.手提袋市场按图案分类(印花、纹理、纯色、其他);按材料(帆布、装饰、织物、皮革、人造皮革、尼龙、PVC、黄麻、布料、其他(草编));按应用(购物手提包、休闲日常手提包、笔记本电脑手提包、运动手提包、商务旅行手提包、个性化手提包)手提袋、其他)- 全球历史增长(2012-2016)和未来展望(2017-2024)需求分析和机会评估。

  • 报告编号: 566
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

手提袋市场概况

手提包是女士手提包的一种。与其他手提包相比,手提包具有更大的空间,可以让女性同时携带最多数量的物品。手提袋是携带笔记本电脑等大件物品的完美解决方案。

市场规模及预测

预计全球手提袋市场在预测期内(即 2017 年至 2024 年)将大幅增长。各个地区的女性对手提包的使用正在迅速增加。对手提袋的需求不断增长可归因于可以满足各种要求的各种手提袋产品。此外,人们环保意识的增强增加了消费者对手提袋而非塑料袋的偏好。手提袋的可重复使用性和使用手提袋的环境效益可能是全球手提袋市场增长的主要因素。

手包

从地区来看,全球手提袋市场分为北美、拉丁美洲、欧洲、亚太地区以及中东和非洲地区。在这些地区中,北美手提袋市场预计在预测期内将以相当大的速度增长。美国女性正在将手提袋用于各种用途,例如日常零售购物等。此外,手提袋的外观和强度不断增强,使这些产品既能满足时尚用途,又能满足实用用途。预计北美地区女性人口中手提袋的高采用率将在预测期内推动该地区手提袋市场的增长。

除北美外,预计亚太地区手提袋市场在预测期内将出现强劲增长。此外,由于人口基数庞大以及亚洲国家零售购物的增长,亚太地区的手提袋市场正在蓬勃发展。印度和中国等亚洲国家的政府正在奖励人们注意塑料对环境的有害影响,并鼓励人们使用可重复使用的手提袋代替塑料袋。例如,中国禁止商店、超市和其他零售商免费发放厚度小于0.025毫米的塑料袋。截至 2017 年底,中国的这一举措将塑料袋的使用量减少了 66%。

点击下载免费样品

全球手提袋按用途分为购物手提包、休闲日常手提包、笔记本电脑手提包、运动手提包、商务旅行手提包、个性化手提包等。在这些细分市场中,购物手提袋在所有地区的全球手提袋市场中占据主导地位。购物时人们对手提袋的偏好超过了塑料袋,这可能会在不久的将来加剧该市场的增长。

市场细分

我们的深入分析将全球手提袋市场细分为以下细分市场:

按图案分类

  • 打印
  • 纹理
  • 坚硬的
  • 其他的

按材质

  • 帆布
  • 点缀
  • 织物
  • 皮革
  • 仿造皮
  • 尼龙
  • PVC
  • 黄麻
  • 其他(稻草)

按申请

  • 购物手提包
  • 休闲日常托特包
  • 笔记本电脑手提包
  • 运动手提包
  • 商务和旅行手提包
  • 个性化手提袋
  • 其他的

按尺寸

  • 大的
  • 中等的
  • 小的

按价格范围

  • 高的
  • 中等的
  • 低的

按分销渠道

  • 线下商店
  • 网上商店

按地区

全球手提袋市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

手提袋市场

增长动力与挑战

手提袋已成为一种时尚宣言,消费者正在积极采用这些产品来满足他们的时尚和实践需求。皮革手提包、主隔层顶部拉链等款式的出现,推动了手提包在女性人群中的采用率。

Toto 袋还具有可重复使用的特点,具有环保效益。政府的支持和举措(例如塑料禁令和对塑料使用的罚款)以减少塑料袋的使用,也创造了全球对手提袋的强劲需求。例如,瓦西拉市议会最近在美国阿拉斯加州瓦西拉市禁止使用一次性塑料袋,市议会宣布对违规者处以 300 美元的罚款。

此外,制造商正在开发高耐用性和奢华设计的产品,以吸引尽可能多的买家。此外,手提袋灵活且价格实惠,能够满足时尚需求。此外,由于托特包具有较大的空间和可容纳最多产品的能力,相对于其他手袋,女性对托特包的偏好不断上升,这正在加强托特包的市场。

此外,全球劳动力中女性参与度的提高以及职业女性对手提袋的高采用率是促进全球手提袋市场增长的关键因素。然而,其他手刘海产品的可用性以及各国政府对塑料袋使用缺乏严格的法规预计将阻碍手提袋市场未来的增长。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 波士顿箱包公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 迈克尔·科尔斯
  • 比德比
  • H&M集团
  • 厦门新颖手袋有限公司
  • 广州亚新皮具有限公司
  • 布利乌斯袋
  • 迪雅国际
  • 月光皮革公司
  • 维多利亚皮革公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Parul Atri


  • 报告编号: 566
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Research Reports

Miscellaneous

icon
Home » Reports » Tote Bags Market
Market Research Report

Tote Bags Market By Pattern (Printed, Textured, Solid, Others); By Material (Canvas, Embellished, Fabric, Leather, Faux Leather, Nylon, PVC, Jute , Cloth, Others(Straw); By Application (Shopping Tote, Casual Every Day Tote, Laptop Tote, Sports Tote, Business and Travel Tote, Personalized Tote, Others) - Global Historical Growth (2012-2016) & Future Outlook (2017-2024) Demand Analysis & Opportunity Evaluation

Published On : 08:10 AM, 11th October, 2018 REP-ID-566 Category: Miscellaneous

Tote Bags Market Overview

Tote bag is a type of women’s handbag. Tote bags contain larger space as compared to other handbags and allow women to carry maximum number of goods at the same time. Tote bags are perfect solutions for carrying large stuffs such as laptop.  

Market Size and Forecast

Global tote bags market is envisioned to grow at a significant pace over the forecast period i.e. 2017-2024. The adoption of tote bags is rapidly increasing amongst women across all regions. This rising demand for tote bags can be attributed to availability of wide range of tote bags product to meet every requirement. Further, growing environmental awareness amongst the population has increased the consumer’s preference for tote bags over plastic bags. Reusability of tote bags and environmental benefits of using tote bags are likely to be the major factors behind the growth of global tote bags market.

Tote Bags

Regionally, the global tote bags market is segmented into North America, Latin America, Europe, Asia Pacific and Middle East & Africa regions. Among these regions, North America tote bags market is predicted to grow at considerable pace during the forecast period. Women in America are adopting tote bags for various applications such as daily retail shopping and more. Further, continuous enhancements with looks and strength of tote bags have allowed these products to serve fashion purposes as well as practical ones.  High adoption rate of tote bags amongst female population in North America region is projected to drive the growth of tote bags market in this region over the forecast period.

Apart from North America, Asia Pacific tote bags market is envisioned to witness robust growth during the forecast period. Further, tote bags market in Asia Pacific is thriving on the back of large population base coupled with growing retail shopping in Asia countries. Governments in Asian countries such as India and China are awarding population regarding harmful effect of plastic on environment and are encouraging population to use reusable carry bags instead of plastic bags. For instance, china prohibited shops, supermarket and other retailers to distribute free plastic bags that are less than 0.025 mm thick. This initiative in China reduced plastic bag usage by 66 percent by the end of 2017.

The global tote bags segmented by application into shopping tote, casual every day tote, laptop tote, sports tote, business and travel tote, personalized tote, others. Among these segments, shopping tote bags are dominating the global tote bags market across all regions. Rising preference for tote bags over plastic bags for shopping purposes is likely to intensify the growth of this market in near future.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis has segmented global tote bags market into the following segments:

By Pattern

  • Printed
  • Textured
  • Solid
  • Others

By Material

  • Canvas
  • Embellished
  • Fabric
  • Leather
  • Faux Leather
  • Nylon
  • PVC
  • Jute
  • Cloth
  • Others (Straw)

By Application

  • Shopping Tote
  • Casual Every Day Tote
  • Laptop Tote
  • Sports Tote
  • Business and Travel Tote
  • Personalized Tote
  • Others

By Size

  • Large
  • Medium
  • Small

By Price Range

  • High
  • Medium
  • Low

By Distribution Channel

  • Offline Stores
  • Online Stores

By Region

Global tote bags market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Turkey, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, Singapore, South Korea, Malaysia Australia, New Zealand, South Korea & Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and North Africa (GCC, Israel, North Africa, South Africa & Rest of Middle East) Market Size and Y-O-Y Growth Analysis

Tote bags market

Growth Drivers & Challenges

Tote bags have become a fashion statement and consumers are aggressively adopting these products to fulfill their fashion and practice needs. Availability of variations such as leather totes, top zip for the main compartment and others is fuelling the adoption rate of tote bags amongst female population.

Toto bags also serve environmental benefits owing to its reusable features. Government support and initiatives such as plastic ban and fine on plastic use, to reduce the use of plastic bags are also creating a strong demand for tote bags across the globe. For instance, Wasilla City Council has recently banned single use plastic bags in Wasilla, Alaska, U.S.  The city council announced a 300$ penalty for the offenders.

 Additionally, manufacturers are developing high durable and lavish designed products to attract maximum number of buyers. Further, tote bags are flexible and certainly affordable and are able to fulfill fashion needs. Further, rising women’s preference for tote bags over other handbags owing to its large interspace and ability to carry maximum number of products is strengthening the market of tote bags.

Furthermore, rising women participation in the global workforce and high adoption rate of tote bags amongst working women are key factors which are augmenting the growth of global tote bags market.  However, availability of other hand bangs products and lack of stringent government regulations regarding use of plastic bags in various countries is predicted to hamper the growth of tote bags market in future.

Key Players

  • BOSTON BAG CO.
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • Michael Kors
  • BIDBI
  • H&M Group
  • XIAMEN NOVELBAG CO., LTD.
  • Guangzhou Yaxin Leather Corporation Limited
  • Blivus Bags
  • Deeya International
  • Moonshine Leather Company
  • Victoria Leather Company

Scope and Context

Overview of the Parent Market

Analyst View

Segmentation

The global tote bags market is segmented as follows:

  • By Pattern Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Material Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Size Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Price Range Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Distribution Channel Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Application Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Region Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis

Market Dynamics

Supply & Demand Risk

Competitive Landscape

Porter’s Five Force Model

Geographical Economic Activity

Key Players (respective SWOT Analysis) and their Strategies and Product Portfolio

Recent Trends and Developments

Industry Growth Drivers and Challenges

Key Information for Players to establish themselves in current dynamic environment

key Answers

SELECT LICENSE TYPE

KEY BENEFITS

  • DIRECT ANALYST ASSISTANCE

    Direct access to analyst to help you understand the market in a better way to handle your critical question

  • CUSTOMIZE AS PER YOUR NEED

    Citing your business specific requirement our consultant would assist you ensuring targeted goal is achieved

  • DISCOUNT ON CUSTOMISATION

    Get 10% free customization

  • QUALITY ASSURED

    Great focus on accuracy and quality of the research

Connect With Us

Call us

(U.S.) - +1 646 586 9123
(Canada) - +1 437 889 3230
(U.K.) - +44 203 608 5919
(India) - + 91 120 660 5495
Email: info@researchnester.com

RELATED REPORTS

Delivery Center

Ansal Corporate Park, Plot no 7A/1,
Tower A1,
Sector 142 Noida., 201301 India
info@researchnester.com

US Office

77 Water Street 8th Floor,
New York, New York, 10005
Phone : +1 646 586 9123
info@researchnester.com

Canada (Toronto)

Phone : +1 437 889 3230
info@researchnester.com


UK Office (London)

Phone : +44 203 608 5919
info@researchnester.com

Subscribe To Our Newsletters

Copyright © 2018 Research Nester. All rights reserved

Top