透明质酸酶粉剂注射市场规模及份额,按来源划分(动物源性透明质酸酶、合成透明质酸酶、生物工程透明质酸酶);应用(皮肤科、化疗、眼科、整形外科、美容);分销渠道(医院、零售药店、网上药店)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5456
  • 发布日期: Dec 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

透明质酸酶粉末注射剂市场规模预计到 2036 年底将达到 20 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以超过 9% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,透明质酸酶粉末注射剂的行业规模约为 9.1 亿美元。不同应用领域的日益增长的敏锐度将成为推动透明质酸酶粉末注射剂市场发展的主要驱动力,并使其达到预期的复合年增长率。例如,由 TEOXANE SA(瑞士日内瓦)生产的 TEOSYAL RHA 积累物的降解动力学正在实施维护网络技术 (PNT) 以用于不同的应用。在人类中,已经鉴定出六种不同的透明质酸酶,即 HYAL1-4、HYAL-P1 和 PH-20。透明质酸酶在美容疗法、癌症治疗和眼科治疗解决方案中寻求应用。

此外,预计名义上侵入性美容手术数量的增加将扩大预测期内透明质酸酶强力注射系统的需求。例如,国际美容整形外科学会 (ISAPS) 本周在 2023 年雅典奥林匹克世界大会上公布了其年度美容/美容程序全球调查的结果,该调查汇集了来自 90 个国家的 1,000 多名与会者,讨论了最新的科学研究、新颖性和改变美容整形手术患者保护的流程。报告显示,2022 年整形外科医生执行的技术总体增长了 11.2%,全球执行了超过 1490 万项手术和 1880 万项非手术技术。抽脂术是 2022 年和 2021 年最常见的手术技术,有超过 230 万项技术,增长了 21.1%。


Hyaluronidase Power Injections Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

透明质酸酶强力注射剂行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 透明质酸酶粉末注射的治疗用途 -透明质酸酶已用于医疗领域 60 多年。人体内的透明质酸酶因其在透明质酸裂解时的酶活性而具有生理和病理生理学重要性。近年来,睾丸和重组透明质酸酶的治疗应用可能性得到了进一步的认可和修改。在实践中,最合适的方法是将透明质酸酶与其他活性物质联合使用,以提高其在组织内的生物利用度。美国食品和药物管理局已批准将透明质酸酶用于皮下液体浸润(皮下灌注)等症状,作为增强药物在皮下组织吸收和分布或维持渗出的辅助手段,以及作为在尿路血管造影(皮下尿路造影)中产生造影剂吸收的辅助手段。
  • 更安全地用于手术以增加药物的吸收 -许多患有慢性疾病的患者需要注射作为其持续性医疗的一部分。已证明透明质酸酶可增强注射药物的全身性给药,并为这些患者提供更好的治疗效果。最近与透明质酸酶联合使用的药物包括但不限于糖尿病中的胰岛素、多发性硬化症中的β干扰素、类风湿性关节炎中的生物治疗药物、基本免疫缺陷中的免疫球蛋白替代治疗以及癌症治疗中的单克隆抗体。透明质酸酶最近也用于多种其他类型的医疗管理。透明质酸酶的常规给药是通过皮下注射,剂量从 50 到 300 单位/毫升不等。当使用这种酶来增加另一种药剂的分散时,给药方式有两种。可以先将其注射到皮下组织中,然后可以用同一针头连续注射第二种药剂。或者也可以通过单次注射与其他药物共同注射。
  • 人们对美的认识不断提高 -此外,人们对身体形象转变的关注度不断提高,导致对化妆品和美容过程的需求不断增加。美容皮肤科对透明质酸酶的需求正在加速增长,这主要是由于皮肤病发病率的提高以及不同地区更容易获得改良的美容疗法。

挑战

  • 过量注射透明质酸酶粉末的几种副作用 -透明质酸酶引起的快速超敏反应在 1 至 2 小时后表现为红斑性水肿,并且抗生素治疗没有反应。在这种情况下,全身性类固醇、抗组胺药和类固醇乳膏应用是有帮助的。透明质酸酶引起的延迟性超敏反应甚至可能在 24 小时后出现,在这种情况下,皮肤测试在 20 分钟内不会产生阳性反应,导致诊断不良。最常见的副作用是注射部位反应、头痛、疲劳、恶心和发烧。严重反应可能包括超敏反应、过敏反应、高粘滞和血栓栓塞。重组人透明质酸酶出现血栓形成的黑框警告。动物源性透明质酸酶具有免疫原性,可能会引起过敏反应。重组人透明质酸酶 (rHuPH20) 的获批率更高,且产生过敏反应的可能性更小。约 6% 的人口会产生非中和性的抗 rHuPH20 抗体,且没有产生任何临床显著效果。
  • 缺乏透明质酸酶试验和测试
  • 人们对透明质酸酶粉末注射使用知识的局限性

透明质酸酶粉末注射市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2036

复合年增长率

∼9%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~9.1亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约20亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(北美、加拿大、墨西哥)
  • 欧洲(德国、西班牙、英国、法国、意大利、俄罗斯、其他国家)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、澳大利亚、其他)
  • 中东和非洲(南非、阿联酋、其他)
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、阿根廷、其他国家)

获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

透明质酸酶粉末注射细分

来源(动物源透明质酸酶、合成透明质酸酶、生物工程透明质酸酶)

预计到预测时间结束时,透明质酸酶粉末注射市场中的动物源性透明质酸酶部分将保持其地位,占据超过 55% 的收入份额。这是因为目前大多数获得许可和宣传的品牌都来自动物来源,而最常用的动物来源是牛和猪产品。例如,美国 FDA 已批准重组人透明质酸酶 PH20 (rHuPH20),该酶局部起作用,暂时消除糖胺聚糖透明质酸屏障,从而能够快速皮下 (SC) 施用大量和/或高剂量的连续或共同治疗。此外,动物源性透明质酸酶市场已见证了大量产品获批,这将在未来几年对动物源性透明质酸酶部分产生巨大需求。

应用(皮肤科、化疗科、眼科、整形外科、美容科)

皮肤科领域的透明质酸酶粉末注射市场在 2023 年占据了最大的利润份额,预计到 2036 年底将以约 45% 的收入份额保持这一地位。透明质酸酶粉末注射在皮肤科中的安全性日益重要,带来了最高的利润。2021 年 12 月,美国皮肤外科协会 (ASDA) 发布的一项研究表明,透明质酸填充剂 VYC-20I 通过套管针进行面颊增大是无害且有效的,并且不逊于针头注射。与针头注射相比,使用套管针提供面部填充物可能会限制负面事件 (AE)。预计标准技术的建立将在未来改变市场扩张的势头。

我们对全球透明质酸酶粉末注射市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

来源

  • 动物源透明质酸酶
  • 合成透明质酸酶
  • 生物工程透明质酸酶

应用

  • 皮肤科
  • 化疗
  • 眼科
  • 整形外科
  • 美容

分销渠道

  • 医院药房
  • 零售药店
  • 网上药店

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

透明质酸酶粉针剂行业 - 区域概况

北美市场统计

预计到 2036 年,北美地区将占全球透明质酸酶粉末注射市场的 30%。这是由于越来越多的实验程序提供了对透明质酸酶生物可及性的体外评估,以及该地区生产这些产品的主要参与者的出现。根据全球最大的整形外科公司美国整形外科医师协会 (ASPS) 于 2022 年发布的数据,该协会代表了美国所有获得委员会认证的整形外科医生的 92%,2022 年,美国试验和执行了 2620 万种外科和微创美容和重建技术。更具体地说,自 2019 年以来,整容手术技术激增了 19%。此外,先进治疗选择的广泛采用和大量倡导此类治疗的皮肤病诊所促进了整个北美市场的巨大扩张。

亚太市场分析

预计亚太地区透明质酸酶粉末注射市场将在预测期内以最快的复合年增长率扩张,并将以近 26% 的利润份额占据第二大股东的位置。这一增长是由于该地区不同国家的皮肤病治疗和皮肤病设备应用的医疗旅游所致。根据韩国健康产业发展研究所的数据,前往韩国的医疗游客数量在十年内增长了八倍——从 2011 年的 60,000 人增加到 2021 年的近 50 万人。海外患者现在占韩国所有整形手术的近一半。此外,大量供应商的存在以及韩国技术的兴起预计将进一步推动市场扩张。

Research Nester
Hyaluronidase Power Injections Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导透明质酸酶强力注射市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 安吉斯
      • 公司简介
      • 商业计划
      • 主要产品
      • 财务执行
      • 主要性能指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • PrimaPharma 公司
    • Halozyme 公司
    • 博士伦公司
    • 库博集团
    • 太阳制药工业有限公司
    • STEMCELL 技术公司
    • 石家庄市益昂科技有限公司
    • 钙酶
    • 德玛克斯医疗科技(河北)有限公司

在新闻中

  • Argenx SE是一家致力于改善严重自身免疫性疾病患者生活的国际免疫学组织,该公司报告了第 3 阶段 ADAPT-SC 研究的肯定顶线信息,该研究测试了皮下 (SC) efgartigimod (1000 mg efgartigimod-PH20) 作为全身性重症肌无力 (gMG) 的治疗方法。Argenx 向美国 FDA 提交了一份生物制剂批准申请 (BLA)。
  • 美国食品药品管理局(FDA)发布了一封信,批准紧急使用 Alinity m Resp-4-Plex,用于共存定性检测和区分医疗保健提供者(HCP)收集的前鼻或鼻咽拭子样本中的 SARS-CoV-2、甲型流感病毒(flu A)、乙型流感病毒(flu B)和/或呼吸道合胞病毒(RSV)的 RNA。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5456
  • 发布日期: Dec 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

各个应用领域的日益敏锐将主要推动透明质酸酶粉针剂市场的增长。

透明质酸酶粉末注射市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)实现约 9% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 PrimaPharma, Inc.、Halozyme, Inc.、Bausch & Lomb Incorporated、The Cooper Companies Inc.、Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.、STEMCELL Technologies Inc.、石家庄扬科技有限公司、Calzyme、德玛克斯医疗技术(河北)有限公司、Takeda Pharmaceuticals Co Limited、Janssen Global Services, LLC、Astellas Pharma Inc.、Seagen Inc.

预计到 2036 年底,动物源透明质酸酶领域将占据最大的市场规模,达到近 55%,并显示出巨大的增长空间。

预计到2036年底北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
透明质酸酶强力注射 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Hyaluronidase Power Injection Market Size & Share, by Source (Animal-Derived Hyaluronidase, Synthetic Hyaluronidase, Bio-Engineered Hyaluronidase); Application (Dermatology, Chemotherapy, Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery, Cosmetology); Distribution Channel (Hospitals, Retail Pharmacies, Online Pharmacies) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5456
  • Published Date: Dec 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Hyaluronidase Power Injection Market size is expected to reach USD 2 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of over 9% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of hyaluronidase power injection was around USD 910 Million. The increasing acuteness across different application fields will act as the primary driver that will drive the market of hyaluronidase power injection and will take it to the anticipated CAGR. For instance, the degradation kinetics of the TEOSYAL RHA accumulation, manufactured by TEOXANE SA (Geneva, Switzerland), is implementing the maintained network technology (PNT) to use in different applications. In humans, six different hyaluronidases, HYAL1-4, HYAL-P1, and PH-20, have been identified. Hyaluronidase looks for applications in cosmetic therapies, cancer treatment, and ophthalmic therapeutic solutions.

Additionally, the increasing number of nominally invasive aesthetic surgeries is calculated to amplify the hyaluronidase power injection system's demand in the forecast period. For instance, The International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery (ISAPS) announced the results of its yearly Global Survey on Aesthetic/Cosmetic Procedures this week at the ISAPS Olympiad Athens World Congress 2023, which rounded up more than 1,000 attendees from 90 countries to talk about the newest scientific research, novelties, and processes to modify patient protection in aesthetic plastic surgery. The report demonstrates an 11.2% complete rise in techniques executed by plastic surgeons in 2022 with more than 14.9 million surgical and 18.8 million non-surgical techniques executed across the world. Liposuction was the most general surgical technique in 2022 as in 2021, with more than 2.3 million techniques and a 21.1% rise.


Hyaluronidase Power Injections Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Hyaluronidase Power Injection Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2036

CAGR

∼9%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 910 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 2 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (North America, Canada, Mexico)
  • Europe (Germany, Spain, UK, France, Italy, Russia, Others)
  • Asia Pacific (Japan, China, India, Australia, Others)
  • Middle East and Africa (South Africa, UAE, Others)
  • Latin America (Brazil, Argentina, Others)

 

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Hyaluronidase Power Injection Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Therapeutic Uses of Hyaluronidase Power Injection - Hyaluronidase has been utilized in medical usage for over 60 years. Internal hyaluronidases in the human body get physiological and pathophysiological importance because of their enzymatic activity at the time of the cleavage of hyaluronan. The possibility for therapeutic utilization of testicular and recombinant hyaluronidase has been even more recognized and modified in recent years. Most appropriate in practice is the co-application of hyaluronidase and other active materials to increase their bioavailability within the tissue. The US Food and Drug Administration has licensed hyaluronidase for symptoms like subcutaneous fluid infiltration (hypodermoclysis), as an accessory to accentuate the absorption and distribution of drugs in subcutaneous tissue or to maintain extravasation, and as an accessory to generate the absorption of contrast media in urinary tract angiography (subcutaneous urography).
  • Safer to Use in Surgeries to Increase the Absorption of Drugs - Several patients with chronic diseases need injections as part of their persistent medical treatment. Hyaluronidase has been demonstrated to enhance the systemic submission of injectable drugs and give better therapy results for these patients. Cases of recent drugs being implemented in amalgamation with hyaluronidase comprise but are not restricted to insulin in diabetes, beta interferons in multiple sclerosis, biotherapeutics in rheumatoid arthritis, immunoglobulin substitution treatment in basic immunodeficiencies, and monoclonal antibodies in cancer treatment. Hyaluronidase has recently been utilized for multiple other kinds of medical management as well. Ordinary administration of hyaluronidase is via hypodermic injection with doses starting from 50 to 300 units/mL. When implementing this enzyme to increase the dispersion of another pharmaceutical agent, the administration is feasible in one of two ways. It may be injected first into the hypodermic tissue, and then the second agent may be injected consecutively with the same needle. Or it may be co-directed with the other agent in a single injection.
  • Increase in Awareness of People About Their Beauty - Moreover, increasing concern associated with the conversion of physical images has taken to a rising need for cosmetics and aesthetic processes. The requirement for hyaluronidase around cosmetic dermatology is accelerating and is mainly propelled by the progress in the incidence of skin disorders and easy entrance to modified cosmetic therapies in different regions.

Challenges

  • Several Side Effects of Excessive Hyaluronidase Power Injection - Quick hypersensitivity reactions caused by hyaluronidase are evident as erythematous edema after 1 to 2 hours, and there is no response to antibiotic treatment. In such cases, systemic steroids, antihistamines, and steroid cream applications are helpful. Postponed hypersensitivity reactions caused by hyaluronidase can appear even after 24 hours, and in such scenarios, a skin test will not generate a positive reaction within 20 minutes, aftermath in an adverse diagnosis. The most often faced side effects are injection site reaction, headache, fatigue, nausea, and fever. Serious reactions can comprise hypersensitivity reactions, anaphylaxis, hyperviscosity, and thromboembolism. Recombinant human hyaluronidase occurs with a black box warning of thrombosis. Animal-derived hyaluronidase is immunogenic and may create allergic reactions. Human recombinant hyaluronidase (rHuPH20) is better permitted and has less potential to create an allergic reaction. Roughly 6% of the population get anti-rHuPH20 antibodies that are non-neutralizing and get no clinically substantial results.
  • Lack of Trials and Tests of Hyaluronidase
  • Limitations in The Knowledge of People on How to Use Hyaluronidase Power Injection


Hyaluronidase Power Injection Segmentation

Source (Animal-Derived Hyaluronidase, Synthetic Hyaluronidase, Bio-Engineered Hyaluronidase)

The animal-derived hyaluronidase segment in the hyaluronidase power injection market is projected to hold its position with over 55% of revenue share by the end of the predicted timeline. It is because most licensed and advertised brands, at present, are taken from animal sources, and the most commonly implemented animal sources are bovine and porcine products. To illustrate, the US FDA has approved the recombinant human hyaluronidase PH20 (rHuPH20) which works locally to provisionally eliminate the glycosaminoglycan hyaluronan’s barrier, enabling quick subcutaneous (SC) submission of large volumes and/or high doses of successively or co-directed therapeutics. Moreover, the animal-derived hyaluronidase market has witnessed a substantial number of product approvals, contributing to the massive demand for the animal-derived hyaluronidase segment in the coming years.

Application (Dermatology, Chemotherapy, Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery, Cosmetology)

Hyaluronidase power injection market from the dermatology segment held the largest profit share in 2023 and is estimated to hold this position with approximately 45% revenue share by the end of 2036. The increasing importance of hyaluronidase power injections’ safety in dermatology has resulted in the highest profit production. In December 2021, a research study released by the American Society for Dermatologic Surgery (ASDA) expressed that hyaluronic acid fillers VYC-20I were harmless and efficient for cheek augmentation via cannula and noninferior to needle injection.  Utilizing cannulas to provide facial fillers may limit negative events (AEs) in comparison with needle injection. The setup of a standard technique is anticipated to modify the momentum of market expansion in the future.

Our in-depth analysis of the global hyaluronidase power injection market includes the following segments:

          Source

  • Animal-Derived Hyaluronidase
  • Synthetic Hyaluronidase
  • Bio-Engineered Hyaluronidase

          Application

  • Dermatology
  • Chemotherapy
  • Ophthalmology
  • Plastic Surgery
  • Cosmetology

          Distribution Channels

  • Hospital Pharmacy
  • Retail Pharmacy
  • Online Pharmacies

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Hyaluronidase Power Injection Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Statistics

North American region is expected to account for 30% share of the global hyaluronidase power injection market by 2036. This is due to the increasing number of experimental procedures that present an in-vitro assessment of the biological attainability of hyaluronidase and the appearance of key players producing these products in the region. According to The American Society of Plastic Surgeons (ASPS), the globe's largest plastic surgery company, symbolizing 92 percent of all board-certified plastic surgeons in the United States data released in 2022, there were 26.2 million surgical and minimally invasive cosmetic and reconstructive techniques experimented as well as executed in the United States in 2022. More particularly, there has been a 19% surge in cosmetic surgery techniques since 2019. Moreover, the high adoption of progressed therapy choices and an acknowledgeable number of dermatology clinics advocating such therapies contribute to immense market expansion across North America.

APAC Market Analysis

Asia Pacific hyaluronidase power injection market is projected to expand at the quickest CAGR during the forecast period and is set to hold the position of second largest shareholder with almost 26% profit share. This growth is wheeled as a result of medical tourism for dermatology therapies and dermatological device applications in different countries of the region. In line with the Korea Health Industry Development Institute, the number of medical tourists exploring South Korea increased eightfold in ten years—from 60,000 in 2011 to almost half a million in 2021. Overseas patients now make up almost half of all plastic surgeries executed in South Korea. In addition, the presence of a significant number of suppliers together with the emergence of technologies in South Korea is further anticipated to drive the market expansion.

Research Nester
Hyaluronidase Power Injections Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Hyaluronidase Power Injection Market

top-features-companies
    • Argenx SE
      • Company Overview
      • Business Planning
      • Main Product Offerings
      • Financial Execution
      • Main Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • PrimaPharma, Inc.,
    • Halozyme, Inc.
    • Bausch & Lomb Incorporated
    • The Cooper Companies Inc.,
    • Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd.
    • STEMCELL Technologies Inc.
    • Shijiazhuang Yiang Technology Co., Ltd.
    • Calzyme
    • Dermax Medical Technology (Hebei) Co., Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Argenx SE, an international immunology organization that works to modify the lives of people with serious autoimmune diseases, reported affirmative topline information from the Phase 3 ADAPT-SC study testing subcutaneous (SC) efgartigimod (1000 mg efgartigimod-PH20) as a therapy for generalized myasthenia gravis (gMG). Argenx delivered a biologics approval application (BLA) to the US FDA.
  • The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) released a letter sanctioning the emergency utilization of the Alinity m Resp-4-Plex for the coexisting qualitative detection and distinction of RNA from SARS-CoV-2, influenza A virus (flu A), influenza B virus (flu B), and/or Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) in anterior nasal or nasopharyngeal swab specimens accumulated by a healthcare provider (HCP).

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5456
  • Published Date: Dec 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The increasing sharpness across various application fields will majorly drive the market growth of the hyaluronidase power injection market.

The market size of the hyaluronidase power injection market is expected to get a CAGR of approximately 9% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are PrimaPharma, Inc., Halozyme, Inc., Bausch & Lomb Incorporated, The Cooper Companies Inc., Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Ltd., STEMCELL Technologies Inc., Shijiazhuang Yiang Technology Co., Ltd., Calzyme, Dermax Medical Technology (Hebei) Co., Ltd., Takeda Pharmaceuticals Co Limited, Janssen Global Services, LLC, Astellas Pharma Inc., Seagen Inc.

The animal-derived hyaluronidase segment is anticipated to reap the largest market size with almost 55% by the end of 2036 and demonstrate substantial growth scopes.

The market in the North American region is expected to have the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Hyaluronidase Power Injection Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying