交互式语音应答 (IVR) 市场规模和份额,按组织规模(大型企业、中小型组织)划分;部署模型(基于云、本地);技术(基于按键、基于速度);垂直行业(BFSI、旅游与酒店、电信、运输与物流、媒体、零售与电子商务、教育、ITES、医疗保健、政府与公共部门)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5245
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

预计到 2036 年底,交互式语音应答市场规模将超过 96 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率为 6.5%。 2023 年,交互式语音应答的行业规模超过45 亿美元。组织内部销售和客户服务部门的扩张也将推动交互式语音应答市场的发展。消费者表示,68% 的消费者愿意支付更高的价格购买因提供卓越客户支持而享有盛誉的公司的商品和服务。对于 86% 的企业来说,良好的客户服务可以将一次性客户转变为热心的品牌捍卫者。

市场收入的稳定增长可归因于自然语言理解等先进技术的不断集成。人工智能驱动的能力是自然语言处理的一个重要子集,它可以过滤拼写错误的单词、糟糕的语法和错误的发音,以确定个人的真正目的。 57% 的美国人预计人工智能最终将取代家务劳动。 ChatGPT 是历史上增长最快的应用程序,到 2023 年 1 月,其活跃用户已达 1 亿。


Interactive Voice Response Market  size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

交互式语音应答行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 互联网服务和手机的使用量正在上升——5G技术的引入和数字化的快速发展预计将增加全球手机用户的数量。 2019年,全球有超过55亿人使用智能手机,到2020年底这一数字将增至约60亿。到2025年,全球约有72亿人是智能手机用户。
  • 云中的 IVR 系统变得越来越受欢迎 -云中托管的 IVR 系统由于其可扩展性、经济性和可靠性而变得越来越普遍。通过使用这项技术,企业可以在云端存储客户信息和客户交互记录,从而简化和简化客户服务。此外,它使企业能够实时访问分析和客户数据,使他们能够提供个性化的客户支持并及时回复询问。到 2025 年,云中将保存 200 ZB 的数据。云中存储着全球 60% 的企业数据。
  • 对客户自助服务选项的需求不断增长-由于其带来的便利性和成本节省,客户自助服务选项的受欢迎程度随着时间的推移而不断上升。 IVR 软件是企业更频繁投资的技术之一,旨在为客户提供自助服务选项。客户可以快速得到问题的解答,企业可以削减客户支持费用,这对客户和企业都有利。

挑战

  • 高实施和维护成本:交互式语音应答(IVR)软件是一项复杂的技术,安装和维护成本很高。 IVR 软件的成本通常高于其他软件替代品。此外,系统维护的成本可能相当高,因为它需要技术专业知识来处理和解决任何潜在的问题。
  • 与当前系统连接时遇到问题
  • 安全和隐私问题。

交互式语音应答 (IVR) 市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜6.5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 45 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 96 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

交互式语音响应分割

组织规模(大型企业、中小型组织);

大型企业细分市场预计将占据全球交互式语音应答市场 63% 的份额。这主要是因为大型企业从事更多的交易和客户获取。 IVR 服务有两种基本类型:呼入和呼出。 63% 的客户表示,IVR 系统用户需要个性化体验。 66% 的客户更喜欢自然语言 IVR 系统。

技术(基于按键、基于速度);

基于按键的细分市场预计将占据 58% 的收入份额。来电者无需与客服人员交谈即可通过预先录制的指令从语音应答系统获取信息。他们还可以通过按键式键盘选择来使用菜单选择,将呼叫定向到特定部门或专家。当无法与现场客服人员交谈时,75% 的客户会感到愤怒。如果他们要处理复杂的客户服务,30%的客户会挂断电话。借助 IVR 技术,客户支持费用最多可减少 30%。

我们对全球交互式语音应答市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

组织规模

  • 大型企业
  • 中小型组织

部署模型

  • 基于云的
  • 本地部署

技术

  • 基于按键音
  • 基于速度

垂直行业

  • BFSI
  • 旅游与酒店业
  • 电信
  • 运输与物流
  • 媒体
  • 零售与电子商务
  • 教育
  • 信息技术服务中心
  • 卫生保健
  • 政府及公共部门

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

交互式语音应答行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

预计北美交互式语音应答市场的复合年增长率最高,在预测期内收入份额约为 33%。这些国家可支配收入的增加和城市化是造成这一现象的主要原因。 2020 年,略高于 82.66% 的美国人居住在城市和其他大都市区。顶级市场参与者的活动增加,包括新产品发布和产品扩展等,正在推动该领域市场的收入增长。

亚太地区市场统计

预计亚太地区交互式语音应答市场将在预测期内显着增长,收入份额约为 25%。由于 IVR 系统在多个行业垂直领域(包括 BFSI、医疗保健、电信、政府和公共部门)增长潜力巨大。尽管一些亚太国家的智能手机拥有率超过 90%,但该地区整体的平均移动订阅率约为 60%。移动互联网普及率差异也很大,例如日本的移动互联网普及率超过90%,而巴基斯坦的移动互联网普及率不足20%。

Research Nester
Interactive Voice Response Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导交互式语音应答领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 8X8 公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 纽安斯通讯公司
    • 康弗吉斯公司
    • 阿瓦亚公司
    • 思科系统公司
    • 美国电话电报公司
    • 威瑞森通讯公司
    • Genesys 电信实验室有限公司
    • Aspect 软件母公司
    • Five9 公司

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 3 月: Avaya Inc 宣布为 Avaya Spaces 添加新功能,Avaya Spaces 是现代工作流协作 (WSC) 平台,可通过用户的首选设备提供演进的统一通信功能。
  • 2020 年 12 月: Genesys 电信实验室宣布推出数字客户互动的未来。由巴里·奥沙利文 (Barry O'Sullivan) 领导的新 Genesys Digital 业务部门建立在公司在客户体验和人工智能方面的领导地位之上。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5245
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

互联网服务和手机使用量的增加以及对客户自助服务选项的需求不断增长是推动交互式语音应答市场增长的主要因素。

预计交互式语音应答的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率将达到 6.5%。

该市场的主要参与者包括 Nuance Communications, Inc.、Convergys Corporation、Avaya Inc.、Cisco Systems, Inc.、AT&T Inc.、Verizon Communications Inc.、Genesys T communications Laboratories, Inc.、Aspect Software Parent Inc.、Five9、公司等。

预计到 2036 年底,大型企业细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
互动语音应答 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Interactive Voice Response (IVR) Market Size & Share, by Organization Size (Large Enterprises, Small & Medium Organizations); Deployment Model (Cloud-Based, On-Premises); Technology (Touch-Tone Based, Speed Based); Verticals (BFSI, Travel & Hospitality, Telecommunications, Transportation & Logistics, Media, Retail & E-Commerce, Education, ITES, Healthcare, Government & Public Sector) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5245
  • Published Date: Sep 19, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024 - 2036

Interactive Voice Response Market size is expected to surpass USD 9.6 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 6.5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of interactive voice response was over USD 4.5 Billion. The market for interactive voice response will also be propelled by the expansion of sales and customer service departments within organizations. Consumers claim that 68% of them are willing to pay more for goods and services from companies with a reputation for providing excellent customer support. Good customer service converts one-time customers into ardent brand defenders for 86% of businesses.

The steady market growth revenue can be attributed to the increasing integration of advanced technologies such as Natural Language Understanding. The artificial intelligence-powered capacity is a critical subset of Natural Language Processing, which filters through misspelled words, poor syntax, and mispronunciations to determine an individual’s true purpose. 57% of Americans anticipate that AI will eventually replace housework. The fastest-growing app in history, ChatGPT had 100 million active users by January 2023.


Interactive Voice Response Market  size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Interactive Voice Response Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Usage of Internet Services and Cell phones is Rising- The introduction of the 5G technology and the fast-expanding digitization are expected to increase the number of mobile phone users globally. In 2019, more than 5.5 billion people in the world used smartphones, which increased up to approximately 6 billion by the end of 2020. By 2025, about 7.2 billion people globally are calculated to be smartphone users.  
  • IVR Systems in the Cloud are Becoming More Popular- IVR systems that are hosted in the cloud are becoming more and more common because of their scalability, affordability, and dependability. With the use of this technology, businesses may store customer information and recordings of customer interactions on the cloud, simplifying and streamlining customer service. Additionally, it enables businesses to access analytics and client data in real-time, enabling them to offer individualized customer support and promptly reply to inquiries. By 2025, 200 ZB of data will be kept in the cloud. The cloud houses 60% of all corporate data worldwide.
  • Growing Demand for Customer Self-Service Options- Because of the ease and cost savings that come with it, the popularity of customer self-service options has been rising over time. IVR software is one of the technologies that businesses are investing in more frequently to enable self-service options for customers. Customers can rapidly get their questions answered, and businesses can cut back on customer support expenses, which benefits both customers and businesses.

Challenges

  • High Implementation and Maintenance Costs: Interactive Voice Response (IVR) software is a complicated technology that comes at a high cost for both installation and upkeep. IVR software typically costs more than other software alternatives. Additionally, the cost of system maintenance can be fairly significant because it calls for technical expertise to handle and resolve any potential problems.
  • Having Trouble Connecting with Current Systems
  • Security and Privacy Problems.

Interactive Voice Response (IVR) Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 6.5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 4.5 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 9.6 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Interactive Voice Response Segmentation

Organization Size (Large Enterprises, Small & Medium Organizations);

The large enterprises segment is expected to hold 63% share of the global interactive voice response market. This is mostly because large businesses engage in more transactions and client acquisitions. IVR services come in two fundamental flavors: inbound and outbound. IVR system users demand personalized experiences, according to 63% of customers.  Customers prefer natural language IVR systems by a margin of 66%.

Technology (Touch-Tone Based, Speed Based);

The touch-tone based segment is expected to hold 58% of revenue share. Without speaking to an agent, incoming callers can get information from a voice response system with pre-recorded instructions. They can also use menu selections via touch-tone keypad selection to direct their call to particular departments or specialists. When they are unable to speak with a live agent, 75% of clients become angry. If they have to deal with complicated customer service, 30% of customers will hang up. Up to 30% less can be spent on customer support thanks to IVR technology.

Our in-depth analysis of the global interactive voice response market includes the following segments:

Organization Size

  • Large Enterprises
  • Small & Medium Organizations

Deployment Model

  • Cloud-Based
  • On-Premises

Technology

  • Touch-Tone Based
  • Speed Based

Verticals

  • BFSI
  • Travel & Hospitality
  • Telecommunications
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Media
  • Retail & E-Commerce
  • Education
  • ITES
  • Healthcare
  • Government & Public Sector

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Interactive Voice Response Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The North America interactive voice response market is expected to witness the highest CAGR with about 33% revenue share during the forecast period. The increase in disposable income and urbanization in these nations are the main causes of this. A little over 82.66 percent of Americans lived in cities and other metropolitan regions in 2020.  Increased activity by top market players, including new product releases and product expansions, among other things, is propelling the market's revenue growth in this area.

APAC Market Statistics

Asia-Pacific interactive voice response market is expected to have significant growth over the projection period with about 25% revenue share. Due to the great potential for IVR systems growth across a variety of industry verticals, including BFSI, healthcare, telecommunication, government, and the public sector. Although some Asia-Pacific nations have smartphone ownership rates of over 90%, the area as a whole has an average mobile subscription rate of about 60%. The rate of mobile internet penetration varies greatly as well, for instance, from over 90% in Japan to less than 20% in Pakistan.

Research Nester
Interactive Voice Response Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Interactive Voice Response Landscape

top-features-companies
    • 8X8, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Nuance Communications, Inc.
    • Convergys Corporation
    • Avaya Inc.
    • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    • AT&T Inc.
    • Verizon Communications Inc.
    • Genesys Telecommunication Laboratories, Inc.
    • Aspect Software Parent Inc.
    • Five9, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • March 2021: Avaya Inc announced that they add new capabilities for Avaya Spaces, the modern workstream collaboration (WSC) platform that offers evolved Unified Communications capabilities via a user’s preferred device.
  • December 2020: Genesys Telecommunication Laboratories announced to launch of the Future of Digital Customer Engagement. The New Genesys Digital business unit led by Barry O’Sullivan builds on the company’s leadership in customer experience and AI.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5245
  • Published Date: Sep 19, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rising usage of internet services and cell phones and growing demand for customer self-service options are the major factors driving the growth of the interactive voice response market.

The market size of interactive voice response is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6.5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024 – 2036.

The major players in the market are Nuance Communications, Inc., Convergys Corporation, Avaya Inc., Cisco Systems, Inc., AT&T Inc., Verizon Communications Inc., Genesys Telecommunication Laboratories, Inc., Aspect Software Parent Inc., Five9, Inc., and others.

The large enterprises segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Interactive Voice Response Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying