室内无线市场规模和份额,按组件(基础设施、服务)划分;商业模式(服务提供商、企业、中立主机运营商);场地(大型、中型、小型);部署(农村、城市);最终用户(政府、制造业、运输和物流、教育、零售、酒店、医疗保健、住宅) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5902
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,室内无线市场规模将达到 1250 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 11% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,室内无线行业规模为 330 亿美元。为了解决蜂窝运营商网络在工作场所、医院、酒店和零售商场等建筑物中激活数据流量时出现的不稳定性,实施了室内无线解决方案。由于容量问题和室内无线网络覆盖不足,MNO/移动虚拟网络运营商 (MVNO) 和中立主机提供商正在使用室内无线解决方案。因此,对高速网络覆盖的不断增长的需求正在加速市场的增长。例如,2022 年全球约 88% 的人口由 LTE 服务,而最新移动技术 5G 的服务率约为 35%。尽管如此,到 2028 年,预计 84% 的人口将覆盖 5G。

楼宇连通性的显著改善是 IBRES 的主要优势。消费者受益于更佳的语音质量、更快的数据速率和更少的掉线,从而改善了他们的整体移动通信体验。这对于企业来说尤其重要,因为无缝连接是企业日常运营不可或缺的一部分。


In-building Wireless Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

室内无线领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 物联网在工业和商业环境中的应用日益广泛- 为了增加物联网在流程自动化中的应用并提高运营速度,不同行业的组织都在不断努力。因此,物联网和相关技术的普及将为建筑无线市场带来大量机会。通过各种应用和用例,室内无线网络允许用户连接各种传感器、机器、人员、车辆或其他设备。任何构建无线网络的人都会处理可靠性、服务质量、安全性和合规性等问题。包括思科、三星和诺基亚在内的多家知名企业正在努力将室内无线网络集成到物联网中。
  • 智能手机普及率提高——人们对智能设备的需求,加上手机使用率的不断增长,预计将推动室内无线市场整体扩张。根据一份报告,自 2018 年以来,预计 2022 年全球智能手机普及率将首次达到 68%。近年来,简单的口头交流设备已经让位于更复杂、更智能、用途更多的移动设备。在未来十年,下一代 5G 网络的商业化预计将对室内无线行业的趋势产生有益的影响。
  • 对可持续和智能建筑的需求激增 -据预测,室内无线解决方案需求增长的主要因素之一是,越来越多的建筑在建造时注重现代和可持续的设计。此外,由于智能和智能建筑的趋势日益增长,对可靠和有效的室内连接的需求以及对某些重要应用的业务保证的需求,室内无线解决方案的需求也将增加。预计全球范围内未经授权和共享频谱的可用性将影响全球市场的方向。

挑战

  • 网络攻击事件不断增加 -由于全球黑客攻击事件不断增加,RAN 和室内无线网络的用户越来越关注安全和隐私。C 集中式 RAN 的设计容易受到多种危险,例如网络攻击、入侵攻击和单点故障。然而,预计市场参与者将采取主动措施增强其产品的网络安全能力,以保护用户免受网络欺诈者的侵害。因此,网络攻击和威胁事件的增加可能会阻碍室内无线网络市场的增长。
  • 为中小型建筑提供经济实惠的回程连接可能会阻碍市场的增长。
  • 前期成本较高可能会阻碍市场增长

室内无线市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 11%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 330 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 1250 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

建筑内无线分段

商业模式(服务提供商、企业、中立主机运营商)

预测期内,室内无线市场的中立主机运营商部分预计将占据 46% 的份额。企业和业主根据其商业需求选择这两种商业模式。提供安装这些系统资金的机构决定了这些模型如何运作。企业的室内无线网络由中立主机运营商管理。在中立主机所有权模式下,负责监督整个室内无线网络的中立主机运营商是 DAS 和小型蜂窝网络的所有者。这些运营商还应负责获得运营商的同意,并根据将使用 DAS 或小型蜂窝的设施的设计选择适当的频率源。多运营商 DAS 的开发和运营商发票是中立主机运营商的主要资金来源。因此,由于数据驱动型应用数量的不断增长,对高性能室内连接的需求从未如此强烈,这推动了该细分市场的增长。 2022 年的最新数据表明,超过 70% 的 4G 服务发生在室内,行业预测表明,随着 5G 扩大服务多样性并模糊企业边界,这一数字将上升到 80% 以上。

部署(农村、城市)

预计在预测期内,室内无线市场的农村部分将占据 56% 的份额。这一细分市场的崛起可以归因于农村地区电信基础设施的不足,这阻碍了向用户提供更好的蜂窝服务。使用传统的 LTE 技术将蜂窝覆盖范围扩大到遥远的地方成本高昂。一些企业正在结成联盟,为农村地区提供服务。例如,2022 年,华为在全球移动宽带论坛 MBBF2022 期间推出了 RuralLink 解决方案。该解决方案通过站点级创新实现了绿色站点、站点简化和简单演进。因此,运营商可以创建移动网络,连接断开的地区并促进农村地区良好的商业周期。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 基础设施
  • 服务

商业模式

  • 服务供应商
  • 企业
  • 中立主机运营商

会场

  • 大的
  • 中等的
  • 小的

部署

  • 乡村的
  • 城市的

最终用户

  • 政府
  • 制造业
  • 运输和物流
  • 教育
  • 零售
  • 酒店业
  • 卫生保健
  • 住宅

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

室内无线行业 - 区域概要

亚太市场预测

预测期内,亚太地区室内无线市场将占据 37% 的份额。由于亚太地区人口众多,电信公司可以接触到大量的移动用户。随着未来几年预计有更多客户加入其网络,该地区将占全球所有移动用户的最大份额。这个多元化地区的许多国家都在经历数字化变革。由于其规模、多样性以及韩国、中国、澳大利亚和日本等国家的领先优势,预计该地区将主导室内无线部署。最大的两个制造业经济体是中国和日本,它们生产电子产品、汽车和 IT 产品。该行业对尖端技术的追求导致生产模式发生了重大转变,大数据分析和机器人技术在其中越来越受欢迎。

北美市场统计

到 2036 年底,北美室内无线市场预计将占据 26% 的份额。更精通技术的一代和不断增长的移动设备需求预计将推动市场增长。此外,由于美国存在一些著名的室内无线运营商,市场正在扩大。全国范围内对 BYOD(自带设备)的接受度不断提高也被认为对参与者有利。例如,2022 年美国有 59% 的组织采用了 BYOD。此外,对连接的需求、环境限制以及向 5G 网络的转变正在鼓励企业增加对室内无线服务的投资。

Research Nester
in building wireless market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导室内无线领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 诺基亚公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 华为技术有限公司
    • InfinitiG 公司
    • SOLiD 技术
    • 三星电子有限公司
    • 康普公司
    • Airspan 网络
    • 大理无线
    • 京信通信系统控股有限公司
    • 津威

在新闻中

  • 经过多年不懈创新并与业内知名企业合作,InfiniG 很高兴推出其革命性的中立主机即服务 (NHaaS)。这项创新解决方案通过将共享频谱与尖端云技术无缝结合,提高了室内移动覆盖的标准。InfiniG 在中立主机创新方面处于领先地位,向全国各地的企业发出邀请,邀请他们试用这项革命性的服务。
  • 蜂窝室内移动覆盖领域的行业领导者 SOLiD 推出了两款全新的 SOLiD ALLIANCE 5G 分布式天线系统 (DAS) 室内连接解决方案。这些解决方案专门用于支持 C 波段频谱 (3.7-3.98 GHz),并为中波段 Auction 110 频谱 (3.45-3.55 GHz) 提供附加选项。借助新 DAS 远程单元支持的完整 C 波段频率分配,移动网络运营商 (MNO) 和第三方运营商可以优化覆盖范围和容量,立即在室内提供真正的 5G 体验。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5902
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

物联网在工业和商业环境中的使用日益增多、智能手机普及率不断提高以及对可持续和智能建筑的需求激增是推动室内无线市场增长的主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024-2036 年),室内无线市场规模将达到 11% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有诺基亚公司、华为技术有限公司、InfintiG 公司、SOLiD 科技公司、三星电子有限公司、康普公司、Airspan Networks、Dali Wireless、京信通信系统控股有限公司、Zinwave 等。

预计到 2036 年底,农村市场将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
室内无线网络 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

In-building Wireless Market Size & Share, by Component (Infrastructure, Services); Business Model (Service Providers, Enterprises, Neutral Host Operators); Venue (Large, Medium, Small); Deployment (Rural, Urban); End-user (Government, Manufacturing, Transportation and Logistics, Education, Retail, Hospitality, Healthcare, Residential) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5902
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

In-building Wireless Market size is anticipated to reach USD 125 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 11% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of in-building wireless was USD 33 Billion. To address the instability that cellular carrier networks have when activating data traffic in buildings like workplaces, hospitals, hotels, and retail malls, in-building wireless solutions are implemented. The MNOs/Mobile Virtual Network Operators (MVNOs) and neutral host providers are using in-building wireless solutions due to capacity concerns and a lack of coverage for indoor wireless networks. Therefore, the increasing demand for high-speed network coverage is accelerating the growth of the market. For instance, around 88% of the world's population was served by LTE in 2022, compared to about 35% by 5G, the newest mobile technology. Nonetheless, by 2028, 84% of the population is expected to be covered by 5G.

The significant improvement in building connectivity is the main advantage of IBRES. Consumers benefit from improved voice quality, quicker data rates, and fewer dropped calls, which improves their overall mobile communication experience. This is particularly important in the case of businesses, where seamless connectivity is an integral part of day-to-day operation.


In-building Wireless Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

In-building Wireless Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Use of IoT in Industrial and Commercial Settings - To increase the use of the Internet of Things for the automation of processes and to increase the speed of operations, organizations in different sectors are constantly striving. Therefore, the proliferation of the Internet of Things and related technologies would give rise to numerous opportunities in the wireless market for buildings. Through a variety of applications and use cases, the In-Building Wireless Network allows users to connect various sensors, machines, people, vehicles, or other devices. Issues such as reliability, service quality, security, and compliance are dealt with by any in building a wireless network. Several prominent businesses are striving to integrate in-building wireless networks into the Internet of Things, including Cisco, Samsung, and Nokia.
  • Increased Penetration of Smartphones - The desire for smart and intelligent gadgets combined with the growing use of mobile phones is expected to fuel the expansion of the in-building wireless market overall. As per a report, for the first time since 2018, the anticipated 2022 global smartphone penetration rate was 68%. Simple oral communication devices have given way to more complex, intelligent, and multipurpose mobile devices in recent years. In the upcoming ten years, the commercialization of the next-generation 5G network is predicted to have a beneficial impact on the trends in the in-building wireless industry.
  • Surge in the Demand for Sustainable and Smart Buildings - It is projected that one of the main contributing factors to the rise in demand for in-building wireless solutions will be the growing number of buildings being constructed with an emphasis on contemporary and sustainable design. In addition, there will be a need for in-building wireless solutions due to the growing trend toward intelligent and smart buildings, the need for reliable and effective in-door connectivity, and the need to increase business assurance for certain important applications. It is expected that the availability of unlicensed and shared spectrum worldwide would influence the direction of the global market.

Challenges

  • Growing Incidence of Cyberattacks - Users of RANs and in-building wireless are becoming more concerned about security and privacy because of the increasing number of hacks occurring globally. The design of the C-centralized RAN is susceptible to several dangers, such as cyberattacks, intrusion attacks, and single points of failure. However, it is anticipated that market participants would take proactive steps to enhance the cyber security capabilities of their products to shield users from falling prey to online fraudsters. Therefore, the growing cases of cyberattacks and threats may hinder the growth of the in-building wireless market.
  • Supplying affordable backhaul connectivity for small & medium-sized buildings could potentially impede the market's growth.
  • Higher Upfront Costs May Hinder Market Growth

In-building Wireless Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 11%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 33 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 125 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

In-building Wireless Segmentation

Business Model (Service Providers, Enterprises, Neutral Host Operators)

Neutral host operators segment for the In-building wireless market is expected to hold a share of 46% during the forecast period. Businesses and property owners are opting for either of these business models, as required by their commercial needs. The bodies providing funds for installing these systems determine how these models function. An in-building wireless network for businesses is managed by neutral host operators. A neutral host operator that oversees the whole in-building wireless network is the owner of DAS and small cell networks under the neutral host ownership model. These operators shall also be responsible for obtaining carrier consent and selecting the appropriate frequency source in line with the design of the facilities where DAS or small cells are to be used. The development of multicarrier DAS and carrier invoices are the main funding sources for the neutral host operators. Thus, the need for high-performing indoor connections has never been greater due to the growing number of data-driven applications, which is driving the segment's growth. Recent data in 2022, indicates that over 70% of 4G services take place indoors, and industry forecasts indicate that this number will rise to over 80% as 5G expands service diversity and blurs corporate borders.

Deployment (Rural, Urban)

Rural segment for the in-building wireless market is anticipated to hold a share of 56% during the forecast period. The rise of this segment can be ascribed to the deficiency of telecommunications infrastructure in rural areas, which hinders the provision of improved cellular service to users. Using conventional LTE techniques to bring cellular coverage to faraway locations is costly. Several businesses are forming alliances to provide their services to rural regions. For instance, in 2022, the RuralLink solution was introduced by Huawei during the MBBF2022, the Global Mobile Broadband Forum. This solution makes it possible for green sites, site simplification, and simple evolution through site-level innovations. Because of this, operators can create mobile networks that link the disconnected and promote good business cycles in rural areas.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

Component

  • Infrastructure
  • Services

Business Model

  • Service Providers
  • Enterprises
  • Neutral Host Operators

Venue

  • Large
  • Medium
  • Small

Deployment

  • Rural
  • Urban

     End-user

  • Government
  • Manufacturing
  • Transportation and Logistics
  • Education
  • Retail
  • Hospitality
  • Healthcare
  • Residential

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

In-building Wireless Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

In-building wireless market in Asia Pacific is poised to hold a share of 37% during the forecast period. Because of APAC's enormous population, telecom companies have access to a sizable pool of mobile subscribers. With additional customers expected to join its network in the upcoming years, the region accounts for the largest portion of all mobile subscribers worldwide. Many different countries in this diverse region are undergoing digital change. Due to its size, variety, and the logical lead taken by nations like South Korea, China, Australia, and Japan, it is expected to dominate in-building wireless deployments. The two biggest manufacturing economies are those in China and Japan, which manufacture electronics, vehicles, and IT goods. The industry's pursuit of cutting-edge technology has resulted in a significant shift in the production paradigm, with big data analytics and robotics becoming increasingly popular among them.

North American Market Statistics

North American in-building wireless market is expected to hold a share of 26% by the end of 2036. A more tech-savvy generation and rising mobile device demand are expected to fuel market growth. Furthermore, the market is expanding due to the existence of a few notable in-building wireless carriers in the US. The growing acceptance of BYOD (Bring-Your-Own-Device) across the nation is also thought to benefit players. For instance, 59% of organizations adopted BYOD in the US in 2022. Furthermore, demand for connectivity, environmental restrictions, and a shift toward 5G networks are encouraging businesses to increase their investments in in-building wireless services.

Research Nester
in building wireless market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the In-building Wireless Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Nokia Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Huawei Technologies
    • InfintiG, Inc.
    • SOLiD Technologies
    • Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
    • CommScope Inc.
    • Airspan Networks
    • Dali Wireless
    • Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Ltd.
    • Zinwave

In-the-news

In The News

  • After years of unwavering innovation and working with the biggest names in the business, InfiniG is pleased to introduce its revolutionary Neutral Host as a Service (NHaaS). This innovative solution raises the bar for in-building mobile coverage by seamlessly combining shared spectrum with cutting-edge cloud technology. Leading the way in neutral host innovations, InfiniG extends an invitation to businesses throughout the country to try out this revolutionary service.
  • Two new SOLiD ALLIANCE 5G distributed antenna systems (DAS) in-building connectivity solutions were unveiled by SOLiD, the industry leader in cellular in-building mobile coverage. These solutions are specifically made to support the C-Band spectrum (3.7-3.98 GHz), with add-on options for the mid-band Auction 110 spectrum (3.45-3.55 GHz). With the full C-Band frequency allocations supported by the new DAS remote units, mobile network operators (MNOs) and third-party operators may optimize coverage and capacity to provide a true 5G experience indoors right away.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5902
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing use of IoT in industrial & commercial settings, increased penetration of smartphones, and surge in the demand for sustainable and smart buildings are the major factors driving the growth of the in-building wireless market.

The market size of in-building wireless is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 11% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Nokia Corporation, Huawei Technologies, InfintiG, Inc., SOLiD Technologies, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd., CommScope Inc., Airspan Networks, Dali Wireless, Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Ltd., Zinwave, and others.

The rural segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
In-building Wireless Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying