.高速互连市场规模和份额,按类型(直连电缆、有源光缆);应用(数据中心、电信、消费电子产品、网络和计算)——全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 5088
  • 发布日期: Jul 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

高速互连市场规模预计到 2035 年底将突破 110 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 10%。 2022 年,高速互连的行业规模超过 40 亿美元。数据中心数量的激增推动了市场的增长。目前,全球约有7999个数据中心。此外,大型、超大型数据中心的建设激增,预计也将刺激市场需求。由于这些数据中心需要更复杂的数据管理工具以及这些大型建筑物的架构、复杂性和配置。

此外,高速连接器和电缆组件供应商正在不断创造新技术来满足现代数据中心的需求。因此,对更高信号速度、更高带宽和更高密度互连的需求不断增加。


High-Speed Interconnects Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.高速互连市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 人们在家工作的频率增加

预计到 2022 年,全球大多数员工每周在家工作约一到三天,而大约 7% 的受访者希望全职远程工作。高效的在家工作安排需要高速互联网,以实现顺利的 Zoom 会议、快速文件传输以及轻松访问公司应用程序。因此,对高速互连的需求不断增长。

  • 不断增长的物联网连接设备

随着物联网的日益普及,提供高效、可靠互连的需求不断增加。为了使 物联网操作系统发挥其所有功能,必须建立一个有效的连接生态系统,其中包括替代无线协议、高速5G技术和WiFi 6+网络,同时利用它们针对某些物联网应用的不同优势。

  • 视频流或其他社交活动激增

视频流或其他活动(例如浏览社交媒体)会产生巨大的数据流量。由于数据流量突然增加,特别是在云基础设施中,需要大幅改进数据接口IP速度和延迟。因此,对高速互连的需求也在增加。

挑战

  • 实施高速互连的成本高昂
  • 涉及复杂配置
  • 高功耗——高速度带来高能耗。此外,云服务与现有广泛链接的互联网的结合导致数据中心的处理和存储需求空前增加。能源消耗直接受到这种增长的影响。因此,许多组织都专注于制造旨在提供高效率的低速互连。因此,这一因素预计将限制高速互连的采用,阻碍高速互连市场的激增。

.高速互连市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜10%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 40 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 110 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

高速互连分段

应用(数据中心、电信、消费电子产品、网络和计算)

到 2035 年底,消费电子领域预计将产生高速互连市场收入的 46%。这种增长可能归因于电子设备互连需求的不断增长。智能手机、平板电脑等各种电子设备执行诸如传输数据(包括文件、视频和需要高速互连的应用程序)等功能。此外,智能家居的发展趋势正在影响智能设备的采用。从智能扬声器和照明到门铃和电视,这些小工具提供舒适、安全和便利。然而,要获得完美的体验,需要高效的互联网连接。因此,这一因素正在推动市场扩张。

类型(直接连接电缆、有源光缆)

高速互连市场的有源光缆部分预计在预测期内将实现 30% 的显着收入增长。采用 AOC 电缆的最大好处是它们能够在速度和距离方面优于旧的铜技术。此外,有源光缆比铜缆更薄、更轻。这两个元素一起使它们更易于管理和存储,因为它们不遵守相同的长度限制。此外,它们不会遇到长途旅行者所出现的缺点,长途旅行者不可避免地会变得更重且更难以控制。

我们对全球高速互连市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 直接连接电缆
  • 有源光缆

应用

  • 数据中心
  • 电信
  • 消费类电子产品
  • 网络与计算

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.高速互连行业-区域概要。

亚太地区市场预测

在汽车应用日益普及的支持下,预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区高速互连市场的收入将达到最高的 30%。在包括中东在内的亚太地区,预计 2022 年乘用车销量将达到约 3600 万辆,其中约 2200 万辆来自中国。汽车由先进的驾驶员辅助系统和车辆间通信系统组成,需要高速互连。因此,随着汽车需求的不断增长,该地区的高速互连市场也在不断增长。此外,由于亚太地区(特别是中国大陆和台湾)存在重要的电子制造公司,预计将推动该地区的市场增长。

北美市场分析

此外,北美的高速互连市场在预测期内将出现显着增长。由于数字化趋势不断扩大,数据中心已成为该领域现代商业和经济的关键组成部分。数据中心在云计算中的作用至关重要,由于其成本和运营优势,随着行业向该技术迈进,中小型企业在北美率先采用该技术。该地区的主要IT公司和学术机构也使用复杂的云计算操作,这需要数据中心。

Research Nester
High-Speed Interconnects Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导高速互连市场的公司。

top-features-companies
    • 莫仕有限责任公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 耐克森
    • 莱尼集团
    • Samtec 解决方案私人有限公司
    • 国会大厦有限公司
    • 思科系统公司
    • 华为技术有限公司
    • 英特尔公司
    • 西蒙公司
    • 博通公司

在新闻中

  • 汽车和其他领域电源和数据管理解决方案的全球开发商莱尼集团 (Leoni Group)开发了两种符合工业数据传输标准单对以太网 (SPE) 的新型电缆,可用于拖链和扭转应用。 。因此,莱尼是第一家将这些电缆推向全球市场的电缆生产商。
  • 为了帮助客户连接全球约 40% 尚未联网或服务不足的人口,思科系统公司最近推出了 800G 先进技术。这些创新将继续改变未来互联网的经济性和可持续性。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5088
  • 发布日期: Jul 15, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是在家工作的人数不断增加、物联网连接设备不断增长以及视频流或其他社交活动的激增。 。

预计高速互连的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 10% 左右。

.市场上的主要参与者有 Molex, LLC、Nexans、Leoni Group、Samtec Solutions Private Limited 等。

预计到 2035 年底,有源光缆领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.高速互连。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

High-Speed Interconnects Market Size & Share, by Type (Direct Attach Cables, Active Optical Cable); Application (Data Centers, Telecom, Consumer Electronics, Networking & Computing) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5088
  • Published Date: Jul 15, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

High-Speed Interconnects Market size is poised to cross USD 11 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 10% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of high-speed interconnects was over USD 4 Billion. The growth in the market is propelled by the surge in the number of data centers. Currently, there are about 7999 data centers globally. Moreover, there has been a surge in the construction of large-scale and mega-data centers which is also estimated to boost the market demand. Since these data centers require more sophisticated data management tools as well as the architecture, complexity, and configuration of these massive buildings.

Furthermore, high-speed connector and cable assembly vendors are constantly creating new technologies to meet the demands of modern data centers. Thus, increasing the demand for greater signal speeds, higher bandwidth, and higher-density interconnections.


High-Speed Interconnects Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

High-Speed Interconnects Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growth in the Frequency of People Working from Home

A majority of employees across the world are projected to work from home for about one to three days per week by 2022, while approximately 7% of those questioned desired a full-time remote work schedule. An efficient work-from-home arrangement requires high-speed internet to allow smooth Zoom meetings, quick file transfers, and simple access to company applications. Therefore, the need for high-speed interconnects is growing.

  • Growing IoT Connected Devices

With the growing adoption of IoT, the need to provide efficient and reliable interconnection is on the rise.  In order for the IoT operation system to reach all of its capabilities, an effective connectivity ecosystem has to be established which embraces alternative wireless protocols and high-speed 5G technology and WiFi 6+ networks while taking advantage of their different advantages for certain IoT applications.

  • Surge in Video Streaming or Other Social Activities

Video streaming or other activities such as surfing social media creates huge data traffic. Due to the sudden increase in data traffic, especially in cloud infrastructure, considerable improvements in data interface IP speed and latency are required. Therefore, the need for high-speed interconnections is also on boost.

Challenges

  • High Cost of Implementing High-Speed Interconnects
  • Involvement of Complex Configurations
  • High Power Consumption – With the high speed comes the high energy consumption. Moreover, the incorporation of cloud services to the existing widely linked Internet has resulted in an unparalleled increase in sheer processing and storage requirements for data centers. The consumption of energy is directly impacted by this growth. Hence, a large number of the organization are focusing on manufacturing low-speed interconnects which is designed to give high efficiency. Therefore, this element is expected to limit the adoption of high-speed interconnects, hindering the surge in high-speed interconnects market. 

High-Speed Interconnects Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~10%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 4 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 11 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

High-Speed Interconnects Segmentation

Application (Data Centers, Telecom, Consumer Electronics, Networking & Computing)

The consumer electronics segment is set to generate 46 percent of the high-speed interconnects market revenue by the end of 2035. This growth could be attributed to the growing need to interconnect electronic devices. Various electronic devices such as smartphones, tablets and more perform functions such as transferring data which includes files, videos, and applications that require high-speed interconnects. Furthermore, there has been a growing trend of smart home which is influencing the adoption of smart devices. From smart speakers and lighting to doorbells and televisions, these gadgets deliver comfort, security, and convenience. However, an efficient internet connection is required for a flawless experience. Hence, this element is boosting the market expansion.

Type (Direct Attach Cables, Active Optical Cable)

The active optical cable segment in the high-speed interconnects market is estimated to experience a notable revenue of 30 percent over the forecast period. The biggest benefit of implementing AOC cables is their ability to outperform older copper technologies in terms of speed and distance. Additionally, active optical cables are both significantly thinner and lighter than their copper equivalents. Together, these two elements make them easier to manage and store since they don't adhere to the same length limits. Additionally, they do not experience the drawback that occurs with longer-distance travelers, who inevitably grow heavier and more difficult to control.

Our in-depth analysis of the global high-speed interconnects market includes the following segments:

 

          Type

  • Direct Attach Cables
  • Active Optical Cable

          Application

  • Data Centers
  • Telecom
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Networking & Computing

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

High-Speed Interconnects Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific high-speed interconnects market is projected to garner the highest revenue of 30 percent by the end of 2035, backed by the growing adoption of automotive. In the Asia-Pacific region, including the Middle East, it was projected that about 36 million passenger automobiles would be sold in 2022, with roughly 22 million of those sales taking place in China. Automotive consists of advanced driver assistance systems and vehicle-to-vehicle communication systems which necessities high-speed interconnect. Hence, with the growing demand for automotive the market for high-speed interconnects is also growing in the region. Additionally, as a result of the existence of significant electronic manufacturing companies in the Asia Pacific region, particularly in China and Taiwan is predicted to boost the market growth in the region.

North American Market Analysis

Additionally, the high-speed interconnects market in North America is set to have significant growth over the forecast period. Data centers have emerged as a key component of modern business and economy in this area as a result of the expanding digitalization trend. The role of data centers is essential in cloud computing, and SMEs are leading the way in North America in adopting this technology as the industry moves towards it due to its cost and operational advantages. Major IT firms and academic institutions in this region also use complex cloud computing operations, which need a data center.

Research Nester
High-Speed Interconnects Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the High-Speed Interconnects Market

top-features-companies
    • Molex, LLC
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Nexans
    • Leoni Group
    • Samtec Solutions Private Limited
    • CBO GmbH
    • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    • Huawei Technologies Co, Ltd.
    • Intel Corporation
    • The Siemon Company
    • Broadcom, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

 

  • Two new cables for the industrial data transmission standard Single Pair Ethernet (SPE), which may be used in drag chain and torsion applications, have been created by Leoni Group, a global developer of solutions for power and data management in the automotive and other sectors. As a result, Leoni is the first cable producer to introduce these cables to the market globally.
  • In order to assist its customers in connecting the roughly 40% of the world's population that is still unconnected or underserved, Cisco System, Inc. recently introduced 800G advancements. These innovations continue to alter the economics and sustainability of the Internet for the Future.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5088
  • Published Date: Jul 15, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are the growing number of people working from home, growing IoT connected devices, and a surge in video streaming or other social activities.

The market size of high-speed interconnects is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~10% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Molex, LLC, Nexans, Leoni Group, Samtec Solutions Private Limited, and others.

The active optical cable segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
High-Speed Interconnects Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying