.肺活检系统市场规模和份额,按产品类型(空芯针、细针抽吸、手术活检设备);手术类型(经支气管、胸腔镜、开放活检);最终用途(癌症研究中心、专科诊所、医院)——全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 4191
  • 发布日期: Jul 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

肺活检系统市场规模预计到 2035 年底将超过 160 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 15%。 2022 年,肺活检系统的行业规模为 30 亿美元。增长背后的原因是全球肺癌患病率较高。因此,更需要及时诊断,这就需要使用肺活检系统。通过提取可用于分子测试的肺组织样本,肺活检是公认的识别肺部疾病的方法。世界卫生组织(WHO)发布的报告称,2020年,全球约有1000万人死于肺癌,占全球死亡人数的六分之一。

人们相信,对微创手术的日益增长将推动肺活检系统市场的增长。微创手术是随着医疗技术行业的不断进步而发展的,它是通过在增强的医学成像设备服务的帮助下减少对身体的伤害来进行的。

此外,在微创肺活检中使用机器人辅助系统使执行手术的医疗专业人员能够访问所有 18 个肺部区域,从而实现最佳的肺部导航并产生更精确的活检。这种治疗安全、有效且微创,可以减少不适、恢复时间和感染风险。


Lung Biopsy Systems Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.肺活检系统领域:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 老年人口不断增长——老年人口更容易患慢性肺病,全球老年人口数量的增加预计将推动肺活检系统市场的增长。据估计,到2050年,全球60岁以上的人口将增加到20亿以上。
  • 慢性阻塞性肺病病例激增,推动市场增长——慢性阻塞性肺病是一种慢性阻塞性肺病,被认为是一种炎症性肺部疾病,会导致肺部气流中断,并可能导致患者死亡。慢性阻塞性肺病需要快速就医和早期诊断才能彻底治愈。

挑战

  • 失血和肺炎等副作用的可能性——在某些患者中,肺活检会导致血栓或失血、疼痛、不适、感染和肺炎等副作用。根据市场分析,这些预计将阻碍未来几年的市场增长。
  • 初始投资要求高
  • 缺乏熟练的医疗专业人员

.肺活检系统市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜15%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 30 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 160 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.肺活检系统分割。

手术类型(经支气管、胸腔镜、开放活检)

由于接受开放式活检的患者数量增加,预计未来几年开放式活检将占据全球肺活检系统市场 68% 的份额。开放性肺活检是最常见的活检类型,用于检查肺部疾病的情况。它几乎没有风险,通常被认为是最可靠的活检技术。医院使用全身麻醉进行开放式肺活检,在整个手术过程中,患者处于睡眠状态,不会感到任何疼痛。

最终用户(癌症研究中心、专科诊所、医院)

由于医院数量不断增加,医院领域的肺活检系统市场在不久的将来将占据显着份额。这为患者提供了更好的医疗保健服务,从而可以进行大量的肺活检。例如,患者现在可以从医院获得一种新的微创肺活检选项,该选项提供从肺部最深处获取肺活检组织样本的技术和医疗知识,以提高肺部疾病诊断和诊断的机会。治疗。除此之外,医院为患者提供全天候服务,并配备先进的医疗设备。在医院场所内也可以轻松找到拥有肺活检系统专业知识的医疗专业人员。

我们对全球肺活检系统市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 芯针
  • 细针抽吸
  • 手术活检设备

程序类型

  • 经支气管
  • 胸腔镜
  • 开放活检

最终用途

  • 癌症研究中心
  • 专科诊所
  • 医院

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.肺活检系统行业-区域概要。

北美市场预测

由于越来越多的研究和临床试验测试肺癌新治疗方法,预计到 2035 年底,北美的肺活检系统市场将占据 42% 的最大份额。因此,为了支持这些努力,该地区对肺活检系统的需求预计将会增加。据统计,2021年,北美地区临床药物试验启动量同比增长超过25%。

亚太地区市场统计

由于该地区快速城市化和工业化导致环境空气污染日益严重,预计亚太地区肺活检系统市场将成为第二大市场。例如,医疗专业人员将印度日益恶化的空气污染归因于胸部和喉咙疾病以及许多呼吸道疾病病例的迅速增加。这导致该地区对肺活检系统的需求不断增加。印度是一个快速发展、人口不断增长的国家,空气污染严重,据估计德里每年有超过25,000人死于空气污染。

Research Nester
Lung Biopsy Systems Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导肺活检系统市场的公司。

top-features-companies
    • 氩医疗器械公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 富士胶片株式会社
    • 康德乐健康公司
    • DTR医疗有限公司
    • 贝朗梅尔松根股份公司
    • 贝克顿·迪金森公司
    • 奥林巴斯公司
    • 豪洛捷公司
    • 美敦力有限公司
    • Zimmer Biomet 控股公司

在新闻中

  • 富士胶片公司宣布已在印度各地安装了 50,000 台名为“#50k and Counting – Hitting the Milestone and Getting Healthier Together”的医疗设备。
  • Argon Medical Devices, Inc.推出了两个下腔静脉过滤器修复套件,将在美国销售。该回收套件专为经皮切除可回收下腔静脉 (IVC) 而开发。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4191
  • 发布日期: Jul 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.全球肺癌患病率较高以及微创手术的日益增长是推动市场增长的主要因素。

.肺活检系统的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 15%。

该市场的主要参与者包括富士胶片株式会社、康德乐公司、DTR Medical Ltd、B. Braun Melsungen AG、Becton、Dickinson and Company、奥林巴斯公司、Hologic Inc.、美敦力有限公司等。

预计到 2035 年底,开放式活检领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.肺活检系统。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Lung Biopsy Systems Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Core Needle, Fine Needle Aspiration, Surgical Biopsy Devices); Procedure Type (Transbronchial, Thoracoscopic, Open Biopsy); End-user (Cancer Research Centers, Specialty Clinics, Hospitals) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4191
  • Published Date: Jul 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Lung Biopsy Systems Market size is slated to cross USD 16 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 15% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of lung biopsy systems was USD 3 Billion. The reason behind the growth is impelled by a higher prevalence of lung cancer across the globe. As a result, there is a greater need for timely diagnosis which necessitates the use of a lung biopsy system. By extracting samples of lung tissue that may be utilized for molecular testing, a lung biopsy is a generally acknowledged method for identifying pulmonary illnesses. A report published by World Health Organization (WHO) stated that in 2020, around 10 million people died due to lung cancer which was summed up to be 1 in 6 deaths worldwide.

The growing inclination toward minimally invasive surgeries is believed to fuel lung biopsy systems market growth. Minimally invasive surgeries come under the ongoing advancement of the medtech industry and it is performed by delivering less damage to the body with the assistance of enhanced medical imaging equipment services.

Moreover, the use of a robotic-assisted system in minimally invasive lung biopsy enables medical professionals performing the procedure to access all 18 lung regions, enabling the best lung navigation and producing more precise biopsies. This type of treatment is safe, effective, and minimally invasive, which can reduce discomfort, recovery time, and infection risk.


Lung Biopsy Systems Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Lung Biopsy Systems Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Geriatric Population– The elderly population is more prone to chronic lung diseases and the rising number of elderly populations across the globe is estimated to drive lung biopsy systems market growth. According to estimates, the number of individuals in the world who are 60 or older will increase to over 2 billion by 2050.
  • Spiking Cases of COPD to Propel the Growth of the Market - COPD, a chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, is considered an inflammatory lung disease that is responsible for the interrupted airflow from the lungs and can result in the death of the affected person. COPD requires quick medical attention and early diagnosis to be cured thoroughly.

Challenges

  • Possibility of Side Effects Such as Blood Loss and Pneumonia– In some patients, a lung biopsy will cause side effects such as blood clots or blood loss, pain, discomfort, infection, and pneumonia. These are estimated to hamper the market growth in the coming years as per the market analysis.
  • Requirement of High Initial Investment
  • Lack of Skilled Medical Professionals

Lung Biopsy Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~15%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 3 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 16 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Lung Biopsy Systems Segmentation

Procedure Type (Transbronchial, Thoracoscopic, Open Biopsy)

The open biopsy segment is estimated to hold 68% share of the global lung biopsy systems market in the coming years owing to the higher number of patients receiving it. Open lung biopsy is the most common type of biopsy that is performed to check for the sigh of diseases in the lungs. It is tolerably risk-free and generally regarded as the most reliable biopsy technique. Hospitals use general anesthesia to perform open lung biopsies, where during the entire operation, patients are asleep and don't feel any pain.

End-User (Cancer Research Centers, Specialty Clinics, Hospitals)

Lung biopsy systems market from the hospitals segment is set to garner a notable share in the near future owing to an increasing number of hospitals. This offers patients with better access to healthcare services which can result in a huge number of lung biopsies being performed. For instance, patients now have a new, minimally invasive lung biopsy option available from the hospital which offers the technology and medical know-how to retrieve lung biopsy tissue samples from the deepest parts of the lung, to improve the chances of lung disease diagnosis and treatment. Besides this, hospitals provide round-the-clock services to patients and are equipped with advanced medical equipment. Medical professionals who have expertise in lung biopsy systems are also easily available within hospital premises.

Our in-depth analysis of the global lung biopsy systems market includes the following segments:

     Product Type

  • Core Needle
  • Fine Needle Aspiration
  • Surgical Biopsy Devices

      Procedure Type

  • Transbronchial
  • Thoracoscopic
  • Open Biopsy

     End Use

  • Cancer Research Centers
  • Specialty Clinics
  • Hospitals

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Lung Biopsy Systems Industry- Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

Lung biopsy systems market in North America is predicted to account for the largest share of 42% by the end of 2035 impelled by growing research and clinical trials to test a new approach to treatment for lung cancer. Therefore, to support these efforts the demand for lung biopsy systems is expected to rise in the region. According to statistics, in 2021, North America saw over 25% global increase in clinical drug trial initiations.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific lung biopsy systems market is estimated to be the second largest, during the forecast timeframe led by growing air pollution in the environment owing to the rapid urbanization and industrialization in the region. For instance, the deteriorating air pollution in India is being attributed by medical professionals to a rapid increase in cases of chest and throat sickness, and many respiratory ailments. This has led to increasing demand for lung biopsy systems in the region. India, a fast-developing nation with a growing population, suffers from severe air pollution, and it is estimated that more than 25,000 people die from it every year in Delhi.

Research Nester
Lung Biopsy Systems Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Lung Biopsy Systems Market

top-features-companies
    • Argon Medical Devices, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Fujifilm Corporation
    • Cardinal Health, Inc.
    • DTR Medical Ltd
    • B. Braun Melsungen AG
    • Becton, Dickinson and Company
    • Olympus Corporation
    • Hologic Inc.
    • Medtronic Limited
    • Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc

In the News

  • Fujifilm Corporation announced the completion of the installation of 50,000 medical equipment called ‘#50k and Counting – Hitting the Milestone and Getting Healthier Together’ all over India. 
  • Argon Medical Devices, Inc. introduced its Two Inferior Vena Cava Filter Retrieval Kits to be sold in the United States. This retrieval kit was developed for the transdermal removal of retrievable inferior vena cava (IVC).

Author Credits:  Radhika Pawar


  • Report ID: 4191
  • Published Date: Jul 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Higher prevalence of lung cancer across the globe and the growing inclination toward minimally invasive surgeries are the major factors driving the growth of the market.

The market size of Lung Biopsy Systems is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 15% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Fujifilm Corporation, Cardinal Health, Inc., DTR Medical Ltd, B. Braun Melsungen AG, Becton, Dickinson and Company, Olympus Corporation, Hologic Inc., Medtronic Limited, and others.

The open biopsy segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Lung Biopsy Systems Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying