避雷器市场规模和份额,按类型(陶瓷、聚合物);电压(中、高、超高);类别(中学、发行、中级、电台);应用程序(AIS、GIS):最终用户(公用事业、工业、运输)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 5165
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 - 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到2035年底,避雷器市场规模将达到30亿美元,在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率为4%。2022年,避雷器市场规模将超过2美元十亿。市场的增长可归因于电力需求的增长。随着需求的增加,电网上的电力负载增加,这会导致瞬态电压尖峰和波动,这可以通过避雷器来缓解,并避免电网出现任何故障。与2022年的增长率相比,2023年至2025年期间,全球电力需求预计将以3%的更快速度增长。

除此之外,智能电网的不断部署也被认为是推动避雷器市场增长的因素。智能电网比传统线路更加复杂。它们采用了先进的通信技术;这种复杂性增加了发生电气故障和其他干扰的可能性。因此,对避雷器的需求增加,以确保连续的数据流。


Surge Arrester Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

避雷器行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 输电线路的老化——在世界各地,输电网的许多部分都有 100 多年的历史。随着时间的推移,传输线的绝缘性能显着降低,并且很容易受到各种因素的影响,例如电应力、气候条件等。为了避免任何损坏,在这些线路中集成电涌放电器非常重要。
  • 不断加强的电气化举措——电气化是世界的主要目标之一,为了减少碳排放,人们更加关注电气化。此外,预计到 2030 年,电气化程度将是目前水平的两倍。电气化涉及数字设备的使用增加以及对敏感电子产品的更高依赖。这些电子设备很容易出现突然的尖峰,而避雷器可确保防止代价高昂的设备故障。
  • 重点发展可再生能源——到2026年,可再生能源将成为主要电力来源,而且太阳能发电将占全球发电量的一半。 绿色能源主要基于环境条件容易发生突变的情况,在这种情况下,避雷器作为保护器就变得非常重要。

挑战

  • 过渡到无线——越来越多地转向无线技术,例如基于云的解决方案、无线产品等,减少了对避雷器提供保护的需求。因此,它将主要影响市场增长的扩大。
  • 对避雷器的好处认识不足
  • 关于其功能的误解

避雷器市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜4%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 20 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 30 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

避雷器分段

类型(陶瓷、聚合物)

预计到 2035 年,聚合物细分市场将占据全球避雷器市场 70% 的份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于聚合物避雷器效益的不断提高。例如,它们重量轻并且不需要或很少需要维护。由于其处理高能量的能力不断增强,并且它们最适合并在受污染的环境中提供最佳性能,因此它们迅速受到欢迎。

班级(中学、发行、中级、电台)

预计到 2035 年,电站避雷器市场将占据 34% 左右的重要份额。灵活配电网的部署预计将推动该领域的增长。这些电网提供了更好的保护,并最大限度地减少了能源水或任何内部功率损失。此外,固定式产品的一些特性,例如处理高压的能力、抗任何污染的能力以及巨大的耐用性,预计将为该细分市场的增长带来有利可图的机会。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 聚合

电压

  • 中等的
  • 高的
  • 超高

班级

  • 中学
  • 分配
  • 中间媒体
  • 车站

应用

  • 船舶自动识别系统
  • 地理信息系统

最终用户

  • 公用事业
  • 行业
  • 运输

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

避雷器行业-区域概况

亚太地区市场预测

到2035年底,亚太地区避雷器的市场份额预计将成为最大的,份额约为35%。市场的增长主要归因于可再生能源设施建设的增加。例如,塔塔电力公司宣布设立该国首个太阳能发电厂专营权,以满足住宅领域的需求。该项目将于 2023 年 10 月启动,将以比当前价格低 40% 的价格提供绿色能源。此外,新兴经济体的发展带动了该地区对手术止血器的空前需求。

北美市场统计

据估计,北美避雷器市场将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额将达到约 28%。该市场的增长主要归因于政府为扩大智能电网而不断增加的投资计划。网格。例如,美国政府启动了智能电网投资补助金(SGIG)计划,重点关注该地区的电网现代化,大多数输电线路的使用年限都超过40年,在该计划下,政府支持了约99个项目,覆盖了占工程总造价的50%。

Research Nester
Surge Arrester Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导避雷器领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • Lamco 工业私人有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 西门子公司
    • 通用电气
    • 施耐德电气
    • CG 电力与工业解决方案有限公司
    • 罗格朗公司
    • 艾默生电气公司
    • CS 技术有限公司
    • 维谛技术集团公司
    • 泰科电子

在新闻中

  • 通用电气已与德国顶级离子加速器研究中心 GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung 签署了供应协议。根据该合同,GE 将提供其 LV8 平台,其中包括电力变压器、中压开关设备、避雷器等各种产品。
  • Legrand SA已完成 7 项电力公用事业制造商收购。其中还包括一家领先的巴西避雷器制造商。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5165
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

可再生能源可靠性的提高和电网投资的增加是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年),避雷器的市场规模将实现约 4% 的复合年增长率。

该市场的主要参与者包括西门子股份公司、通用电气、施耐德电气、CG Power & Industrial Solutions Ltd、罗格朗 SA、艾默生电气有限公司、CS Technologies sro、Vertiv Group Corp.、TE Connectivity 和 Lamco Industries Pvt Ltd。

预计到 2035 年底,聚合物细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
避雷器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Surge Arrester Market Size & Share, by Type (Porcelain, Polymeric); Voltage (Medium, High, Extra-High); Class (Secondary, Distribution, Intermedia, Station); Application (AIS, GIS): End-user (Utilities, Industries, Transportation) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5165
  • Published Date: Aug 16, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Surge Arrester Market size is set to reach USD 3 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 4% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the market industry of surge arrester was over USD 2 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing demand for electricity.  As demand rises, the power loads on the grid increase, which leads to transient voltage spikes and fluctuations, which can be mitigated by surge arrestors, and save the grid from any malfunctioning. In comparison to the growth rate of 2022, the electric demand in the world is expected to increase by a faster rate of 3% between the years 2023-2025.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of surge arresters are the growing deployment of smart grids. Smart grids are even more complex than traditional lines. They incorporate advanced communications; this complexity increases the chances of electrical failures and other disturbances. Owing to this the need for surge arrestors increased to ensure continuous data flow.


Surge Arrester Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Surge Arrester Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Age Transmission Lines– All across the world, many parts of the transmission grid are over 100 years old. Over time, the insulation of transmission lines reduces significantly and they can easily be impacted by various factors, such as electrical stress, climatic conditions, and others. There to avert any damage, it is important to integrate surge arrestors in these lines.
  • Growing Initiatives for Electrification – Electrification is one of the major goals of the world, and the focus has been increased in order to reduce carbon emissions. Moreover, it is expected by 2030, that electrification will grow by twice the current state. Electrification involves the rising use of digital devices and higher reliance on sensitive electronics. These electronics are prone to sudden spikes and surge arrestors ensures to prevent costly equipment failure.
  • Focus on Boosting Renewables Energy– By 2026, renewables are to become the major sources of power, moreover, solar power will be responsible for the world’s half electricity output. Green energy is mainly based on environmental conditions which are susceptible to sudden changes, in such conditions, surge arrestors become highly important as a protectant.

Challenges

  • Transition to Wireless- The increasing shift to wireless technology, such as cloud-based solutions, wireless products, and others reducing the demand for protection provided by surge arrestors. Therefore, it will majorly affect the expansion of the market growth.
  • Low Awareness Regarding the Benefits of Surge Arrestors
  • Misconception Regarding its Functionality

Surge Arrester Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~4%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 3 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Surge Arrester Segmentation

Type (Porcelain, Polymeric)

The polymeric segment is estimated to hold 70% share of the global surge arrester market in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the rising benefits of polymeric surge arrestors. For instance, they are light in weight and require no or little maintenance. They are rapidly gaining popularity owing to their increasing capacity to handle high energy and they are the best suitable and give the best performance in a tainted environment.

Class (Secondary, Distribution, Intermedia, Station)

Surge arrester market from the station segment is expected to garner a significant share of around 34% in the year 2035. The deployment of flexible distribution grids is expected to drive the growth of the segment. These grids offer better protection and minimized the energy waters or any watt-loss internally. Moreover, some features of the stationary class, such as the capability of handling high pressures, resistance to any contamination, and huge durability are expected to bring lucrative opportunities for the segment’s growth.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

   Type

  • Porcelain
  • Polymeric

   Voltage

  • Medium
  • High
  • Extra-High

   Class

  • Secondary
  • Distribution
  • Intermedia
  • Station

    Application

  • AIS
  • GIS

   End User

  • Utilities
  • Industries
  • Transportation

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Surge Arrester Industry- Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The market share of surge arrester in Asia Pacific, is poised to be the largest with a share of about 35% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rise in the establishment of renewable energy facilities. For instance, Tata Power has announced setting the country’s first solar plant exclusives for captivating the need of the residential sector. The project will begin by October 2023 and will provide green energy at 40% less than the current price. Furthermore, the development of emerging economies has boosted has led to unprecedented demand for surgery arrestors in the region.

North American Market Statistics

The North America surge arrester market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 28% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising investment plans by the government for the expansion of the smart grid. For instance, the US government started the Smart Grid Investment Grant (SGIG) programs focus on modernizing the electrical grid of the region, most of the transmission lines are over 40 years old, under this program, the government supported around 99 projects and covered the 50% of the total cost of the project.

Research Nester
Surge Arrester Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Surge Arrester Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Lamco Industries Pvt Ltd.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Siemens AG
    • General Electric
    • Schneider Electric
    • CG Power & Industrial Solutions Ltd.
    • Legrand S.A
    • Emerson Electric Co.
    • CS Technologies s.r.o
    • Vertiv Group Corp.
    • TE Connectivity

In-the-news

In The News

  • General Electric has inked a supply agreement with GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung, Germany's top ion accelerator research center. Under this contract, GE will supply its LV8 platform that encompassed various products including power transformers, medium voltage switchgear, surge arrestors, and others.
  • Legrand SA has completed 7 acquisitions for the electrical utilities manufacturers. This also includes a leading Brazilian manufacturer of surge arrestors.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5165
  • Published Date: Aug 16, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing reliability on renewables, and higher investment in electrical grid are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of surge arrester is anticipated to attain a CAGR of approximately 4% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Siemens AG, General Electric, Schneider Electric, CG Power & Industrial Solutions Ltd, Legrand S.A, Emerson Electric Co., CS Technologies s.r.o, Vertiv Group Corp., TE Connectivity, and Lamco Industries Pvt Ltd.

The polymeric segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Surge Arrester Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying