.项目管理软件市场实施分析(云和本地);按服务(专业和托管服务);按企业规模(中小企业和大型企业);以及最终用户行业(IT、BFSI、电子商务、医疗保健等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4176
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球项目管理软件市场定义

经理及其团队使用项目管理软件来控制预算、同步和协作、控制质量和效率以及管理整个项目中交换的文档。它被各种行业用于项目规划、资源分配和调度。项目管理软件主要有两种类型,即桌面版和基于网络的。第一个有其局限性,因为它需要所有相关方不时进行更新。基于网络的更适合在互联网上虚拟操作的团队。这样所有利益相关者都可以随时访问项目详细信息。

全球项目管理软件市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜18%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 80 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 350 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 - 2035 年全球项目管理软件市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

据估计,到 2035 年底,全球项目管理软件市场的收入将达到 350 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 18%。此外,该市场的收入为到 2022 年,这一数字将达到 80 亿。由于业务流程自动化活动的不断升级,预计该市场将呈指数级增长。企业更多地依赖自动化流程,主要用于自动化订单输入、电子邮件自动化、自动化批处理、文件传输、自动化报告生成和分发。例如,人们注意到大约 60% 的企业将在 2022 年利用业务流程自动化活动来获得更多知名度。此外,25% 的企业计划在预测期内采用业务自动化活动。

物业管理软件市场概述

此外,由于不同文化和不同地理区域对任务管理的需求更高,预计全球项目管理软件市场也将增长。项目管理分为四类:技术型、支持型、冒险型和专家型项目经理。据观察,每天约有 10% 的资源因项目管理不善而被浪费。近几十年来,当数字化达到顶峰时,可以观察到项目管理的价值。 2018年,近85%的高管认为并承认,项目管理的价值已被企业充分理解。因此,预计所有这些因素都将推动预测期内市场的增长。

全球项目管理软件市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 电子商务、IT、医疗保健等多个行业的使用不断升级- 大多数行业(主要是电子商务和医疗保健行业)都非常需要能够处理多种数据、生成自动化报告并帮助管理的软件任务更准确。因此,这些行业正在大量使用项目管理软件。 2020 年,全球超过 85% 的主要医疗保健组织正在利用自动化和策略来提高绩效。

  • 不断增长的劳动力管理应用行业——2020年,劳动力管理应用行业创造了约25亿美元的收入。 2018年至2020年的总收入预计约为6.5亿美元。

  • 数据库管理系统行业显着扩张- 数据库管理行业将在预测期内扩张,该行业在 2020 年创造了约 750 亿美元的收入。

  • 与多种设备相关的信息技术 (IT) 支出激增——近几十年来,全球人口在 IT 领域的支出不断增加。例如,预计 2021 年 PC、手机、平板电脑、数据中心系统、企业软件等方面的支出将达到 4 万亿美元左右。

  • 业务流程自动化 (BPA) 行业的更高需求- 业务流程自动化 (BPA) 的价值从 2018 年的约 80 亿美元增加到 2021 年约 100 亿美元。

挑战

  • 由于错误或网络攻击而导致数据丢失的可能性
  • 由于网络攻击和数字威胁的频率和复杂性不断增加,网络安全现已成为一个全球性问题。但进入网络安全领域的新专家的缺乏和网络安全工作者的短缺是打击网络犯罪的两个最大障碍。 64% 的企业遭遇过基于 Web 的攻击。 62% 的人经历过社会工程和网络钓鱼尝试。 59% 的企业和 51% 的企业分别遭受过恶意代码、僵尸网络和拒绝服务攻击。
  • 需要昂贵的维护程序
  • 理解和学习所需工具和功能的复杂性

全球项目管理软件市场按最终用户行业的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为 IT、BFSI、电子商务、医疗保健等,其中 IT 领域预计将在全球占据最大份额由于 IT 部门充斥着来自多个业务部门和客户的项目请求,IT 和电信行业的项目管理软件采用率很高,因此预测期内的项目管理软件市场将受到巨大的数据流量和更高的采用率的影响。必须有一种方法来确定项目的优先顺序和安排。单纯的分类可能不适用于企业业务;项目应与组织的战略目标保持一致。例如,2018 年全球人口产生的数据流量预计每月约为 20 艾字节。 IT部门完全基于互联网,需要增强和升级的软件来管理数据。

全球项目管理软件市场区域概况

预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区项目管理软件市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长可归因于各种项目管理软件的采用率提高的企业。此外,预计对基于云的基础设施的需求不断增长也将推动预测期内市场的增长。在创新潜力和商业环境排名中,新加坡得分最高,2021 年得分接近 65%(满分 100%)。此外,亚太地区 IT 行业对项目管理软件的需求巨大,预计将比预测呈指数级增长时期。例如,2022 年该地区的 IT 服务预计将下降至约 2000 亿美元。

此外,预计全球项目管理软件市场在预测期内将在北美地区快速增长。市场中主要参与者的存在、数字服务的不断采用以及不断增长的 IT 和医疗保健行业是市场的主要增长动力,预计将在预测期内促进该地区市场的增长。美国被认为是卫生支出最高的国家,估计超过 3.5 万亿美元。

全球项目管理软件市场份额。

市场细分

我们对全球项目管理软件市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

通过实施

  • 本地部署

按服务

  • 专业的
  • 管理服务

按企业规模

  • 中小企业
  • 大型企业

 

按最终用户行业

  • BFSI
  • 电子商务
  • 卫生保健
  • 其他的

主导全球项目管理软件市场的顶级特色公司

  • 思杰系统公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 弗莱克公司
  • 总协同咨询私人有限公司
  • 德尔泰克公司
  • 迈斯特实验室有限公司
  • 瓦克斯公司
  • 斯图尔特技术联营公司
  • 德鲁巴尔软件有限公司
  • 狗牙科技有限公司
  • Energid科技公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Deltek, Inc.在合作伙伴活动中揭示了行业报告中代理机构连续犯下的巨大错误,详细阐述了成功代理机构所采用的方法。

  • 弗莱克公司赢得小学和中学两个类别的 TrustRadius 2022 最高评价奖。在主要类别中,它被选为项目管理,而在次要类别中,Wrike, Inc. 被选为创意、企业营销、投资组合管理等。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4176
  • 发布日期: Feb 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.对项目管理的时间效率、不断升级的业务流程自动化活动的更高需求预计将主要推动市场增长。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 18% 左右。

.由于网络攻击而导致数据丢失的可能性预计将挑战市场增长。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Citrix Systems, Inc.、Wrike, Inc.、Total Synergy Consulting Private Limited、Deltek, Inc.、MeisterLabs GmbH、WAX, Inc.、Stewart Technology Associates、Dlubal Software GmbH、Dogtooth Technologies Limited、 Energid 技术公司。

公司简介是根据产品部门产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。根据收入来选择产品部门产生的、公司的地理分布决定了创收能力以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按实施、企业规模、服务、最终用户行业和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,IT 细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Project Management Software Market Size & Share, by Implementation (Cloud, On-Premise); Service (Professional, Managed Services); Organization (SMEs, Large Enterprise); End-user (IT, BFSI, E-Commerce, Healthcare) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4176
  • Published Date: Feb 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Project Management Software Market size is anticipated to reach USD 35,000 Million by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 18% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of project management software was over USD 8,000 Billion.The market is expected to grow exponentially owing to the escalating activities of business process automation. Businesses rely more on automation processes, mainly for automated order entry, email automation, automated batch processing, file transfer, automated report generation and distribution. For instance, around 60% of enterprises were noticed to be utilizing business process automation activities to acquire more visibility in 2022. Additionally, 25% of enterprises were planning to adopt business automation activities during the forecast period.

Furthermore, the global project management software market is also projected to grow on account of the higher demand for task management across different cultures and various geographical regions. Project management is divided into four categories, technical, supportive, adventurous, and expert project manager. It is observed that approximately 10% of resources are wasted owing to poor project management per day. The value of project management can be observed in recent decades when digitalization is at its peak. In 2018, it is believed and admitted by almost 85% of senior executives that the value of project management is fully understood by their enterprises. Hence, all these factors are anticipated to propel the growth of the market over the forecast period.


Project Management Software Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Project Management Software Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Escalating Utilization in Multiple Industry Such as E-Commerce, IT, Healthcare, and Others   - Majority of industries and mainly, e-commerce and healthcare industries are in high need of software that can handle multiple data, generate automated reports, and help in managing tasks more accurately. Hence, these sectors are employing project management software at a high rate. In 2020, more than 85% of the major healthcare organization across the globe were found to be utilizing automation and strategies to enhance their performance.
  • Growing Workforce Management Application Industry- In 2020, the workforce management application industry generated revenue of about USD 2.5 billion. The total revenue from 2018 to 2020 was estimated to be around USD 650 million.
  • Significant Expansion in Database Management System Industry- The database management industry is set to expand during the forecast period, the industry generated revenue of approximately USD 75 billion in 2020.
  • Up-Surged Information Technology (IT) Spending Associated with Multiple Devices- A rise in the spending by the global population in the IT sector can be observed in recent decades. For instance, spending on PCs, mobile phones, tablets, data center systems, enterprise software, and others was projected to reach around USD 4 trillion in 2021.
  • Higher Demand in Business Process Automation (BPA) Industry - Business process automation (BPA) was valued at approximately USD 10 billion in 2021 which increased from around USD 8 billion in 2018.

Challenges

  • Possibility of Data Loss Owing to Bugs or Cyber Attacks
  • As a result of the increase in frequency and complexity of cyberattacks and digital threats, cybersecurity is now a worldwide problem. But the paucity of new specialists entering the cybersecurity field and the shortage of cybersecurity workers are two of the biggest barriers to combating cybercrime. Web-based attacks have been encountered by 64% of businesses. Social engineering and phishing attempts were experienced by 62%. Malicious code, botnets, and denial-of-service assaults were experienced by 59% of the businesses and 51%, respectively.
  • Requirement for Expensive Maintenance Procedure
  • Complexity in Understanding and Learning Requisite Tools and Functions 

Project Management Software Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

18%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

USD 8,000 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 USD 35,000 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Project Management Software Segmentation

End-user (IT, BFSI, E-Commerce, Healthcare)

The global project management software market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-user industry into IT, BFSI, e-commerce, healthcare, and others, out of which, the IT segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the global project management software market during the forecast period on the back of huge data traffic and higher rate of adoption of project management software in IT and Telecom industry as IT departments are flooded with project requests from several business units and clients. There has to be a method to prioritize, arrange projects. Mere categorization may not work for enterprise businesses; projects should align with strategic goals of an organization. For instance, data traffic generated by the global population in 2018 was projected to be around 20 exabytes per month. The IT sector is entirely based on the internet and requires enhanced and upgraded software to manage the data.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

        By Implementation

  • Cloud
  • On-Premise

        By Service

  • Professional
  • Managed Services

        By Enterprise Size

  • SMEs
  • Large Enterprise

 

         By End-User Industry

  • IT
  • BFSI
  • E-Commerce
  • Healthcare
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Project Management Software Industry - Regional Synopsis

Asia Pacific Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific project management software market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed to the higher adoption of project management software in all sorts of enterprises. Furthermore, escalating demand for cloud-based infrastructure is also projected to boost the growth of the market during the forecast period. In the ranking for innovation potential and business environment, Singapore scored the highest obtaining almost 65% out of 100 percent in 2021. Moreover, the IT sector of Asia Pacific has significant demand for project management software which is further expected to increase exponentially over the forecast period. For instance, IT services in 2022 were anticipated to fall to about USD 200 billion in the region.

North America Market Forecast

Additionally, the global project management software market is further anticipated to grow rapidly in the North America region over the forecast period. The presence of major key players in the market, rising adoption of digital services, and the growing IT and healthcare sector are the major growth driver of the market which are projected to foster the growth of the market in the region during the forecast period. The USA is considered to be a country having the highest health expenditure which is estimated to be more than USD 3.5 trillion.

Research Nester
Project Management Software Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Project Management Software Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Citrix Systems, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Wrike, Inc.
    • Total Synergy Consulting Private Limited
    • Deltek, Inc.
    • MeisterLabs GmbH
    • WAX, Inc.
    • Stewart Technology Associates
    • Dlubal Software GmbH
    • Dogtooth Technologies Limited
    • Energid Technologies Corporation 

In the News

  • Deltek, Inc. to bring light upon the subject of huge mistakes that are consecutively made by agencies in the industry report in a partnership campaign to elaborate the methods adopted by successful agencies.

  • Wrike, Inc. to win the Top Rated Award, TrustRadius 2022 in the two categories, primary and secondary. For the primary category, it was selected for Project Management and secondary category, Wrike, Inc. was selected for Creative, Enterprise Marketing, Portfolio Management, and others.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4176
  • Published Date: Feb 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Higher demand for project management for time-efficiency, escalating business process automation activities is estimated to majorly boost the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 18% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The possibility of data loss due to cyber-attacks is estimated to challenge the market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Citrix Systems, Inc., Wrike, Inc., Total Synergy Consulting Private Limited, Deltek, Inc., MeisterLabs GmbH, WAX, Inc., Stewart Technology Associates, Dlubal Software GmbH, Dogtooth Technologies Limited, Energid Technologies Corporation

The company The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by implementation, enterprise size, service, end-user industry, and by region.

The IT sub-segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Project Management Software Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying