旅行包市场按材料类型细分(硬面和软面);按行李类型(行李袋、拉杆箱和背包);按价格范围(高端、中端和低端);按分销渠道(超市、大卖场、专卖店、工厂直销店和网上商店)- 2027 年全球旅行包市场分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1220
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

 

产品概述

旅行包主要由袋子、箱子或容器组成,用于在旅行时携带旅客随身物品。预计将增加旅行袋需求的各种因素包括旅行和旅游的增加、城市化的发展、忙碌的生活方式以及对聚碳酸酯行李箱等产品的需求不断增长。旅行及旅游业的大幅增长推动了对不同类型旅行包的需求。此外,旅客流动的增加进一步刺激了对拉杆箱和背包等旅行包的需求。

市场规模及预测

2017年全球旅行包市场价值370亿美元,预计到2027年将达到460亿美元。全球旅行包市场预计复合年增长率为6.5%。由于对不同类型旅行袋的需求不断增加,旅行和旅游业(包括医疗旅游业)出现了显着增长。此外,商务旅行者的持续流动是预计在预测期内推动旅行包市场增长的另一个因素。

全球旅行包市场根据材料、行李、价格范围、分销渠道和地区进行细分。根据材料,全球旅行包市场分为硬面和软面。预计软面旅行包将成为预测期内的主导市场。由于采用重量轻的材料,预计硬面旅行袋在预测期内将出现显着增长。根据行李类型,全球旅行包市场分为行李袋、拉杆箱和背包。背包细分市场预计将主导全球旅行包市场。这是因为它们相对更容易携带。根据价格,全球旅行包市场分为不同的价格范围,包括高端价格范围、中等价格范围和低价范围。根据分销渠道,全球旅行包市场分为超市和大卖场、专卖店、厂家直销店、网上商店。由于不同箱包的供应量很高,消费者越来越倾向于通过网上商店购买旅行箱包,预计这将推动全球旅行箱包市场的发展。就基本区域而言,由于城市化人口不断增加以及消费者可支配收入较高,预计亚太地区将出现最高增长。在亚太地区,由于消费者可支配收入高,预计中国将贡献最大的市场份额。

市场细分

我们的深入分析将全球旅行包市场细分为以下细分市场:

按材料类型

  • 硬面
  • 柔软的一面

按行李类型

  • 粗呢
  • 手推车
  • 背包

按价格范围

  • 高级系列
  • 中程
  • 低量程

按分销渠道

  • 超级市场
  • 大型超市
  • 专卖店
  • 厂家直销店
  • 网上商店

按地区

全球旅行包市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

增长因素和挑战

城市化进程的加快以及乘客数量的增加正在推动全球旅行包市场的增长。此外,消费者忙碌的生活方式加上大量的在线购买预计也将对全球旅行包市场产生积极影响。此外,消费者可支配收入的增加、航空旅行者数量的增加以及产品设计的发展是推动旅行包市场增长的其他关键因素。主要限制因素之一是提供各种旅行包的小型企业的出现。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 新秀丽
  • 鱼鹰
  • 威富公司
  • 维氏
  • 旅行者的选择
  • 劳氏阿尔卑斯山
  • 杜特尔
  • 标准行李箱公司
  • 廷巴克2
  • 赫歇尔供应公司
  • 里莫瓦
  • 路易威登
  • 德尔西
  • 鹿角
  • 赫尔墨斯
  • 王冠
  • 若松英夫
  • 高手


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 1220
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

Consumer Goods & Food

Travel Bag Market Segmentation By Material Type (Hard Side and Soft Side); By Luggage Type (Duffle, Trolley and Backpacks); By Price Range (Premium, Medium Range and Low Range); By Distribution Channel (Supermarkets, Hypermarkets, Specialty Stores, Factory Outlet and Online Stores) - Global Travel Bag Market Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

Product Overview

Travel   bags mainly consist of bags, cases or containers which are used to carry travelers belonging while traveling.  Various factors that are expected to increase the demand for travel bags are increasing travel and tourism, growing urbanization, busy lifestyle and also growing demand for products such as polycarbonated   luggage. The significant increase in the travel and tourism sector promotes the demand for different types of travel bags. Additionally, growing movement of travelers further fuels the demand for travel bags such as trolleys and backpacks.

Market Size and Forecast

The global travel bag market was valued at USD 37 Billion in 2017, and is anticipated to reach USD 46 Billion by 2027. The global travel bag market is expected to witness CAGR of 6.5%. There is significant growth in the travel and tourism sector which also include medical tourism on the account of the increasing demand for different types of travel bags. Additionally, the continuous movement of business travelers is another factor anticipated to fuel the market growth of travel bags over the forecast period.

The global travel bag market is segmented on the basis of material, luggage, price range, distribution channel and region. On the basis of material the global travel bag market is segmented into hard side and soft side. Soft sided travel bag is expected to be the dominating segment during the forecast period.  Hard sided travel bag is expected to witness significant growth during the forecast period on the back of the introduction of materials that are light in weight. On the basis of luggage type the global travel bag market is segmented into duffle, trolley, and backpacks. Backpack segment is expected to dominate the global travel bag market .This is attributed to the fact that they are relatively easier to carry. On the basis of price the global travel bag market is segmented into different price range, which includes premium price range, medium price range and low-price range. Based on distribution channel global travel bag market is segmented into supermarket and hypermarket, specialty stores, factory outlets, online stores. Rising consumer preference to purchase travel bags through online stores owing to the high availability of different bags is anticipated to drive the travel bag market globally. On the basis region, Asia Pacific is anticipated to witness highest growth on the account of the increasing urbanized population coupled with high disposable income of consumers. In Asia Pacific, China is expected to contribute maximum market share on the back of the high disposable income of consumers.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis segmented the Global travel bag market in the following segments:

By Material Type

  • Hard Side
  • Soft Side

By Luggage Type

  • Duffle 
  • Trolley
  • Backpacks

By Price Range

  • Premium Range
  • Medium Range
  • Low Range

By Distribution Channel

  • Supermarkets
  • Hypermarkets
  • Specialty Stores
  • Factory Outlets
  • Online Stores

By Region

Global travel bag market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Growth Factors and Challenges

Increasing urbanization coupled with rising number of passengers is driving the market growth of travel bag across the globe. Additionally, busy lifestyle of customers coupled with high online purchases is also expected to have positive impact on the global travel bag market. Moreover, rising disposable income of consumers, increasing number of air travellers, development in product design are other key factors driving the growth of the travel bag market. One of the major restraining factor is the emergence of small players that offer varied range of travel bag.

Key Players

  • Samsonite 
  • Osprey 
  • VF Corporation 
  • Victorinox 
  • Traveler's Choice 
  • Lowe Alpine 
  • Deuter 
  • Standard Luggage Co 
  • Timbuk2 
  • Herschel Supply 
  • Rimowa 
  • Louis Vuitton 
  • Delsey 
  • Antler 
  • Hermes 
  • Crown 
  • HIDEO WAKAMATSU 
  • ACE

 

Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved