智能个人安全和安全设备市场规模和份额,按设备类型划分 [智能个人安全 {智能头盔、智能护齿、智能护膝};智能个人安全 {可穿戴设备(吊坠、手镯、戒指);防弹袋、个人报警器、紧急按钮、故障检测设备}] 技术(网络、定位、传感器、语音识别) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 3323
  • 发布日期: Jul 21, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2035 年底,智能个人安全设备市场规模将达到 1101.7 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率为 8.7%。2022 年,智能个人安全设备的行业规模约为 416 亿美元。智能个人安全设备在确保最终用户的安全和保护方面发挥了重要作用,这可以推动市场的增长。为个人、企业和商业企业建立安全系统至关重要。例如,在 2021 年所有可识别的 IPC 犯罪中,针对人体的犯罪占 30%,针对财产的犯罪占 20%,其他 IPC 犯罪占 29.7%。 2021年,全球每10万人发生2.1起谋杀案,每10万人发生7.4起绑架案,每10万人发生4.8起强奸案。

此外,城市化已成为智能个人安全设备市场增长的驱动力,也提高了全球的时尚感。对于运动员来说,眼镜,尤其是帽子,通常被视为运动必需品,从而催生了运动服等款式。越来越多的板球、棒球、马球或网球运动员佩戴头饰,以提高成绩、增加乐趣并提高个人幸福感。一项调查显示,超过 70% 的运动员知道可以使用护齿套来防止受伤,但只有 28% 的人定期使用。


Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

智能个人安全及安保设备行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 个人安全的重要性日益增加——随着人们越来越意识到在紧急情况下使用这些设备的优势,智能个人安全设备市场预计将增长。世界正在意识到犯罪率的惊人增长。据《The Zebra》报道,全球每年发生约 250 万起入室盗窃案件。这鼓励人们采取主动措施,以便充分具备自行处理此类情况的能力。例如,在美国,截至 2022 年,超过 61% 的家庭安装了某种安全系统,以保护亲人免受攻击或入侵者的侵害。
  • 对妇女和儿童安全的担忧日益加剧-智能个人安全和安全设备市场的增长归因于诸如职业母亲越来越多地采用个人安全应用程序、针对妇女的犯罪急剧上升等因素。因此,预计严格的政府保护妇女和儿童免受虐待的规定将促进市场增长。例如,2020 年 9 月,中央政府推出了 112 紧急响应支持系统和一款应用程序,用于在应对印度紧急情况时提供统一的基于号码的援助。
  • 市场上的产品发布不断涌现-主要市场参与者的产品发布和其他创新不断增加。另一方面,Forcite 于 2019 年 7 月推出了其智能自行车头盔 MK1,该头盔配备了集成在对讲系统中的车把安装控制单元、蓝牙连接和 VOIP。为了确保更好的骑手安全,这些头盔使用 LED 灯带系统在视觉上连接到视野的外围。

挑战

  • 电池容量有限限制了智能个人安全设备市场的增长 -许多智能个人安全设备都使用电池供电,这适用于一般电子设备。此外,每个电池供电设备的电池容量有限,这意味着它们在使用几个小时后就会耗尽电量。用户可能会发现持续给设备充电很费心,因为如果没有电力帮助设备运行,设备就毫无用处。此外,居住在电力不足以给设备充电的地区的消费者将无法接受这些设备,这是一个阻碍因素。
  • 与个人安全软件相关的风险
  • 民众青睐的传统安保措施

智能个人安全与安保设备市场:关键见解

基准年

2022

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

~ 8.7%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

约 416 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2035 年)

约 1101.7 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

智能个人安全与安保设备细分

设备类型(智能个人安全、智能个人安保)

智能个人安全领域有望占据智能个人安全和安全设备市场的 60% 份额。在这个细分市场中,头盔类别预计在不久的将来会成为最大的收入来源。由于全脸智能头盔在冒险运动中的日益普及,这一领域可能会进一步增长。预计联邦政府严格执行道路安全标准也将进一步促进市场发展。

技术(网络、定位、传感器、语音识别)

据估计,在预测的时间段内,传感器部分将占据智能个人安全设备市场约 40% 的份额。以可穿戴传感器的形式开发传感器,持续提供准确可靠的信息,已成为增加新应用需求的关键因素,从而刺激了市场的增长。便携式和先进的智能个人安全设备中温度和接近传感器的使用以及各个行业中运动和位置传感器的使用是推动传感器市场增长的因素。

我们对全球智能个人安全设备市场的深入分析包括以下几个部分:

设备类型

  • 智能个人安全
  • 智能头盔
  • 智能护齿器
  • 智能护膝
  • 智能个人安全
  • 可穿戴设备
  • 吊坠
  • 手链
  • 戒指
  • 防弹袋
  • 个人报警器
  • 紧急按钮
  • 故障检测设备

技术

  • 联网
  • 定位
  • 传感器
  • 语音识别

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

智能个人安全及安保设备行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

到 2035 年底,该地区的智能个人安全设备市场将占据最高的 30% 的收入。该地区技术的快速采用和发达的基础设施是预计将促进北美地区市场增长的主要因素。此外,美国和加拿大等国家的民众对产品的可用性和应用有很高的认识,这对产品的出色采用率有很大帮助。美国拥有一些世界上最强大的品牌,这些品牌为 家庭安全系统提供突破性的技术和系统。据估计,大约 64% 的美国家庭在家中配备了某种形式的智能设备。

亚太市场统计

亚太地区的智能个人安全与安防设备市场预计将达到最高增长率。安防连接设备市场预计将受到众多国内外智能生产公司在该地区的存在、消费电子产品的快速部署以及物联网在企业中日益普及的推动。

Research Nester
Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导智能个人安全及安保设备市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • ADT 公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Fitbit 公司
    • 通用电气
    • FIT 公司
    • 雷沃拉
    • 萨菲莱特
    • UnaliWear 公司
    • 华为技术有限公司
    • 爱立信电信公司
    • 霍尼韦尔国际公司

在新闻中

  • ADT Inc.和智能可穿戴公司 invisaWear 宣布合作开发更好、更强大的便携式个人安全设备。新产品将与 invisaWear 突破性的现有产品系列相结合
  • Fitbit Inc.宣布推出一款名为 Fitbit Luxe 和 Fitbit Luxe 特别版的高端健身设备。该产品已在印度市场上市,并配有银色表带

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3323
  • 发布日期: Jul 21, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

个人安全和保障是推动智能个人安全和保障设备市场增长的主要因素。

智能个人安全和安全设备的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)实现 8.7% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者包括 Fitbit Inc.、通用电气、FIT Inc.、Revolar、Safelet BV、UnaliWear Inc. 等。

预计到 2035 年底,智能个人安全领域将实现最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2035 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
智能个人安全保障设备 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market Size & Share, by Device Type [Smart Personal Safety {Smart Helmets, Smart Mouth Guards, Smart Knee Guards}; Smart Personal Security {Wearable Devices (Pendants, Bracelets, Rings); Bulletproof Bags, Personal Alarms, Panic Buttons, Fail Detection Devices}] Technology (Networking, Positioning, Sensor, Speech Recognition) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3323
  • Published Date: Jul 21, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 – 2035

Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market size is predicted to reach USD 110.17 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 8.7% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of smart personal safety and security device was around USD 41.6 Billion. The growth of the market can be propelled by the significant role that has been played in securing the safety and protection of end users by means of smart personal safety and security devices. It is all-important to have safety systems in place for individuals, businesses, and commercial enterprises. For instance, of all cognizable IPC crimes in 2021, crimes against the human body accounted for 30%, crimes against property for 20%, and other IPC crimes for 29.7%. In 2021, there were 2.1 murders for every 100,000 people, 7.4 kidnappings for every 100,000 people, and 4.8 rapes for every 100,000 people across the globe.

Moreover, urbanization, which has become a driving force for the growth of the smart personal safety and security device market, has improved the fashion sense in the world. For athletes, glasses, especially caps, are often regarded as a sporting necessity, leading to styles such as tracksuits. Headwear is becoming increasingly worn by cricket, baseball, polo, or tennis players to improve performance, enhance pleasure and increase personal well-being. According to a survey, more than 70 percent of the players were aware that mouthguards could be used to protect against injury, but only 28% practiced them on a regular basis.


Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Importance of Personal Safety- The smart personal safety and security device market is expected to grow as people become more aware of the advantages of using these devices when they are in a state of emergency. The world is waking up to an alarming rate of crime. According to The Zebra, there are around 2.5 million cases of burglary every year in the world. This has encouraged people to take proactive steps in order to be adequately equipped with the ability to deal with such situations by themselves. For example, in the US, more than 61% of households have installed some kind of security system to protect their loved ones from attacks or intruders as of 2022.
  • Growing Concerns Regarding Women and Children Safety-The growth of the smart personal safety and security device market is due to factors such as the increasing adoption of personal safety apps among working mothers, a sharp rise in crime against women, and so on. Therefore, stringent governmental rules to protect women & children from abuse are anticipated to enhance market growth. For example, in September 2020 the Central Government introduced a 112 Emergency Response Support System and an App for providing unified number-based assistance while responding to emergencies in India.
  • Surging Product Launches in the Market- There has been due rising product launches and other innovations by major market players. On the other hand, Forcite launched its Smart Bike Helmet MK1, which is equipped with a handlebar-mounted control unit integrated into an intercom system, Bluetooth connectivity, and VOIP in July 2019. In order to ensure better rider safety, these helmets use an LED strip system to connect visually to the periphery of the visual field.

Challenges

  • Limited Battery Capacity to Restrict the Growth of the Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market - There are a lot of smart personal security devices that run on batteries, and this applies to electronic devices in general. In addition, the limited battery capacity on every battery-powered device means that they are going to run out of power after several hours of use. Users may find it distracting to continuously charge the device since it is useless in case there is no power to help it perform. Also, consumers who live in areas where power is insufficient to charge devices which is a deterrent factor will not be able to accept these devices.
  • Risks Associated with Personal Safety Software
  • Traditional Security Measures Preferred by the People

Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 8.7%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 41.6 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 ~ USD 110.17 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Segmentation

Device Type (Smart Personal Safety, Smart Personal Security)

The smart personal safety segment is poised to hold a 60% share of the smart personal safety and security device market. Under this sub-segment, the helmet category is estimated to have the largest revenue in the near future. There is likely to be further growth in this segment thanks to the growing popularity of full-face smart helmets for adventure sports. It is also expected that the market will be further promoted by federal enforcement of serious road safety standards.

Technology (Networking, Positioning, Sensor, Speech Recognition)

The sensor segment is estimated to hold about 40% share of the smart personal safety and security device market during the forecasted timeframe. The development of sensors in the form of wearable sensors that continuously provide accurate and reliable information has become a key factor in increasing demand for new applications, which is stimulating growth in the market. The use of temperature and proximity sensors in portable and advanced smart personal safety and security devices as well as the use of motion and position sensors in various industries are factors that are driving the growth of the sensor market.

Our in-depth analysis of the global smart personal safety and security device market includes the following segments:

            Device Type

  • Smart Personal Safety
  • Smart Helmets
  • Smart Mouth Guards
  • Smart Knee Guards
  • Smart Personal Security
  • Wearable Devices
  • Pendants
  • Bracelets
  • Rings
  • Bulletproof Bags
  • Personal Alarms
  • Panic Buttons
  • Fail Detection Devices

            Technology

  • Networking
  • Positioning
  • Sensor
  • Speech Recognition

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The smart personal safety and security device market in the region is set to hold the highest revenue of 30 % by the end of 2035. The rapid adoption of technologies and the presence of developed infrastructure in the region are the major factors that are expected to contribute to the market’s growth in the North America region.  Also, there is significant awareness of product availability and applications among the population in countries like the United States and Canada, which contributes significantly to an excellent uptake rate for products. The United States is home to some of the world's most powerful brands that offer breakthrough technology and systems for home security systems. According to the estimates, about 64% of US households are fitted with some form of smart device at home.

APAC Market Statistics

The smart personal safety and security device market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to reach its highest growth rate. The market for security connection devices is projected to be driven by the regional presence of many domestic and international smart production companies, rapid deployment of consumers' electronics as well as increasing Internet of Things penetration in enterprises.

Research Nester
Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market

top-features-companies
    • ADT Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Fitbit Inc.
    • General Electric
    • FIT Inc.
    • Revolar
    • Safelet B.V.
    • UnaliWear Inc.
    • Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.
    • Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson
    • Honeywell International Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • ADT Inc. and invisaWear, a smart wearable company, announced a collaboration to develop better and enhanced portable personal safety devices. The new products will be integrated with the invisaWear breakthrough line of already existing products
  • Fitbit Inc., announced the launch of a premium fitness device called Fitbit Luxe and Fitbit Luxe special edition. The products became commercially available in the Indian market and come with silver band

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 3323
  • Published Date: Jul 21, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Personal safety and security are the major factors driving the growth of the smart personal safety and security device market.

The market size of smart personal safety and security device is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 8.7% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Fitbit Inc., General Electric, FIT Inc., Revolar, Safelet B.V., UnaliWear Inc., and others.

The smart personal safety segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Smart Personal Safety and Security Device Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying