数据采集 (DAQ) 系统市场规模和份额,按组件(硬件、软件)划分;速度(高速(>100 KS/S);低速(<100 KS/S));应用(研发、现场和制造、资产状况监测、设计验证和维修);最终用户(航空航天与国防、能源与电力、汽车与运输、无线通信与基础设施、水与废水处理、医疗保健、食品与饮料)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 5195
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

数据采集 (DAQ) 系统市场 预计到2035年底,数据采集系统的行业规模将超过37亿美元,在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率为5.5%。2022年,数据采集系统的行业规模将超过18亿美元。工业以太网可以解决工厂环境所面临的特殊问题,例如噪音、专门的工艺要求和恶劣的环境,其需求正在不断增加,从而导致全球市场的增长。据估算,工业以太网的数据传输速率为10 Mbps至1 Gbps。

由于各行业越来越多地采用基于物联网 (IoT) 的系统,数据采集 (DAQ) 系统市场正在不断扩大。这些系统使企业能够实时监控库存,并在出现任何偏差时收到及时警告,从而实现主动有效的管理。中国、西欧和北美占物联网使用量的 67%。 94% 使用物联网的零售商表示收益大于风险。物联网创造的价值的 40% 将集中在发展中经济体。


Data Acquisition System (DAQ) Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数据采集系统 (DAQ) 市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 最终用户领域日益重视数据监控——数据监控可提高运营质量,并有助于及早发现航空航天和国防、政府、能源和汽车行业的生产阶段故障。此外,以最少的人力参与,数据监控提高了设备的运行效率。数据监控在能源业务中非常有用,可用于评估太阳能光伏、风力涡轮机和其他发电机械等资产的运行情况。如今,全国有超过 70,000 台风力涡轮机正在生产清洁、可靠的能源。风力发电是美国第四大发电来源,装机容量为 146 吉瓦。这相当于 4600 万个美国家庭的风能价值。
  • 对高速连接技术的需求激增——各行业越来越多地采用5G 技术。例如,在汽车领域,当前的 4G 技术速度足以支持自动驾驶汽车的开发和采用。据研究,目前全球约有2.36亿5G网络用户,预计到2025年这一数字将增长至30亿。
  • 传感器技术的进步——传感器技术的进步彻底改变了数据采集系统领域,推动了其在各个行业的发展和采用。这些技术的发展导致了精度、可靠性和功能性增强的传感器的发展,显着扩展了数据采集系统的功能。

挑战

  • 竞争激烈的市场 -为了满足不断增长的应用需求,各个制造商正在努力通过质量和服务的进步来创建新系统。原始设备制造商之间在众多领域整合新技术发展的竞争日益激烈,进一步加剧了这一趋势。
  • 增加数据采集系统的资本支出。
  • 由于该设备设计和开发的技术进步,复杂性激增。

数据采集系统 (DAQ) 市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜5.5%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 18 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 37 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

数据采集系统细分

组件(硬件、软件)

预计硬件领域将占据全球数据采集 (DAQ) 系统市场约 68% 的份额。基于 USB 和以太网的前端系统(提供 PC 处理能力和功能)的发展正在加快采用率。硬件可以集成到主板中或通过通信接口(例如 USB)连接到计算机。由于这些因素,对该类别的需求正在增加。过去几年U盘销量一直在波动,2021年销量约为1090万台,与上一年相比有所下降。

应用(研发、现场和制造、资产状况监测、设计验证和维修)

在预测期内,研发应用类别的数据采集 (DAQ) 系统市场将占据最大的收入份额,约为 38%。研发中需要专用的测试和测量工具,以确保项目按照计算进行并有助于解决问题。数据采集系统用于研究和开发,以收集原型和预生产模型的组件参数和属性。预计美国将成为全球研发支出最大的国家,到2022年研发支出将超过6790亿美元。中国的研发投资预计约为5540亿美元。

我们对全球数据采集 (DAQ) 系统市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

成分

  • 硬件
  • 软件

速度

  • 高速(>100 KS/S)
  • 低速(<100 KS/S)

应用

  • 研发
  • 现场与制造
  • 资产状况监控
  • 设计验证和修复

最终用户

  • 航空航天与国防
  • 能源与电力
  • 汽车与运输
  • 无线通信和基础设施
  • 水及废水处理
  • 卫生保健
  • 食品和饮料

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

数据采集系统行业 - 区域概要

北美市场预测

由于北美数据采集 (DAQ) 系统市场强劲的工业部门发展和医疗保健领域的技术基础设施,预计在预测期内将占据 37% 的收入份额。为了监控、分析和优化其运营,该行业对数据采集解决方案有着巨大的需求。由于采用了现代数据采集系统,北美已成为市场的主要参与者,而该地区强大的技术生态系统和对创新的重视推动了这一点。

亚太地区市场统计

亚太地区的数据采集 (DAQ) 系统市场预计将以复合年增长率显着增长,在预测期内收入份额约为 23%。这种增长可以通过人工智能和物联网等新技术的不断采用以及与产品测试和测量相关的严格监管标准来推动。此外,政府对制造业的大力支持是推动亚太地区DAQ市场扩张的另一个因素。由于电子商务和零售领域不断扩大,2020年日本在亚太人工智能零售行业的份额超过15%。到2021年底,预计在线购物的人数将比82.59的人多633万人。全国现有电子商务用户数百万。

Research Nester
Data Acquisition System (DAQ) Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导数据采集系统 (DAQ) 市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 罗克韦尔自动化公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
    • 思百吉集团
    • 德威软件
    • Teledyne 技术公司
    • ABB集团
    • 艾默生电气公司
    • 是德科技
    • 西门子公司
    • 阿美特克公司

在新闻中

  • ABB 提供的技术解决方案有助于支持清洁能源转型和电动汽车的采用。 ABB 认识到解决气候变化和减少温室气体排放的迫切需要,因此致力于开发和提供可持续解决方案。
  • 艾默生对全球 200 多个被指定为“主要能源消耗设施”的地点以及 500 多个其他办公室和服务中心的能源使用情况进行了跟踪和基准测试。这种积极主动的方法帮助艾默生深入了解其能源使用模式,并使他们能够实施有针对性的战略和举措,以提高其全球运营的能源效率和可持续性。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5195
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

对自动化和产品创新的需求不断增长是推动数据采集(DAQ)系统市场增长的主要因素。

数据采集 (DAQ) 系统的市场规模预计在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率为 5.5%。

该市场的主要参与者包括霍尼韦尔国际公司、Spectris PLC、Dewesoft doo、Teledyne Technologies Incorporated、ABB Group、艾默生电气公司、是德科技、西门子股份公司、AMETEK Inc.等。

预计到 2035 年底,硬件领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
数据采集系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Data Acquisition (DAQ) System Market Size & Share, by Component (Hardware, Software); Speed (High Speed (>100 KS/S); Low Speed (<100 KS/S)); Application (R&D, Field & Manufacturing, Asset Condition Monitoring, Design Validation & Repair); End-user (Aerospace & Defence, Energy & Power, Automotive & Transportation, Wireless Communication & Infrastructure, Water & Wastewater Treatment, Healthcare, Food & Beverages) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5195
  • Published Date: Aug 29, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Data Acquisition (DAQ) System Market size is expected to cross USD 3.7 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 5.5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of the data acquisition system was over USD 1.8 Billion. The demand for industrial Ethernet, which addresses the particular issues faced by factory environments, such as noise, specialized process requirements, and severe circumstances, is on the rise, thus resulting in the growth of the global market.  According to estimates, the data transmission rate ranges from 10 Mbps to 1 Gbps with the industrial Ethernet.

The data acquisition (DAQ) system market is expanding as a result of the increasing adoption of Internet of Things (IoT)-based systems in a variety of industries. These systems enable businesses to monitor inventory in real time and receive prompt warnings in case of any deviations, enabling proactive and effective management. China, Western Europe, and North America account for 67% of IoT usage. 94 % of retailers who use IoT say the benefits exceed the risks. There will be a concentration of 40% of the value that IoT creates in developing economies.


Data Acquisition System (DAQ) Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Data Acquisition System (DAQ) Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Emphasis on Data Monitoring in End User Sectors- Data monitoring enhances operational quality and aids in the early detection of production-stage faults in the aerospace & defence, government, energy, and automotive industries. Additionally, with the least amount of human involvement, data monitoring increases the operating efficiency of equipment. Data monitoring is useful in the energy business for assessing the operation of assets like solar PV, wind turbines, and other power-producing machinery. Today, more than 70,000 wind turbines are producing clean, dependable energy all over the nation. The fourth-largest source of electricity generation capacity in the nation, wind power has a capacity of 146 GW. This is equivalent to 46 million American homes' worth of wind energy.
  • Surging Demand for High-Speed Connectivity Technologies- Industries are increasingly adopting 5G technology. In the automotive sector, for instance, the current 4G technology is fast enough to support the development and adoption of autonomous cars. According to research, currently, there are about 236 million 5G network subscribers worldwide, however, the number is anticipated to grow to 3 billion by 2025.
  • Advancement in Sensor Technology- Advancements in sensor technology have revolutionized the field of data acquisition systems, fuelling their growth and adoption across various industries. These technological developments have led to the development of sensors with enhanced accuracy, reliability, and functionality, significantly expanding the capabilities of data acquisition systems.

Challenges

  • Highly Competitive Market- In order to address the rising demand for applications, various manufacturers are working to create new systems through advances in quality and service. The rising competition among OEMs to incorporate new technological developments in numerous areas has further fuelled this.
  • Increasing Capital Expenditure of the Data Acquisition Systems.
  • Surge in Complexity due to Technological Advancements in the Design and Development of this Equipment.

Data Acquisition System (DAQ) Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 5.5%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 1.8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 ~ USD 3.7 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Data Acquisition System Segmentation

Component (Hardware, Software)

The hardware segment is predicted to hold about 68% share of the global data acquisition (DAQ) system market.The movement towards USB and ethernet-based front-end systems, which provide PC processing power and functionality, is speeding up adoption rates. Hardware can be integrated into the motherboard or attached to the computer via a communication interface, such as a USB. The demand for this category is increasing as a result of these factors. The number of USB flash drives sold over the last few years has been fluctuating, with about 10.9 million units being sold in 2021. Compared with the previous year, this was a decrease.

Application (R&D, Field and Manufacturing, Asset Condition Monitoring, Design Validation & Repair)

data acquisition (DAQ) system market from the research & development application category is set to hold the greatest revenue share of about 38% during the forecast period. Committed test and measurement tools are necessary in R&D to ensure that the project performs in accordance with calculations and aids in problem-solving. Data acquisition systems are used in research and development to gather the component parameters and properties of prototypes and preproduction models. The US is expected to become the largest country in terms of R&D expenditures worldwide, with over 679 billion dollars spent on research and development by 2022. Research and development are estimated to be invested by China in around 554 billion U.S. dollars.

Our in-depth analysis of the global data acquisition (DAQ) system market includes the following segments:

  Component

  • Hardware
  • Software

  Speed

  • High Speed (>100 KS/S)
  • Low Speed (<100 KS/S)

  Application 

  • R&D
  • Field & Manufacturing
  • Asset Condition Monitoring
  • Design Validation & Repair

  End User

  • Aerospace & Defence
  • Energy & Power
  • Automotive & Transportation
  • Wireless Communication & Infrastructure
  • Water & Wastewater Treatment
  • Healthcare
  • Food & Beverages

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Data Acquisition System Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

North America data acquisition (DAQ) system market is expected to hold 37% of the revenue share during forecast period due to its strong industrial sector development and technological infrastructure in the healthcare sector. For monitoring, analyzing, and optimizing their operations, this sector has a significant demand for data acquisition solutions. North America has become a leading participant in the market because of the adoption of modern data acquisition systems, which is fueled by the region's strong technological ecosystem and emphasis on innovation.

APAC Market Statistics

The data acquisition (DAQ) system market in Asia Pacific is anticipated to grow at significant CAGR with about 23% revenue share during the forecast period. This growth can be propelled by the rising adoption of new technologies like AI and IoT as well as the strict regulatory standards pertaining to product testing and measurement. Moreover, the strong government backing for manufacturing is another factor boosting the DAQ market expansion in the Asia Pacific region. As a result of the expanding e-commerce and retail sectors, Japan held a share of more than 15% in the Asia Pacific AI retail industry in 2020. By the end of 2021, 6.33 million more people are anticipated to purchase online than the 82.59 million current e-commerce users in the nation.

Research Nester
Data Acquisition System (DAQ) Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Data Acquisition System (DAQ) Market

top-features-companies
    • Rockwell Automation Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Honeywell International Inc.
    • Spectris PLC
    • Dewesoft d.o.o
    • Teledyne Technologies Incorporated
    • ABB Group
    • Emerson Electric Co.
    • Keysight Technologies
    • Siemens AG
    • AMETEK Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • ABB offered Technology solutions that helped in supporting the clean energy transition and EV adoption. ABB recognized the urgent need to address climate change and reduce greenhouse gas emissions, leading to their commitment to developing and providing sustainable solutions.
  • Emerson has tracked and benchmarked energy usage at more than 200 global sites that are designated ‘major energy-consuming facilities,’ as well as over 500 other offices and service centres. This proactive approach helped Emerson gain insights into their energy usage patterns and also enabled them to implement targeted strategies and initiatives to enhance energy efficiency and sustainability across their operations worldwide.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5195
  • Published Date: Aug 29, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing demand for automation and product innovation are the major factors driving the growth of the data acquisition (DAQ) system market.

The market size of data acquisition (DAQ) system is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5.5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Honeywell International Inc, Spectris PLC, Dewesoft d.o.o, Teledyne Technologies Incorporated, ABB Group, Emerson Electric Co., Keysight Technologies, Siemens AG, AMETEK Inc., and others.

The hardware segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Data Acquisition System Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying