties, including housekeeping, laundry, and caring disabled which is why they have huge demand fin household.


Service Robotics Market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Service Robotics Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~26%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 43 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 500 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Services Robotics Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Construction Activities - Globally, there were projected to be 794,431 built-up areas (BUAs) in 2016. By 2022, this figure is predicted to reach to approximately 849,406 persons. Furthermore, it's projected that 2 million additional buildings will be constructed by 2050. Hence, with this the demand for service robotics is estimated to grow. Although construction robots are nevertheless in their early stages of development, a few key uses are beginning to take shape as the first commercially viable robots are entering the market. Bricklaying robots and the 3D printing of massive structures with a robotic arm and additive manufacturing processes constitute a couple of the emerging applications for construction robots. Furthermore, their popularity as an affordable automation solution is growing. Given the continued adoption of robotic automation in the construction industry, these robots have a huge potential market share.
  • Surge in Adoption of Affordable Robots  - Although there are many excellent solutions available, the biggest challenge facing the robotics industry is not building the robots themselves but rather finding a large enough market for them. Therefore, the demand for affordable robots is set to rise. Furthermore, in an attempt to maximize their profits, big businesses monopolies the ability to fix their own equipment, which is harmful for consumers. Considering the parts for inexpensive robotics are often built for anybody to work with, anyone can learn how to fix it with any restriction.
  • Rise in Government Initiatives for Robotics  - The primary driving force behind robotics' acceptance to this point has been economics, despite the fact that robotics is a transdisciplinary technology with the potential to disrupt and revolutionize a wide range of sectors and businesses. Robotics has the potential to drive significant societal transformation. Hence, to achieve this, government is planning various policies, and programmes in order to focus on priority sectors with significant socioeconomic impact. Additionally, testing and demonstration for robot’s verification have taken precedence in order to increase public confidence in the technology and guarantee its responsible and safe deployment by government in various nations.   

Challenges

  • Growing Concern for Cyber Security
  • Lack in Giving Appropriate Result
  • High Investment for the Maintenance of Robots - The substantial upfront costs associated with programming, integration, procurement, and various other accessories pose a significant obstacle to the expansion of the service robots sector. This makes it challenging for companies, particularly small and medium-sized ones, to obtain significant sums of money due to the low volume of manufacturing and low return on investment associated with these robots. The cost of ownership for service robots rises due to the need to replace sensors, software, and other devices, which slows down the rate of growth in the industry. As a result, the market growth for service robots has slowed down due to all of these concerns.   


Service Robotics Segmentation

Robots (Professional, Personal Household, Entertainment)

The professional segment in the service robotics market is poised to gather the largest revenue share of over 505 during the forecast period. Professional robots include those used in the field, in the defense and security sector, in the medical assisting robot (MAR) industry, as public assistants, in the electrical industry, and in construction. Professional robot demand is driven by the growing adoption of digital technology and automation solutions in various industries. For instance, over 90% of all businesses either already have a digital-first company strategy in place or intend to implement one. Hence, with this the deployment of profession service robotics is also projected to rise. Professional service robots, including all robotic automation, frequently pave the way for increased data collection and analysis for continuous operation optimization. Furthermore, professional service robots are estimated to acquire capabilities and become more economically viable options across various industries as research and development advances at a consistent rate. Therefore, this factor is also poised to boost the segment growth further encouraging the boost in market revenue.

Component (Robots, Peripherals)

The robots segment in the service robotics market is projected to capture the largest share in the revenue of about 60% during the forecast period. Robots are employed in many different contexts, particularly in situations where they can perform risky missions or ease the burden of laborious work. Furthermore, their utilization is also growing in agriculture sector. With the support of GNSS, SatEO, and Satcom technologies, agricultural robots are poised to be at the forefront of the third agricultural revolution. They will not replace farmers, rather increase their added value by maximizing yield and maximizing the use of available resources. Hence, every field is predicted to observe the rising need for robotics which might further increase the demand for market. 

Our in-depth analysis of the global service robotics market includes the following segments:

          Component

  • Robots
  • Peripherals

          Robots

  • Professional
  • Personal Household
  • Entertainment

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Service Robotics Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecasts

North America service robotics market is predicted to gather the highest share of 30% in the coming years. The major element to influence the market expansion in this region is rising aging population. Over the next three decades, the number of Americans aged 100 and over is expected to more than quadruple, from an estimated over 100,000 in 2024 to nearly 421,000 in 2054. Hence, the utilization of robots is also growing. The elderly may get emotional assistance as well as companionship from social robots, which are robotic equipment designed for their care. Intelligent sensors, cameras, and microphones installed in these robots enable them to recognize and react to human emotions, gestures, and expressions. Further. the capital income of population in this region is also high which further influence them to spend on adoption of robots hence boosting the market growth. 

APAC Market Analysis

Asia Pacific service robotics market is also estimated to have notable growth during the forecast period. With a sizable customer base, the Asia Pacific region is experiencing some of the fastest growth in the globe. This is particularly evident in nations such China, Japan, South Korea, and India, where there is a growing need for service robots. Furthermore, due to China's status as a manufacturing hub with low labour, raw material, and manufacturing costs, suppliers therein think that they may manufacture electronic goods in large quantities while maintaining sizable profit margins from other parts of the region. Additionally, the industrial, medical, automotive, and other sectors are promoting the application of service robotics due to the growing need for better trading or delivery operations. Moreover, the adoption of robotics is also experiencing growth in healthcare sector in this region which is another major factor for the market growth.

Research Nester
Service Robotics Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Service Robotics Market

top-features-companies
    • iRobot Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Boston Dynamics
    • KUKA AG
    • Intuitive Surgical Operation, Inc.
    • Zebra Technologies Corporation
    • ABB
    • Stryker Corporation
    • GeckoSystems Intl. Corp.
    • Kongsberg Gruppen ASA
    • Parrot Drone SAS

In-the-news

In The News

  • November 18, 2021: Leading manufacturer of consumer robots, iRobot Corp., has revealed that it has purchased privately held Aeris Cleantec AG, a rapidly expanding supplier of high-end air purifiers with its headquarters located in Cham, Zug, Switzerland. The acquisition is in line with iRobot's mission to create the most intelligent robotics and intelligent home technologies possible.
  • June 21, 2021: After obtaining regulatory clearances and meeting other customary closing requirements, the Hyundai Motor Group (the Group), Boston Dynamics, Inc., and SoftBank Group Corp. (SoftBank) announced today that the Group has successfully acquired a controlling interest in Boston Dynamics from SoftBank.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5633
  • Published Date: Feb 12, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing construction activities, surge in adoption of affordable robots, and rise in government initiatives for robotics.

The market size of service robotics is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 26% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are iRobot Corporation, Boston Dynamics, KUKA AG, Intuitive Surgical Operation, Inc., and others.

The robots segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Service Robotics Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying