自动血液处理设备市场规模和份额,按产品(针头和注射器、采血管、血袋、刺血针、过滤器);设备类型(血浆冷冻机、血细胞比容离心机、加热器);系统(自动血液分离器、自动血液处理系统);最终用户(医院、血库、病理实验室、门诊手术中心、诊断中心)划分 - 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5922
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

自动化血液处理设备市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 870 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 7% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,自动化血液处理设备的行业规模为 510 亿美元。全球道路交通事故数量的增加将成倍地帮助自动化血液处理设备市场以预期的复合年增长率增长。每年约有 200 万人在车祸中丧生。此外,还有 3000 万至 6000 万起非致命伤害问题,其中许多导致终身残疾。道路交通事故是可以预见和避免的,但可靠的统计数据对于理解如何在成功实施道路安全技术和治疗方法的工业化国家成功实施是必不可少的。

到 2036 年底推动自动化血液处理设备市场发展的另一个原因是全球对不同疾病的诊断测试的持续需求。扩大了传染病和疫苗可预防疾病以及非传染性疾病(包括糖尿病和癌症)的检测范围。它还包括世卫组织推荐的 COVID-19 检测(PCR 和抗原),并增加了内分泌学部分——这是妇女和生殖健康的关键领域。该列表现在包含了不应在各国首次提供的测试,因为它们太昂贵、太不可靠,或者已被更用户友好的更新技术所取代。公众和政策制定者没有意识到交通伤害的影响。在发展中国家,必须将道路安全的综合措施纳入国家规划。在许多中低收入国家,由于系统性缺乏检测投资,只有 1% 的初级保健诊所具备基本诊断能力。


Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

自动化血液处理设备市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 全球慢性病增加 -全球疾病负担的大部分是由慢性病负担随时间推移而增加造成的。虽然慢性病负担的流行病学因国家而异,但大多数工业化国家和发展中国家的慢性病负担率都很高。初级保健医生用来检测抑郁症或糖尿病的相同程序也应用于筛查睡眠问题。政府和医疗保健系统应提供价格合理、有效的睡眠问题治疗方法,如认知行为疗法。这对于黑人、美洲印第安人、阿拉斯加原住民和其他低收入人群尤其重要。研究表明,种族或少数民族比其他种族或民族群体更容易出现睡眠障碍和特定的睡眠障碍,但他们接受的诊断和治疗也较少。
  • 不断增加献血计划宣传活动 - Lifeblood 敦促所有献血者成为社交媒体名人。他们的网站提供了四步策略,帮助献血者宣传每周需要 33,000 次献血,以满足对血液和血浆制品的需求。纽约血液中心意识到社区影响者在提高人们对持续血液需求的认识方面发挥着关键作用。为了保证影响者的成功,他们开发了一个在线资源,提供社交媒体帖子、照片、视频、小册子等。世界各地的医生利用血液来治疗各种疾病,包括癌症、贫血、心脏、肾脏和胃病、紧急情况下的创伤、自然灾害和事故等。
  • 接受化疗的患者人数不断增加 -预计 2040 年将新增 2600 万例癌症病例,其中大多数将发生在低收入和中等收入国家。2018 年,新增癌症病例约 1700 万例。该研究预测,到 2040 年,需要化疗的患者中有三分之二 (67%) 将居住在这些国家,届时需要化疗的 520 万例患者中 75% 也将居住在这些国家。

挑战

  • 自动采血设备成本较高 -采血管由无菌塑料制成,并配有彩色橡胶塞,可密封采血管以产生真空,从而更轻松地取出一定量的液体。血清分离管最常用于静脉穿刺血液样本采集。一些采血管中可能含有用于在分析测试前稳定和保存样本的添加剂。橡胶塞是一种安全设计的封盖,具有多种抽取量、标签选项和采血管塞颜色。
  • 血培养 (BC) 仍被视为病原体识别和易感性谱评估的黄金标准,用于检测导致 BSI 诊断的病原体、细菌或真菌。正确收集和及时提供 BC 对诊断结果有重大影响。此外,必须采用正确的规程并让接受过专门培训的人员参与 BC 采样过程中的安全问题。
  • 缺乏知识
  • 污染加剧

自动化血液处理设备市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2036

复合年增长率

∼7%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~510亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约870亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

自动化血液处理设备细分

系统(全自动血液分离机、全自动血液处理系统)

到预测期,自动血液处理系统部分将增长最快,并将占据自动血液处理设备市场的近 67%,因为全球范围内自动血液处理系统的使用日益广泛。例如,美国食品药品监督管理局 (US FDA) 现已批准 Reveos Select 血袋套装和自动血液处理系统在美国进行商业使用。血液中心可以从自动化中获得显著的运营改进和收益。Reveos 系统是一个直观的平台,它统一并自动化了从头到尾处理全血所涉及的繁重任务,包括提取血小板。输血被认为是必不可少体液,在危及生命的情况下可以大大有助于患者的生存。然而,为了防止艾滋病毒/艾滋病、肝炎等传染病的传播,在输血前必须彻底检查从捐献者那里获得的血液。为此,人们使用各种设备来收集、处理和分析血液样本。然后将血液样本分成不同的血液成分,例如血浆、血小板、白细胞和红细胞,以治疗缺乏特定血液成分或全血的患者。因此,这一领域将在自动化血液处理设备市场中占据最高地位。

最终用户行业(医院、血库、病理实验室、门诊手术中心、诊断中心)

预测期内,血库部门将实现快速增长,并将占据自动化血液处理设备市场约 34% 的收入份额,这得益于全球血库的普及。遍布 169 个国家的约 13,300 个血液中心声称总共收集了 1.06 亿份献血。血液中心根据收入水平收集不同的献血。与高收入国家的 25,700 份相比,低收入国家每个血液中心的年平均献血量为 1,300 份,中低收入国家为 4,400 份,中高收入国家为 9,300 份。

我们对全球自动化血液处理设备市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

产品

  • 针头和注射器
  • 采血管
  • 血袋
  • 刺血针
  • 筛选

类型

  • 塑料采血管
  • 玻璃采血管
  • 不锈钢采血管
  • 陶瓷采血管

设备类型

  • 血浆冷冻机
  • 血细胞比容离心机
  • 暖和器

系统

  • 全自动血液分离机
  • 自动血液处理系统

应用

  • 诊断
  • 治疗
  • 疗法

最终用户行业

  • 医院
  • 血库
  • 病理实验室
  • 门诊手术中心
  • 诊断中心

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

自动化血液处理设备行业 - 区域概况

北美市场分析

北美地区的自动化血液处理设备市场将在预测期内实现最大增长,收入份额约为 35%。这一增长将得益于该地区血液处理技术的不断进步。先进的生物医学技术可能很快就会面世,使人们能够获得比以往任何时候更清晰的思维、更健康的身体和更强大的力量。这些技术有可能突破人类潜能的极限。然而,皮尤研究中心最近对美国成年人进行的一项调查显示,大多数受访者对这些进步的前景并不那么热情和乐观,而是持谨慎和担忧的态度。

欧洲市场预测

欧洲地区的自动化血液处理设备市场在预测期内也将出现巨大增长,并将因该地区献血者人数的增加而占据第二位。献血对欧盟的医疗保健系统至关重要,因为它为他们提供了治疗患者所需的资源,并给他们带来了康复的希望。通过监管,欧盟在鼓励自愿和无偿献血方面取得了巨大进步。它于 2002 年通过了一项指令,制定了欧盟内部献血程序的指导方针。

Research Nester
Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导自动血液处理设备市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 尼普洛医疗公司
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 屋宇署
    • Terumo BCT 公司
    • 费森尤斯卡比公司
    • 基立福公司
    • 格瑞纳股份公司
    • Quest Diagnostics 公司
    • 宏科药业
    • 萨斯特德股份公司
    • ICU 医疗公司

在新闻中

  • Nipro Medical Corporation 是一家领先的肾脏、血管和外科医疗材料生产商和供应商,该公司向美国推出了第二代 Cronus HP PTA 球囊导管
  • Nipro Medical Corporation 是一家领先的肾脏、血管和外科手术材料生产商和供应商,该公司宣布向美国推出 SURDIAL DX 血液透析系统。SURDIAL DX 是一款先进的血液透析系统,旨在为患者和临床医生提供最佳的透析治疗体验。该系统在日本生产,汲取了 Nipro 母公司 Nipro Corporation 在肾脏设备制造方面超过 35 年的专业知识。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5922
  • 发布日期: Mar 27, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球道路交通事故数量的增加将主要推动自动化血液处理设备市场的增长。

自动化血液处理设备市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率约为 7%。

市场主要参与者有 Nipro Medical Corporation、BD、Terumo BCT Inc.、Fresenius Kabi AG、Grifols SA、Greiner AG、Quest Diagnostics Incorporated、Macopharma、SARSTEDT AG & Co.。 KG、ICU Medical, Inc.、SB-KAWASUMI LABORATORIES, INC.、Techno Medica Co., Ltd.、AIIM JAPAN Co., Ltd.、DAIICHI MEDICAL CO., LTD.

预计到 2036 年底,自动血液处理系统领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 67%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
自动化血液处理设备 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market Size & Share, by Product (Needles and Syringes, Blood Collection Tubes, Blood Bags, Lancets, Filter); Device Type (Plasma Freezer, Hematocrit Centrifuge, Warmer); System (Automatic Blood Separator, Automatic Blood Processing System); End User (Hospitals, Blood Banks, Pathology Laboratory, Ambulatory Surgical Centers, Diagnostic Centers) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5922
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market size is expected to reach USD 87 billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of automated blood processing equipment was USD 51 Billion. The increasing number of road traffic accidents across the world will exponentially help the automated blood processing equipment market to grow in the expected CAGR. Approximately 2 million people lose their lives in automobile accidents yearly. Additionally, there are 30 to 60 million non-fatal injury issues, many of which outcome in lifetime disability. Road traffic accidents are foreseeable and avoidable, but reliable statistics are necessary to comprehend how road safety technologies and treatments may be successfully implemented in industrialized nations where they are successful.

Another reason to propel automated blood processing equipment market by the end of 2036 is the continuous need for diagnostic tests for different diseases globally. Expands the panel of tests for infectious and vaccine-preventable diseases and non-communicable diseases (including diabetes and cancer). It also includes the WHO-recommended COVID-19 tests (PCR and Antigen) and adds a section on endocrinology—a crucial area for women's and reproductive health. The list now contains tests that should not be provided in countries for the first time, either because they are too expensive, too unreliable, or have been superseded by more user-friendly, more recent technologies. The public and policymakers are unaware of the effects of traffic injuries. In developing nations, comprehensive measures for road safety must be incorporated into national planning. In many low- and middle-income countries, basic diagnostic capacity is only accessible in 1% of primary-care clinics due to a systemic lack of testing investment.


Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increase in Chronic Diseases Globally - The majority of the global disease burden is accounted for by the rise in the burden of chronic illness over time. While the epidemiology of chronic disease burden differs by nation, most industrialized and developing nations have significant chronic disease burden rates. The same procedures primary care physicians use to test for depression or diabetes should also be used to screen for sleep issues. Access to reasonably priced, successful treatments for sleep problems, such as cognitive behavioral therapy, should be made possible by governments and healthcare systems. This is particularly crucial for blacks, American Indians, Alaska Natives, and others with lower incomes. Studies reveal that racial or ethnic minorities experience more sleep disturbances and specific sleep disorders than other racial or ethnic groups, yet they also receive fewer diagnoses and less treatment.
  • Increasing Campaign for Blood Donation Programs - All of Lifeblood's donors are urged to become social media celebrities.  Their website provides a four-step strategy to help donors spread the word about the need for 33,000 contributions each week to help meet the need for products made from blood and plasma. The New York Blood Center is aware of the critical role that community influencers play in bringing awareness to the ongoing need for blood. To guarantee the success of their influencers, they have developed an online resource that offers social media postings, photos, videos, brochures, and more. Physicians worldwide utilize blood supplies to treat a wide range of illnesses, including cancer, anemia, heart, kidney, and stomach disorders, traumatic injuries sustained in emergencies, natural disasters, and accidents, among others.
  • Increasing Prevalence of Patients Experiencing Chemotherapy - It is predicted that there will be 26 million new cases of cancer in 2040, the majority of which will occur in low- and middle-income nations. In 2018, there were about 17 million new cases of cancer. The study projects that by 2040, two-thirds (67%) of patients in need of chemotherapy will reside in these nations, as will 75% of the 5.2 million more patients who would require the treatment by then.

Challenges

  • Higher Rate of Costs of Automated Blood Collection Devices- Blood collection tubes are made of sterile plastic and have a colored rubber stopper that seals the tube to produce a vacuum that makes it simpler to remove a certain volume of liquid. Serum separator tubes are most frequently used for venipuncture blood sample collection. Additives intended to stabilize and preserve the specimen before analytical testing may be present in some tubes. Rubber stoppers, which are safety-engineered closures, come in a range of draw volumes, labeling options, and stopper colors for tubes.
  • Blood cultures (BCs), still regarded as the gold standard for pathogen identification and susceptibility profile assessment, are used to detect pathogens, bacteria, or fungi responsible for BSI diagnosis. The proper collection and prompt delivery of BCs have a significant impact on the diagnostic yield. Additionally, safety during BC sampling must be addressed with the right protocols and by involving personnel who have received specific training.
  • Lack of Knowledge in People
  • Increase in Pollution

Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2036

CAGR

∼7%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 51 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 87 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Automated Blood Processing Equipment Segmentation

System (Automatic Blood Separator, Automatic Blood Processing System)

The automatic blood processing system segment will grow the most by the forecast period and will hold almost 67% in the automated blood processing equipment market because of the increasing use of automatic blood processing systems across the world. For instance, the United States Food and Drug Administration (US FDA) has now approved the Reveos Select Blood Bag Set and Automated Blood Processing System for use in commerce in the US. The blood center can experience significant operational improvements and benefits from automation. The Reveos system is an intuitive platform that unifies and automates the laborious tasks involved in processing whole blood, from the beginning to the end, including the extraction of platelets. Blood transfusions, which are acknowledged as essential bodily fluids, can significantly contribute to a patient's survival in life-threatening circumstances. However, to prevent the spread of infectious diseases such as HIV/AIDS, Hepatitis, and others, the blood obtained from the donor must be thoroughly examined before transfusion. For this reason, various equipment for collecting, processing, and analyzing blood samples is used. The blood samples are then divided into different blood components, such as plasma, platelets, WBCs, and RBCs, to treat patients who are deficient in a particular blood component or whole blood. Thus, this segment will hold the highest position in the automated blood processing equipment market.

End User Industries (Hospitals, Blood Banks, Pathology Laboratory, Ambulatory Surgical Centres, Diagnostic Centers)

The blood banks segment will have superior growth during the forecast period and will hold around 34% of the revenue share of the automated blood processing equipment market owing to the increasing prevalence of blood banks globally. Approximately 13,300 blood centers spread across 169 nations claim to have collected 106 million donations in total. Blood centers have different collections depending on the income bracket. Compared to 25,700 in high-income countries, the median annual contributions per blood center are 1,300 in low-income countries, 4,400 in lower-middle-income countries, and 9,300 in upper-middle-income countries.

Our in-depth analysis of the global automated blood processing equipment market includes the following segments:

          Product

  • Needles and Syringes
  • Blood Collection Tubes
  • Blood Bags
  • Lancets
  • Filter

          Type

  • Plastic Blood Collection Tubes
  • Glass Blood Collection Tubes
  • Stainless Steel Blood Collection Tubes
  • Ceramic Blood Collection Tubes

          Device Type

  • Plasma Freezer
  • Hematocrit Centrifuge
  • Warmer

          System

  • Automatic Blood Separator
  • Automatic Blood Processing System

           Application

  • Diagnostics
  • Treatment
  • Therapeutics

           End-User Industries

  • Hospitals
  • Blood Banks
  • Pathology Laboratory
  • Ambulatory Surgical Centres
  • Diagnostic Centers

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Automated Blood Processing Equipment Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Analysis

The automated blood processing equipment market in the North America region will have the biggest growth during the forecast period with a revenue share of around 35%. This growth will be noticed owing to the increasing advancement in technology for blood processing in this region. Advanced biomedical technologies may soon be accessible, enabling people to achieve greater mental clarity physical health, and strength than ever before. These technologies have the potential to push the limits of human potential. However, a recent Pew Research Center survey of American adults reveals that the majority of respondents are less enthusiastic and hopeful about the prospect of these advances and are instead wary and worried.

European Market Forecast

The automated blood processing equipment market in the Europe region will also encounter huge growth during the forecast period and will hold the second position owing to the rising number of blood donors in this region. Blood donation is essential to the EU's healthcare systems because it gives them the resources, they need to treat patients and give them hope for recovery. Through regulation, the European Union has made great strides toward encouraging voluntary and unpaid blood donation. It passed a Directive in 2002 that established the guidelines for blood donation procedures inside the EU.

Research Nester
Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market

top-features-companies
    • Nipro Medical Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • BD
    • Terumo BCT Inc.
    • Fresenius KABI AG
    • Grifols S.A.
    • Greiner AG
    • Quest Diagnostics Incorporated
    • Macopharma
    • SARSTEDT AG & Co. KG
    • ICU Medical, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Nipro Medical Corporation, a foremost producer, and supplier of renal, vascular, and medical-surgical materials, hailed a second-generation Cronus HP PTA Balloon Catheter to the U.S.
  • Nipro Medical Corporation, a foremost producer, and supplier of renal, vascular, and medical-surgical materials, declared the business launch of SURDIAL DX Hemodialysis System to the U.S. SURDIAL DX is an avant-garde hemodialysis system planned to develop an optimum dialysis therapy experience for patients and clinicians. Produced in Japan, it extracted from over 35 years of expertise in renal device creation at Nipro’s parent organization, Nipro Corporation.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5922
  • Published Date: Mar 27, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing number of road traffic accidents across the world will majorly drive the market growth of the automated blood processing equipment market.

The market size of the automated blood processing equipment market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Nipro Medical Corporation, BD, Terumo BCT Inc., Fresenius KABI AG, Grifols S.A., Greiner AG, Quest Diagnostics Incorporated, Macopharma, SARSTEDT AG & Co. KG, ICU Medical, Inc., SB-KAWASUMI LABORATORIES, INC., Techno Medica Co., Ltd., AIIM JAPAN Co., Ltd., DAIICHI MEDICAL CO., LTD.

The automatic blood processing system segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 67% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Automated Blood Processing Equipment Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying