多能源系统市场规模和份额,按组成部分(光伏电池板、液化石油气锅炉、热水和储罐、太阳能集热器、柴油发电机、电池蓄电系统);应用(工业、商业、住宅);燃料类型(石油、可再生能源、天然气、生物质);能源类型(电力、供暖、制冷)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5268
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到 2036 年底,多能源系统市场规模预计将达到 6110 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率为 11.1%。 2023 年,多能源系统行业规模为2350亿。增长背后的原因是电力消耗的增长。

多能源系统的使用有所增加,其受欢迎程度正在上升,因为它们可以为多种应用提供电力,可以提高传统能源系统的性能。据估计,过去半年全球电力消耗持续增长。世纪,到 2022 年达到超过 25,000 太瓦时。

政府不断加强的促进清洁能源使用的法规被认为将推动市场的增长。例如,荷兰中央政府计划到 2050 年消除二氧化碳 (CO2) 等温室气体排放,并希望到 2023 年荷兰使用的所有能源中 15% 以上是可再生能源。这可能会导致对多能源系统的更高需求,因为它们有助于结合清洁能源。


Multi Energy Systems Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

多能源系统领域:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 电动汽车销量不断增长——这带动了混合可再生能源集成充电基础设施的发展,促进了利用多能源系统发电的低碳电动汽车(EV) 充电。例如,2022 年,有超过全球售出 7300 万辆汽车,其中电动汽车占总交易量的 14% 以上。
  • 不断增长的海洋行业 -因此,该行业的多项业务的电力需求有所增加,预计这将对多能源系统产生巨大的需求,因为它们可以确保船舶拥有一致且可靠的电源。据估计,全球据信70%以上的商品是通过船舶运输的。

挑战

  • 初始成本高——构建多能源系统需要大量基础设施,包括安装 储能系统和可再生能源发电机。这种基础设施的成本通常很高,这可能会影响预算有限的公司采用多能源系统。
  • 对能源实行严格的法规和标准
  • 与能源整合相关的复杂性和兼容性问题

多能源系统市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜11.1%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 2,350 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 6110 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

多能源系统细分

燃料类型(石油、可再生能源、天然气、生物质)

由于化石燃料价格不断上涨,预计未来几年可再生能源领域将占据全球多能源系统市场 30% 的份额。煤炭和化石天然气的高价格削弱了化石燃料的竞争力,并使可再生燃料对消费者和企业更具吸引力。除此之外,由于价格高,一些地区的政府可以增加对可再生燃料的投资,这也有助于减少对化石燃料进口的依赖。

组件(光伏电池板、液化石油气锅炉、热水和储水箱、太阳能集热器、柴油发电机、电池蓄电系统)

光伏电池板领域的多能源系统市场预计很快将占据 23% 的显着份额。光伏 (PV) 面板将太阳辐射直接转化为电能,然后可在多能源系统中用于发电并将其存储起来,以供在高需求时期或其他不可预见的情况下使用。

2022年太阳能光伏发电量超过250太瓦时,比2021年增长超过25%。

应用(工业、商业、住宅)

在预测时间内,工业领域将占据重要份额。多能源系统(MES)集成了电力、天然气和区域供热网络等不同能源系统,有助于各行业提高传统能源系统的效率,减少空气污染,增强能源弹性。除此之外,多能源系统为工业环境提供备用电源,以避免突然断电造成的中断。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 光伏电池板
  • 液化石油气锅炉
  • 水加热及储水箱
  • 太阳能集热器
  • 柴油发电机
  • 电池储能系统

应用

  • 工业的
  • 商业的
  • 住宅

汽油种类

  • 石油
  • 可再生能源
  • 天然气
  • 生物质

能量类型

  • 加热
  • 冷却

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

多能源系统行业-区域概要

亚太地区市场预测

在可再生能源一体化不断发展的推动下,预计到 2036 年,亚太地区多能源系统市场将占据最大份额,达到 60%。印度仍然坚定地致力于可持续发展和扩大可再生能源,这是解决经济增长不断增长的能源需求同时大幅降低碳排放的一种方式。这可能会增加该地区对多能源系统的需求,因为它们可以显着提高可再生能源的使用,并通过更有效地将可再生能源并入电网来确保稳定的能源供应。

到2025年,印度可再生能源装机预计将增至260吉瓦以上,占全国能源供应总量的35%以上。

欧洲市场统计

在预测时间内,由于对可持续性和能源效率的日益关注,欧洲多能源系统市场预计将成为第二大市场。能源效率是能源联盟的战略重点,其本着“能源效率第一”的宗旨,并正在采取多项措施来提高能源效率。多能源系统符合该地区的可持续目标,因为它们有助于通过最大限度地减少浪费来更有效地利用能源。因此,该地区对这些系统的需求可能会显着增加。

Research Nester
Multi Energy Systems Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导多能源系统格局的公司

top-features-companies
    • 通用电气
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • ABB
    • 西门子能源、
    • 维斯塔斯风力系统,
    • 第一太阳能,
    • 意大利国家电力公司绿色能源

在新闻中

在新闻中

  • 通用电气宣布将其太阳能和电池储能电力电子系统的制造能力提高到每年8吉瓦以上,以满足混合动力市场不断扩大的客户需求,并满足不断增长的消费者和行业需求。
  • ABB与 OKTO GRID 合作创建了一个创造性的解决方案,以延长老化电力资产的使用寿命,加速能源转型,并满足对稳定可靠电力日益增长的需求。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5268
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

电力消耗的增长和政府促进清洁能源使用的法规不断加强是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计多能源系统的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率将达到 11.1%。

市场主要参与者有ABB、西门子能源、维斯塔斯风力系统、第一太阳能、Enel Green Power、松下公司、Solar Frontier KK、NEC公司、京瓷公司、日立公司、三菱电机公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,可再生能源领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机
多能源系统市场规模、多能源系统市场份额、多能源系统市场类型 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Multi Energy Systems Market Size & Share, by Component (PV Panels, LPG Boilers, Water Heating & Storage Tank, Thermal Solar Collectors, Diesel Generator, Battery Electric Storage System); Application (Industrial, Commercial, Residential); Fuel Type (Petroleum, Renewables, Natural Gas, Biomass); Energy Type (Electricity, Heating, Cooling) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5268
  • Published Date: Sep 26, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 - 2036

Multi Energy Systems Market size is poised to reach USD 611 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 11.1% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of multi energy systems was USD 235 Billion. The reason behind the growth is impelled by growing consumption of electricity.

The use of multi-energy systems has increased, and their popularity is on the rise since they can power a variety of applications can improve the performance of traditional energy systems.According to estimates, the world's electricity consumption has continuously grown over the past half a century, reaching over 25,000 terawatt-hours in 2022.

The growing government regulations to promote the use of clean energy are believed to fuel the market growth. For instance, The Netherlands' central government plans to eliminate its emissions of greenhouse gases, such as carbon dioxide (CO2,) by 2050, and by 2023, it wants more than 15% of all energy used in the Netherlands to be renewable. This could lead to higher demand for multi energy systems as they aid in combining clean energy sources.


Multi Energy Systems Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Multi Energy Systems Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Sales of Electric Vehicles –This has led to the development of charging infrastructure with hybrid renewable energy integration which facilitates low-carbon electric vehicle (EV) charging that utilizes multi energy systems to generate electricity.For instance, in 2022, there were more than 73 million vehicles sold worldwide, with electric automobiles making up over 14% of total transactions.
  • Growing Marine Sector- As a consequence, the power demand for several operations has increased in the industry, which is expected to create huge demand for multi energy systems as they can ensure that ships have a consistent and dependable power source.According to estimates, globally more than 70% of commodities, are believed to be transported by ships.

Challenges

  • High Initial Cost – Significant infrastructure including the installation of energy storage systems, and renewable energy generators is required for constructing a multi energy system. The cost of this infrastructure is usually high, which may impact the adoption of multi energy systems for companies with limited budgets.
  • Stringent Regulations and Standards Imposed on Energy Sources
  • Complexity and Compatibility Issues associated with the Integration of Energy Sources

Multi Energy Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~11.1%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 235 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 611 Billion

     Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Multi Energy Systems Segmentation

Fuel Type (Petroleum, Renewables, Natural Gas, Biomass)

The renewables segment is estimated to hold 30% share of the global multi energy systems market in the coming years owing to the growing prices of fossil fuels. High coal and fossil gas prices have deteriorated the competitiveness of fossil fuels and made renewable fuels even more attractive for consumers and businesses. Besides this, owing to high prices governments of several regions can invest more in renewable fuels which is also helping in reducing the reliance on imports of fossil fuels.

Component (PV Panels, LPG Boilers, Water Heating & Storage Tank, Thermal Solar Collectors, Diesel Generator, Battery Electric Storage System)

Multi energy systems market from the PV panels segment is set to garner a notable share of 23% shortly. Photovoltaic (PV) panels convert solar radiation directly into electricity, which can then be used in multi energy systems to generate electricity and store it for usage during periods of high demand or other unforeseen circumstances.

More than 250 TWh of electricity was produced by solar PV in 2022, up by over 25% as compared to 2021.

Application (Industrial, Commercial, Residential)

The industrial segment is set to garner a significant share during the forecast timeframe. Multi-energy systems (MESs), which integrate different energy systems such as electricity, natural gas, and district heating networks help industries to improve the efficiency of conventional energy systems, reduce air pollution, and enhance energy resilience. Besides this, multi energy systems provide power backup sources to the industrial settings to avoid disruptions caused by sudden power outages.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     Component

  • PV Panels
  • LPG Boilers
  •  Water Heating & Storage Tank
  • Thermal Solar Collectors
  • Diesel Generator
  •  Battery Electric Storage System

     Application

  • Industrial
  •  Commercial
  •  Residential

     Fuel Type

  • Petroleum
  •  Renewables
  •  Natural Gas
  •  Biomass

     Energy Type

  • Electricity
  •  Heating
  • Cooling

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Multi Energy Systems Industry- Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

Multi Energy Systems market in Asia Pacific is predicted to account for the largest share of 60% by 2036 impelled by the rising integration renewable energy sources. India is still resolute in its commitment to sustainable development and the expansion of renewable energy, which is emerging as a way to address rising energy demands for economic growth while drastically lowering carbon emissions. This may increase the demand for multi-energy systems in the region as they can significantly improve the use of renewable energy, and also ensure a stable energy supply by integrating renewables into the grid more effectively.

By 2025, the capacity of India’s renewable energy sources is anticipated to increase to more than 260 GW, making up over 35% of the nation's overall energy supply.

European Market Statistics

The Europe multi energy systems market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by increasing focus on sustainability and energy efficiency. Energy efficiency is a strategic priority of the Energy Union, which is based on the tenet "energy efficiency first," and actions are also being taken to increase it through several measures. Multi-energy systems align with the sustainable goals of the region as they help in utilizing energy resources more efficiently by minimizing waste. As a result, the demand for these systems may significantly rise in the region.

Research Nester
Multi Energy Systems Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Multi Energy Systems Landscape

top-features-companies
    • General Electric
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • ABB
    • Siemens Energy,
    • Vestas Wind Systems,
    • First Solar,
    • Enel Green Power

In the News

In the News

  • General Electric announced to increase the manufacturing capacity of its solar and battery energy storage Power Electronics Systems to more than 8 GW annually to address the expanding client needs in the hybrids market, and to keep up with rising consumer and industry demand.
     
  • ABB collaborated with OKTO GRID to create a creative solution to extend the usable life of aging electrical assets, speed up the energy transition, and fulfill the growing need for stable and dependable power.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5268
  • Published Date: Sep 26, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing consumption of electricity and the growing government regulations to promote the use of clean energy are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of Multi Energy Systems is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 11.1% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036.

The major players in the market are ABB, Siemens Energy, Vestas Wind Systems, First Solar, Enel Green Power, Panasonic Corporation, Solar Frontier K.K., NEC Corporation, Kyocera Corporation, Hitachi, Ltd., Mitsubishi Electric Corporation, and others.

The renewables segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future
Multi Energy Systems Market Size , Multi Energy Systems Market Share, Multi Energy Systems Market type Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying