.生活护理解决方案服务市场按产品类型分析(患者监护、母婴护理、消耗品、诊断心脏病和麻醉/呼吸);按服务提供商(原始设备制造商和独立服务提供商);以及最终用户(医院、诊断中心等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4238
  • 发布日期: Feb 20, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

 全球生活护理解决方案服务市场定义

生活护理解决方案服务是提高诊所和医院医疗护理质量的重要媒介。它进一步方便患者在全球范围内获得更好的医疗服务。生活护理解决方案包括家庭护士和血库设施(按需)、医疗和事故保险、致命事故、伤残等赔偿、健康旅游套餐等等。生活护理解决方案有利于减少医疗保健费用,并有助于提供昂贵的服务。

生活护理解决方案服务包括为会员获得更优质护理的具体计划。在协调的健康计划的帮助下,每个人都可以获得更好的医疗保健设施,而不必担心费用。当一个人生病时,生活护理解决方案服务提供的资金非常有价值。

该计划中包括的其他服务包括睡眠呼吸暂停产品、呼吸治疗和药物、氧疗、营养产品等。生活护理解决方案提供的好处包括更好的家庭和育儿计划、健康和保健、假期等。这些服务的其他优势包括教育援助、交通和在家工作政策等。

全球生活护理解决方案服务市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜7%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 10 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 30 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球生活护理解决方案服务市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球生活护理解决方案服务市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 30 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 7%。此外,该市场还产生了收入到 2022 年,市场规模将达到约 10 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于全球慢性病导致的死亡人数不断增加。慢性病非常普遍,被认为是全球死亡的主要原因,预计在预测期内对生活护理解决方案服务的需求将增加,以实现更好的诊断和治疗。据最新估计,2020年全球约有200万人死于肺癌,是癌症死亡人数最高的。此外,据观察,到2045年,全球将有7亿人患有糖尿病。

生命护理解决方案服务-市场范围.jpg

生活护理解决方案服务提高了医院和诊所的护理水平,从而使世界各地的患者能够获得升级的护理。全球生活护理解决方案服务市场的快速增长预计将导致竞争格局的重大变化以及向增值服务产品的转变。此外,预计人口中急性和慢性疾病的增加以及死亡人数的上升将增加对生活护理解决方案服务的需求。世界卫生组织2021年的统计数据显示,非传染性疾病每年夺去4100万人的生命,相当于全球死亡人数的71%。

全球生活护理解决方案服务市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 全球卫生支出激增——世界银行公布了2019年全球卫生支出,占GDP总量的9.83%。这比 2017 年有所上升,当时全球卫生支出占 GDP 总额的 9.77%。

医疗支出的增加带来了更好的医疗机会,从而提高了生活护理解决方案服务的整体质量。卫生支出支持人类发展的主要指标之一,即健康。它几乎涵盖了所有支出,包括紧急援助、卫生服务、计划生育和营养活动。因此,医疗支出的增长与生活护理解决方案服务的增长相互关联。

  • 医院床位和配套设备数量激增——例如,美国联邦政府和非联邦精神病医院的数量预计将分别约为 200 和 600 所,而每家医院配备的床位数量预计约为到 2022 年,这一数字将达到 90 万。在现代,医院中自动化病床的可用性也增加了生活质量护理解决方案服务。

  • 医院就诊人数增长——根据最近对 2019 年的估计,美国约有 9 亿门诊患者到医院就诊。此外,2021 年,约 80% 的美国人口以及约 90% 的儿童就诊于医疗保健专业人员同年,丰富了医院访客管理,预计将在预测期内促进市场增长。

  • 增加降低手术风险的举措——近几十年来,由于手术护理支出不足而面临风险的人群比例急剧下降。例如,世界银行公布的数据显示,面临手术风险的人群只有17%,比2003年的40%和2011年的27%有所下降。

  • 非传染性疾病的患病率更高——全球有相当多的人患有非传染性疾病。例如,世界卫生组织表示,全球每年有 1790 万人死于非传染性疾病。

  • 医学研究激增——目前,在近 220 个国家/地区进行了超过 440,000 项医学研究,而截至 2023 年 2 月,美国注册研究的比例估计约为 30%。

挑战

  • 发展中国家缺乏实施程序

在发展中国家,人们对生活护理解决方案服务了解不多,除此之外,并不是每个人都能支付该计划的金额。因此,这一因素可能是预测期内市场增长的主要制约因素。

  • 采用率低
  • 额外费用的增加

全球生活护理解决方案服务市场细分

全球生活护理解决方案服务市场按终端用户对医院、诊断中心等的需求和供应进行细分和分析。在这三种类型的最终用户中,预计医院部门将在预计的时间范围内获得最大的市场份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于全球各地医院数量的增加,这些医院是由政府大量资助建设医院以为人们提供更好的医疗服务而建造的。预计医院数量的增加以及设备的增强和自动化将推动预测期内全球生活护理解决方案服务市场的增长。例如,据估计,2020 年哥伦比亚的医院数量最多,为 10,900 家。相比之下,同期日本约有 8,000 家医院,美国有近 6,000 家医院。

全球生活护理解决方案服务市场还按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,包括患者监护、母婴护理、消耗品、诊断心脏病学和麻醉/呼吸。在这些细分市场中,消耗品细分市场预计到 2035 年将占据重要份额。随着患者和医疗保健提供者对卫生和安全意识的不断提高,以及在医疗设施中的大量使用,消耗品细分市场预计将增长。如实验室、医院、诊所等。这些消耗品的例子包括口罩、长袍、管子、针头、注射器、粘合剂、导管、手套等。医用耗材是医疗领域的重要组成部分。公立医院里可以看到肾皿、湿巾、纱布棒、耳温枪探头套、成人尿布、棉球等消耗品。由于医院的现代规章制度,医疗耗材的使用量显着增加。因此,此类要求预计将在预测期内推动该细分市场的增长。

我们对全球生活护理解决方案服务市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按产品类型

  • 病人监护
  • 母婴护理
  • 耗材
  • 诊断心脏病学
  • 麻醉/呼吸

按服务提供商

  • 原始设备制造商
  • 独立服务提供商

由最终用户

  • 医院
  • 诊断中心
  • 其他的

全球生活护理解决方案服务市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,北美生命护理解决方案服务市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长主要归因于北美地区医疗支出的增加。医疗服务区域以强大的医疗基础设施为后盾。医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心表示,2020 年美国医疗保健支出增长 9.7%,达到 4.1 万亿美元,即人均 12,530 美元。这占国内生产总值(GDP)的19.7%。此外,慢性病的负担及其造成的死亡是该地区生活护理解决方案服务扩展的另一个因素,推动了预测期内市场的增长。截至 2022 年,人们注意到美国每 10 名成年人中就有 6 人至少患有一种慢性病。

此外,预计亚太地区的全球生活护理解决方案服务市场也将在预测期内获得相当大的份额。慢性病病例的增加以及该地区老年病患者数量的增加预计将推动整个预测期内的市场增长。例如,预计到 2050 年,亚太地区的老年人口将达到约 10 亿。此外,该地区人口的激增也刺激了对增强生活护理解决方案服务的需求,从而导致需要更多资金来改善医疗基础设施。该区域。因此,所有这些因素预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。

此外,预计欧洲地区将提供利润丰厚的增长机会,预计市场将在预计的时间范围内占有份额。在技术进步和早期诊断意识不断增强的支持下,对更好的医疗设施的更高需求预计将在预测期内扩大该地区的市场规模。

生活护理解决方案服务市场区域.jpg

主导全球生活护理解决方案服务市场的顶级特色公司

  • 雅培实验室
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 贝克顿·迪金森公司
  • 日本光电株式会社
  • 通用电气公司
  • 希尔罗姆有限公司
  • 马西莫奥地利有限公司
  • 美敦力公司
  • Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA
  • Getinge AB。
  • 内特斯医疗公司 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 通用电气公司和美敦力公司已建立合作伙伴关系,重点关注门诊手术中心 (ASC) 和办公室实验室 (OBL) 的护理需求。通过此次合作,客户可以获得广泛的产品组合、金融解决方案和卓越的服务。这一举措对于寻求更多选择的临床医生和患者来说非常有益。

  • Abbott Laboratories和 WW International, Inc. 宣布建立战略合作伙伴关系,帮助糖尿病患者更好地了解和管理他们的糖尿病和体重。此次合作的目的是实现无缝和集成的体验,以提供有关改善血糖控制和改善减肥的深刻见解。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4238
  • 发布日期: Feb 20, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.减少外科手术风险的举措不断增加以及医院就诊人数的增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 7% 左右。

.估计发展中国家缺乏技术进步是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Becton、Dickinson and Company、Nihon Kohden Corporation、General Electric Company、Hill-Rom Co., Inc.、Masimo àsterreich GmbH、Medtronic plc、Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA、Getinge AB.、内特斯医疗公司等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品类型、服务提供商、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,医院细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Life Care Solution Services Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Patient Monitoring, Maternal & Infant Care, Consumables, Diagnostic Cardiology, Anesthesia/Respiratory); Service Provider (Original Equipment Manufacturers, Independent Service Providers); End-user (Hospitals, Diagnostic Centers) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4238
  • Published Date: Feb 20, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Life Care Solution Services Market size is expected to surpass USD 3 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of life care solution services was over USD 1 Billion.The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing number of deaths caused by chronic diseases worldwide. Chronic diseases are being extremely prevalent and considered to be the major cause of death across the globe and it is expected to hike the demand for life care solution services for the better diagnosis and treatment over the forecast period. As per recent estimates, in 2020, around 2 million deaths were caused by lung cancer globally, accounting for the highest number of cancer deaths. Furthermore, it is observed that by 2045, there will be 700 million people living with diabetes across the globe.

Life care solution services enhances the level of care in the hospitals and clinics, thus allowing patients across the world to receive upgraded care. The quick boost in the global market for life care solution services is projected to the significant changes in the competitive landscape and the shift toward value-added service offerings. Further, the rising acute and chronic diseases among the population and escalation in deaths is anticipated to bolster the need of life care solution services. As per statistics shared by the World Health Organization in 2021, it is revealed that non-communicable diseases (NCDs) kill 41 million people each year, which is equivalent to 71% of all deaths globally.


Life Care Solution Services Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Life Care Solution Services Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Escalation in Health Expenditure across the Globe – The World Bank released the health expenditure of the world in the year 2019, which accounted to be 9.83% of the total GDP. This is a rise from 2017, where global health expenditure was 9.77% of total GDP. 

The escalation in the health expenditure results in the better health opportunities which increases the overall quality of life care solution services. Health expenditure supports one of the major indicators of human development that is health. It includes almost every expenditure including emergency aid, health services, family planning, and nutrition activities. Hence, the growth of the health expenditure is interlinked with the growth of life care solutions services.

  • Surge in the Number of Hospitals Beds and Supporting Equipment – For instance, the number of federal government and nonfederal psychiatric hospitals in the United States was expected to be around 200 and 600 respectively while the number of staffed beds in every hospital was estimated to be approximately 900,000 in 2022. In modern times, the availability of automated hospital beds in the hospitals has also increase the quality-of-life care solutions services.
  • Growth in the Hospital Visits – In recent estimates of 2019, it was found that there were approximately 900 million outpatient visited hospitals in the U.S. Additionally, in 2021 around 80% of the USA population saw health care professional along with approximately 90% of the children in the similar year enriching the hospital visitor management that is projected to hike the growth of the market over the forecast period.
  • Increasing Initiatives to Reduce the Risk of Surgical Procedures – the percentage of people at risk owing to poor expenditure for surgical care has been observed to decrease drastically in the recent decades. For instance, data released by the World Bank revealed that there were only 17% of the people at surgical risk decreased from 40% in 2003 and 27% in 2011.
  • Higher Prevalence of Noncommunicable Disease – a significant number of people are living with noncommunicable disease across the globe. For instance, World Heath Organization has stated that 17.9 million people die on account of noncommunicable diseases every year globally.
  • Surge in the Medical Studies – currently, more than 440,000 medical studies were conducted in nearly 220 countries while the percentage of registered studies as of February 2023 in the United States was estimated to be around 30%.

Challenges

  • Lack of Implementation Procedure in Developing Countries

In developing countries, people are not much aware of life care solution services and apart from that, not everyone can pay the amount leverage the plan. Hence, this factor can be a major restraint to the growth of the market over the forecast period.

  • Low Adoption Rate
  • Increment in the Additional Expenses

Life Care Solution Services Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~7%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 3 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Life Care Solution Services Segmentation

End-user (Hospitals, Diagnostic Centers)

The global life care solution services market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user into hospitals, diagnostic centers, and others. Out of the three types of end-users, the hospitals segment is estimated to gain the largest market share over the projected time frame. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increasing number of hospitals across the globe baked by the heavy government funding to construct hospitals to provide better medical care for people. Growing number of hospitals along with the enhanced and automated equipment are projected to fuel the growth of the global life care solution services market over the forecast period. For instance, in 2020, Colombia was estimated to have the highest number of hospitals i.e., 10,900. In comparison, Japan had approximately 8,000 and United States had nearly 6,000 hospitals in the same period.

Product Type (Patient Monitoring, Maternal & Infant Care, Consumables, Diagnostic Cardiology, Anesthesia/Respiratory)

The global life care solution services market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by product type into patient monitoring, maternal & infant care, consumables, diagnostic cardiology, and anesthesia/respiratory. Amongst these segments, the consumables segment is expected to garner a significant share by 2035. Consumables segment is projected to grow on the back of rising awareness towards the hygiene and safety of both patients and healthcare providers backed by their heavy utilization in the medical facilities such as, labs, hospitals, clinics, and others. The example of these consumables includes masks, gowns, tubing, needles, syringes, adhesives, catheters, gloves, and others. The medical consumables are the vital part of the medical fields. Consumables such as, kidney dishes, body wipes, gauze swabs, ear thermometer probe covers, adult diapers, cotton wool balls, and others can be seen in the public hospitals. Owing to modern rules and regulations for hospitals, a significant surge in the utilization of medical consumables can be observed. Hence, such requirement is expected to drive the segment growth over the forecast period.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

             By Product Type

  • Patient Monitoring
  • Maternal & Infant Care
  • Consumables
  • Diagnostic Cardiology
  • Anesthesia/Respiratory

           By Service Provider

  • Original Equipment Manufacturers
  • Independent Service Providers

            By End-Users

  • Hospitals
  • Diagnostic Centers
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Life Care Solution Services Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North American life care solution services market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the hike in the health expenditure in the region for medical services backed by the presence of robust healthcare infrastructure. The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services stated that the spending on health in the United States grew by 9.7% in 2020 reaching to USD 4.1 trillion or USD 12,530 per person. This accounted for 19.7% of Gross Domestic Product (GDP). Furthermore, the burden of chronic diseases and the deaths occurred by it is another factor for the expansion of life care solution services in the region boosting the market growth during the forecast period. As of 2022, it was noticed thar every 6 in 10 adults in the U.S. have at least one chronic disease.

APAC Market Statistics

Furthermore, the global life care solution services market in Asia pacific is also expected to obtain a significant share over the forecast period. Rising cases of chronic diseases coupled with growing number of geriatrics in the region is expected to propel the market growth throughout the forecast period. For instance, the geriatric population in the Asia Pacific region is anticipated to hit approximately 1 billion by 2050. Additionally, boom in the regional population has also spurred the demand for enhanced life care solution services which results in the higher funding to improve healthcare infrastructure in the region. Hence, all these factors are expected to propel the market growth over the forecast period.

Europe Market Forecast

Moreover, the Europe region is further projected to provide lucrative growth opportunities where the market is expected to hold a share in the projected timeframe. The higher demand for better medical facilities backed by the technological advancement and growing awareness of early diagnosis is anticipated to expand the market size in the region over the forecast period.

Research Nester
Life Care Solution Services Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Life Care Solution Services Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Abbott Laboratories
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Becton, Dickinson and Company
    • Nihon Kohden Corporation
    • General Electric Company
    • Hill-Rom Co., Inc.
    • Masimo Österreich GmbH
    • Medtronic plc
    • Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA
    • Getinge AB.
    • Natus Medical Incorporated

     


In the News

  • General Electric Company and Medtronic has entered into a partnership that focuses on the needs for care at Ambulatory Surgery Centers (ASCs) and Office Based Labs (OBLs). Through this collaboration, customers can access extensive product portfolios, financial solutions, and exceptional service. This initiative is quite beneficial for clinicians and patients looking for more option.

  • Abbott Laboratories and WW International, Inc. announced a strategic partnership that will help people living with diabetes to better understand and manage their diabetes and weight. The collaboration took place to enable seamless and integrated experience to present deep insights on improving glucose control and improve weight loss.

Author Credits:  Radhika Pawar


  • Report ID: 4238
  • Published Date: Feb 20, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing initiatives to reduce the risk of surgical procedures and growing hospital visits are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Lack of technological advancements in developing countries are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Becton, Dickinson and Company, Nihon Kohden Corporation, General Electric Company, Hill-Rom Co., Inc., Masimo Österreich GmbH, Medtronic plc, Drägerwerk AG & Co. KGaA, Getinge AB., Natus Medical Incorporated, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product type, service provider, end-user, and by region.

The hospital segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Life Care Solution Services Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying