托管 SD-WAN 服务市场规模和份额,按组件划分(边缘、控制器、服务编排器、网关、订户 Web 门户);部署(本地、云、混合);企业规模(中小企业、大型企业);服务(SD-WAN 部署、SD-WAN 集成);行业(制造业、IT 和电信、医疗保健、零售、BFSI、政府)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5901
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,托管 SD-WAN 服务市场规模将达到 200 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 34%。2023 年,托管 SD-WAN 服务的行业规模为 20 亿美元。增长背后的原因是全球 IT 和电信行业支出不断增长。在电信行业,企业的支出比以往任何时候都多,因为他们旨在利用多个地理和行业增长热点,并利用新技术在快速发展的商业环境中保持竞争力。

例如,2023 年通信服务支出将超过 1 万亿美元,比上一年增长约 3%。越来越多的收购和合作被认为将推动市场增长。例如,e& 旗下的 Etisalat 与 Versa Networks、VeloCloud 和 Fortinet 合作扩展了其托管软件定义广域网 (SDWAN) 服务组合,这将使企业受益于更高的运营效率、更强的安全措施以及灵活且响应迅速的网络解决方案,这对于满足现代商业环境的动态需求至关重要。


Managed SD-WAN Services Market overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

托管 SD-WAN 服务行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 远程工作日益流行 - SD-WAN 服务用以设备为中心的软件取代了传统的分支路由器,这有助于随时随地为用户提供与公司网络的最佳连接,同时还允许团队在完全冗余的远程位置安全地工作。例如,全球远程工作的员工比例已从 2020 年的 19% 左右增加到 2023 年的 25% 以上。
  • 5G 技术的应用日益广泛 - SD-WAN 和 5G 技术在全球范围内的应用日益广泛,因为它们可以相互补充,通过在连接收银系统、扫描仪、安全摄像头和 PC 方面展示高可靠性来提供无缝的网络体验。例如,目前全球有超过 295 个商用 5G 网络,预计到 2025 年这一数字将增加到 435 个以上。
  • 医疗保健行业不断发展 -软件定义广域网 (SD-WAN) 有可能为医疗保健组织带来变革,因为它们有助于通过理想的传输渠道路由流量并确保数据安全准确地传输,同时还提供一致、安全和可靠的重要健康信息访问,以满足患者服务标准。

挑战

  • 数据隐私和安全问题- SD-WAN 解决方案以最佳方式通过公共互联网路由流量,但存在路由效率低下和连接不可靠的问题,因为使用托管网络服务的组织使用相对不安全的互联网连接的带宽,使其网络面临数据泄露和网络攻击的风险,因此必须包括额外的安全措施,以确保即使在远程办公室也能保护数据。此外,与传统的专用网络相比,基于云的应用程序也带来了额外的安全问题,因为它们利用互联网作为传输媒介。
  • 由于与现有网络集成,实施 SD-WAN 解决方案的复杂性
  • 依赖第三方服务提供商的网络连接可能会影响性能。

托管 SD-WAN 服务市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~34%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 20 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 200 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

托管 SD-WAN 服务细分

行业(制造业、IT 和电信业、医疗保健业、零售业、BFSI 业、政府)

由于云服务的日益普及,预计未来几年 IT 和电信行业将占据全球托管 SD-WAN 服务市场的 35%。云采用是组织和企业从传统 IT 基础设施转向云计算的过程,云计算通过互联网提供多种应用程序,前期成本几乎可以忽略不计,提供对可配置计算资源共享池的网络访问以及按需付费服务。这增加了软件定义广域网 (SD-WAN) 的采用,这是一种基于云的广域网 (WAN) 架构,可实现更快、更轻松的部署并确保最佳性能和用户体验。

服务(SD-WAN 部署、SD-WAN 集成)

托管 SD-WAN 服务市场中的 SD-WAN 集成部分将很快占据显著份额。SD-WAN 平台允许用户将所有服务无缝集成到现有系统中,以提供统一的可视性并响应不断变化的业务需求。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 边缘
  • 控制器
  • 服务编排器
  • 网关
  • 订阅者网络门户

部署

  • 本地部署
  • 杂交种

企业规模

  • 中小企业
  • 大型企业

服务

  • SD-WAN 部署
  • SD-WAN 集成

行业

  • 制造业
  • 信息技术和电信
  • 卫生保健
  • 零售
  • 金融保险业协会
  • 政府

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

托管 SD-WAN 服务行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计到 2036 年,受企业数量不断增长的推动,北美托管 SD-WAN 服务市场将占据 45% 的最大份额。美国长期以来一直被公认为创业领域的世界领导者,因为它拥有稳定的政治环境、多样化的市场机会以及吸引寻求发展和扩张的公司的许多优势,并且在推动美国经济生产力增长方面也发挥着至关重要的作用。例如,到 2023 年,美国小企业数量达到 3300 多万家,约占美国所有企业的 99%。

此外,由于大数据、云计算的兴起以及对主机托管服务的需求增加,数据中心正在美国各地扩张。此外,美国在 2022 年拥有 2,700 多个数据中心,到 2023 年这一数字将达到 5,370 多个数据中心,超过世界上任何其他国家。这可能会推动该地区对托管 SD-WAN 服务的需求。

欧洲市场统计

在预测时间内,欧洲托管 SD-WAN 服务市场估计将位居第二,主要原因是互联网用户数量的增加。北欧拥有世界上最高的互联网普及率,这反映了他们在现代生活中日益增长的重要性,再加上千禧一代、受过高等教育的成年人和高收入人群的在线存在。特别是,在 2021 年,由于移动设备的广泛使用和多个地区的 Wi-Fi 覆盖率不断提高,德国成为所有欧盟 (EU) 国家中互联网用户数量最多的国家。例如,预计从 2024 年到 2029 年,欧洲的互联网用户数量将继续增长约 5200 万人。

Research Nester
Managed SD-WAN Services Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导托管 SD-WAN 服务领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • Aryanka 网络
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 自适应网络
    • Citrix 系统公司
    • 阿里亚卡
    • 威瑞森电信公司
    • VMware LLC
    • 思科系统公司
    • AT&T 公司
    • 银峰系统公司
    • 玛斯吉通讯

在新闻中

  • Masergy Communications宣布与 Fortinet 和 Exclusive Networks 建立合作伙伴关系,为更多渠道合作伙伴提供托管 SD-WAN 服务,并为 VAR 和 MSP 开辟新的安全机会,并在国际上实现其托管服务组合多元化。
  • Aryaka 是完全托管 SD-WAN 和统一 SASE 解决方案的领导者,宣布将加大对超大规模接入点 (POP) 覆盖范围的投资,并将其创新的 AppAssure 解决方案定位在所有现有和新的 POP 上,以实现 SaaS 加速,为日益混合的劳动力提高应用程序性能,并通过支持全球无线连接来扩展其最后一英里的服务范围。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5901
  • 发布日期: Mar 19, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

全球对 IT 和电信行业的支出不断增长以及不断增长的收购和合作是推动市场增长的主要因素。

托管 SD-WAN 服务的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)实现 34% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 Adaptiv Network、Citrix Systems, Inc.、Aryaka、Verizon Communications Inc、VMware LLC、Cisco Systems, Inc.、AT&T Inc.、Silver Peak Systems, Inc.、Masergy Communications、Fujitsu Limited 等。

预计到 2036 年底,IT 和电信领域将实现最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
托管 SD-WAN 服务 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Managed SD-WAN Services Market Size & Share, by Component (Edge, Controller, Service Orchestrator, Gateway, Subscriber Web Portal); Deployment (On-Premise, Cloud, Hybrid); Enterprise Size (SMEs, Large Enterprises); Services (SD-WAN Deployment, SD-WAN Integration); Industry (Manufacturing, IT & Telecom, Healthcare, Retail, BFSI, Government) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5901
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Managed SD-WAN Services Market size is expected to reach USD 20 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 34% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of managed SD-WAN services was USD 2 Billion. The reason behind the growth is impelled by the growing spending on IT and Telecom industry across the globe. In the telecommunications industry, businesses are spending more than ever before as they aim to leverage several geographic and sectoral growth hotspots and leverage new technologies to stay competitive in a rapidly evolving business landscape.

For instance, spending on communications services in 2023 reached over USD 1 trillion, an increase of approximately 3% from the previous year.The growing acquisitions and partnerships are believed to fuel the market growth. For instance, Etisalat by e& together with Versa Networks, VeloCloud, and Fortinet expanded its portfolio for managed software-defined wide area network (SDWAN) services that will allow businesses to benefit from increased operational efficiency, increased security measures, and flexible and responsive networking solutions, which are essential to meeting the dynamic needs of modern business environments.


Managed SD-WAN Services Market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Managed SD-WAN Services Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Popularity of Remote Work - SD-WAN services replace traditional branch routers with appliance-centric software, which aids in providing users with the best possible connection to the corporate network anytime, anywhere, and also allows teams to work securely in remote locations with full redundancy. For instance, the proportion of employees working remotely around the world has increased from around 19% in 2020 to more than 25% in 2023.
  • Growing Adoption of 5G Technology - The adoption of SD-WAN and 5G technologies is increasing around the world as they can complement each other to deliver a seamless network experience by demonstrating high reliability in connecting cash register systems, scanners, security cameras, and PCs. For instance, there are currently more than 295 commercial 5G networks around the world, and this figure is expected to increase to over 435 by 2025.
  • Increasing Healthcare Industry - Software-Defined Wide Area Networks (SD-WAN) have the potential to be transformative for healthcare organizations as they help in routing traffic through the ideal delivery channel and ensuring data is delivered securely and precisely, and also provide consistent, secure, and reliable access to important health information to meet patient service standards.

Challenges

  • Data privacy and security concerns - SD-WAN solutions that optimally route traffic over the public Internet suffer from inefficient routing and unreliable connectivity since organizations that use managed network services use the bandwidth of relatively insecure Internet connections, exposing their networks to the risk of data breaches and cyberattacks, thus additional security must be included to ensure data protection even in remote offices. Moreover, cloud-based applications also pose additional security concerns compared to traditional private networks as they utilize the Internet as the transport medium.
  • Complexity associated with implementing SD-WAN solutions owing to its integration with existing networks
  • Reliance on third-party service providers for network connectivity can impact performance.

Managed SD-WAN Services Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~34%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 20 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Managed SD-WAN Services Segmentation

Industry (Manufacturing, IT & Telecom, Healthcare, Retail, BFSI, Government)

The IT & Telecom segment is predicted to account for 35% share of the global managed SD-WAN services market in the coming years owing to the growing adoption of cloud-based services. Cloud adoption is the process by which organizations and businesses move from traditional IT infrastructure to cloud computing, which provides several applications over the Internet with negligible upfront costs, providing network access to a shared pool of configurable computing resources, and pay-as-you-go services. This has increased the adoption of software-defined wide area networking (SD-WAN) which is a cloud-based wide area network (WAN) architecture that enables faster and easier deployment and ensures optimal performance and user experience.

Services (SD-WAN Deployment, SD-WAN Integration)

The SD-WAN Integration segment in managed SD-WAN services market is set to garner a notable share shortly. An SD-WAN platform allows users to seamlessly integrate all services into the existing systems to provide unified visibility and stay responsive to the changing needs of the business.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Component

  • Edge
  • Controller
  • Service Orchestrator
  • Gateway
  • Subscriber Web Portal

          Deployment

  • On-Premise
  • Cloud
  • Hybrid

          Enterprise Size

  • SMEs
  • Large Enterprises

          Services

  • SD-WAN Deployment
  • SD-WAN Integration

          Industry

  • Manufacturing
  • IT & Telecom
  • Healthcare
  • Retail
  • BFSI
  • Government

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Managed SD-WAN Services Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Managed SD-WAN Services market in North America is predicted to account for the largest share of 45% by 2036 impelled by the growing number of enterprises. The United States has long been recognized as a world leader in entrepreneurship owing to the presence of a stable political climate, diverse market opportunities, and many advantages that attract companies looking to grow and expand, and also plays an imperative role in driving productivity growth in the U.S. economy. For instance, the number of small businesses in the United States reached over 33 million, representing around 99% of all U.S. businesses in 2023.

In addition, Data centers are expanding around the US owing to the rise of big data, cloud computing, and increased demand for colocation services. Moreover, the United States had more than 2,700 data centers in 2022, and this figure reached over 5,370 data centers, more than any other country in the world in 2023. This may drive the demand for Managed SD-WAN Services in the region.

European Market Statistics

The Europe Managed SD-WAN Services market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by the increasing number of internet users. Northern Europe has the maximum internet penetration rate in the world, which reflects their growing importance in modern life, coupled with the presence of online millennials, highly educated adults, and people with high incomes. Particularly, in 2021, Germany had the maximum number of internet users among all European Union (EU) countries owing to the widespread use of mobile devices and increasing Wi-Fi coverage in several areas. For instance, the number of internet users in Europe is anticipated to continue to grow by around 52 million people from 2024 to 2029.

Research Nester
Managed SD-WAN Services Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Managed SD-WAN Services Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Aryanka Networks
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Adaptiv Network
    • Citrix Systems, Inc.
    • Aryaka
    • Verizon Communications Inc
    • VMware LLC
    • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    • AT&T Inc.
    • Silver Peak Systems, Inc.
    • Masergy Communications

In-the-news

In The News

  • Masergy Communications announced a partnership with Fortinet, and Exclusive Networks to provide managed SD-WAN services to additional channel partners, and also open new security opportunities for VARs and MSPs, and also diversify their managed services portfolio internationally.
  • Aryaka the leader in fully managed SD-WAN and Unified SASE solutions announced investing more in its Hyperscale Point-Of-Presence (POP) footprint and also positioning its innovative AppAssure solution across all current and new POPs to enable SaaS acceleration, improve application performance for an increasingly hybrid workforce, and expand its last mile service offering by supporting wireless connectivity around the world.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5901
  • Published Date: Mar 19, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing spending on the IT and Telecom industry across the globe and the growing acquisitions and partnerships are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of Managed SD-WAN Services is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 34% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Adaptiv Network, Citrix Systems, Inc., Aryaka, Verizon Communications Inc, VMware LLC, Cisco Systems, Inc., AT&T Inc., Silver Peak Systems, Inc., Masergy Communications, Fujitsu Limited, and others.

The IT & Telecom segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Managed SD-WAN Services Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying