强化学习市场规模和份额,按部署(本地、基于云);企业规模(大型企业、中小企业);最终用户(医疗保健、BFSI、零售、电信、政府与国防、能源与公用事业、制造业)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 3223
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到 2035 年底,强化学习市场规模预计将达到 84062 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023-2035 年)复合年增长率为 66%。 2022年,加固市场行业规模超过192亿美元。零售商和电子商务商家的出现是该市场的主要驱动力。根据客户购买习惯进行量身定制的沟通和促销已成为绝对必要。个性化是为客户提供相关购物体验并保持忠诚度的关键。通过允许电子零售商学习和分析客户行为并根据客户的兴趣定制产品和服务,强化学习算法正在证明其价值。

在交易市场中,强化学习占强化学习市场份额的 77%,人工智能初创企业正在加速发展,因为它具有用于优化培训系统财务目标以及评估和生成交易策略的强大工具。


全球强化学习市场概述
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

强化学习领域:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 医疗行业需求不断增长- 随着多种疾病的增加,医学研究人员正在寻找创新,动态治疗方案(DTR)是为患者获得有效治疗的流行方法。强化学习方法解决了这个 DTR 问题,其中 RI 算法有助于提取临床数据,以便根据从患者获得的不同临床指标作为输入来创建治疗计划。此外,人工智能驱动的手术机器人的采用成功率高达 95%,正在医院中得到高度集成,成为强化学习行业的主要推动力。
  • 自动驾驶汽车的增加——随着人口的增加,对个性化和高科技汽车的需求激增。为了防止人为错误和缺乏安全功能造成的碰撞,汽车制造商正在集中精力开发无人驾驶汽车和显示器,使车辆能够独立于周围环境实现自动化这往往会对强化学习市场产生积极影响。
  • 最大化所有企业的产品收入-动态定价是根据供需确定价格的良好策略,以最大化产品收入。为了提供动态定价问题的解决方案,可以使用 Q-Learning 等技术。强化学习算法充当企业与客户互动的价格优化工具。
  • 扩大 B2C 市场分析——随着送货服务的兴起,制造商通过拆分送货车辆路线供应产品。制造商的主要目标是在满足客户需求的同时最大限度地降低车队总成本。为了达到预期的结果,基于强化学习的代理方法对该制造商来说是有利的。随着多智能体系统的引入,通过强化学习系统相互沟通与合作。

挑战:

  • 环境相关性:由于智能体根据环境的当前状态进行学习,因此在不断变化的环境中对智能体进行训练变得具有挑战性。这是因为强化学习模型根据代理与环境的交互进行学习。
  • 强化学习模型很复杂,需要大量数据才能做出更明智的决策。
  • 市场发展因技术限制和缺乏准确性而中断。

强化学习市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜 66%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 192 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 84062 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

强化学习细分

部署(本地、基于云)

强化学习市场在部署方面分为基于云的和本地的。在预测期内,云服务预计将出现显着的增长,占全球市场的 63%。增加深度学习软件解决方案和服务中基于云的交付模型的使用的几个关键优势包括灵活性、自动软件更新、通过基于云的备份系统进行灾难管理以及提高效率。

企业规模(大、小型、中型企业)

强化学习市场根据企业类型分为大型企业和中小企业。到2035年底,最大的市场份额预计将由大型企业占据。随着组织寻求获得对其运营的定量视角,数据科学和人工智能技术的使用在组织中不断增长。

最终用户(医疗保健、BFSI、零售、电信、政府与国防、能源与公用事业、制造业)

在预测期内,强化学习市场最终用户的 BFSI 细分市场将出现显着增长。为了了解客户的需求并提供量身定制的解决方案,BFSI 公司越来越多地采用机器学习解决方案。 BFSI 公司被鼓励利用机器学习技术来实现自动化处理、数据驱动的客户洞察以及与客户的个性化联系。

我们对全球强化学习市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场

部署

  • 本地
  • 基于云的

企业规模

  • 大的
  • 中小企业

最终用户

  • 卫生保健
  • BFSI
  • 零售
  • 电信
  • 政府与国防
  • 能源与公用事业
  • 制造业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

强化学习行业-区域概要

北美市场预测

由于进行高效强化学习策略的研发活动的投资不断增加,预计到 2035 年底,北美强化学习市场将获得约 37% 的最大收入份额。 IT 解决方案的出现和优先考虑人工智能道德实践的组织是该行业的主要推动者。 IT 服务支出的增加也对市场的增长做出了积极贡献。此外,拥有成熟自动驾驶汽车行业的地区对加固市场也有重大影响。

欧洲市场统计

强化学习在欧洲各个行业都有很高的市场需求,强化学习算法的发展大大降低了人工智能和机器学习软件的使用门槛。人工智能和机器学习软件在欧洲正在快速增长。捷克、法国和德国为生成式人工智能的采用做出了重大贡献。荷兰政府对于人工智能和机器学习技术的使用也非常开放。根据一项调查,13% 的荷兰公司正在使用人工智能技术。所有这些因素最终促进了强化学习市场的增长。

Research Nester
全球研发支出
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导强化学习市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 微软
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • SAP系统公司
    • IBM公司
    • 亚马逊网络服务公司
    • SAS 研究所公司
    • 百度公司
    • 快速矿工
    • 云软件集团有限公司
    • 英特尔公司
    • 英伟达公司
    • 惠普企业发展有限公司

在新闻中

  • 亚马逊网络服务、NC 和 NVIDIA 宣布成立一家合资企业,专注于构建世界上最受欢迎且可扩展的人工智能基础设施,该基础设施将用于训练日益复杂和大型的语言模型以及其他人工智能生成应用程序。
  • 为了实现更快的创新并为 SAP 应用程序创造更高效、更有效的用户体验,IBM Watson 技术将嵌入到所有 SAP 解决方案中,以提供新的 Aid rive 见解和自动化。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3223
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

医疗行业需求的增长、自动驾驶汽车的增加以及B2C市场的扩大是推动市场向前发展的主要因素。

强化学习的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 66%。

市场主要参与者包括 SAP SE、IBM Corporation Amazon Web Services, Inc.、SAS Institute Inc.、百度、RapidMiner、Cloud Software Group, Inc.、英特尔公司、Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP 等。

BFSI 细分市场预计到 2035 年底将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场按最终用户、部署、企业规模和地区进行细分。

预计 BFSI 细分市场将拥有最大的市场规模,并且预计在预测期内将以显着的复合年增长率增长,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
强化学习 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Reinforcement Learning Market Size & Share, by Deployment (On-Premises, cloud-based); Enterprise size (Large Enterprises, SMEs); End-user (Healthcare, BFSI, Retail, Telecommunication, Government & Defense, Energy & Utilities, Manufacturing) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3223
  • Published Date: Sep 07, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Reinforcement Learning Market size is expected to reach USD 8406.2 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 66 % during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of the reinforcement market was over USD 19.20 Billion. Emergence of retailers and e-commerce merchants is the primary driver for this market. The need for tailored communications and promotions in line with customer purchasing habits has become an absolute necessity. Personalization is the key to providing customers with relevant shopping experiences that enable them to retain their loyalty. By allowing e-Retailers to learn and analyze customer behavior and tailor products and services to the customer’s interests, reinforcement learning algorithms are proving their worth.

In the trading market reinforcement learning accounts for 77% of the reinforcement learning market share AI start-ups are accelerating, owing to its robust tools for the optimization of financial objectives of training systems and also for evaluating and generating trading strategies.


Reinforcement Learning Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Reinforcement Learning Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Demand in the Medical Industry -With the rise in numerous diseases, medical researchers are finding innovations, and dynamic treatment regime (DTR) is a popular method for acquiring efficient treatment for patients. The reinforcement learning approach addresses this DTR problem in which RI algorithms help to extract clinical data for the creation of treatment plans based on different clinical indicators obtained from patients as inputs. additionally, the adoption of AI-driven surgical robots, with a 95% success rate, is being exceedingly integrated in hospitals, acting as a major driver for the reinforcement learning industry.
  • Increase in autonomous driving vehicles – With the increasing population the demand for personalized and Hi-tech cars is surging.To prevent collisions caused by human error and a lack of safety features, automakers are concentrating on developing driverless cars and displays that will enable the vehicles to automate independently, in respective with the surrounding environment This tends to affect the reinforcement learning reinforcement learning market positively.
  • Maximizing Revenue of products for all Businesses- Dynamic pricing is a good strategy for determining prices according to supply and demand, to maximize revenue from products. To provide solutions to dynamic pricing issues, techniques such as Q-Learning can be used. Reinforcement learning algorithms act as price optimization tools for businesses in interactions with customers.
  • Expanding B2C Market analytics -With the rise in delivery services, the manufacturer supplies products through split delivery vehicle routing. the main objective of the manufacturer is to minimize total fleet cost while meeting customer demands. To achieve the desired results, the agent approach based on reinforcement learning is good for this manufacturer. With the introduction of a multi-agents system, communication and cooperation with one another through reinforcement learning systems.

Challenges:

  • Environment correlation: Since the agent learns based on the current state of the environment, it becomes challenging for the agent to become trained in a constantly changing environment. This is because Reinforcement Learning Models learn based on the agent's interactions with the environment.
  • Reinforcement Learning models are complex, they need huge volumes of data to make more informed decisions.
  • Market developments are interrupted by technological limitations and a lack of accuracy.

Reinforcement Learning Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 66%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 19.20 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 8406.2 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Reinforcement Learning Segmentation

Deployment (On-Premises, cloud-based)

The reinforcement learning market is classified as cloud-based and on-premises in terms of deployment. During the forecast period, a remarkable growth rate is projected for cloud services, and is accountable for 63 % of the global market. A few key advantages that have increased the use of cloud-based delivery models for deep learning software solutions and services are flexibility, automatic software updates, disaster management via cloud-based backup systems, and enhanced efficiency.

Enterprise size (Large, Small &Medium Enterprises)

The reinforcement learning market is divided into large enterprises and SMEs, based on the type of enterprise. By the end of 2035, the biggest market shares are expected to be accounted for by large enterprises. The use of data science and artificial intelligence technologies has been growing among organizations as they seek to gain a quantitative perspective on their operations.

End-user (Healthcare, BFSI, Retail, Telecommunication, Government & Défense, Energy & Utilities, Manufacturing)

During the forecast period, the reinforcement learning market will experience significant growth in the BFSI segment by end user. To understand their customers' needs and provide a tailored solution, BFSI companies are increasingly adopting machine learning solutions. BFSI companies are being encouraged to take advantage of machine learning technologies to achieve automated processing, data-driven customer insight, and personalized contact with customers.

Our in-depth analysis of the global reinforcement learning market includes the following segments

     Deployment

  • On- Premises
  •  cloud-based

     Enterprise size

  • Large
  •  Small &Medium Enterprises

     End-user

  • Healthcare
  •  BFSI
  • Retail
  • Telecommunication
  • Government & Défense
  •  Energy & Utilities
  •  Manufacturing

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Reinforcement Learning Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

North America reinforcement learning market is estimated to garner the largest revenue share of about 37% by the end of 2035, owing to increasing investments to perform R&D activities to program for efficient reinforcement learning tactics. emergence of IT solutions and organizations prioritizing ethical AI practices are major boosters for the industry. Increased expenditure on IT services is also responsible for the market’s growth positively. Additionally, the regions having a well-established autonomous automotive sector have a major impact on the reinforcement market.

European Market Statistics

Reinforcement Learning has high market demand in all sectors in Europe the threshold for using AI and ML software has been significantly reduced by the development of Reinforcement learning algorithms. AI and ML software are on a fast growth path in Europe. Czechia, France & and Germany have made a significant contribution to the adoption of generative AI. The Dutch Government is also very open to the use of AI and ML technologies. As per a survey conducted 13% of Dutch companies are using AI technologies. all these factors culminative contribute to the reinforcement learning market growth.

Research Nester
Reinforcement Learning Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Reinforcement Learning Market

top-features-companies
    • Microsoft
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • SAP SE
    • IBM Corporation 
    • Amazon Web Services, Inc.
    • SAS Institute Inc.
    • Baidu, Inc. 
    • RapidMiner
    • Cloud Software Group, Inc.
    • Intel Corporation
    • NVIDIA Corporation
    • Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP

In the News

  • Amazon web services, NC, and NVIDIA have announced a joint venture, focusing on building the world’s most in-demand & and scalable AI infrastructure, which would be used for training increasingly complex & and large language models and for other AI generative applications.
  • For the purpose of enabling faster innovation and creating a more efficient and effective user experience for SAP applications, IBM Watson technology will be embedded in all SAP solutions to offer new Aid riven insights and automation.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 3223
  • Published Date: Sep 07, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising demand in the medical industry, increase in self-driving vehicles, and expanding B2C market are the major factors driving the market forward.

The market size of Reinforcement Learning is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 66% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are SAP SE, IBM Corporation Amazon Web Services, Inc., SAS Institute Inc., Baidu, Inc., RapidMiner, Cloud Software Group, Inc., Intel Corporation, Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP, and others.

The BFSI segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Reinforcement Learning Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying