.自动化病床市场按类型细分(半自动和全自动);按治疗类型(重症监护、急性护理和长期护理);按用途(一般用途、重症监护、分娩、减肥、儿科、精神科护理、减压等);以及最终用户(医院和诊所、生殖护理中心、家庭护理等)——2031 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3892
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022 - 2031 年全球自动化病床市场亮点

据估计,全球自动化病床市场在预测期内(即 2022 年至 2031 年)将以约 5% 的复合年增长率增长,从而获得可观的收入。市场的增长可归因于医疗领域不断进步和创新。设备技术,以及世界各地不断增加的患者数量。除此之外,慢性病患病率的上升以及全球事故数量的激增预计也将推动未来几年对该产品的需求。 2019年,大约8%的美国人口被诊断患有自身免疫性疾病。而同年中国这一比例则超过4%。此外,医疗保健投资的不断增加以及人们可支配收入的增加预计将在不久的将来为市场提供充足的增长机会。

自动化病床市场图

市场按用途分为通用、重症监护、分娩、减肥、儿科、精神科护理、减压等,其中通用细分市场预计将在全球自动化病床市场中占据最大份额。这是因为普通病房的病人数量比其他病房多。除此之外,满足医院轻微疾病或受伤患者需求的不断增长预计也将在未来加速该细分市场的增长。此外,根据治疗类型,由于危及生命的患者对自动化病床的需求不断增加,重症监护领域在预测期内占据最大份额。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

人均医疗保健支出图片

据世界卫生组织统计,2017年全球人均医疗保健支出为1,064.741美元。全球人均医疗保健支出从2008年的864.313美元增长到2018年的1,110.841美元,其中美国位居第一。 2018 年,人均医疗保健支出为 10 美元,即 623.85 美元。截至 2018 年,美国国内一般政府医疗保健支出为 5355.79 美元,较 2008 年的 3515.82 美元有所增长。这些是导致市场增长的一些因素过去几年。此外,根据医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 的预测,与 2019 年 (4.5%) 相比,2020 年美国国民医疗支出 (NHE) 的估计平均年百分比变化为 5.2%。此外,2028年国家卫生支出预计将达到61,925亿美元,人均支出预计将达到17,611美元。这些值得注意的指标预计将在未来几年创造利润丰厚的商机。

全球自动化病床市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球自动化病床市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要地区。由于老年人口更容易患慢性病,预计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。据世界卫生组织(WHO)统计,2017年东南亚地区60岁以上人口比例为9.8%,预计到2030年和2050年将分别增至13.7%和20.3%。

此外,政府日益重视改善医疗基础设施预计也将在未来几年推动该地区的市场增长。此外,由于政府对安装自动化病床的有利政策以及该地区主要市场参与者的强大影响力,预计欧洲市场在预测期内将占据最大份额。

自动化病床市场分享图片

全球自动化病床市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球自动化病床市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 半自动
  • 全自动

按治疗类型

  • 重症监护
  • 急性护理
  • 长期护理

按用途

  • 一般用途
  • 重症监护室
  • 送货
  • 减肥治疗
  • 儿科
  • 精神科护理
  • 泄压
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 医院和诊所
  • 生殖保健中心
  • 家庭护理
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 医疗器械技术不断进步和创新
  • 世界各地患者数量不断增加

挑战

  • 自动化病床成本高昂

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 正德隆公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 英维康公司
  • 利内茨波尔。 sr.o.
  • 麦德林工业公司
  • 派拉蒙床业控股有限公司
  • 史赛克公司
  • 希尔罗姆控股公司
  • 派拉蒙床业有限公司
  • 阿乔AB
  • 施蒂格迈耶有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2020 年 10 月 - Stryker 宣布在全球推出业界首款完全无线的病床 ProCuity。这款智能床旨在帮助减少住院患者跌倒的情况。

  • 2020 年 6 月 - GF Health Products Inc 宣布收购 Gendron Inc. 的所有资产,以扩大其减肥设备产品组合。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3892
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是医疗设备技术的不断进步和创新,以及世界各地患者数量的增加。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022-2031 年)复合年增长率将达到 5% 左右。

.自动化病床的高成本估计会阻碍市场增长。

由于老年人口不断增加,亚太地区更容易患慢性病,因此亚太地区将为市场增长提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者是 Gendron Inc.、Invacare Corporation、Linetspol。 sr.o.、Medline Industries, Inc.、Paramount Bed Holdings Co. Ltd. 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、治疗类型、用途、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计重症监护领域将拥有最大的市场规模,并预计在预测期内以强劲的复合年增长率增长,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Automated Hospital Beds Market Segmentation by Type (Semi-Automatic, and Fully-Automatic); by Treatment Type (Critical Care, Acute Care, and Long-Term Care); by Usage (General Purpose, Intensive Care, Delivery, Bariatric, Pediatric, Psychiatric Care, Pressure Relief, and Others); and by End User (Hospitals & Clinics, Reproductive Care Centers, Home Care, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2031

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Automated Hospital Beds Market amidst COVID-19

Get the detailed impact analysis of COVID-19 that has disrupted the entire world and affected many industries.

Request Insights


IN THE NEWS

  • October 2020- Stryker announced the global launch of industry’s first ever completely wireless hospital bed, ProCuity. This intelligent bed is designed to help reduce in-hospital patient falls.

  • June 2020- GF Health Products Inc declared the acquisition of all of the assets of Gendron Inc., to expand its portfolio of bariatric equipment.

Global Automated Hospital Beds Market Highlights Over 2022 - 2031

The global automated hospital beds market is estimated to garner a sizeable revenue by growing at a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2031. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing advancements and innovations in the medical devices’ technology, and increasing patient pool around the world. Along with these, rising prevalence of chronic diseases, and upsurge in the number of accidents globally are also expected to drive the demand for the products in the upcoming years. In 2019, approximately 8% of the population of the United States was diagnosed with autoimmune diseases. Whereas, this proportion in China stood at more than 4% the same year. Furthermore, escalating investments in healthcare, and rise in the disposable income of the people are projected to offer abundant growth opportunities to the market in the near future.

Automated Hospital Beds Market Graph

The market is segmented by usage into general purpose, intensive care, delivery, bariatric, pediatric, psychiatric care, pressure relief, and others, out of which, the general purpose segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global automated hospital beds market. This can be accounted to the higher number of patients in general ward as compared to other wards. Apart from this, rising demand to cater to the needs of patients with minor diseases or injuries in the hospitals is also predicted to accelerate the growth of the market segment in the future. Additionally, on the basis of treatment type, the critical care segment is assessed to acquire the largest share during the forecast period owing to the increasing demand for automated hospital beds among patients with life-threatening conditions. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Healthcare Expenditure per Capita Image

According to the statistics by the World Health Organization, the global per capita healthcare expenditure amounted to USD 1,064.741 in the year 2017. The worldwide healthcare expenditure per person grew from USD 864.313 in 2008 to USD 1,110.841 in 2018, where the U.S. is the top country that amounted to healthcare expenditure of USD 10, 623.85 per capita in 2018. As of 2018, the domestic general government healthcare spending in the U.S. was USD 5355.79, which grew from USD 3515.82 in 2008. These are some of the factors responsible for market growth over the past few years. Moreover, as per the projections by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS), the estimated average annual percent change related to National Health Expenditures (NHE) in the U.S. was 5.2% in 2020 as compared to 2019 (4.5%). Furthermore, the National Health Expenditures are projected to reach USD 6,192.5 Billion in 2028, where the per capita expenditure is estimated to touch USD 17,611 in the same year. These are notable indicators that are anticipated to create lucrative business opportunities in upcoming years.

Global Automated Hospital Beds Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global automated hospital beds market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and the Middle East & Africa region. The market in Asia Pacific is estimated to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period on the back of the increasing geriatric population, as they are more prone to chronic diseases. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), the proportion of people aged 60 or above in the South East Asia region was 9.8% in 2017, which is evaluated to increase to 13.7% and 20.3% by 2030 and by 2050, respectively.

In addition, growing emphasis of governments to improve the healthcare infrastructure is also expected to drive market growth in the region in the coming years. Moreover, the market in Europe is projected to occupy the largest share during the forecast period owing to the favorable government policies regarding installation of automated hospital beds, and strong presence of major market players in the region.

Automated Hospital Beds Market Share Image

The global automated hospital beds market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC (Finland, Sweden, Norway, Denmark), Ireland, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe), Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Singapore, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Market Players Analysis & Opportunity Outlook

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global automated hospital beds market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Semi-Automatic
  • Fully-Automatic

By Treatment Type

  • Critical Care
  • Acute Care
  • Long-Term Care

By Usage

  • General Purpose
  • Intensive Care
  • Delivery
  • Bariatric
  • Pediatric
  • Psychiatric Care
  • Pressure Relief
  • Others

By End User

  • Hospitals & Clinics
  • Reproductive Care Centers
  • Home Care
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Advancements and Innovations in the Medical Devices’ Technology
  • Increasing Patient Pool Around the World

Challenges

  • High Cost of Automated Hospital Beds

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

  • Gendron Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis 
  • Invacare Corporation
  • Linetspol. sr.o.
  • Medline Industries, Inc.
  • Paramount Bed Holdings Co. Ltd.
  • Stryker Corporation
  • Hill-Rom Holdings
  • Paramount Bed Co., Ltd.
  • Arjo AB
  • Stiegelmeyer GmbH & Co. KG

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2021 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved