.按类型(本地/基于网络和基于云)的农场管理软件市场分析;以及应用(精准农业、牲畜监测、智能温室和水产养殖)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4827
  • 发布日期: Apr 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球农场管理软件市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球农场管理软件市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 242.4 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 17.70%。除此之外,到 2022 年,农场管理软件市场规模约为34.3亿美元。市场的增长可归因于产量损失的增加。如果缺乏作物保护,许多重要粮食作物的产量损失可能高达 69% 左右。杂草是造成产量损失的主要原因,约占损失的29%,其次是动物病虫害,分别造成约22%和16%的损失。害虫每年造成全球约 19-40% 的产量损失,给全球经济造成约 2890 亿美元的损失。因此,农场管理软件可以帮助农民和种植者做出农艺选择,在充满挑战的情况下减少产量损失,并在理想情况下提高产量和质量。

农场管理软件非常适合帮助农民和种植者管理他们的农艺实践,因为数据管理能够收集、记录和综合来自众多来源(例如气象站、土壤监测仪、卫星图像和卫星图像)的大量信息。无人机、地方、地区和联邦农业数据库等)。此外,预计对食品的需求不断增长也将推动采用农场管理软件的需求。到 2030 年,全球将需要养活另外约 20 亿人,其中约 89% 居住在发展中国家;到 2050 年,世界需要将粮食产量增加约 59-70%,才能养活超过 90 亿人。


farm-managment-software-market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球农场管理软件市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 人口增长- 到 2022 年 11 月中旬,地球上有 80 亿人口,高于 1950 年的 25 亿,自 2010 年以来为 10 亿,自 1998 年以来为 20 亿。世界人口预计将增加近 20 亿未来 30 年,人口将从目前的 80 亿增至 2050 年的 97 亿,并可能在 1980 年代中期达到约 104 亿的峰值。因此,随着人口的增长,对粮食的需求预计也会增加。因此,为了提高农业生产并减少粮食浪费,对农场管理软件的需求预计将会增加。

  • 农民采用无人机的情况有所增加——截至 2019 年 8 月,巴西约有 1,399 架合法登记用于农业用途的无人机。在圣保罗州,登记的无人机占三分之一以上。米纳斯吉拉斯州和巴拉那州每个州都拥有超过 149 架无人机,是注册农业无人机数量最多的州之一。归一化植被指数 (NDVI) 是安装在无人机上的专用成像设备。 NDVI 提供了植物健康状况的全面颜色分类。为了尽快解决任何问题以拯救植物,这有助于农民密切关注作物的生长情况。因此,无人机的采用率很高。

  • 政府采用现代技术的举措激增- 2022 年 8 月 22 日,宣布研发项目将通过农业创新计划获得资金。这些项目包括优化生猪福利的人工智能技术、帮助加快蔬菜收成的农业机器人以及提高水果作物产量的自动化技术。英国政府约3.35亿美元的农业创新项目包括约1900万美元的投资,预计将在2022年支持园艺和农业创新。

  • 农业科技采用率的增长——欧洲和北美近 60% 的农民已经使用或打算在未来两年内使用一种或多种农业科技产品,在农业科技采用方面处于世界领先地位。

  • 农业用地面积激增——2020年,全球农业用地面积约为50亿公顷,占地球表面的38%。

挑战

  • 需要高资本投资-大多数农民认为农场管理系统太昂贵,并且必要的硬件、软件和集成服务的价格太高。支持 GPS 的导航和地图设备的成本很高,而且将引导和传感设备与农场管理数据库和软件集成的初始支出也很大。这一限制问题对中国、日本和印度等发展中经济体产生了重大影响,这些国家有许多边缘农民和分散的农田。由于这些软件解决方案使用起来很复杂,农民需要为软件与硬件设备的集成以及进一步的建议支付额外费用。因此,预计农场管理设备和软件的高成本将阻碍市场的扩张。
  • 农场分散的情况
  • 农民缺乏知识

.全球农场管理软件市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

~17.70%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 34.3 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 242.4 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球农场管理软件市场细分

全球农场管理软件市场按精准农业、牲畜监测、智能温室和水产养殖领域的应用进行需求和供应细分和分析。其中,预计到 2035 年底,精准农业领域将获得最高收入。该领域的增长可归因于精准农业的日益普及。尽管存在技术障碍,美国较大的农场更频繁地使用精准农业并实施策略。在美国,到 2022 年,约 14-40% 的大型农场将使用引导系统、可变速率技术或其他类型的精密技术。然而,占美国农场总数85%以上的美国小农场中,只有一小部分采用了精准农业。因此,政府鼓励农民采用精准农业,这将进一步促进市场增长。精准农业的理念使得最大限度地提高作物生长和健康、在需要时应用适量的投入以及提高产量和投资回报率成为可能。此外,这种方法降低了投入使用和相关成本。减少投入利用率可以减少污染、农业废物和碳排放。因此,土壤肥力不受影响。因此,人们对精准农业的偏好与日俱增。

全球农场管理软件市场还按类型细分和分析需求和供应,分为基于本地/网络和基于云的。其中,基于云的细分市场预计将在预测期内出现显着增长。事实证明,云在农业领域非常有效。它使专家更容易收集数据,以指导农民下一步种植什么。他们还收到区域天气信息和未来几天的预报。基于他们通过云计算接收的数据;农民可以对他们的作物做出决定。因此,这可以防止农作物变质。由于中间商阻止他们将产品直接出售给消费者,农村地区的农民长期以来一直受到剥削。然而,包括云计算在内的现代技术使农民可以直接向客户和零售商销售产品。

我们对全球农场管理软件市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 本地/基于网络
  • 基于云的

按申请

  • 精耕
  • 牲畜监测
  • 智能温室
  • 水产养殖

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球农场管理软件市场区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区农场管理软件的市场份额将在所有其他地区的市场中实现最高增长,这得益于该地区人口不断增长以及食品需求不断增长。然而,人口从农业转移是当代经济发展的一个可预见的方面。亚洲地区农村地区人口比例已从 1970 年的 80% 大幅下降至 2020 年的 52%,由于城市高薪制造业和服务业工作的诱惑,预计到 2050 年将下降至 38%。因此,农业越来越依赖女性劳动力,而随着越来越多的男性迁移到城市地区,女性获得资源和融资的机会往往较少。此外,为了提高劳动生产率并为亚洲小农提供农业机械服务,还制定了新的战略。由于该地区技术和方法的改进,农民在使用更少的水和化学品投入的情况下提高了生产力。因此,这一因素预计将推动该地区农场管理软件市场的增长。

北美农场管理市场估计是第二大市场,增长最快。由于该地区工业自动化产业领先以及人工智能产品的广泛应用,市场规模不断扩大。与不发达国家相比,在工业化国家,由于农场更大和农民意识更强,现代技术的采用速度更快。因此,北美大陆的农场管理软件技术市场正在不断增长。

此外,预计欧洲地区的市场在预测期内也将出现显着增长。该地区市场的增长可归因于该地区农业数字化投资的增加。该资金旨在推进数字技术的创建和应用,以支持可持续农业、精准农业和更有效的粮食生产。此外,物联网(IoT)技术已经改变了农业产业,使农民能够获得有关机器和环境条件的实时数据。通过使用这些数据,农民可以做出更明智的判断并增强其业务的各个方面,例如农作物种植和牲畜管理。

Research Nester
farm-managment-software-market-region
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球农场管理软件市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 天宝公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 乌鸦工业公司
    • 拓普康定位系统公司
    • 科迪华农业科学
    • 阿格里维
    • 银联结
    • 农民边缘公司
    • 农业世界有限公司
    • 迪尔公司
    • IBM公司

在新闻中

  • Sonata Software 和AGRIVI合作推动全球农业生态系统数字化举措。凭借Sonata的实力和影响力以及AGRIVI对农场管理领域的了解,Sonata和AGRIVI被认为能够共同为美国、欧洲和中东的客户提供市场上最好的数字农业解决方案。

  • Watson 农业决策平台由 Heifer International、 IBM 公司和 CATIE(一个专注于拉丁美洲包容性和可持续人类福祉的全球组织)与农民一起实施。该解决方案通过将预测人工智能技术与地理空间、天气、环境和物联网现场数据融合,创建了一个针对农民土地定制的全面仪表板。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4827
  • 发布日期: Apr 14, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是人口增长、农民使用无人机的增加、政府采用现代技术的举措激增等。 。

.在预测期内,即 2023 年至 2035 年,农场管理软件的市场规模预计将达到 17.70% 的复合年增长率。

.需要高资本投资、分散的农场以及农民缺乏知识估计是市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Trimble, Inc.、Raven Industries, Inc.、Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc.、Corteva Agriscience 等。 。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用和地区细分。

。预计到 2035 年底,基于云的细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.农场管理软件。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Farm Management Software Market Size & Share, by Type (Local/Web-Based, Cloud-Based); Application (Precision Farming, Livestock Monitoring, Smart Greenhouse, Aquaculture) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4827
  • Published Date: Apr 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Farm Management Software Market size is expected to surpass USD 24.24 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 17.70% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of farm management software was over USD 3.43 Billion.The growth of the market can be attributed to growing yield losses. With absent crop protection, many important food crops could have yield losses of up to about 69%. Weeds are the main cause of yield losses, accounting for approximately 29% of losses, followed by animal pests and diseases, which cause losses of about 22% and 16%, respectively. Pests cost the global economy a total of about USD 289 billion annually by causing approximately 19-40% of yield losses worldwide. Hence, farm management software market aids farmers and growers in making agronomic choices that reduce yield losses under challenging circumstances and enhance yield amounts and quality under ideal circumstances.

Farm management software is ideally suited to assisting farmers and growers in managing their agronomic practices as a result of data management's capacity to gather, record, and synthesize large amounts of information from numerous sources (such as weather stations, soil monitors, images from satellites and drones, local, regional, and federal agricultural databases, and more). Moreover, growing demand for food is also estimated to boost need to adopt farm management software. The globe would need to feed an additional of about 2 billion people by 2030, with approximately 89% of them residing in developing nations; and the world would need to increase food output by about 59-70% by 2050 to feed more than nine billion people.


farm-managment-software-market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Farm Management Software Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Population - In mid-November 2022, there were 8.0 billion people on the planet, up from 2.5 billion in 1950, and 1 billion since 2010 and 2 billion since 1998. The population of the world is projected to rise by almost 2 billion people over the course of the next 30 years, from the present 8 billion to 9.7 billion in 2050, with a potential peak of roughly 10.4 billion in the middle of the 1980s. Hence, with the growing population the demand for food is also expected to increase. Therefore, in order to boost the production of agriculture also reducing the wastage of food the demand for farm management software is anticipated to increase.
  • Rise in Adoption of Drones by Farmers - In Brazil, about 1,399 drones were registered legally for agricultural use as of August 2019. In the state of Sao Paulo, drone registrations made up more than one third. With each state having more than 149 drones, Minas Gerais and Paraná were among the states with the greatest number of registered agricultural drones. The Normalized Difference Vegetation Index (NDVI) is specialized imaging equipment that is mounted on the drones. The NDVI provides a thorough color breakdown of the plant's health. In order to address any issues swiftly enough to save the plant, this aids farmers in keeping tabs on crops as they develop. Hence, the adoption of drones is high.
  • Surge in Government Initiatives to Adopt Modern Technologies - On August 22, 2022, it was announced that research and development projects would receive funding through the Farming Innovation Programme. These projects included artificial intelligence technology to optimise pig welfare, agri-robots to help speed up vegetable harvests, and automation to increase fruit crop yields. About USD 335 million Agricultural Innovation Project of the UK Government included about USD 19 million investment that was estimated to support innovation in horticulture and agriculture in 2022.
  • Growth in Adoption of Agtech - Almost 60 percent of farmers in Europe and North America already use or intend to use one or more agtech products in the next two years, leading the world in agtech adoption.
  • Upsurge in Agricultural Land Area- In 2020, there were about five billion hectares of agricultural land worldwide, or 38% of the earth's surface.  

Challenges

  • Require High Capital Investment - The majority of farmers believe that farm management systems are too expensive and that the price of the necessary hardware, software, and integration services is too high. The cost of GPS-enabled navigation and mapping devices is substantial, and the initial outlay for integrating guidance and sensing equipment with farm management software market is also significant. This limiting issue has a significant effect in developing economies such as China, Japan, and India where there are many marginal farmers and dispersed farmlands. Since these software solutions are complicated to use, farmers would pay extra for the integration of the software with the hardware equipment as well as for further advice. So, it is anticipated that the high cost of farm management equipment and software would impede the farm management software market expansion.
  • Presence of Fragmented Farms
  • Lack of Knowledge Among Farmers

Farm Management Software Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

17.70%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

USD 3.43 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 USD 24.24 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Farm Management Software Segmentation

Application (Precision Farming, Livestock Monitoring, Smart Greenhouse, Aquaculture)

The global farm management software market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into precision farming, livestock monitoring, smart greenhouse, and aquaculture. Out of which, the precision farming segment is anticipated to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to growing adoption of precision farming. Larger farms in the US are using precision agriculture more frequently and implementing strategies despite technological obstacles. In the US, about 14–40% of big farms in 2022 used guidance systems, variable-rate technology, or another type of precision technology. However, only a small percentage of America's small farms, which account for more than 85% of all American farms, have embraced precision agriculture. Hence, government are encouraging farmers to adopt precision farming which would further boost the farm management software market growth. The idea of precision agriculture makes it feasible to maximize crop growth and health, apply the appropriate amount of inputs where they are required, and increase yield and ROI. Moreover, this method lowers input usage and related costs. Reducing input utilization lowers pollution, agricultural waste, and carbon emissions. Hence, soil fertility is unaffected. Therefore, the preference for precision farming is growing.

 Type (Local/Web-Based, Cloud-Based)

The global farm management software market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into local/web-based, and cloud-based. Amongst which, the cloud-based segment is anticipated to have the significant growth over the forecast period. Cloud has proved to be very effective in agriculture. It has made gathering data easier for experts in order to guide farmers on what to plant next. They also receive regional weather information and forecasts for the coming days. Based on the data they receive via cloud computing; farmers could make decisions about their crops. Hence, this saves crops from spoiling. Farmers in rural areas have been exploited for a long time as a result of middlemen that prevent them from selling their produce directly to the consumer. However modern technology, including cloud computing, has made it possible for farmers to sell directly to customers and retailers.

Our in-depth analysis of the global farm management software market includes the following segments:

              By Type

  • Local/Web-Based
  • Cloud-Based

             By Application

  • Precision Farming
  • Livestock Monitoring
  • Smart Greenhouse
  • Aquaculture

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Farm Management Software Market - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Statistics

The share of farm management software market in Asia Pacific, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to have the highest growth by the end of 2035, backed by growing population along with growing demand for food in this region. However, a population shift away from agriculture is a foreseeable aspect of contemporary economic development. The percentage of people living in rural areas in Asia region has decreased significantly from 80% in 1970 to 52% in 2020 and is expected to drop to 38% by 2050 owing to the lure of higher-paying manufacturing and service jobs in cities. Hence, agriculture is becoming more dependent on female laborers, who frequently have less access to resources and financing, as more males migrate to urban areas. Moreover, to boost labor productivity and provide smallholder farmers in Asia with access to agricultural machine services, new strategies have been developed. Farmers have been made more productive while using less water and chemical inputs since of improved technologies and methods in this region. Hence, this factor is estimated to boost the growth of the farm management software market software in this region.

North American Market Forecast

The North America farm management software market is estimated to be the second largest, to have the highest growth. Owing to the region's leading industrial automation industry and widespread use of artificial intelligence products, the market has been expanding. In industrialized countries versus underdeveloped countries, contemporary technology is adopted more quickly owing to larger farms and farmer awareness. The market for farm management software market technology is thus growing in the North American continent.

Europe Market Forecast

Additionally, the farm management software market in Europe region is also estimated to have the significant growth over the forecast period. The growth of the market in this region can be attributed to growing investment in digitalizing agriculture in this region. The funding was intended to advance the creation and application of digital technologies that may support sustainable agriculture, precision farming, and more effective food production. Moreover, the agriculture industry has been transformed by the Internet of Things (IoT) technology, which gives farmers access to real-time data on machine and environmental conditions. With the use of these data, farmers could make wiser judgements and enhance all facets of their business, such as crop farming and livestock management.

Research Nester
farm-managment-software-market-size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Farm Management Software Market

top-features-companies
    • Trimble, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Raven Industries, Inc.
    • Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc.
    • Corteva Agriscience
    • Agrivi
    • AgJunction
    • Farmers Edge, Inc.
    • Agworld Pty Ltd
    • Deere & Company
    • IBM Corporation

In-the-news

In The News

  • Sonata Software and AGRIVI collaborated to promote global agriculture ecosystem digitalization initiatives. Together, Sonata and AGRIVI were thought to be able to provide customers in the US, Europe, and the Middle East with the best digital agriculture solutions on the market owing to Sonata's power and influence as well as AGRIVI's knowledge of the farm management sector.

  •  The Watson Decision Platform for Agriculture is being implemented with farmers by Heifer International, IBM Corporation, and CATIE, a global organisation focused on inclusive and sustainable human well-being in Latin America. The solution creates a thorough dashboard customised to a farmer's land by fusing predictive AI technology with geospatial, weather, environmental, and IoT field data.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4827
  • Published Date: Apr 14, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing population, rise in adoption of drones by farmers, surge in government initiatives to adopt modern technologies, and others.

The market size of farm management software is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 17.70% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Require high capital investment, presence of fragmented farms, and lack of knowledge among farmers are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Trimble, Inc., Raven Industries, Inc., Topcon Positioning Systems, Inc., Corteva Agriscience, and more.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, application, and by region.

The cloud-based segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Farm Management Software Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying