环境智能平台市场规模和份额,按部署(基于云、本地);服务(实施和集成、咨询、支持和维护);最终用户(汽车、食品和饮料、制造、航空航天、能源和公用事业、医疗保健、政府) - 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 4000
  • 发布日期: Jul 21, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

A

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2035 年底,环境智能平台市场规模将超过 32.8 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率约为 13.3%。2022 年,环境智能平台的行业规模为 6.21 亿美元。该市场的增长可能归因于日益严重的空气污染及其造成的健康问题。据世界卫生组织称,每 10 人中就有 9 人呼吸的空气污染程度很高,并估计空气污染正在全世界造成令人担忧的情况。

由于人们越来越意识到减少碳排放,二氧化碳排放量不断增加,以及全球化供应链网络带来的好处,预计将推动市场增长。EIP 因其实际应用等特点在各国广受欢迎。它可用于监测破坏性环境因素、预测可能的天气和气候变化影响、收集知识、跟踪和总结环境行动等。


Environmental Intelligence Platform Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

环境智能平台领域:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 大数据改变环境智能领域-环境智能正利用环境数据的力量发展成为环境管理的下一阶段。它可以通过技术驱动的流程来实现,以优化经济价值、促进发展、提高社会认可度并减少环境影响。全球每天产生约 2.5 千万亿字节的数据。
  • 突发气候变化——气候变化问题对企业和政治领导人来说也变得越来越紧迫。企业界也开始将气候变化视为制定长期计划时需要考虑的问题。无论是直接还是间接,对财务业绩的影响可能都是一样的。因此,由于气候变化,全球需求最终会增加。例如,绿色印度国家使命致力于改善碳汇等生态功能。它扩大了总理的绿色印度倡议,旨在造林 600 万公顷,实现森林覆盖面积增加 33% 的国家目标。
  • 不同组织意识的增强-随着污染的日益加剧,不同组织为提高人们对环境的认识而采取的举措也使企业更加关注。企业意识的增强推动了市场的增长。

挑战

  • 中小企业对此类平台的访问受限——限制这一市场增长的主要挑战是中小企业对此类平台的访问受限。他们缺乏此类平台的知识,也无法访问此类平台。由于中小企业影响力不大,对环境保护的影响也不大,因此需要进行更多研究,以确定最有效的技术,以加速小企业采用生态高效的做法。2018 年,只有三分之二的中小企业积极采取生态高效措施。根据该报告,中小企业必须实施资源高效政策和绿色转型领导力,以改善公司运营,实现更高的绩效和发展。
  • 人们缺乏意识
  • 环境情报平台运营专业人才匮乏

环境智能平台市场:关键见解

基准年

2022

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

~ 13.3%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 6.21 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2035 年)

约 32.8 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

环境智能平台细分

部署(基于云、本地)

据估计,在预测期内,基于云的部分将占据全球环境智能平台市场约 57% 的份额。由于基于云的有利特性(例如成本较低、生产率高和时间消耗最少),这也是推动该部分增长的重要因素。根据最近的调查,大约 94% 的企业使用至少一种云服务。这一数字强调了企业采用基于云的解决方案来提高效率。此外,公共云服务也适用于不需要高基础设施支出的组织。

最终用户(汽车、食品和饮料、制造业、航空航天、能源和公用事业、医疗保健、政府)

汽车领域的环境智能平台市场预计将在预测期内获得最高收入,市场份额为 22%。由于汽车行业的能源消耗,预计增长将会增加。此外,商用车和乘用车都会产生大量碳排放,预计这将推动该领域的市场增长。据信,一辆乘用车每年会排放约 4.6 公吨二氧化碳。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

部署

  • 基于云
  • 本地

服务

  • 实施与整合
  • 咨询
  • 支持与维护

最终用户

  • 汽车
  • 食品和饮料
  • 制造业
  • 航天
  • 能源与公用事业
  • 卫生保健
  • 政府

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

环境智能平台行业-区域概要

北美市场统计

北美环境智能平台市场预计将获得 37% 的份额,这得益于发达国家的温室气体排放,而该地区的工业发展又推动了这一趋势。预计市场将在预期时间内增长 2.5 倍。此外,北美地区拥有大量供应商和有利的政府法规。

亚太市场预测

预计亚太地区的环境智能平台市场在预测期内将占据 30% 的份额。该地区预计将增长,因为他们定期预测天气和气候变化的潜在影响。此外,该地区人口众多,需要运输来运输货物。预计中国环境智能市场在亚太地区的市场份额为 46%。据消息人士称,印度将把非化石能源产能提高到 510 吉瓦左右。到 2030 年,印度将使用可再生能源满足其约 50% 的能源需求,并计划到 2030 年减少碳排放。

Research Nester
Environmental Intelligence Platform Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导环境智能平台领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 国际商业机器公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • BreezoMeter 有限公司
    • 塞伦萨
    • 生态链技术有限公司
    • DataAir 私人有限公司
    • 环境情报小组
    • 绿色之州
    • 商户徽标
    • 气候-KIC
    • 埃森哲公司
    • 哥本哈根清洁技术机构

在新闻中

  •   Ecochain Technologies BV 发布了一项研究,强调了在可持续性方面选择集成 BI 解决方案而非点解决方案的优势。
  • Breezometer Ltd. 宣布正在投资创新,将基于位置的环境智能整合到其数字产品创新路线图中。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 4000
  • 发布日期: Jul 21, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动环境平台市场增长的主要因素是人们环保意识的增强。

预计环境智能平台的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)将达到 13.3% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有 BreezoMeter Ltd.、Cerensa、Ecochain Technologies BV、DataAir Pvt. Ltd.、Environmental Intelligence Group、State of Green、Merchant Logo、Climate-KIC、Accenture plc 等。

预计到 2035 年底,云计算领域将实现最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2035 年底亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
环境情报平台 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Environmental Intelligence Platform Market Size & Share, by Deployment (Cloud-based, On-Premises); Services (Implementation & Integration, Consulting, Support & Maintenance); End-user (Automotive, Food & Beverages, Manufacturing, Aerospace, Energy & Utilities, Healthcare, Government) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4000
  • Published Date: Jul 21, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

a

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 – 2035

Environmental Intelligence Platform Market size is expected to surpass USD 3.28 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 13.3% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of environmental intelligence platform was USD 621 Million. The growth of this market may be attributed to the rising air pollution and the health problems it causes. According to WHO, 9 out of 10 people breathe air that is polluted at a high rate, and estimates that air pollution is causing alarming scenarios worldwide.

 The increasing CO2 emission on account of growing awareness to reduce carbon emission and the befits of globalizing supply chain networks are estimated to drive the market growth.  The EIP has gained popularity among nations due to its features such as real-world application. It is useful in monitoring disruptive environmental factors, forecasting possible weather and climate change effects, collecting knowledge, tracking and summarizing environmental actions, and others.


Environmental Intelligence Platform Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Environmental Intelligence Platform Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Big Data Transforming Field of Environmental Intelligence- Environmental intelligence is evolving into the next stage of environmental management by utilizing the power of environmental data. It can be done with technology-driven processes to optimize economic value, foster development, foster societal acceptance, and lessen environmental impact. Around 2.5 quintillion bytes worth of data are generated each day across the globe.
  • Sudden Climate Change- The issue of climate change is also becoming more urgent for both corporate and political leaders. The corporate community is also starting to see climate change as a problem that needs to be considered when making long-term plans. The consequences on financial performance will probably be the same whether they are direct or indirect. As a result, global demand is eventually increasing due to climate change.  For instance, National Mission for a Green India Mission strives to improve ecological functions like carbon sinks. It expands on the Green India initiative of the Prime Minister, which aims to afforest 6 million hectares and reach the national goal of a 33% increase in the area covered by forests.
  • Increasing Awareness by Different Organizations- With the rising of pollution day by day, the initiatives taken by different organizations to make people aware of the environment have led to enterprises focusing more. The increasing awareness amongst enterprises has driven the growth of the market.

Challenges

  • Limited Accesses to Such Platforms for SMEs- The main challenge faced by the people which limits the growth of this market is that there is limited access to such platforms for SMEs. They do not have much knowledge as well as access to such platforms. Since SMEs are not very influential and instead have little impact on environmental protection, additional research is required to identify the most effective techniques for accelerating the adoption of eco-efficient practices by small firms. Only two-thirds of SMEs actively handled eco-efficiency measures in 2018. According to this report, SMEs must implement resource-efficient policies and green transformational leadership in order to enhance their company operations and achieve greater performance and development.
  • Lack of Awareness Among People
  • Scarcity of Professionals for the Operation of the Environmental Intelligence Platform

Environmental Intelligence Platform Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 13.3%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 621 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 ~ USD 3.28 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Environmental Intelligence Platform Segmentation

Deployment (Cloud-based, On-Premises)

The cloud-based segment is estimated to hold around 57% share of the global environmental intelligence platform market in the projected period. Owing to the beneficial characteristics of cloud-based such as less expensive, high productivity, and minimal time consumption is also an important factor that boost the growth of this segment. According to recent surveys, approximately 94% of enterprises use at least one cloud service. This figure underscores businesse in cloud-based solutions to improve efficiency. Moreover, public cloud services are also available for organizations, where high infrastructure expenditure is not required.

End-User (Automotive, Food & Beverages, Manufacturing, Aerospace, Energy & Utilities, Healthcare, Government)

Environmental intelligence platform market from the automotive segment is expected to garner the highest revenue over the forecast period with market share of 22%. The growth is expected to increase owing to the energy consumption in the automotive industry. Furthermore, large-scale carbon emissions are generated by commercial vehicle as well as passenger vehicle, which is predicted to drive the growth of the segment in the market. It is believed that a passenger automobile releases roughly 4.6 metric tons of CO2 annually.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Deployment

  • Cloud-based
  • On-Premises

         Services

  • Implementation & Integration
  • Consulting
  • Support & Maintenance

         End-User

  • Automotive
  • Food & Beverages
  • Manufacturing
  • Aerospace
  • Energy & Utilities
  • Healthcare
  • Government

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Environmental Intelligence Platform Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Statistics

The North America environmental intelligence platform market is estimated to gain a 37% share owing to the greenhouse gas emission in the developed countries which is supported by the industrial development in the region. The market is anticipated to grow 2.5X within the anticipated time frame. Moreover, there has been a high number of suppliers and favorable government regulations in North America region.

APAC Market Forecast

The environmental intelligence platform market in the Asia Pacific region is estimated to witness a significant share of 30% in the projected period. This region is expected to grow as they regularly predict the potential impacts of weather and climate change. Furthermore, there is the presence of a large population in the region, which requires transportation for the movement of goods. The Chinese market for environmental intelligence is expected to have a market share of 46 % in the Asia Pacific region.  As per sources, India will increase its non-fossil energy capacity to around 510 GW. By 2030, India will use renewable energy to cover about 50% of its energy needs and plans to cut its carbon emissions by 2030.

Research Nester
Environmental Intelligence Platform Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Environmental Intelligence Platform Landscape

top-features-companies
    • International Business Machines Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • BreezoMeter Ltd.
    • Cerensa
    • Ecochain Technologies B.V.
    • DataAir Pvt. Ltd.
    • Environmental Intelligence Group
    • State of Green
    • Merchant Logo
    • Climate-KIC
    • Accenture plc
    • Copenhagen Cleantech Agency

In the News

  •  Ecochain Technologies B.V. published a research highlighting the advantages of choosing integrated BI solutions in sustainability over point solutions.
  •  Breezometer Ltd. announced that it is investing for innovation to integrate location-based environmental intelligence into its digital product innovation roadmap.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 4000
  • Published Date: Jul 21, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factor driving the growth of the environmental platform market is growing environmental awareness among people.

The market size of environmental intelligence platform is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 13.3% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are BreezoMeter Ltd., Cerensa , Ecochain Technologies B.V., DataAir Pvt. Ltd., Environmental Intelligence Group, State of Green, Merchant Logo, Climate-KIC, Accenture plc, and others.

The cloud-based segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Environmental Intelligence Platform Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying