.智能恒温器市场规模和份额,按类型(传统型、网络型);连接性(无线、有线);产品(联网、学习、独立);应用(气候控制、水加热)——全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 5030
  • 发布日期: Jun 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

预计到2035年底,智能恒温器市场规模将达到160亿美元,在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率为20%。2022年,智能恒温器行业规模约为3美元十亿。由于全球暖通空调控制的增长趋势,智能恒温器越来越受欢迎。暖通空调行业 2022 年收入为 170 亿美元,预计到 2028 年将增长至 300 亿美元。

智能恒温器是一种先进的产品,可以监测建筑物或家庭内部空间的温度并保持恒温。这些设备非常有利于根据要求加热和冷却温度,同时保持节能措施。对休闲生活方式和增强舒适度的先进解决方案的需求也在不断增长。预计这一因素将在未来几年促进对智能恒温器的需求。


Smart Thermostat Market.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.智能恒温器行业:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 智能家居的上升趋势——智能恒温器的使用率归因于全球智能家居数量的不断增加。不断提高的生活水平和智能家居显着增加了对设备和室温自动加热和冷却系统的需求。到 2022 年底,全球智能家居数量超过约 3.08 亿个,预计到 2025 年全球智能家居数量将增加近 6.7 亿个。
  • 增加智能设备的使用——随着消费能力的不断增长,人们开始采用智能家居设备和楼宇自动化系统。预计这一因素将加速对智能恒温器的需求,并在未来几年进一步提高市场价值。 2022 年,美国有近 5700 万家庭使用智能家居设备。随后预计到 2025 年底,这一数字将达到近 6500 万户家庭。
  • 全球气候剧烈变化——快速工业化导致大量碳排放,导致过去几十年的气候变化问题。因此,随着气温的上升和天气的不可预测性,恒温器预计将成为一种实用工具,并有助于在预计的时间内扩大智能恒温器市场规模。美国国家海洋和大气管理局(NOAA)表示,自 1880 年以来,海洋和陆地温度以平均每十年 0.14 华氏度的速度上升。
  • 最新物联网恒温器的出现——集成物联网以及支持 Wi-Fi 的智能恒温器越来越受欢迎,因为它们能够在观察、监控和研究用户设置和偏好后自动修改温度。因此,这一趋势将很快为市场增长带来有利的机会。

挑战

  • 初始投资和安装成本高昂——开发先进的智能恒温器需要大量资金。此外,智能恒温器的安装需要熟练的专业人员。这些因素共同增加了智能恒温器的总体成本,使得中小收入人群难以采用智能恒温器,从而从长远来看阻碍了市场增长。
  • 缺乏技术意识
  • 现有系统升级导致维护成本增加

.智能恒温器市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜20%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 30 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 160 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

智能恒温器细分

连接性(无线、有线)

预计到 2035 年,无线细分市场将占据全球智能恒温器市场 58% 以上的份额。该细分市场发展的主要原因是智能恒温器和设备的连接,从而提高能源和成本节约的性能。此外,无线智能恒温器可以通过物联网设备控制和监控系统,使其易于使用。

应用(气候控制、热水、其他)

气候控制设备在住宅领域的采用率不断上升,归因于气候控制领域相对于其他领域的主导地位,其市场价值高达 42%。该细分市场增长的主要原因是人们对休闲生活方式的偏好日益增强,以及全球人口对此类控制空间温度和气候的智能设备的消费能力不断增强。此外,在极端天气条件下,居民升级了住宅基础设施,加强了供暖和制冷系统,如空调、炉子、储水式热水器等。在美国,2020年12月燃气暖风炉的总出货量达到约379,295台。而2021年全球房间空调的需求总量接近9650万台。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 传统的
  • 网络产品

连接性

  • 无线的
  • 有线

最终用途

  • 连接的
  • 学习
  • 独立式

应用

  • 气候控制
  • 水加热
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.智能恒温器行业区域概况。

亚太地区市场分析

亚太地区智能恒温器市场的收入预计将成为最大的市场,到 2035 年底将占据 35% 的市场份额。该市场的增长得益于亚太地区不断增长的人口对高效、环保的气候控制解决方案的需求。地区。此外,印度、中国和日本监管机构为减少电力消耗和节约能源而制定的严格规则和法规预计将为预测期内的市场增长创造积极的前景。

北美市场预测

北美智能恒温器市场的市场份额预计将以稳定的复合年增长率增长,到预测期结束时将获得 28% 的份额。该地区快速的城市化和工业化预计将为智能恒温器的使用带来机遇。此外,美国人可支配收入的增长和家庭自动化系统的技术进步预计将为该地区的市场规模增长带来丰厚的增长机会。

Research Nester
Smart Thermostat Market Size.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导智能恒温器领域的公司。

top-features-companies
    • 谷歌巢(谷歌有限责任公司)
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 生态蜜蜂公司
    • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
    • 艾默生电气公司
    • 塔多有限公司
    • 英格索兰
    • Nortek(NTK 控股公司)
    • 施耐德电气公司
    • 开利环球公司
    • Control4 公司(Snap One, LLC)

在新闻中

  • Google LLC 的子公司Google Nest现在正在为 Nest Thermostat 添加新功能。新的 Matter 支持将使业主能够在与 Matter 兼容的智能家居平台上调节温度并控制恒温器的基本功能。
  • Ecobee, Inc.宣布与美国各地的部分公用事业公司合作,分发免费和打折的 Ecobee3 lite,这是一种先进的住宅恒温器,将帮助居民保持凉爽、节省能源并降低能源费用。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5030
  • 发布日期: Jun 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

随着生活水平的提高,对设备和房间自动制冷和加热的先进家用电器的需求不断增加,被认为是推动市场规模扩大的主要因素。

预计智能恒温器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 20% 左右。

市场主要参与者有 Google Nest (Google LLC)、Ecobee, Inc.、霍尼韦尔国际公司、艾默生电气公司、Tado GmbH、英格索兰、Nortek (NTK Holdings, Inc.)、施耐德电气 SE、开利Global Corporation、Control4 Corporation (Snap One, LLC) 和其他主要参与者..

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、连接性、产品、应用和区域进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,气候控制领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.缺乏对技术的认识以及高初始投资的要求估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.智能恒温器。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Smart Thermostat Market Size & Share, by Type (Conventional, Network-abled); Connectivity (Wireless, Wired); Product (Connected, Learning, Standalone); Application (Climate Control, Water Heating) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5030
  • Published Date: Jun 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Smart Thermostat market size is anticipated to reach USD 16 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 20% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of smart thermostat was around USD 3 Billion. The popularity of smart thermostats has increased owing to the rising trend of HVAC controls across the globe. The HVAC industry generated a revenue of USD 17 Billion in 2022 and is poised to grow and reach USD 30 Billion by 2028.

A smart thermostat is an advanced product that monitors the temperature of space inside a building or a home and maintains a constant temperature. These devices are very much beneficial in heating up and cooling down the temperature as per the requirement while maintaining energy-saving measures. The demand for advanced solutions for a leisure lifestyle and enhanced comfort is also growing. This factor is anticipated to promote the need for smart thermostats in the upcoming years.


Smart Thermostat Market.PNG
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Smart Thermostat Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Trend of Smart Homes – The utilization rate of smart thermostats is attributed to an increase owing to the rising number of smart homes across the world. Rising living standards and smart homes have significantly increased the demand for automatic heating and cooling systems for devices and room temperature. By the end of 2022, the count of smart homes worldwide surpassed around 308 million and is projected to increase by nearly 670 million smart homes throughout the world by 2025.
  • Increase Use of Smart Devices – With the growing spending capacity, people have been adopting smart home devices and building automation systems. This factor is anticipated to accelerate the demand for smart thermostats and further boost the market value in the coming years. In 2022, almost 57 million households living in the United States were using smart home devices. This number is subsequently forecasted to reach almost 65 million households by the end of 2025.
  • Drastic Global Climate Change – Rapid industrialization has led to massive carbon emissions which have resulted in the problem of climate change within the past few decades. Therefore, with the rising temperature and unpredictability of the weather residential, thermostats are expected to become a utility and help in the expansion of the smart thermostat market size during the projected timeframe. The National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) stated that the temperature of ocean and land has increased at an average rate of 0.14 degrees Fahrenheit per decade since 1880.
  • Emergence of the Latest IoT-enabled Thermostats – IoT-integrated, as well as Wi-Fi-enabled smart thermostats, are gaining popularity owing to their ability to automatically modify temperature after observing, monitoring, and studying the user settings and preferences. Thus, this trend is poised to bring favorable opportunities for market growth shortly.

Challenges

  • High Initial Investment and Installation Costs – Hefty amounts of money are required to develop advanced smart thermostats. Also, skilled professionals are required for the installation of smart thermostats. These factors couple up to increase the overall cost of smart thermostats which makes it difficult for populations with middle and small income to adopt smart thermostats and subsequently hamper the market growth in the longer run.
  • Lack of Technology Awareness
  • Increased Maintenance Costs for Upgradation of Existing Systems

Smart Thermostat Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 20%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 3 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 16 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Smart Thermostat Segmentation

Connectivity (Wireless, Wired)

The wireless segment is estimated to hold over 58% share of the global smart thermostat market by 2035. The main reason for the segment development is the connection of smart thermostats and devices which improves the performance of energy and cost saving. Moreover, wireless smart thermostat enables the controlling and monitoring of systems through IoT devices which makes them easy to use.

Application (Climate Control, Water Heating, Others)

The rising adoption of climate control devices in the residential sector is attributed to the dominance of the climate control segment over others with a market value of 42%. The main reason for the segment growth is the rising preference for a leisure lifestyle and the growing spending capacity of the global population for such smart devices to control the temperature and climate of a space. Furthermore, the extreme weather conditions, the residents upgrade their residential infrastructure in terms of enhanced heating and cooling systems such as air conditioners, furnaces, storage water heaters, and others. In the United States, the total shipments of gas-warm air furnaces reached approximately 379,295 units in December 2020. Whereas, the worldwide demand for room air conditioners grossed nearly 96.5 million units in 2021.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

     Type

  • Conventional
  • Network-abled Product

     Connectivity

  • Wireless
  • Wired

     End Use

  • Connected
  • Learning
  • Standalone

     Application

  • Climate Control
  • Water Heating
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Smart Thermostat Industry Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Analysis

The revenue generation of the Asia Pacific smart thermostat market is poised to be the largest and holds a market share of 35% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market is the burgeoning population demanding efficient and eco-friendly climate control solutions in the region. Furthermore, the presence of stringent rules and regulations by the regulatory bodies of India, China, and Japan to reduce power consumption and conserve energy is anticipated to create a positive outlook for market growth during the forecast timeline.

North American Market Forecast

The market share of the North American smart thermostat market is projected to grow with a steady CAGR value and garner a 28% share by the end of the forecasted period. The rapid urbanization and industrialization in the region are estimated to bring opportunities for the utilization of smart thermostats. In addition, the growing disposable income of Americans and the technological advancement in the home automation system is anticipated to bring in lucrative growth opportunities for the market size growth in the region.

Research Nester
Smart Thermostat Market Size.PNG
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Smart Thermostat Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Google Nest (Google LLC)
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Ecobee, Inc.
    • Honeywell International Inc.
    • Emerson Electric Co.
    • Tado GmbH
    • Ingersoll Rand
    • Nortek (NTK Holdings, Inc.)
    • Schneider Electric SE
    • Carrier Global Corporation
    • Control4 Corporation (Snap One, LLC)

In-the-news

In The News

  • Google Nest, a subsidiary of Google LLC is now adding new features to Nest Thermostat. The new Matter support will enable the owners to adjust temperatures and control the basic features of their thermostats across Matter-compatible smart home platforms.
  • Ecobee, Inc. has announced its partnership with select utility companies across the United States to distribute free and discounted Ecobee3 lite, an advanced residential thermostat, that will help the residents stay cool, save energy, and lower energy bills.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5030
  • Published Date: Jun 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing demand for advanced home appliances for automatic cooling and heating of devices and rooms along with the rising living standard are considered to be major factors contributing to market size expansion.

The market size of smart thermostats is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~20% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Google Nest (Google LLC), Ecobee, Inc., Honeywell International Inc., Emerson Electric Co., Tado GmbH, Ingersoll Rand, Nortek (NTK Holdings, Inc.), Schneider Electric SE, Carrier Global Corporation, Control4 Corporation (Snap One, LLC), and other key players.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, connectivity, product, application, and region.

The climate control segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

Lack of awareness regarding technology along with the requirement of high initial investments are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Smart Thermostat Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying