工业吸尘器市场规模和份额,按动力源(电动、气动)划分;产品类型(罐式、背包式、立式);最终用户(药品、食品和饮料、药品、金属加工、建筑、制造)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2024-2036

  • 报告编号: 5308
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024-2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

到 2036 年底,工业吸尘器市场规模预计将超过 20 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)复合年增长率为 5%。 2023年,工业吸尘器行业规模约为10亿美元。市场的增长可归因于对清洁工作场所的需求不断增长。保持工作场所清洁的最显着好处之一是提高生产力。最近的一项研究表明,在干净、有组织的环境中工作的员工比在拥挤和肮脏的环境中工作的员工的工作效率高出 15%。此外,在卫生工作场所接受治疗的工人比没有在清洁工作场所接受治疗的工人平均病假天数减少 24%。

除此之外,据信推动工业吸尘器市场增长的因素是自主工业吸尘器的发展。例如,2021 年,Brain Corp 宣布与 Karcher 合作开发一款先进的专业自动吸尘器 KIRA CV 60/1。为企业提供智能清洁解决方案。该设备安装后运行 Brain OS,最适合对大型基础设施进行吸尘,例如机场、办公室、酒店、学校等。它拥有先进的摄像头和传感器,能够快速适应环境,并由充电速度更快的锂离子电池供电。此外,真空袋符合 HEPA 标准,可提供最佳的健康保护。


Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

工业吸尘器市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 工业吸尘器的众多优点——除了常规吸尘之外,工业吸尘器通常被认为是专业的。它们提供了额外的功能,例如更快地吸除重型或有问题的碎片、大容量灰尘收集,或具有应对特殊或危险灰尘的能力。一些真空吸尘器用于提取液体或浆料。当设施从除尘改为吸尘时,清洁度、安全性和操作效率都会显着提高。这些是重型选择,经过优化,可以在短时间内覆盖大面积,同时还可以进行有效的废物处理。此外,在需要定期清洁的大面积区域以及需要人工清扫的问题区域,使用专门用于该任务的设备将有助于节省您的时间和金钱。
  • 增加建筑物建设——预计到 2050 年将建造 16 亿座新建筑物,全球建筑物总数将达到 26 亿座。工业吸尘器非常适合清扫地板、墙壁和其他表面,以最大限度地减少灰尘堆积,避免工人呼吸问题。此外,工业吸尘器可以清除大量垃圾,例如小建筑材料、锯末和其他垃圾。建筑项目完成后,工业吸尘器还可用于广泛的施工后清理。
  • 敏感研究实验室的不断增加——科学实验室中工业吸尘器的使用不断增加,可以归因于它们在保持实验室清洁和安全方面的作用。这些真空吸尘器旨在处理多种碎屑,尤其是危险化学品,这对于保持实验完整性和确保研究人员的安全至关重要。此外,它们通常包括专门的过滤器和收集微小颗粒和防止污染的功能,使它们成为研究环境中的重要资源。
  • 确保工人健康安全的政府举措——美国劳工部职业安全与健康管理局 (OSHA) 下属机构实施了新法规,以确保工作场所的清洁和卫生。这也促使制造商开发符合OSHA标准的工业吸尘器。

挑战

  • 工业吸尘器所用原材料的价格波动- 工业吸尘器的制造取决于多种原材料,例如塑料、金属和许多电气元件。成本的变化可能导致产品总体成本的不确定性,因此对企业如何更有效地制定预算和价格策略提出了挑战。此外,在原材料价格上涨的情况下,制造商被迫以更高的成本生产,然后以高价出售给客户。这会影响利润率和市场竞争力。这也阻碍了潜在买家,因为工业领域的客户对价格高度敏感,他们倾向于市场上成本较低的产品。
  • 吸尘器的巨大结构。
  • 全球市场竞争激烈。

工业吸尘器市场:主要见解

基准年

2023年

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

〜5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~ 10 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2036 年)

~ 20 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

工业吸尘器细分

动力源(电动、气动)

预计到 2036 年,气动细分市场将占全球工业吸尘器市场 60% 的份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于气动工业吸尘器的日益普及。气动技术是市场上增长最快的类别,因为这些系统依赖于按照伯努利原理运行的压缩空气驱动泵。气动真空吸尘器没有移动部件,因为它们由压缩空气驱动。文丘里管系统用于产生吸力。因此,气动吸尘器系统是危险物品(包括燃烧化合物)的绝佳选择。此外,由于没有移动部件,磨损的情况很少,因此故障较少,并且易于维护。

最终用户(药品、食品和饮料、制药、金属加工、建筑、制造)

预计到 2036 年,食品和饮料领域的工业吸尘器市场将占据 40% 左右的重要份额。该领域的增长主要归因于工业吸尘器在食品和饮料行业中的各种用途的使用不断增加目的。工业真空吸尘器在食品和饮料行业中不仅用于对生产区域、生产线、烤架和测试设施进行消毒,还用于运输粉末和颗粒、吸尘食物垃圾以及清除包装机上的废料和切屑。政府对食品和饮料行业安全和卫生的严格规定已被证明是工业吸尘器市场扩张的关键驱动力。支持这些全球标准的组织希望为所有食品供应商建立一个综合食品供应链和一个伞式框架,以应对食品安全挑战。国际组织和政府实体制定用于检查食品公司并确保合规性的标准。

我们对全球工业吸尘器市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

能量源

  • 电的
  • 气动

产品类型

  • 背包
  • 直立

最终用户

  • 药品
  • 食品和饮料
  • 药品
  • 金工
  • 建筑与施工
  • 制造业

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

工业吸尘器行业-区域概况

亚太地区市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,亚太地区的工业吸尘器市场将占据 35% 的收入份额。该市场的增长主要归功于领先企业在机械自动化方面不断增加的投资。无袋吸尘器开发商戴森于 2022 年 3 月宣布未来四年在新加坡投资 11 亿美元,这是其 35 亿美元全球投资计划的最新部分。此外,新中小企业的建立预计将增加该地区对工业机器人和工业吸尘器等自动化工业机械的需求。

北美市场统计

北美工业吸尘器市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2036 年底,其份额约为 28%。该市场的增长主要归因于制造业和食品饮料行业产能的增长。美国和加拿大是该地区领先的高收入国家,这大大增加了对制成品的需求。此外,它还签署了进一步促进制造业的协议,例如,2021年7月,美国-墨西哥-加拿大协议(USMCA)三个国家的伙伴关系,将增加汽车零部件的产量,通过该协议,大约 75% 的汽车制造将在北美完成。

Research Nester
industrial vacuum cleaner market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导工业吸尘器领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 坦能公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 美国真空公司
    • 力奇公司
    • 胡佛商业
    • 皮亚布公司
    • 欧洲客户协同
    • 阿尔弗雷德凯驰股份公司
    • 纽马蒂克
    • RGS 真空系统
    • 能源集团

在新闻中

  • Piab AB最近发布了一款用于食品行业的真空吸尘器和夹具。 piSoftgrip100-4 具有四个抓握手指和一个密封的真空腔,使其能够抽吸清洁宽度达 100 毫米的物体。它采用一体式结构,因此是一款坚固且简单的产品。吸盘能够对新鲜、未包装和易碎食品进行处理和消毒,而不会损坏它们。 piSoftgrip 真空吸尘器是处理精致和敏感物体的耐用选择。
  • Alfred Karcher SE & Co. KG宣布与欧洲客户协同 (ECS) 合作。凯驰和 ECS 将在未来几年进一步发展合作伙伴关系并促进创新,目标是降低 ECS 的运营费用并提高可持续性。 Karcher 提供基于互联网的解决方案,以数字方式映射建筑服务公司执行的所有任务。为此,凯驰提供了广泛、集成的清洁机器、数字设备、清洁解决方案和物理仪器。

作者学分:  Richa Gupta


  • 报告编号: 5308
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对工人健康和清洁工作环境的日益关注以及新技术的出现是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计工业吸尘器的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年)复合年增长率将达到 5% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者有坦能公司、美国真空公司、Nilfisk, Inc.、Hoover Commercial、Piab AB、European Customer Synergy、Alfred Karcher SE & Co. KG、Numatic、RGS Vacuum Systems 和 Energy Group

预计到 2036 年底,气动领域将获得最大的市场规模,并呈现出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2036年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
工业吸尘器 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Market Size & Share, by Power Source (Electric, Pneumatic); Product Type (Canister, Backpack, Upright); End User (Pharmaceuticals, Food & Beverages, Pharmaceuticals, Metalworking, Building & Construction, Manufacturing) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5308
  • Published Date: Oct 12, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Industrial Vacuum Cleaner market size is poised to surpass USD 2 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of industrial vacuum cleaner was around USD 1 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing need for a clean workplace. One of the most significant benefits of maintaining a clean workplace is increased productivity. Employees who work in a clean and organized environment are up to 15% more productive than those who work in a crowded and dirty setting, according to a recent study. Furthermore, workers treated in a hygienic workplace took 24% fewer sick days on average than those who were not subjected to a clean workplace.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of industrial vacuum cleaner is the development of autonomous industrial vacuum cleaners. For instance, in 2021, Brain Corp announced the development of an advanced and professionally used autonomous vacuum cleaner, KIRA CV 60/1 in collaboration with Karcher. It provides smart cleaning solutions to businesses. The equipment is installed with Brain OS operating and it is best suited for vacuuming large-scale infrastructures, such as airports, offices, hotels, schools, and others. It has advanced cameras and sensors that have quick adaptability to the environment and is powered by a lithium-ion battery that has a faster charging speed. Moreover, the vacuum bag is HEPA-rated and provides optimal health protection.


RN
/admin/upload_images/Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Market.webp
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~ USD 1 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~ USD 2 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)

Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Myriad of Benefits of Industrial Vacuum Cleaners– Beyond regular vacuuming, industrial vacuum cleaners are generally thought to be specialized. They provide additional features such as quicker vacuuming of heavy or problematic debris, large-volume dust collection, or having the capacity to cope with peculiar or hazardous dust. Some vacuums are used to extract liquids or slurry. When facilities go from dusting to vacuuming, the cleanliness, safety, and operational effectiveness improve dramatically. These are heavy-duty choices that have been optimized to cover large areas in a brief amount of time while also allowing for effective waste disposal. Moreover, in the large area that has to be cleaned on a regular basis and problematic sections that call for human sweeping, using a device intended for the task will help save you time and money.
  • Increasing Construction of Buildings– It is anticipated that 1.6 billion new buildings will be constructed by 2050, for an altogether of 2.6 billion buildings worldwide. The industrial vacuum cleaners are perfect for sweeping floors, walls, and other surfaces to minimize dust buildup, which can create respiratory issues in workers. Furthermore, industrial dust vacuum cleaners can remove significant quantities of trash, such as small construction materials, sawdust, and other garbage. Industrial vacuum cleaners can also be utilized for extensive post-construction cleanup once construction projects are completed.
  • Growing Setup of Sensitive Research Labs- The rising use of industrial vacuum cleaners in scientific labs can be ascribed to their usefulness in keeping the laboratory clean and safe. These vacuum cleaners are intended to handle many sorts of detritus, especially hazardous chemicals, which is critical for maintaining experiment integrity and assuring researcher safety. Furthermore, they frequently include specialized filters and capabilities to collect tiny particles and prevent contamination, making them a vital resource in research settings.
  • Government Initiatives to Ensure Worker’s Health Safety- The Subsidiary agency of the United States Department of Labour, Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA) has implemented the new regulations for ensuring cleanliness and hygiene at the workplace. This has also prompted manufactured to develop the industrial vacuum cleaner adhering to the standards of OSHA.

Challenges

  • Fluctuating Prices of Raw Materials Employed in Industrial Vacuum Cleaners - The manufacturing of industrial vacuum cleaners depends on several raw materials, such as plastics, metals, and many electrical components. The changing cost can lead to overall cost uncertainty of the products, therefore it imposes challenges for companies to make a budget and prices strategies more efficiently. Moreover, in the case of increasing prices of raw materials, manufacturers are forced to produce them at higher costs and then sell them to the customers at elevated prices. This impacts the profit margins and market competitiveness. It also deters the potential buyers since the customers in the industrial sector are highly sensitive to prices and they move toward the products of lower cost available in the market.
  • Huge structure of vacuum cleaners.
  • Highly competitive market all across the world.


Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Segmentation

Power Source (Electric, Pneumatic)

The pneumatic segment is estimated to account for 60% share of the global industrial vacuum cleaner market by 2036. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the rising popularity of pneumatic industrial vacuum cleaners. Pneumatic technology is the market's fastest-growing category, as these systems rely on compressed air-driven pumps that operate on Bernoulli's principle. Pneumatic vacuums have no moving components because they are driven by compressed air. A venturi system is used to create the suction. As a result, pneumatic hoover systems are an excellent choice for hazardous items, including burning compounds. Moreover, owing to the absence of moving parts, there are low instances of wear and tear and therefore less failure and they are easy to maintain.

End User (Pharmaceuticals, Food & Beverages, Pharmaceuticals, Metalworking, Building & Construction, Manufacturing)

Industrial vacuum cleaner market from the food & beverages segment is expected to garner a significant share of around 40% in the year 2036. The growth of the segment is majorly attributed to the rising use of industrial vacuum cleaners in the food & beverage industry for various purposes. Industrial vacuum cleaners are used in the food and beverage industry not only for disinfecting the production area, production lines, grills, and testing facilities but also for shipping powders and granules, vacuuming of food waste, and removing scraps and cuttings from packaging machines. The strict government rules concerning safety and hygiene in the food and beverage industry have shown to be a crucial driver for the market expansion of industrial vacuum cleaners. The organizations supporting these worldwide standards hope to build an integrated food supply chain and an umbrella framework for all food suppliers to tackle food safety challenges. International organizations and governmental entities set standards that are used to inspect food companies and assure compliance.

Our in-depth analysis of the global industrial vacuum cleaner market includes the following segments:

                    Power Source

  • Electric
  • Pneumatic

                   Product Type

  • Canister
  • Backpack
  • Upright

                   End User

  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Food & Beverages
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Metalworking
  • Building & Construction
  • Manufacturing

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The industrial vacuum cleaner market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold 35% of the revenue share by the end of 2036. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising investment by leading companies in the automation of machinery. Dyson, the developer of the bagless vacuum cleaner, announced a USD 1.1 billion investment in Singapore over the next four years in March 2022, the latest part of a USD 3.5 billion global investment plan. Furthermore, the establishment of new small and medium-sized businesses is expected to increase the demand for automated industrial machinery, such as industrial robots, and industrial vacuum cleaners in the regions.

North American Market Statistics

The North America industrial vacuum cleaner market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 28% by the end of 2036. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the growing capacity of manufacturing and food & beverage industries. The two countries in the region, the United States and Canada are the leading high-income countries, which has majorly increased the demand for manufactured goods. Moreover, it is also signing agreements to boost further manufacturing, for instance, in July 2021, the United States-Mexico- Canada Agreement (USMCA) a partnership of three countries, will increase the production of automotive components, and with this agreement, of around 75% of automotive manufacturing will be done in North America.  

Research Nester
/admin/report_image/industrial vacuum cleaner market size.webp
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Tennant Company
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • American Vacuum Company
    • Nilfisk, Inc.
    • Hoover Commercial
    • Piab AB
    • European Customer Synergy
    • Alfred Karcher SE & Co. KG
    • Numatic
    • RGS Vacuum Systems
    • Energy Group

In-the-news

In The News

  • Piab AB recently released a vacuum cleaner and gripper for use in the food industry. The piSoftgrip100-4 has four grasping fingers and a sealed vacuum cavity, allowing it to suction-clean objects up to 100 mm wide. It is constructed in one single piece, resulting in a sturdy and easy product. The suction gripper is capable of handling and disinfecting fresh, unpackaged, and fragile food products without the possibility of destroying them. The piSoftgrip vacuum cleaner is a durable option for delicate and sensitive objects.
  • Alfred Karcher SE & Co. KG has announced the collaboration with European Customer Synergy (ECS). Karcher and ECS will further develop the partnership and promote innovation in the future years, with the goal of lowering ECS's operational expenses and increasing sustainability. Karcher provides an internet-based solution that digitally maps all tasks performed by building service companies. Karcher offers an extensive, integrated assortment of cleaning machines, digital devices, cleaning solutions, and physical instruments for this purpose.

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 5308
  • Published Date: Oct 12, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing focus on worker’s health and a clean working environment and the emergence of new technologies are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of industrial vacuum cleaner is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Tennant Company, American Vacuum Company, Nilfisk, Inc., Hoover Commercial, Piab AB, European Customer Synergy, Alfred Karcher SE & Co. KG, Numatic, RGS Vacuum Systems, and Energy Group

The Pneumatic segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying