.视频管理软件 (VMS) 市场细分按类型(基于 IP 的 VMS 和基于模拟的 VMS)、按应用(制造和汽车、运输和物流、政府、医疗保健和生命科学、教育等)、按部署类型(基于云、基于现场和基于应用程序)- 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 825
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

产品概述

视频管理软件 (VMS) 是安全系统的一个组件,用于从摄像机和其他来源收集视频。它将视频记录在存储设备中,并为用户提供查看实时视频和录制实时视频的界面。视频管理软件具有先进的工具,用于处理和管理来自多个摄像机的信号。这些工具专为录制音频、数字视频和数据播放而设计。视频管理软件能够通过网络摄像机和计算机扩展卡将报警信号发送到输出。 VMS 技术的技术升级可通过单一输出实现多个摄像机视图。视频管理软件用于为住宅和商业部门提供安全保障。

市场规模及预测

全球视频管理软件 (VMS) 市场预计 2018 年至 2027 年复合年增长率约为 23.0%。预计到 2027 年,市场规模将达到约 160 亿美元。日益增长的安全问题加上对视频处理的需求不断增加,预计将推动视频管理软件 (VMS) 市场的增长。全球视频管理软件(VMS)市场可以根据类型、应用、部署和区域进行细分。按类型分为基于IP的VMS和基于模拟的VMS。预计基于 IP 的 VMS 技术将在整个预测期内引领该类型细分市场。这归因于基于 IP 的 VMS 技术的各种增强品质,例如高摄像机分辨率、低成本和可扩展性。此外,IP 摄像机与 VMS 技术一起提供更好的商业智能,从而增强监控系统。根据应用,它细分为制造和汽车、运输和物流、政府、医疗保健和生命科学、教育等。预计政府将成为应用领域最大的细分领域。为了增强国家的安全和保障,越来越多地使用 VMS 技术预计将成为政府细分领域引领应用领域的主要原因。根据部署类型,可分为基于云的部署、基于现场的部署和基于应用的部署。预计现场部署将引领部署领域。较低的拥有成本加上较低的年订阅费预计将成为现场场所在预测期内为部署领域贡献最大市场份额的主要原因。

按地区划分,全球视频管理软件(VMS)市场分为北美、亚太地区、拉丁美洲、欧洲、中东和非洲。预计北美将占据全球视频管理软件 (VMS) 市场的最大市场份额。高度发达的安全系统的存在以及视频监控系统的日益普及预计将成为该地区引领全球视频管理软件(VMS)市场的主要因素。此外,为了提供用户友好界面而开发的软件技术预计将促进该地区的市场增长。亚太地区预计将成为全球视频管理软件(VMS)市场发展最快的地区。政府支出的增加以及该地区工业和商业部门的发展预计将推动亚太地区全球视频管理软件(VMS)市场的增长。单击下载样本报告

市场细分

我们的深入分析将全球视频管理软件 (VMS) 市场分为以下几个部分:

按类型

  • 基于IP的VMS
  • 基于模拟的 VMS

按申请

  • 制造和汽车
  • 交通物流
  • 政府
  • 医疗保健和生命科学
  • 教育
  • 其他的

按部署类型

  • 基于云
  • 现场
  • 基于应用

按地区

全球视频管理软件(VMS)市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

视频管理软件 (VMS) 市场图

增长动力和挑战

日益增长的安全问题加上对高质量视频处理的需求不断增加,预计将成为预测期内全球视频管理软件(VMS)市场的主要增长动力。视频管理软件在手机、平板电脑和智能设备等电子设备中的使用越来越多,预计将推动预测期内的市场增长。此外,人们对物联网应用和视频分析开发的认识不断提高,预计将增加全球视频管理软件 (VMS) 的需求。此外,电子行业的发展以及全球IT行业的扩张预计将支持视频管理软件的市场增长。

然而,网络犯罪的增加和与视频管理软件相关的高昂初始成本预计将成为阻碍全球视频管理软件(VMS)市场增长的主要因素。

顶级特色公司主导主要参与者

  • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
  • 显着系统
  • 埃克森软件公司
  • 施耐德电气
  • 里程碑系统
  • 网上监控系统
  • 安视公司
  • 泰科安防产品
  • 3VR公司
  • 维林特系统公司
  • 基因泰克公司
  • 三月网络
  • 博世安全系统有限公司
  • 安业科技有限公司
  • 韩华Techwin有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 825
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Video Management Software (VMS) Market Segmentation By Type (IP-based VMS and Analog-based VMS), By Application (Manufacturing and automotive, Transportation and logistics, Government, Healthcare and life sciences, Education and Others), By Deployment Type (Cloud Based, On-Site and Application Based) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Report ID: 825
  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Video Management Software Market amidst COVID-19

Before we witness the stabilization of economic growth in Europe and North America, Asia Pacific is estimated to bounce back progressively with countries such as China, India, South Korea and Japan witnessing more opportunities to recover from the losses sustained during COVID-19.

Being the biggest market in Eastern Europe, Russia is estimated to take the lowest hit, offering a sigh of relief to the businesses operating in the country. Whereas, GCC is estimated to observe low investments due to the sliding prices of crude oil.

We evaluate the strategies and commitment of the Giant Players in the market towards creating products and services that customers value and rely on.

In an attempt to control and eliminate the surge of coronavirus cases and meet the demand for required medical devices along with providing efficient medical services, there is a drastic shift of investments from authoritative bodies towards the healthcare sector. Where the aftermath of this pandemic may take years to be measured, Research Nester estimates notable expansion of e-health, gaming, and media and entertainment industries till the whole situation is contained and the plan of action for the recovery process is determined. There is an estimated probability of the growth in businesses going back a year if the condition is controlled in the next 2-3 months.                                                         Request Insights

Read More

Product Overview

Video management software (VMS) is a component of the security system that is used to collect the video from cameras and also other sources. It records the video in a storage device and provides an interface to user to view the live video and also enable to record the live video. The Video management software has advanced tools which are used for the processing and managing signals from more than one camera. The tools are especially designed for the recording audio, digital video and data playback. The video management software has the capability of sending alarm signal to the output through network based cameras and computer expansion cards. The technological up gradation in the VMS technology enables multiple camera views through single output. Video management software is used for providing security to both residential and commercial sector.

Market Size and Forecast

The global video management software (VMS) market is anticipated to expand at a CAGR around 23.0% during 2018-2027. It is projected to reach around USD 16.0 billion market size by 2027. The increasing security concern coupled with increasing demand for the video processing is anticipated to drive the market growth of the video management software (VMS) market. The global video management software (VMS) market can be segmented on the basis of type, application, deployment and region. On the basis of type, it is segmented into IP-based VMS       and analog-based VMS. IP-based VMS technology is anticipated to lead the type segment throughout the forecast period. This is attributed to the various enhanced qualities of the IP-based VMS technology such as high camera resolution, low cost and scalability. Additionally, the IP cameras along with the VMS technology offer better business intelligence which enhances the surveillance system. On the basis of application, it is sub-segmented into manufacturing and automotive, transportation and logistics, government, healthcare and life sciences, education and others. The government is anticipated to be the largest sub-segment for the application segment. The increasing use of the VMS technology in order to enhance the safety and security of the country is anticipated to be the primary reason for the government sub-segment to lead the application segment. On the basis of deployment type, it is sub-segmented into cloud based, on-site and application based. On site premises is anticipated to lead the deployment segment. The low cost of the ownership coupled with less annual subscription fees is anticipated to be the primary reason for the on-site premises to contribute the largest market share for the deployment segment during the forecast period.

By region, global video management software (VMS) market is segmented into North America, Asia-Pacific, Latin America, Europe, Middle East and Africa. North America is anticipated to hold the largest market share for the global video management software (VMS) market. The presence of highly developed security system coupled with increasing adoption of the video surveillance system is anticipated to be the major factor for the region to lead the global video management software (VMS) market. Additionally, the development in the software technology in order to provide the user friendly interface is anticipated to boost market growth in the region. Asia-Pacific is anticipated to be the fastest developing region for the global video management software (VMS) market. The increasing expenditure by the government coupled with developing industrial and commercial sector in the region is anticipated to boost the growth of global video management software (VMS) market in the Asia Pacific region.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis segmented the global video management software (VMS) market in the following segments:

By Type:

  • IP-based VMS        
  • Analog-based VMS

By Application:

  • Manufacturing and automotive
  • Transportation and logistics
  • Government
  • Healthcare and life sciences
  • Education
  • Others

By Deployment Type:

  • Cloud Based
  • On-Site
  • Application Based

By Region

Global video management software (VMS) market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Video Management Software (VMS) Market Graph

Growth Drivers and Challenges

The rising security concern coupled with increasing demand for the high quality video processing is anticipated to be the primary growth driver for the global video management software (VMS) market during the forecast period. The increasing use of the video management software in the electronic equipment such as mobile, tablets and smart devices is anticipated to be a fuel the market growth during the forecast period. Additionally, the increasing awareness of the IoT applications and development in the video analytics is predicted to upsurge the demand of the video management software (VMS) globally. Moreover, the development in the electronic industry and also expansion of the IT sector across the globe is anticipated to support the market growth of the video management software.

However, increasing cybercrime and high initial cost associated with video management software is anticipated to be the major factors for hindering the market growth of the global video management software (VMS) market.

Key Players

  • Honeywell International Inc.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
  • Salient Systems
  • AxxonSoft
  • Schneider Electric
  • Milestone systems
  • On-Net Surveillance Systems
  • Aimetis Corp.
  • Tyco Security Products
  • 3VR Inc.
  • Verint Systems Inc
  • Genetec Inc
  • March Networks
  • Bosch Sicherheitssysteme GmbH
  • Surveon Technology Inc.
  • Hanwha Techwin CO., LTD

 


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved