.按部署(本地和基于云)划分的错误监控软件市场细分;以及按组织规模{中小企业 (SME) 和大型企业} – 2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3275
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022-2030 年全球错误监控软件市场亮点

全球错误监控软件市场预计在预测期内(即 2022-2030 年)将以高复合年增长率增长。对检测错误的测试过程的投资不断增加,以及在短时间内提供无错误软件的需求不断增长,预计将成为市场的主要增长动力。此外,利用人工智能和区块链等各种先进技术在软件开发中越来越多地采用自动化预计也将促进市场增长。使用错误跟踪软件可以轻松跟踪一切,从简单的客户问题到有关错误和错误的全面技术报告。此外,该软件还为用户提供了报告问题或错误、跟踪问题解决进度以及识别问题解决者的能力。预计这将促进市场增长。此外,该软件的使用可以节省时间,并且允许系统管理员修改跟踪方法以实现高效的工作流程,预计这将进一步促进市场增长。此外,全球多家企业正在采用来自本地软件模型、成本效益和经济高效的错误监控软件的基于云的解决方案,从而推动了市场的增长。单击下载样本报告

全球错误监控软件市场概述

获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

市场根据部署分为本地和基于云的市场,其中,由于灵活性、可靠性和安全性,预计到 2021 年底,基于云的市场将占据最大份额,与本地部署相比,由基于云的软件提供。此外,基于云的错误监控软件提供了根据企业需求所需的定制功能,从而导致细分市场的增长。

根据组织规模,错误监控软件市场中的中小企业 (SME) 预计在预测期内将以显着的复合年增长率增长。由于中小企业占全球业务的大部分并构成全球大多数经济体的支柱,预计该领域将经历增长。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

全球研发支出

过去二十年,全球互联网普及率不断增长,加上 5G、区块链、云服务、物联网 (IoT) 和人工智能 (AI) 等众多技术进步,显着推动了经济增长。截至 2021 年 4 月,全球有超过 45 亿用户活跃使用互联网。此外,ICT行业的增长对全球不同国家的GDP增长、劳动生产率和研发支出以及其他经济转型做出了重大贡献。此外,信息通信技术领域的商品和服务生产也为经济增长和发展做出了贡献。根据联合国贸易和发展会议数据库统计,全球ICT商品出口(占商品出口总额的百分比)从2015年的10.816增长到2019年的11.536。2019年,中国香港特别行政区的出口额达到56.65%、东亚及太平洋地区25.23%、中国26.50%、韩国25.77%、美国8.74%、越南35.01%。这些是推动市场增长的一些重要因素。

全球错误监控软件市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球错误监控软件市场分为五个主要地区,包括北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区。由于云技术的不断进步以及该地区 5G 网络的采用,预计亚太地区的市场在预测期内将以最高的复合年增长率增长。中国、日本和新加坡等国家的企业正在投资云计算技术和错误监控软件,预计这将推动市场增长。此外,各国政府在自动化和智慧城市发展方面不断增加的支出预计将促进该软件在各个行业和部门的采用。

此外,预计2021年北美地区市场将占据最大的收入份额。这可以归因于该地区越来越多地采用软件测试和调试技术。此外,该地区(尤其是美国)中小型企业数量的不断增加导致采用错误监控软件来实现高效的工作流程。美国贸易代表(USTR)数据显示,美国有3000万家中小企业,近十年来美国私营部门净新增就业岗位近三分之二。

全球错误监控软件市场份额。

获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

全球错误监控软件市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

市场细分

我们对全球错误监控软件市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按部署

  • 本地部署
  • 基于云的

按组织规模

  • 中小企业
  • 大型企业

增长动力

  • 越来越多地采用基于云的技术
  • 增加对测试和调试过程的投资

挑战

  • 经济较低地区缺乏必要的 IT 基础设施

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 功能软件公司(哨兵)
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 滚杆公司
  • 巴格斯纳格公司
  • TrackJS有限责任公司
  • 蜜獾工业有限公司
  • 瑞冈有限公司
  • 错误认知
  • 空气制动技术公司
  • Crashlytics(谷歌有限责任公司)
  • 因弗莱特拉公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 6 月: Functional Software, Inc. 的子公司 Sentry 宣布推出对其 Jira 和 Azure DevOps 集成的其他增强功能。这些增强功能包括可定制的仪表板和更新,以有效地掌握从前端到后端的应用程序代码运行状况。

  • 2021 年 5 月:应用程序稳定性管理先驱 Bugsnag, Inc. 在其集成中添加了新的错误监控功能,以大幅简化应用程序开发,使组织能够通过改进的用户体验推动更重要的业务成果。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 3275
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

增加基于云的技术的采用以及增加对测试和调试过程的投资是推动市场增长的关键因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022-2030 年)将实现较高的复合年增长率。

.预计经济较低地区不断变化的业务需求和缺乏必要的 IT 基础设施将阻碍市场增长。

由于云技术的不断进步、IT基础设施的增加以及5G网络的采用,亚太地区的市场将提供充足的增长机会。

主导错误监控软件市场的主要参与者包括 Rollbar Inc.、Bugsnag, Inc.、TrackJS LLC、Honeybadger Industries LLC、Raygun Limited 和 Errorception 等。

.公司简介是根据产品部门产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。

.市场按部署、组织规模和地区进行细分。 。

在部署方面,由于错误监控工作流程具有更好的灵活性、安全性和效率,预计云部分将占据最大的市场份额。 。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

IT & Telecom

Error Monitoring Software Market Segmentation by Deployment (On-premise and Cloud-based); and by Organisation Size {Small and Medium Sized Enterprises (SMEs) and, Large Enterprises} – Global Demand Analysis and Opportunity Outlook 2030

Buy Now
Report ID: 3275 | Published On: Apr 05, 2022

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Inflation and Looming Recession to Haunt Businesses:

In 2022 & 2023, market players expected to sail in rough waters; might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain. Further, U.S. economy is expected to grow merely by 3% in 2022. Purchasing power in the country is expected to fell nearly by 2.5%.
On the other hand, European countries to see the worst coming in the form of energy crisis especially in upcoming winters!! Right after COVID-19, inflation has started gripping the economies across the globe. Higher than anticipated inflation, especially in western world had raised concerns for national banks and financial institutions to control the economic loss and safeguard the interest of the businesses. Increased interest rates, strong USD inflated oil prices, looming prices for gas and energy resources due to Ukraine-Russia conflict, China economic slowdown (~4% in 2022) disrupting the production and global supply chain and other factors would impact each industry negatively.


In The News

  • June 2021: Sentry, a subdivision of Functional Software, Inc., announced the launch of additional enhancements to its Jira and Azure DevOps integrations. The enhancements include customizable dashboards and updates to efficiently stay on top of their application code health from frontend to backend.

  • May 2021: Bugsnag, inc., an application stability management pioneer added new error monitoring capabilities to its integrations to drastically simplify application development, enabling organizations to drive more significant business results with an improved user experience.


Global Error Monitoring Software Market Highlights 2022-2030

The global error monitoring software market is estimated to grow with a high CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2022-2030. The increasing investments in test processes to detect errors, and the growing demand to provide error-free software in a short time are anticipated to act as the major growth drivers for the market. Moreover, the increasing adoption of automation in software development using various advanced technologies, such as, artificial intelligence and block chain are also estimated to boost the market growth. The use of error tracking software makes it easy to follow everything, from simple customer questions to comprehensive technical reports on bugs and errors.  Additionally, this software provides users with the ability to report a problem or error, keep track of the progress of the resolution of the issue, and identify the problem solver. This is estimated to boost the market growth. Moreover, the use of the software saves time, and it permits the system manager to modify the tracking method for efficient workflow, which is anticipated to further promote the market growth. Additionally, the adoption of cloud-based solutions from on-premise software models, cost-effectiveness, and cost-efficient error monitoring software is being adopted by multiple enterprises globally, thus driving the market growth. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD SAMPLE REPORT

Global-Error-Monitoring-Software-Market-Overview

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The market is segmented based on deployment, into on-premise and cloud-based, out of which, the cloud-based segment is anticipated to grab the most significant share by the end of 2021, on account of flexibility, reliability, and security, offered by cloud-based software as compared to on-premise deployment. Moreover, cloud-based error monitoring software provides customized features needed as per the enterprise requirements, leading to segment growth.

Based on organization size, the small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) segment in the error monitoring software market are projected to grow with a significant CAGR over the forecast period. The segment is estimated to experience growth on the back of the fact that small and medium-sized enterprises account for the majority of the businesses globally and form the backbone of most of the economies worldwide.


Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Global-Research-and-Development-Expenditure

The never-ending growth in internet accessibility around the world along with numerous technological advancements comprising 5G, blockchain, cloud services, Internet of Things (IoT), and Artificial Intelligence (AI) among others have significantly boosted the economic growth in the last two decades. As of April 2021, there were more than 4.5 billion users that were actively using the internet globally. Moreover, the growth in ICT sector has significantly contributed towards GDP growth, labor productivity, and R&D spending among other transformations of economies in different nations of the globe. Furthermore, the production of goods and services in the ICT sector is also contributing to the economic growth and development. As per the statistics in the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development’s database, the ICT good exports (% of total good exports) globally grew from 10.816 in 2015 to 11.536 in 2019. In 2019, these exports in Hong Kong SAR, China amounted to 56.65%, 25.23% in East Asia & Pacific, 26.50% in China, 25.77% in Korea, Rep., 8.74% in the United States, and 35.01% in Vietnam. These are some of the important factors that are boosting the growth of the market.


Global Error Monitoring Software Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global error monitoring software market is segmented into five major regions, including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in the Asia Pacific region is predicted to grow at the highest CAGR over the forecast period owing to increasing advancement in cloud-based technologies and the adoption of 5G network in the region. Businesses in countries, such as, China, Japan, and Singapore are investing in cloud computing technology and error monitoring software, which is estimated to drive the market growth. Additionally, the increasing expenditure by the governments of various nations in automation and development of smart cities is estimated to boost the adoption of this software in various industries and sectors. 

Furthermore, in 2021, the market in North America region is evaluated to occupy the largest share in terms of revenue. This can be attributed to the increasing adoption of software testing and debugging technology in the region. Moreover, the growing number of small and medium-sized enterprises in the region, especially in the United States, leads to the adoption of error monitoring software for efficient workflow. According to the data by the United States Trade Representative (USTR), there are 30 million small and medium-sized enterprises in the United States, which account for nearly two-thirds of net new private-sector jobs in the country in the past decade.

Global-Error-Monitoring-Software-Market-Share.

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The global error monitoring software market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis


Global-Error-Monitoring-Software-Market-Overview
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Global-Research-and-Development-Expenditure

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the error monitoring software market?

Ans: Increase in adoption of cloud-based technologies and, increasing investments in test and debugging processes are the key factors driving market growth.

2) What would be the CAGR of error monitoring software market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a high CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022-2030.

3) What are the challenges affecting the error monitoring software market growth?

Ans: Changing business requirements and lack of necessary IT infrastructure in lower economic regions are estimated to hamper market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of error monitoring software market in future?

Ans: The market in Asia Pacific region will provide ample growth opportunities owing to increasing advancement in cloud-based technologies, increasing IT infrastructure and the adoption of 5G network in the region.

5) Who are the major players dominating the error monitoring software market?

Ans: The major players dominating the error monitoring software market are Rollbar Inc., Bugsnag, Inc., TrackJS LLC, Honeybadger Industries LLC, Raygun Limited, and Errorception, among others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected on the basis of revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the error monitoring software market?

Ans: The market is segmented by deployment, organisation size, and by region.

8) Which segment under the deployment segment captures the largest market size in the error monitoring software market?

Ans: With respect to deployment, the cloud segment is anticipated to hold the largest market share owing to better flexibility, security and efficiency for error monitoring workflow.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample