.抗体验证市场规模和份额,按产品类型(单克隆抗体、多克隆抗体、抗体药物复合物);疾病适应症(心血管疾病、中枢神经系统疾病、癌症、自身免疫性疾病);最终用户(制药和生物技术公司、联系研究组织、研究机构)——全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 5010
  • 发布日期: Jun 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

预计到2035年底,抗体验证市场规模将达到10000亿美元,在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率为14%。2022年,抗体验证行业规模为3000亿美元。由于 COVID-19 病例不断增加,预计市场的增长将受到影响。大量人被发现有 COVID-19 症状,但未接受检测。因此,COVID-19抗体验证需求增加。例如,为了治疗 COVID-19,目前估计有 70 种单克隆抗体正在开发或正在进行临床研究。

此外,与 COVID-19 类似,还有许多其他疾病也会在人际传播。这些疾病包括埃博拉病毒、马尔堡病毒病、拉沙热、中东呼吸综合征冠状病毒、SARS 等。然而,大多数这些疾病还没有疫苗,研究也有待进行。这些疾病被称为“X疾病”,这是一种人类以前从未遇到过的引起大流行的疾病。 COVID-19 已被确定为 X 疾病,促使科学家们急于寻找治疗方法和疫苗来对抗它。因此,为了避免未来几年出现新冠疫情,对抗体验证的需求不断增长。


Antibody Validation Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.抗体验证领域:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 自身免疫性疾病的患病率不断上升

超过 80 种不同的自身免疫性疾病困扰着世界上超过 3% 的人口,其中最常见的是 1 型糖尿病、类风湿性关节炎、多发性硬化症、狼疮、牛皮癣、克罗恩病和硬皮病。患有自身免疫性疾病的人预计免疫系统较弱,难以区分有害抗原和健康组织。因此,身体会开始反应,杀死健康组织。在这里,抗体在建立强大的免疫系统方面发挥着至关重要的作用。因此,对抗体的研究不断增多,进一步推动了市场的增长。

  • 早期发现癌症的需求增加

除了心血管疾病之外,癌症是世界上主要的死亡原因之一。在过去的几十年里,在早期检测、有效治疗和随访领域取得了重大进展,为肿瘤学家提供了抗击癌症的有力工具。为了降低死亡率、改善患者的生活质量并延长患者的生命而不患病,需要进行更多的研究。此外,一些自身抗体已被证明可用于早期识别和癌症分期,以及在整个治疗和随访过程中监测肿瘤消退。然而,为了找到更多好处,抗体验证正在不断增长。

  • 战略推进

蛋白质印迹、ELISA、流式细胞术和 IHC 是常见抗体验证技术的示例。这些经过验证的技术对大多数研究人员来说都很方便。制造商或研究人员必须验证每个应用的抗体,这可能会使验证过程非常耗时。因此,一些研究人员正在研究新策略和旧技术。遗传技术、单独的抗体策略和标记蛋白表达都是这些策略的例子。

挑战

  • 需要高投资
  • 抗体技术中包含的变异——不充分的生殖结果是抗体方法变异的结果。对于所有抗体产品的验证的可重复性没有要求。抗体的差异会对研究结果和临床筛查测试结果产生影响。单克隆抗体开发是一个劳动密集型且具有挑战性的过程。主要问题之一是,当前的技术需要巨大的生物反应器和过滤系统来制造抗体,预计这将限制行业的扩张。

宿主动物的寿命有限

.抗体验证市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜14%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 3000 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 10000 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

抗体验证细分

产品类型(单克隆抗体、多克隆抗体、抗体药物复合物)

单克隆抗体领域的抗体验证市场预计到 2035 年底将获得最高收入。单克隆抗体(通常称为 mABS)是在实验室中生成的,能够与体内的特定靶点结合,例如癌细胞表面的抗原。单克隆抗体 (mAB) 有多种类型,每种 mAB 都附着在特定抗原上。通过单独使用或与其他药物联合使用,可以将药物、毒素或放射性物质直接输送到癌细胞。单克隆抗体在癌症、器官移植排斥、炎症和自身免疫性疾病、神经系统疾病和偏头痛的检测和治疗中的快速应用是推动其销售的主要驱动力之一。此外,现在有比以往更多的临床研究和 FDA 批准的单克隆抗体治疗,这正在推动该细分市场的收入增长。

最终用户(制药和生物技术公司、联系研究组织、研究机构)

制药和生物技术公司部门预计在预测期内将出现显着增长。研究抗体经常用于药物开发,以发现和测量生物标志物以及其他分析程序,这是推动这一领域的动力。制药业的快速投资、生物技术的技术改进以及制药实验室的研究正在推动抗体验证市场的需求。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 单克隆抗体
  • 多克隆抗体
  • 抗体药物复合物

疾病适应症

  • 心血管疾病
  • 中枢神经系统疾病
  • 癌症
  • 自身免疫性疾病

最终用户

  • 制药和生物技术公司
  • 联系研究机构
  • 研究机构

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.抗体验证行业-区域概要。

北美市场预测

在艾滋病毒流行率不断上升以及研发投资不断增加的支持下,北美的抗体验证市场预计将在不久的将来获得最高的收入。据预测,到2021年底,美国将有120万艾滋病毒感染者。因此,该地区开展了各种临床试验,以阻止艾滋病毒的传播。此外,疟疾的预防也成为该地区的焦点,这进一步推动了市场的增长。

欧洲市场统计

欧洲抗体验证市场预计将在 2023 年至 2035 年间出现显着增长。该地区的市场收入增长是由生物技术和制药行业不断增加的技术使用推动的。此外,不断增长的合作伙伴关系、协作以及并购预计将推动未来几年的市场扩张。

Research Nester
Antibody Validation Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导抗体验证领域的公司。

top-features-companies
    • 通用电气
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 默克公司
    • 赛默飞世尔科技公司
    • F.霍夫曼拉罗氏有限公司
    • 罗克兰免疫化学公司
    • 强生私人有限公司
    • 安捷伦科技公司
    • 礼来公司
    • 贝克顿·迪金森公司
    • 丹纳赫

在新闻中

  • 领先的科技公司Merck KGaA透露,其生命科学部门的 ZooMAb 重组抗体平台已获得 My Green Lab(致力于培育科学可持续文化的非营利组织)授予的“责任、一致性和透明度”(ACT) 标签。
  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.发布了两种新的 SARS-CoV-2 抗体测试:Thermo Scientific OmniPATH COVID-19 总抗体 ELISA 测试和 Thermo Scientific EliA SARS-CoV-2-Sp1 IgG 测试。 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 是提供科学服务的全球领导者。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5010
  • 发布日期: Jun 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是自身免疫性疾病的患病率不断上升、癌症早期检测需求的增加以及策略的进步。 。

预计抗体验证的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 14% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者有通用电气、默克公司、赛默飞世尔科技公司、霍夫曼拉罗氏有限公司等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品类型、疾病适应症、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,单克隆抗体领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.需要高投资、抗体技术的变化以及宿主动物的有限寿命估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.抗体验证。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Antibody Validation Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Monoclonal Antibodies, Polyclonal Antibodies, Anti-Body Drug Complexes); Disease Indication (Cardiovascular Diseases, CNS Disorders, Cancer, Autoimmune Disorders); End-user (Pharmaceutical & Biotechnological Firms, Contact Research Organizations, Research Institutes) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5010
  • Published Date: Jun 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Antibody Validation Market size is expected to reach USD 1000 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a 14% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of antibody validation was USD 300 Billion. This growth of the market is anticipated to be influenced on account of growing cases of COVID-19. A large number of people were found to have symptoms of COVID-19 but were not been tested. Hence, due to this, the COVID-19 antibody validation demand was boosted. For instance, to treat COVID-19, an estimated 70 monoclonal antibodies are currently being developed or are through clinical studies.

Moreover, similar to COVID-19 there are numerous other diseases that are set to spread among people. These diseases include Ebola, Marburg virus disease, Lassa fever, MERS-CoV, SARS, and more. However, most of these diseases have no vaccine and research is yet to be conducted. These diseases are referred to as "Disease X," a pandemic-causing sickness that would never have been encountered by mankind before. COVID-19 has been identified as Disease X, prompting scientists to rush to discover therapies and vaccinations to combat it. Hence, in order to avoid the covid19 situation in the coming years, the demand for antibody validation is growing.


Antibody Validation Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Antibody Validation Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Prevalence of Autoimmune Disease

Over 80 distinct autoimmune illnesses afflict over 3% of the world's population, the most prevalent of which are type 1 diabetes, rheumatoid arthritis, multiple sclerosis, lupus, psoriasis, Crohn's disease, and scleroderma. A person with an autoimmune disease is expected to have a weak immune system that has difficulty distinguishing between harmful antigens and healthy tissue. Due to this, the body starts a reaction that kills healthy tissues. Here, antibodies play a crucial role in building a strong immune system. Therefore, there has been growing research on antibodies, further boosting market growth.

  • Rise in Need for Early Detection of Cancer

In addition to cardiovascular disorders, cancer is one of the main causes of death in the world. Over the past few decades, significant advancements have been made in the areas of early detection, efficient treatment, and follow-up, providing oncologists with strong tools in the fight against cancer. To lower mortality, improve patient quality of life, and extend patients' lives without developing an illness, additional research is necessary. Moreover, some autoantibodies have been demonstrated to be useful for early identification and cancer staging, as well as monitoring tumor regression throughout treatment and follow-up. However, in order to find more benefits, antibody validation is growing.

  • Advancement of Strategies 

Western blot, ELISA, flow cytometry, and IHC are examples of common antibody validation techniques. These tried-and-true techniques are convenient for most researchers. The manufacturer or the researcher must validate the antibody for each application, which could make the validation procedure time-consuming. Hence, some researchers are working on new strategies along with old techniques. Genetic techniques, separate antibody tactics, and tagged protein expression are instances of these strategies.

Challenges

  • Require High Investment
  • Variation Included in the Antibody Techniques - Inadequate reproductive outcomes have been the result of variations in antibody methods. There are no requirements for the reproducibility of their validation across all antibody offerings. The differences in the antibodies have an impact on research findings and clinical screening test outcomes. Monoclonal antibody development is a labor-intensive and challenging process. One of the primary issues is that current technology necessitates huge bioreactors and filtration systems for the manufacture of antibodies, which is anticipated to limit the industry expansion.

Limited Life Span of Host Animal

Antibody Validation Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 14%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 300 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 1000 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Antibody Validation Segmentation

Product Type (Monoclonal Antibodies, Polyclonal Antibodies, Anti-Body Drug Complexes)

Antibody validation market from the monoclonal antibodies segment is poised to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035. Monoclonal antibodies, commonly referred to as mABS, are generated in a lab and have the ability to bind to particular targets in the body, such as antigens on the surface of cancer cells. Monoclonal antibodies (mABs) come in many varieties, and each mAB is made to attach to a specific antigen. Direct medication, toxin, or radioactive substance delivery to cancer cells is possible by using them alone or in combination with other agents. Monoclonal antibodies' rapid application in the detection and treatment of cancer, organ transplant rejection, inflammatory and autoimmune diseases, nervous system disorders, and migraines is one of the main drivers boosting their sales. Additionally, there are now more clinical studies and FDA-approved monoclonal antibody treatments than ever before, which is propelling this segment’s revenue growth.

End User (Pharmaceutical & Biotechnological Firms, Contact Research Organizations, Research Institutes)

The pharmaceutical & biotechnology firms segment is expected to have noteworthy growth over the projected period. Research antibodies are frequently used in drug development for the discovery and measurement of biomarkers as well as other analytical procedures, which is what is driving this segment. Rapid investments in pharmacy, technical improvements in biotechnology, and research in pharmaceutical labs are driving up demand for the antibody validation market.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

 

     Product Type

  • Monoclonal Antibodies
  • Polyclonal Antibodies
  • Anti-Body Drug Complexes

 

 

     Disease Indication

  • Cardiovascular Diseases
  • CNS Disorders
  • Cancer
  • Autoimmune Disorders

 

 

     End User

  • Pharmaceutical & Biotechnological Firms
  • Contact Research Organizations
  • Research Institutes

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Antibody Validation Industry- Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The antibody validation market in North America is projected to garner the highest revenue in the near future, backed by the growing prevalence of HIV, along with rising investment in research and development. According to projections, 1.2 million Americans had HIV by the end of 2021. Hence, there have been various clinical trials conducted in this region in order to stop the spread of HIV. Moreover, the prevention of malaria has also gained focus in this region, which is further boosting market growth. 

European Market Statistics

Europe antibody validation market is set to have significant growth between 2023 and 2035. Market revenue growth in this region is being driven by the biotechnology and pharmaceutical industries' growing use of technology. Additionally, growing partnerships, collaborations, and mergers & acquisitions are anticipated to fuel market expansion in the upcoming years. 

Research Nester
Antibody Validation Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Antibody Validation Landscape

top-features-companies
    • General Electric
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Merck KGaA
    • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
    • F. Hoffmann La-Roche Ltd
    • Rockland Immunochemicals Inc.
    • Johnson & Johnson private Limited
    • Agilent Technologies Inc.
    • Eli Lily and Company
    • Becton, Dickinson and Company 
    • Danaher

In-the-news

In The News

  • Leading science and technology company Merck KGaA revealed that its Life Science division's ZooMAb recombinant antibody platform has been granted an Accountability, Consistency, and Transparency (ACT) label by My Green Lab, a non-profit devoted to fostering a culture of sustainability in science.
  • Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. has released two new SARS-CoV-2 antibody tests: The Thermo Scientific OmniPATH COVID-19 Total Antibody ELISA test and the Thermo Scientific EliA SARS-CoV-2-Sp1 IgG test. Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. is the world leader in providing science services.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5010
  • Published Date: Jun 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are the growing prevalence of autoimmune disease, the rise in the need for early detection of cancer, and the advancement of strategies.

The market size of antibody validation is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~14% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are General Electric, Merck KGaA, Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc., F. Hoffmann La-Roche Ltd, and more.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product type, disease indication, end user and by region.

The monoclonal antibodies segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

Require high investment, variation included in antibody techniques, and limited life span of host animal are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Antibody Validation Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying