.按应用分类的绿色能源市场分析(商业、住宅和工业);以及按类型(太阳能、水力、风能、潮汐能、生物天然气、地热能和其他能源)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机遇展望。

  • 报告编号: 3366
  • 发布日期: Mar 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球绿色能源市场定义

绿色能源是指主要原材料来源于水、风、阳光等自然资源的能源。在讨论绿色能源时要记住的最重要的一点是,无论是在生产过程中还是在使用过程中,它都不会对环境产生负面影响。

太阳能、风能、水力发电、潮汐能是绿色能源的四大类型。另一方面,燃烧化石燃料产生的能量通过消耗臭氧层而导致全球变暖。

绿色能源对环境至关重要,因为它为消除化石燃料的有害后果提供了更环保的替代品。绿色能源源自自然资源,通常是清洁的、可再生的,并且排放很少或很少的温室气体。它也可以经常访问。虽然这些来源通常在当地生产,受地缘政治危机、价格飙升或供应链中断的影响较小,但它们也可能导致能源价格稳定。

全球绿色能源市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜9%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 1000 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 2500 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 – 2035 年全球绿色能源市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

据估计,到 2035 年底,全球绿色能源市场将获得约 2500 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 9%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022 年将达到 1000 亿美元。市场的增长主要归功于全球从煤炭和石油等不可再生能源向可再生能源的转变。根据国际能源署(IEA)的数据,2020年可再生能源年新增装机容量增长45%,接近280吉瓦。尽管受到 COVID-19 大流行的影响,全球可再生能源装机容量仍增长了 6%。

全球绿色能源市场范围.jpg

绿色能源很重要,因为它有助于减轻化石燃料产生的能源的负面影响。由于绿色能源是一种清洁能源,它不排放温室气体,在保护环境的同时产生高效和理想的结果。全球绿色能源市场广泛应用于各个行业和领域。此外,绿色能源已经取代了燃烧化石燃料产生的能源。此外,工业部门的温室气体排放量也有所增加。因此,工业化的快速增长预计将推动全球绿色能源市场的增长。 2020年,美国近24%的温室气体排放来自工业部门。

全球绿色能源市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 人们使用绿色能源发电的意识不断增强——住宅领域是全球电力的主要用户。因此,有必要提高他们的意识,使用绿色能源进行消费,而不是依赖化石燃料。因此,预计将推动全球绿色能源市场的增长。据美国环境保护署称,美国大约 60% 的电力来自燃烧的化石燃料,例如天然气和煤炭。

  • 政府不断推出促进绿色能源的举措——根据印度品牌股权基金会的数据,2022-2023 年联盟预算拨款 25.7 亿美元,用于推动政府高效太阳能组件的制造。

  • 减少温室气体排放的需求日益增加——2021 年,全球与能源相关的二氧化碳排放量增加了 6%,达到 363 亿吨。

  • 电动汽车的普及率不断上升——根据国际能源署报告的数据,2021 年全球电动汽车总销量将达到 660 万辆。

  • 城市化率飙升——根据联合国的数据,到2050年,全球约68%的人口将居住在城市地区。

挑战

  • 开发新的绿色能源需要大量的初始投资——开发新资源的基础设施建设需要大量的前期投资。这些投资导致发电成本上升,尤其是在早期。开发商的第一步是确定公众可以接受、拥有良好资源并且可以接入输电线路的地方。定位潜在的太阳能位置需要数年的监测,以确定它们是否可以接受。工人还需要接受如何安装、使用和维护新技术的培训。在优化性能之前,有些需要特定气候条件下的操作知识。在整个预测期内,这一问题预计将阻碍绿色能源市场的扩张。
  • 气候条件的不规则变化促进绿色能源
  • 缺乏新技术安装、操作和维护的工人

全球绿色能源市场细分

全球绿色能源市场按类型细分和分析,包括太阳能、水力、风能、潮汐能、沼气、地热能和其他能源,其中水能领域预计在预测期内将出现显着增长。该领域的增长可以归因于水电站的快速建设及其在各个行业的广泛应用。此外,水力发电是低碳发电的支柱,目前供应全球近一半的电力。水力发电比核能多出 55%,也比所有其他可再生能源(包括风能、太阳能光伏、生物能源和地热能)的总和还要多。根据IEA的数据,2020年全球水电总装机容量为1308吉瓦。

全球绿色能源市场还按商业、住宅和工业应用进行需求和供应细分和分析。其中商业部门预计到 2035 年底将获得最高收入。该部门的增长可归因于该部门对能源需求的增长。此外,由于各种环境问题,大多数公司正在加大对可再生能源的投资。能源使用与气候变化密切相关。化石燃料损害生态,且价格不稳定。因此,可以通过用清洁能源替代化石燃料来保护环境。此外,政府还推出了各种政策,对商业部门的可再生能源使用提出了严格要求。

我们对全球绿色能源市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

按申请

  • 商业的
  • 住宅
  • 工业的

按类型

  • 太阳能
  • 水力能源
  • 风能
  • 潮汐能
  • 沼气
  • 地热能
  • 其他

全球绿色能源市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区绿色能源市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长可归因于太阳能和水能的最高利用率和采用率。该地区,以及中国、印度和日本等主要国家对绿色能源的高度采用,预计也将显着促进市场增长。中国太阳能发电量从2015年的39太瓦时增加到2020年的260太瓦时,而2019年水力发电总量突破1,302.00太瓦时。同样,印度和日本市场的太阳能和风能也分别强劲增长,预计这将推动该地区市场的增长。

此外,由于人们对日益严重的污染及其对环境的不利影响的认识不断增强,预计北美市场在预测期内也将增长。此外,政府正在启动各种战略,以增加该地区绿色能源的采用。他们还投资绿色能源,预计这也将促进该地区市场的增长。

全球绿色能源市场-regional.jpg

主导全球绿色能源市场的顶级特色公司

  • 西门子公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 杜邦德内穆尔公司
  • 远景集团
  • 陶氏化学公司
  • 意大利国家电力公司 X (Enel 斯帕)
  • 阿德温有限公司
  • 苏司兰能源有限公司
  • 明阳智慧能源集团有限公司
  • 赛布里德科技公司
  • 通用电气集团


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 西门子歌美飒可再生能源公司 (Siemens AG) 将为台湾海龙的三个 1,044 兆瓦风力发电项目供应风力涡轮机。

  • 2022 年 11 月:Enel X (Enel Spa) 宣布与 Cogenio 合作,在 Marchesi Antinori 的 2 个酒窖安装光伏系统

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 3366
  • 发布日期: Mar 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.政府不断加强推广绿色能源的举措、城市化率的飙升以及减少温室气体排放的需求不断增加预计将主要推动市场增长。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 9% 左右。

绿色能源气候条件的不规则变化,以及新技术安装、操作、维护的工人缺乏,预计将对市场增长构成挑战。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场主要参与者有杜邦公司、远景集团、陶氏化学公司、Enel X (Enel Spa)、Adwen GmbH、苏司兰能源有限公司、明阳智能能源集团有限公司、Cybrid Technologies Inc.、GE集团、西门子股份公司等..

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用和地区细分。

预计到 2035 年底,水力能源领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Green Energy Market Size & Share, by Application (Commercial, Residential, Industrial); Type (Solar, Hydro, Wind, Tidal, Bio Gas, Geothermal, Other Energy) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3366
  • Published Date: Mar 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Green Energy Market size is anticipated to cross USD 250 billion by the end of 2035,witnessing around 9% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of green energy was USD 100 billion. The growth of the market can primarily be ascribed to the global shift from non-renewable sources of energy, such as coal and petroleum, to renewable energy. According to the data from the International Energy Agency (IEA), the annual renewable capacity additions increased by 45% in 2020, which accounted for almost 280 GW. Despite the aftereffects of the COVID-19 pandemic, installed renewable power capacity experienced a raise of 6% globally.

Green energy is important as it aids in mitigating the negative consequences of fossil-fuel-generated energy. Since green energy is a clean source of energy, it emits no greenhouse gases, protecting the environment while producing efficient and desired results. The global green energy market is used in a wide range of industries and sectors. Moreover, green energy has been a replacement for the energy generated from burning fossil fuels. Furthermore, there has been an increase in greenhouse gas emissions from the industry sector. Hence, the rapid growth of industrialization is anticipated to surge the growth of the global green energy market. Nearly 24 percent of the greenhouse emission in the year 2020 came from the industry sector in the United States.


Global-Green-Energy-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Green Energy Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Awareness Among People to Use Green Energy for Electricity - The residential sector is the main user of electricity across the globe. Therefore, there is a need to raise awareness among them to use green energy for consumption rather than relying on fossil fuels. Hence, it is expected to drive the growth of the global green energy market. According to the United States Environmental Protection Agency, approximately, 60 percent of the electricity in the United States comes from fossil fuels burning, such as natural gas, and coal.

  • Rising Government Initiatives to Promote Green Energy - As per the India Brand Equity Foundation, the Union budget 2022-2023 allocated USD 2.57 billion to drive the manufacturing of high-efficiency solar modules for the government.

  • Increasing Need for the Reduction of Greenhouse Gas Emissions - Energy-related carbon dioxide emission has increased by 6 percent in the year 2021 across the globe accounting for 36.3 billion tonnes.

  • Rising Adoption of Electric Vehicles - As per the data reported by International Energy Agency, total electric vehicle sales accounted to reach 6.6 million in the year 2021 across the globe. 

  • Surging rate of Urbanization - As per the data stated by the United Nations, approximately 68 percent of the global population would live in urban areas by 2050.

Challenges

  • Developing New Green Energy Sources Requires High Initial Investment – Infrastructure development for the development of new resources demands significant upfront investments. The cost of producing power rises as a result of these investments, particularly in the early years. The first step for the developers is to identify places that are acceptable to the general public, have good resources, and have access to transmission lines. Locating a potential solar location involves several years of monitoring to determine if they are acceptable or not. The workers also need to receive training on how to install, use, and maintain the new technologies. Before the performance may be optimized, some require operational knowledge under specific climatic conditions. Throughout the projected period, this issue is estimated to impede the market's expansion for green energy.
  • Irregular Changes in Climate Conditions for Green Energy
  • Lack of Workers for the Installation, Operation, and Maintenance of New Technologies

Green Energy Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~9%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 100 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 250 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Green Energy Segmentation

Type (Solar, Hydro, Wind, Tidal, Bio Gas, Geothermal, Other Energy) 

The global green energy market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into solar, hydro, wind, tidal, biogas, geothermal, and other energy out of which, the hydro energy segment is projected to witness noteworthy growth over the forecast period. The growth of the segment can be accounted to the rapid construction of hydropower plants, and their wide application across sectors. Moreover, hydropower is the pillar of low-carbon electricity generation, supplying nearly half of it globally today. Hydropower contributes 55% more than nuclear and more than all other renewables combined, including wind, solar PV, bioenergy, and geothermal. According to the data from the IEA, the total global hydropower capacity was valued at 1308 GW in 2020.

Application (Commercial, Residential, Industrial)

The global green energy market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into commercial, residential, and industrial. Out of which the commercial segment is anticipated is anticipated to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to growing demand for energy by this sector. Further, majority of companies are investing more on renewable energy owing to various environmental concern. Energy use is intimately related to climate change. The ecology is harmed by fossil fuels, and their prices are unstable. Hence, the environment could be preserved by substituting clean energy sources for fossil fuels. Also, government has launched various policies, making use of renewable energy stringent for commercial sector.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         By Application

  • Commercial
  • Residential
  • Industrial

 

         By Type

  • Solar Energy
  • Hydro Energy
  • Wind Energy
  • Tidal Energy
  • Bio Gas
  • Geothermal Energy
  • Other

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Green Energy Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific green energy market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be ascribed to the highest utilization and adoption of solar and hydro energy in the region, along with high adoption of green energy in major countries such as China, India, and Japan which is also estimated to significantly boost the market growth. Solar power production in China increased from 39 TWh in 2015 to 260 TWh in 2020, while the total hydropower generated in 2019 crossed 1,302.00 TWh. Similarly, markets in India and Japan have witnessed robust growth in solar and wind energy respectively, which is estimated to boost the regional market growth.

North American Market Forecast   

Further, the market in North America is also anticipated to grow over the forecast period, backed by growing awareness regarding growing pollution and its adverse effect on the environment. Moreover, government are initiating various strategies in order to increase the adoption of green energy in this region. They are also investing in green energy which is also estimated to boost the growth of the market in this region.

Research Nester
Global-Green-Energy-Market-regional
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Green Energy Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Siemens AG
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • DuPont de Nemours, Inc.
    • Envision Group
    • The Dow Chemical Company
    • Enel X (Enel Spa)
    • Adwen GmbH
    • Suzlon Energy Limited
    • Ming Yang Smart Energy Group Ltd
    • Cybrid Technologies Inc.
    • GE Group 

In-the-news

In The News

  • Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy (Siemens AG) to supply wind turbines for three 1,044 MW wind power projects in Hai Long in Taiwan.

  • November 2022: Enel X (Enel Spa) announced a collaboration with Cogenio to install photovoltaic systems in 2 Marchesi Antinori wine cellars

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 3366
  • Published Date: Mar 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising government initiatives to promote green energy, surging rate of urbanization, and increasing need for the reduction of greenhouse gas emission are estimated to majorly boost the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 - 2035.

Irregular changes in climate conditions for green energy, and lack of workers for the installation, operation, maintenance of new technologies is estimated to challenge the market growth

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are DuPont de Nemours, Inc., Envision Group, The Dow Chemical Company, Enel X (Enel Spa), Adwen GmbH, Suzlon Energy Limited, Ming Yang Smart Energy Group Ltd, Cybrid Technologies Inc., GE Group, Siemens AG, and Others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, application, and by region.

The hydro energy segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Green Energy Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying