.可再生能源变压器市场按产品类型细分(配电变压器、电力变压器);冷却型(干式、水冷式、液浸式反应釜);按应用(太阳能光伏、风电场、水力发电)- 2023-2035 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3255
  • 发布日期: Apr 29, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球可再生能源变压器市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

可再生能源变压器市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 424 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 4.8%。除此之外,到 2022 年,该市场将可再生能源变压器规模约为 230 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于工业化和城市化进程的加快对电网的需求。

可再生能源变压器是电网的关键要素,因为它们有助于网络之间的电力传输,并且频率和性能下降的变化最小。未来几年,为了向农村地区提供电力而开发的电网基础设施和输电线路的支出增加,预计将推动对可再生能源变压器的需求。在评估的时间范围内,预计变压器市场将受到输电网络研究的增加以及越来越多地利用非常规和可再生能源在偏远地区发电的推动。 2011 年至 2021 年间,可再生能源占全球电力供应的比例从 20% 增至 28%。 135 个国家已安装可再生能源装机容量 3,146 吉瓦,其中 156 个国家制定了管理可再生能源行业的立法。


Renewable Energy Transformer Market.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球可再生能源变压器市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 发展中国家能源消耗的增加——新兴国家和发达国家能源消耗的增加以及基础设施投资的增加预计将成为预测期内市场扩张的主要驱动力。新兴国家的能源消费预计将以每年3%的速度增长,而发达国家的能源需求预计将以每年0.9%的速度增长。
  • 快速工业化和城市化——新兴国家的能源消费预计将以每年3%的速度增长,而发达国家的能源需求预计将以每年0.9%的速度增长。
  • 基础设施和建筑业务的进步- 基础设施和建筑业务的发展导致对电力变压器的需求激增。 2000年4月至2022年9月,建设推进(城镇、住房、基础设施建设和建设推进举措)以及建筑(基础设施)运营领域的外国直接投资总额分别为262.3亿美元和289.5亿美元。
  • 对智能电网和变压器部署的需求不断增长- 2019 年,国家电网开始进行纽约西阿什维尔变电站的建设工作,以解决当前输电网的低电压问题。国家电网已授权在和谐镇建设一座新变电站,以减轻现有系统的负担。这些对新电网计划的投资预计将进一步增加对可再生能源变压器的需求。
  • 高耗电量——近年来,由于计算机化程度的提高和人口的增长,耗电量猛增。预计平均能源使用量的上升将导致可再生能源变压器市场的持续增长。预计未来 30 年世界人口将增长约 20 亿,从现在的 80 亿增加到 2050 年的 97 亿,峰值将在 2080 年代中期接近 104 亿。

挑战

  • 与可再生能源产品相关的标准化问题
  • 缺乏能力——必须指导员工设置、使用和维护尖端技术。在优化性能之前,有些需要特定气候条件下的操作专业知识。在预计期间,这方面可能会阻碍可再生能源市场的扩张。
  • 巨额初始投资用于建设基础设施

.全球可再生能源变压器市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜4.8%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 230 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 424 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球可再生能源变压器市场细分

市场根据最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为配电变压器、电力变压器等。其中,配电变压器领域预计到 2035 年将获得最大的市场份额,约为 50%。由于快速城市化,对配电变压器的需求正在上升。发电厂和输电设施数量的增加导致配电变压器收入增加。在所有地区中,预计非洲大陆潜力最大。未来几十年配电变压器的预期燃料需求是未来几年非洲大陆的电气化。发达国家和新兴国家将可再生能源并入电网增加了对电力系统的投资,并促进了配电变压器领域的扩张。 2019 年 9 月,在阿拉伯联合酋长国首都阿布扎比举行的第 24 届世界能源大会上,中国电信巨头华为推出了多种电力解决方案,其中包括对智能配电变压器的渴望。

全球可再生能源变压器行业还按太阳能光伏、风电场、水能等应用进行需求和供应细分和分析。在这三个领域中,热力水能领域预计将在 2035 年占据约 35% 的重要份额。在预测期间,该领域预计将受到包括越来越多的新型水电举措在内的因素的推动得到政府的支持和对可靠电力日益增长的需求。未来几年,旨在扩大水力发电的新兴技术进步可能会给水力发电市场带来巨大的潜力。 2019年,水电装机容量(80.25吉瓦)占美国发电装机容量的6.7%。


想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

Research Nester
Renewable Energy Transformer Market Size.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球可再生能源变压器市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 伊顿公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 日立ABB电网
    • CG 电力和工业解决方案有限公司
    • 大兴株式会社
    • 施耐德电气公司
    • 西门子公司
    • STC公司
    • 巴拉特重型电气有限公司
    • 埃纳康有限公司
    • 通用电气公司

在新闻中

  • 日立ABB电网推出了一款用于浮动式海上风能的变压器,该变压器通过启用新一代浮动式涡轮机和变电站来运行。该产品的目标是克服大风量,支持能源转型,实现可持续的未来。
  • 西门子能源获得了一份合同,将为中国第一个工业 66 kV 海上风电场——浙江省台州附近的玉环海上风电项目一期安装 22 台配电变压器。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 3255
  • 发布日期: Apr 29, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.工业化和城市化进程的加快对电网的需求不断增长预计将推动市场的增长。

预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年),市场复合年增长率将达到 4.8%。

.可再生能源产品的标准化问题预计将阻碍可再生能源变压器市场的增长。

由于该地区政府针对可再生能源的举措不断增多,亚太地区市场将提供充足的增长机会。

.主导可再生能源变压器市场的主要参与者是伊顿公司、日立ABB电网、CG电力和工业解决方案有限公司、DAIHEN公司等。

.公司概况是根据产品部门产生的收入、公司的地理分布来选择的,这决定了创收能力以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品类型、冷却类型、应用和地区进行细分。

就产品类型而言,由于全球可再生能源项目数量不断增加,预计配电变压器领域将在预测期内大幅增长。
.可再生能源变压器。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Renewable Energy Transformer Market Size & Share, by Product-Type (Distribution Transformer, Power Transformer); Cooling-Type (Dry-Type, Water-Cooled, Fluid-Immerged Reactor); Application (Solar PV, Wind Farm, Hydro-Energy) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3255
  • Published Date: Apr 29, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Renewable Energy Transformer Market size is anticipated to cross USD 42.4 Billion by the end of 2035 , growing at a CAGR of 4.8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, industry size of renewable energy transformer was over USD 23 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the demand for electric grids due to increased industrialization and urbanization.

Renewable energy transformers are crucial elements of power grids as they aid in power transfer between networks with minimal variations in frequency and degradation. In the next years, the requirement for renewable energy transformers is expected to be fueled by higher expenditures in the development of power grid infrastructure along with transmission routes to provide electricity availability in rural places. In the time frame of the evaluation, the transformer market is estimated to be driven by increased transmission network studies and the growing utilization of unconventional and renewable energy sources for producing power in remote places. Renewable energy increased from 20% to 28% of worldwide electricity supply between 2011 and 2021. There are 3,146 gigawatts of installed renewable energy capacity in 135 nations, with 156 countries having legislation governing the renewable energy sector.


Renewable Energy Transformer Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Renewable Energy Transformer Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising consumption of energy in developing countries-- Increasing energy consumption in emerging and developed countries, together with increased infrastructure investment, is predicted to be the key driver for market expansion over the duration of the forecast. Energy consumption in emerging countries is expected to expand at a 3% annual rate, while energy demand in developed countries is expected to grow at a 0.9% annual rate. 
  • Rapid Industrialization and Urbanization- Energy consumption in emerging countries is expected to expand at a 3% annual rate, while energy demand in developed nations is expected to increase at a 0.9% annual rate. 
  • Infrastructure and construction operations advancement- The development in infrastructure and construction operations has resulted in a surge in demand for power transformers. Between April 2000 and September 2022, FDI in construction advancement (townships, housing, built-up infrastructure, and construction advancement initiatives), as well as construction (infrastructure) operation sectors, totaled US$ 26.23 billion and US$ 28.95 billion, respectively.
  • Rising demand for Smart grid and transformer deployment- In 2019, National Grid began work on the West Ashville substation assignment in New York to tackle low voltage concerns on the current transmission grid. National Grid has authorized the construction of a new substation in the Town of Harmony in order to reduce the burden on the current system. These investments in new power grid initiatives are projected to drive up demand for renewable energy transformers even more.
  • High Consumption of Electricity - The consumption of electricity has soared in recent years as a result of increased computerization and population growth. The rise in average energy usage is projected to be responsible for the renewable energy transformers market's consistent growth. The world's population is predicted to grow by about 2 billion people during the next 30 years, from 8 billion today to 9.7 billion in 2050, with a peak of nearly 10.4 billion in the mid-2080s.

Challenges

  • Standardization Issues Related to Renewable Energy Products
  • Lack of Competence - Employees must be instructed to set up, utilize, and upkeep cutting-edge technology. Some require operational expertise in specific climatic conditions before optimizing performance. During the projected period, this aspect is likely to hinder the expansion of the renewable energy market. 
  • Huge initial investments to create infrastructure

Renewable Energy Transformer Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~4.8%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 23 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 42.4 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Renewable Energy Transformer Segmentation

The market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end users into distribution transformer, power transformer, and others. Out of these, the distribution transformer segment is estimated to gain the largest market share of about ~50% in the year 2035. The demand for distribution transformers is rising owing to rapid urbanization. The rising number of electricity production plants and transmission facilities has resulted in higher distribution transformer revenues. Out of all regions, the African continent is anticipated to have the greatest potential. The expected fuel need for distribution transformers in the coming decades is the electrification of the African continent in the years ahead. The incorporation of renewable energy into the electrical grid in advanced as well as emerging nations has raised investment in the electrical power system and boosted the expansion of the distribution transformer segment. At the 24th World Energy Congress in Abu Dhabi, the United Arab Emirates' capital, in September 2019, Chinese telecom giant Huawei unveiled a variety of power solutions, involving aspirations for a smart distribution transformer. 

Application (Solar PV, Wind Farm, Hydro-Energy)

The global renewable energy transformer industry is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into solar PV, wind farm, hydro-energy, and others. Amongst these three segments, the heat hydro-energy segment is expected to garner a significant share of around ~35% in the year 2035. During the projected period, the segment is expected to be driven by factors including a growing number of novel hydropower initiatives backed by government backing and an increased need for reliable electricity. In the coming years, emerging technological advancements aiming at expanding hydropower generation are likely to present considerable potential for the hydropower market. In 2019, hydropower capacity (80.25 GW) was worth 6.7% of installed electricity production capacity in the United States.


Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Research Nester
Renewable Energy Transformer Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Global Renewable Energy Transformer Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Eaton Corporation Plc
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Hitachi ABB Power Grids
    • CG Power and Industrial Solutions Ltd.
    • DAIHEN Corp.
    • Schneider Electric SE
    • Siemens AG
    • STC Inc.
    • Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.
    • ENERCON GmbH
    • General Electric Company

In-the-news

In The News

  • Hitachi ABB Power Grids have launched a transformer for floating offshore wind energy, which operates by enabling the new generation of floating and turbines and substations. The aim of this product is to overcome large volume of wind to support the energy transition for a sustainable future.
  • Siemens Energy was awarded a contract to set up 22 distribution transformers at China's first industrial 66 kV offshore wind farm, Yuhuan Offshore Wind Power Project Phase 1, near Taizhou, Zhejiang Province.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 3255
  • Published Date: Apr 29, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The rising demand for electric grids on account of increase in industrialization and urbanization is expected to drive the growth of the market.

The market is anticipated to attain a high CAGR oof 4.8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Issues with standardization of renewable energy products is estimated to hamper the market growth of the renewable energy transformer market.

The market in the Asia Pacific region will provide ample growth opportunities owing to the increasing number of government initiatives for renewable energy sources in the region.

The major players dominating the renewable energy transformer market are Eaton Corporation Plc, Hitachi ABB Power Grids, CG Power and Industrial Solutions Ltd., DAIHEN Corp., and others.

The company profiles are selected on the basis of revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company, which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product-type, cooling-type, application, and by region.

With respect to the product-type, the distribution transformer segment is anticipated to grow at a significant rate over the forecast period owing to the growing number of renewable energy projects across the world.
Renewable Energy Transformer Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying