.抗核抗体测试市场按产品细分(检测试剂盒、试剂盒以及软件和服务);按疾病分类(硬皮病、类风湿关节炎、系统性红斑狼疮等);按技术分类(免疫荧光和多重检测以及 ELISA);以及最终用户(医院、临床和医师实验室等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4133
  • 发布日期: Mar 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球抗核抗体测试市场定义

抗核抗体测试是检测体内是否存在抗核抗体的测试。这些抗体只有在自身免疫性疾病发生时才会产生,影响机体的免疫系统。人体会产生抗体来杀死患病期间进入的抗原。当免疫系统在疾病期间完全虚弱或受到抑制时,增加的抗原会导致人死亡。

有许多自身免疫性疾病,其中包括糖尿病、类风湿性关节炎、克罗恩病、甲状腺、阿狄森病、格雷夫斯病、重症肌无力、恶性贫血、桥本甲状腺炎和皮肌炎。这些都是由于免疫系统受到抑制而无法产生任何抗体或抗体错误地攻击人体细胞而导致疾病。但是,迄今为止,自身免疫性疾病的原始原因尚不清楚。抗核抗体测试是指示自身免疫性疾病发生的诊断测试。

当患者出现关节疼痛、疲劳或发烧等症状或体征时,就要对患者进行自身免疫性疾病检测。血液样本中某些抗体的存在表明该特定疾病的发生率。测试期间不需要特殊的患者准备,因为只需要少量的血液样本。这些疾病也由遗传引起,即通过遗传物质从父母传给后代。因此,如果您的父母或祖父母之一患有任何自身免疫性疾病,最好进行检查。

全球抗核抗体测试市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜13%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 10 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 40 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球抗核抗体测试市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球抗核抗体测试市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 40 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 13%。此外,该市场的收入为到 2022 年将达到 10 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于自身免疫性疾病的患病率较高以及全球试剂租赁协议数量的不断增加。根据世界卫生组织(WHO)发布的报告,2017年,有900万人患有1型糖尿病,而全球人口中有4.22亿人患有某种糖尿病。此外,全球每年有 150 万人死于糖尿病。自身免疫性疾病可以是遗传性的,也可以是后天性的,导致患者免疫系统受到抑制。免疫系统受到抑制的人群中,自身免疫性疾病的高风险以及病毒和细菌感染发生率的增加预计将推动市场增长。

抗核抗体测试市场范围.jpg

此外,对 ANA 测试的认识不断提高以及抗生素使用的增加预计也将推动预测期内市场的增长。美国国家医学图书馆 (NLM) 2020 年发布的数据显示,全球共进行了 587,357 次 ANA 测试,437,966 名患者接受了 ANA 测试。在现代,技术和健康意识都呈指数级增长。因此,所有这些因素预计将在预测期内加速市场的增长。人们在医疗保健需求和基本医疗方面的支出能力不断增强预计也将推动市场增长。

全球抗核抗体测试市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 全球人口中自身免疫性疾病的患病率不断上升——预计患有自身免疫性疾病的人数不断增加,将推动未来几年的市场增长。研究发现,受多种环境因素的影响,全球自身免疫性疾病的年增长率为4%-10%。饮食习惯的日益变化、胆固醇水平、血糖水平的上升以及体力劳动的减少正在推动市场的增长。糖尿病病例、类风湿关节炎和多发性硬化症病例数量的增加将推动未来几年市场的增长。

  • 全球老年人口不断增加,但免疫力下降——预计到 2050 年,美国老年人口将达到 8500 万以上,在短短三十年里,人口数量就从 4000 万的基础上增加了一倍。

  • 扩大医疗保健行业,对健康的重视程度不断提高——根据观察,2022-2027年期间,美国的国民医疗保健支出预计在未来五年内增长7%。

  • 诊断实验室数量不断增加,疾病发病率不断增加——据估计,截至 2023 年,美国全世界有超过 25,000 个诊断和医学实验室。

挑战

  • 缺乏能够处理测试套件的熟练专业人员
  • 诊断过程中出现错误导致假阳性和阴性结果的风险
  • 实验室设备价格昂贵——用于抗核抗体检测的实验室设备通常相当昂贵,因此,一些发达国家和发展中国家的小型实验室无法负担得起。

全球抗核抗体测试市场细分

全球抗核抗体测试市场按免疫荧光、多重测定和 ELISA 等技术进行需求和供应分析,其中,预计 ELISA 部分在预测期内将在全球抗核抗体测试市场中占据显着份额由于其用于治疗药物监测以及抗核抗体(ANA)在自身免疫性疾病中的应用不断增长。此外,ELISA 的扩展形式是酶联免疫测定法,通常用于检查血液中的抗体。 ELISA 是一项检测患者体内是否存在抗体的测试,该抗体是针对称为抗原的外来颗粒的反应而释放的。抗体的存在表明存在致病微生物抗原。人们对诊断测试重要性的认识不断提高,预计将推动该细分市场的增长。据估计,到 2022 年底,ELISA 检测在全球的价值将超过 20 亿美元。

全球抗核抗体测试市场还按产品的需求和供应进行了细分和分析,包括检测、试剂盒以及软件和服务。在这三个细分市场中,检测试剂盒细分市场预计将占据重要份额。检测试剂盒领域的增长归因于其在生命科学研究、药物发现和开发中的日益广泛使用。此外,用于预防这些疾病传播的自身免疫性疾病药物的不断进步,因为这些疾病可能导致患者死亡,预计将加速市场的增长。根据市场分析,在欠发达或农村地区开展活动的偏远地区的使用不断增加,正在加速该细分市场的增长。此外,不断增长的生物制药行业生产大量诊断试剂盒正在推动市场增长。据市场分析预计,到2030年底,生物制药行业产值将达到8500亿美元以上。

我们对全球抗核抗体检测市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按产品分类

  • 检测试剂盒
  • 试剂盒
  • 软件与服务

按疾病分类

  • 硬皮病
  • 类风湿关节炎
  • 系统性红斑狼疮
  • 其他的

按技术

  • 免疫荧光
  • 多重检测
  • 酶联免疫吸附试验

按最终用户

  • 医院
  • 临床
  • 医师实验室
  • 其他的

全球抗核抗体测试市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,北美抗核抗体测试市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长主要归因于老年人口的增长和自身免疫病例的增加疾病。美国自身免疫相关疾病协会(AARDA)提供的报告称,该地区发现了100多种自身免疫性疾病,5000万美国人患有某种自身免疫性疾病。此外,北美关节炎病例的增加预计也将促进预测期内市场的增长。根据美国疾病控制与预防中心发布的报告,在预测期内,关节炎患者的数量预计将达到 7800 万成年人。

此外,预计亚太地区市场在预测期内将快速增长。该地区市场的增长可归因于类似的因素,即自身免疫性疾病病例的增加和老年人口的增加。此外,政府在医疗保健领域不断升级的举措也可能成为预测期内市场的主要增长因素。

抗核抗体测试市场区域.jpg

主导全球抗核抗体测试市场的顶级特色公司

  • F.霍夫曼-拉罗氏有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • ERBA 诊断公司
  • 宙斯科学公司
  • 三一生物科技有限公司
  • 赛默飞世尔科技公司
  • Bio-Rad 实验室有限公司
  • 免疫概念公司
  • 欧洲免疫医学实验室诊断股份公司
  • 抗体公司
  • 贝克顿·迪金森公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd 的 Evrysdi 处方药获得美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 的批准,用于治疗两个月以下婴儿的脊髓性肌萎缩症 (SMA)。

  • 美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 批准使用 dIFine,这是 Zeus Scientific Inc. 开发的数字免疫荧光系统。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4133
  • 发布日期: Mar 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

自身免疫性疾病患病率的上升和全球人口的增长是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 13% 左右。

.缺乏熟练的专业人员和诊断过程中的错误估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者包括 F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd、ERBA Diagnostics, Inc.、Zeus Scientific Inc.、Trinity Biotech plc、Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.、Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.、Immuno Concepts Inc. 和贝克顿·迪金森公司。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理位置(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品、疾病、技术、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,ELISA 领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Antinuclear Antibody Test Market Size & Share, by Product (Assay Kits, Reagent kits, Software & Services); Disease (Scleroderma, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Systemic Lupus Erythematosus); Technology (Immunofluorescence, Multiplex Assay, ELISA); End-user (Hospitals, Clinical, Physician Laboratories) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4133
  • Published Date: Mar 10, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Antinuclear Antibody Test Market size is expected to surpass USD 4 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 13% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the market size of antinuclear antibody test was USD 1 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the higher prevalence of autoimmune diseases and the growing number of reagent rental agreements across the globe. According to a report published by World Health Organization (WHO), in 2017, there were 9 million people suffering from type 1 diabetes, while 422 million people in the global population have some sort of diabetes. Moreover, 1.5 million people die due to diabetes every year globally. Autoimmune disorders can be genetic or acquired that cause suppression of the immune system of the patient. The high risk of autoimmune disorders with increasing incidence of viral and bacterial infections among people with suppressed immune systems is estimated to boost the market growth.

Furthermore, rising awareness of the ANA test and increasing use of antibiotics is also projected to propel the growth of the market over the forecast period. Data released by the National Library of Medicine (NLM) in 2020 showed that 587,357 ANA tests were conducted while 437,966 patients took ANA tests worldwide. In modern times, both technology and awareness of health are growing exponentially. Hence, all these factors are anticipated to hike the growth of the market during the forecast period. The increasing spending capacity of people on healthcare needs and basic medical treatment is also estimated to propel market growth.


Antinuclear-Antibody-Test-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Antinuclear Antibody Test Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Prevalence of Autoimmune Diseases Among the Global Population – The increasing number of people suffering from autoimmune disorders is estimated to boost the market growth in the coming years. The percentage raise of autoimmune diseases across the world in a year was found to be 4%-10% with the impact of many environmental factors. The increasing change in food habits, rising cholesterol levels, blood sugar levels, and less physical work are driving the market growth. The rising number of diabetic cases, rheumatoid arthritis, and multiple sclerosis is boosting the growth of the market in the coming years.  

  • Growing Geriatric Population Across the Globe with Less Immunity Strength – The elderly population in America by 2050 was estimated to reach more than 85 million with twice the population raising from its base of 40 million in just three decades.

  • Increasing the Healthcare Sector with Rising Importance on Health – The national healthcare expenditure of the U.S. is estimated to rise by 7% in the coming five years during 2022-2027 as per the observations.

  • Rising Number of Diagnostic Laboratories with Increasing Incidence of Diseases – According to the estimations, there are over 25,000 diagnostic and medical laboratories around the world in the U.S. as of 2023.

Challenges

  • Lack of Skilled Professionals who can Handle the Test Kits
  • Risk of Errors During the Diagnosis Process Causing False Positive and Negative Results
  • High Price of Lab Equipment – The laboratory equipment that are used for antinuclear antibody test are often quite high, as a result of which, it cannot be afforded by small laboratories in several developed and developing nations.

Antinuclear Antibody Test Market : Key Insights

Base Year

   2022

Forecast Year

   2023-2035

CAGR

   ~13%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

   ~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

   ~ USD 4 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Antinuclear Antibody Test Segmentation

Technology (Immunofluorescence, Multiplex Assay, ELISA)

The global antinuclear antibody test market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by technology into immunofluorescence and multiplex assay, and ELISA, out of which, the ELISA segment is anticipated to hold a notable share in the global antinuclear antibody test market during the forecast period on account of its utilization for therapeutic drug monitoring and growing antinuclear antibodies (ANA) application in autoimmune diseases. Furthermore, the expanded form for ELISA is an enzyme-linked immunoassay and it is generally utilized to examine antibodies in the blood. ELISA is a test conducted to detect the presence of antibodies in the patient that is released as a response against foreign particles called antigens. The presence of antibodies indicates the presence of antigens which are disease-causing microorganisms. The increasing awareness among people about the importance of diagnostic tests is estimated to boost the market segment growth. The ELISA test was estimated to share a value of over USD 2000 million across the world as per the estimations by the end of 2022.

Product (Assay Kits, Reagent kits, Software & Services)

The global antinuclear antibody test market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by product into the assay, reagent kits, and software & services. Amongst these three segments, the assay kits segment is expected to garner a significant share. The growth of the assay kits segment is attributed to the increasing use in life science research, drug discovery, and development. Also, the rising advancement in autoimmune disease drugs to prevent the spread of these disorders as they can lead to the death of the patient is estimated to hike the growth of the market. The escalating use in remote areas where campaigns are conducted in less developed or rural areas is increasing the growth of the market segment as per the market analysis. Further, the increasing biopharmaceutical industries producing large numbers of kits for diagnosis are propelling the market growth. As per the estimations, the biopharmaceutical industries are estimated to reach a value of more than USD 850 billion by the end of 2030 as per the market analysis.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

       Technology

  • Immunofluorescence
  • Multiplex Assay
  • ELISA

       Product

  • Assay Kits
  • Reagent kits
  • Software & Services

    End-user

  • Hospitals
  • Clinical
  • Physician Laboratories
 

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Antinuclear Antibody Test Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast   

The North American antinuclear antibody test market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the growing geriatric population and rising cases of autoimmune diseases. Based on the report provided by the American Autoimmune Related Diseases Association (AARDA), it was stated that over 100 types of autoimmune diseases are found in the region while 50 million Americans suffer from some sort of autoimmune disease. Furthermore, rising cases of arthritis in North America are also projected to hike the growth of the market over the forecast period. According to the report published by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the number of arthritis patients is projected to reach 78 million adults over the forecast period.

APAC Market Statistics

Furthermore, the market is anticipated to grow rapidly in the Asia Pacific region during the forecast period. The growth of the market in the region can be attributed to similar factors which are increasing cases of autoimmune diseases, and an increment in the geriatric population. Additionally, escalating government initiatives in the healthcare sector can also be the major growth factor of the market during the forecast period.

Research Nester
Antinuclear-Antibody-Test-Market-Region
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Antinuclear Antibody Test Landscape

top-features-companies
    • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis 
    • ERBA Diagnostics, Inc.
    • Zeus Scientific Inc.
    • Trinity Biotech plc
    • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
    • Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc.
    • Immuno Concepts Inc.
    • Euroimmun Medizinische Labordiagnostika AG
    • Antibodies Incorporated
    • Becton, Dickinson and Company 

In the News

  • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd received approval from the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for its Evrysdi, a prescription medicine, to treat spinal muscular atrophy (SMA) in babies under two months of age.

  • The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) provided the clearance for the utilization of dIFine, a digital immunofluorescence system developed by Zeus Scientific Inc.

Author Credits:  Radhika Pawar


  • Report ID: 4133
  • Published Date: Mar 10, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising prevalence of autoimmune diseases and the growing population across the globe are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 13% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Lack of skilled professionals and errors during the diagnosis process is estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, ERBA Diagnostics, Inc., Zeus Scientific Inc., Trinity Biotech plc, Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc., Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc., Immuno Concepts Inc, and Becton, Dickinson and Company.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product, disease, technology, end user, and by region.

The ELISA segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Antinuclear Antibody Test Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying