.云端点保护服务市场按组件(解决方案和服务)分析;按组织规模{中小企业(SME)和大型企业};以及垂直行业{银行、金融服务和保险 (BFSI)、教育、医疗保健、IT 和电信等} – 2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2920
  • 发布日期: Mar 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球云端点保护服务市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球云端点保护服务市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 70 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 11%。此外,该市场的收入为到 2022 年,预计将达到 20 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于全球网络攻击数量的显着增加,以及针对端点保护的有效防御此类网络攻击的需求不断增长。例如,目前,全球每 38 秒就会发生一次网络攻击,其中近 46% 的攻击使用了黑客手段。此外,西方国家与云端点保护服务相关的广泛研究预计也将在预测期内促进市场增长。

除此之外,据信推动云端点保护服务市场增长的因素包括全球联网设备的快速增长以及端点设备比例的飙升。例如,预计到 2025 年,全球联网设备的比例将增加约 420 亿。此外,全球对可访问安全服务不断增长的需求正在获得广泛宣传,因为这些服务满足了各种企业所需的端点安全保护的要求。因此,预计该因素也将在预测期内呈现出市场扩张的潜力。


Cloud-endpoint-protection-service-market-regional
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球云端点保护服务市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 工作场所中 BYOD(自带设备)趋势不断升级 - BYOD(自带设备)是一项组织策略,允许员工使用其设备执行与工作相关的任务。访问电子邮件、连接到公司网络以及使用公司应用程序和数据是这些操作的几个实例。在这个敏捷性和互联网可访问性的现代时代,自带设备 (BYOD) 已成为全球众多企业的一大趋势,这使得工作环境更加高效。因此,BYOD 的蓬勃发展预计将在预计的时间范围内推动云端点保护服务市场的增长。例如,根据一项调查,目前全球约有 68% 的人在工作中使用个人设备。

  • 企业中端点数量激增 -端点是一种远程计算设备,可在与其链接的网络内交换数据。当设备加入网络时,网络内的两个设备之间就开始交换信息。由于端点是业务数据的入口,并且本质上容易受到攻击,因此网络犯罪分子将其作为目标。它们不受网络安全保护,依靠人来实施安全措施,这给人为错误留下了机会。因此,预计企业端点数量的激增也将在预测期内刺激市场增长。例如,目前,企业平均维护约 136,000 个端点设备。

  • 网络钓鱼攻击比例不断增加——例如,目前,网络钓鱼攻击约占全球组织安全漏洞的 92%。中小型组织从网络钓鱼攻击中恢复的平均成本约为 180 万美元。

  • 加密货币劫持的动态出现——目前,加密货币劫持正在以令人难以置信的速度出现,并且比过去几年更严重地增加了黑客威胁。例如,到 2022 年底,全球范围内的加密货币劫持事件增加了约 235%。

  • 全球数字化的兴起——随着数字化实施的步伐加快,数字化已成为时代的需要。数字化可以降低开支,同时提高生产力和效率。数字化增强了本已高效的业务流程。数字化转型对于加快整个业务流程非常有帮助。但很多时候,数字化会遇到网络威胁,检查和控制非常重要。因此,数字化的增长预计也将为未来几年的市场带来潜在的增长机会。例如,根据 2021 年进行的一项全球调查,近 85% 的高级商业领袖认为数字化是首要关注点,约 93% 的组织参与了某种数字化计划。

挑战

  • 缺乏熟练的技术专业人员——世界各地的一些组织一直面临着缺乏熟练的技术专业人员的问题,他们非常精通处理安全系统和解决端点安全漏洞。此外,为技术人员提供持续培训对于中型企业和中小企业来说相当昂贵。因此,预计这一因素将阻碍未来几年的市场增长。
  • 新兴经济体缺乏对数据泄露的认识
  • 随着数字解决方案的动态发展,技能差距不断扩大

.全球云端点保护服务市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜11%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 20 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 70 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球云端点保护服务市场细分

全球云端点保护服务市场按组织规模细分为中小企业(SME)和大型企业的需求和供应。在这两类细分市场中,大型企业细分市场预计将在预计时间范围内获得最大的市场份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于大型企业不断采用先进的互联技术,以及数字化转型的大幅采用。例如,根据最近的一项调查,全球约 75% 的大型组织承认使用至少一种新兴技术来管理其运营和财务任务。此外,随着在家工作员工比例不断上升,工作场所越来越多地采用 BYOD 政策,这也刺激了对云端点保护服务的需求。例如,2022 年,大约 28% 的美国员工远程工作。到 2025 年,预计将有约 3600 万美国员工远程工作。因此,预计这一因素将在预计时间范围内进一步推动该细分市场的增长。

全球云端点保护服务市场也按解决方案和服务的组件进行需求和供应的细分和分析。在这两个细分市场中,解决方案细分市场预计将占据重要份额。该细分市场的增长可归功于端点设备控制解决方案采用的显着增长,因为各种企业使用它来控制通过可移动介质(例如硬盘驱动器、USB 和 iPod)从企业传输的数据。此外,组织中端点数量的激增也是预计推动未来几年细分市场增长的一个主要因素。

我们对全球云端点保护服务市场的深入分析包括以下几个细分领域:

按组件

  • 解决方案
  • 服务

按组织规模

  • 中小企业 (SME)
  • 大型企业

按行业分类

  • 银行业
  • 金融服务和保险 (BFSI)
  • 教育
  • 卫生保健
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球云端点保护服务市场区域概要。

在所有其他地区的市场中,北美云端点保护服务市场预计到 2035 年底将占据最大的市场份额,约为 40%。该市场的增长主要归因于采用率的不断上升物联网 (IoT) 的发展,以及该地区互联网普及率的迅速上升。例如,在美国,截至 2023 年,约 93% 的人拥有互联网连接,这一数字高于 2012 年的约 72%。此外,主要供应商的存在和云相关服务的采用,以及据估计,智能过程自动化的迅速普及也将刺激该地区的市场增长。除此之外,威胁和违规检测的行为分析预计也将在整个预测期内进一步推动该地区的市场增长。

在所有其他地区的市场中,亚太地区云端点保护服务市场预计在预测期内将占据第二大份额,约为 30%。市场的增长主要归因于该地区网络犯罪威胁的大幅增加。例如,2020 年,大约 70% 的亚太地区企业遭到入侵。此外,近 85% 的公司报告基于电子邮件的威胁数量有所增加。除此之外,大规模增加的 5G 基础设施预计也将在预测期内进一步推动该地区的市场增长。此外,在国家安全担忧高涨的背景下,亚太地区多个国家的政府也开始关注数据保护。据估计,这一因素也将推动该地区预计时间范围内的市场增长。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,欧洲地区的市场在所有其他地区的市场中将占据约 17% 的相当大份额。市场的增长主要归因于对政府加强网络安全基础设施。除此之外,英国和德国等国家提高了信息和技术 (IT) 预算,以应对不断增加的网络攻击,这是另一个重要因素,预计将为云端点保护提供大量增长机会预测期内相关地区的服务市场。

Research Nester
Cloud-endpoint-protection-service-market-Scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球云端点保护服务市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • AO 卡巴斯基实验室
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 诺顿LifeLock 公司
    • 索福斯有限公司
    • 思科系统公司
    • 趋势科技公司
    • 圣天诺公司
    • 飞塔公司
    • 迈克菲有限责任公司
    • Commvault 系统公司
    • 帕洛阿尔托网络公司

在新闻中

  • AO 卡巴斯基实验室收购了容器安全解决方案开发商 Ximi Pro 49% 的股份。通过此次收购,该公司预计能够在其云工作负载保护概念中提供全功能的保护。此外,它将在即将推出的 XDR 解决方案中添加检测和响应容器基础设施内威胁的能力。

  • 趋势科技公司宣布推出首个 OT 原生端点安全解决方案,作为智能工厂综合安全解决方案的一部分。有关安全解决方案能够在不破坏 ICS 环境的情况下提供网络安全。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 2920
  • 发布日期: Mar 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.工作场所中BYOD(自带设备)趋势的不断升级、网络钓鱼攻击比例的增加以及企业端点数量的激增是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 11% 左右。

随着数字解决方案的动态发展,缺乏熟练的技术专业人员和不断扩大的技能差距预计将成为市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 AO Kaspersky Lab、NortonLifeLock Inc.、Sophos Limited、Cisco Systems, Inc.、Trend Micro Incorporated、SentinelOne, Inc.、Fortinet, Inc.、McAfee, LLC 等。

.公司简介是根据产品部门产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品来选择的。

.市场按组成部分、组织规模、垂直行业和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,大型企业细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.云端点保护服务。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Cloud Endpoint Protection Service Market Size & Share, by Component (Solutions, Services); Organization (SMEs, Large Enterprises); End-user {Banking, Financial Services, Insurance (BFSI), Education, Healthcare, IT & Telecom} - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 2920
  • Published Date: Mar 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Cloud Endpoint Protection Service Market size is projected to surpass USD 7 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 11% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the market size of cloud endpoint protection service USD 2 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the significantly increasing number of cyberattacks throughout the world, coupled with the rising requirement for efficient protection against such cyberattacks for endpoint protection.  For instance, currently, cyber-attacks occur every 38 seconds throughout the world and hacking is used in nearly 46% of such attacks. Furthermore, extensive research associated with cloud endpoint protection services in western countries is also estimated to proliferate the market growth during the forecast period.

 In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of cloud endpoint protection services include the rapid rise in connected devices across the globe, along with the surging ratio of endpoint devices. For instance, globally the ratio of connected devices is projected to increase by approximately 42 billion by 2025. Additionally, the worldwide escalating demand for accessible security services is gaining much hype as these services fulfill the requirement of various businesses with their desired endpoint security protection. Hence, this factor is also predicted to present the potential for market expansion over the projected period.


Cloud-endpoint-protection-service-market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cloud Endpoint Protection Service Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Escalating Trend of BYOD (bring your own device) in the Workplace - BYOD (bring your own device) is an organizational policy that permits employees to use their devices for work-related tasks. Accessing emails, connecting to the corporate network, and using corporate apps and data are a few instances of those actions. Bring Your Own Device (BYOD) has developed as a big trend for numerous enterprises around the world in this modern age of agility and internet accessibility, which makes the work environment more productive. Thus, the surging trend of BYOD is estimated to spike the growth of the cloud endpoint protection service market in the projected time frame. For instance, as per a survey, currently, around 68% of people worldwide are utilizing personal devices at work.

  • Surging Count of Endpoints in Businesses - An endpoint is a distant computing device that exchanges data within the network to which it is linked. When a device joins a network, the exchange of information between two devices within the network begins. Since endpoints are entrances for business data and are prone to assault by nature, cybercriminals target them. They are not protected by network security and rely on people to implement security measures, which leaves chances for human error. Thus, the surging count of endpoints in businesses is also estimated to spur market growth during the forecast period. For instance, currently, on average a business maintains about 136,000 endpoint devices.

  • Increasing Ratio of Phishing Attacks – For instance, currently, phishing attacks are to account for around 92% of security breaches in organizations throughout the world. The average cost for small and midsize organizations to recover from a phishing assault is around USD 1.8 million.

  • Dynamic Emergence in Crypto Jacking – Presently, crypto-jacking is incredibly emerging and surging the threat of hacking more than in past years. For instance, crypto-jacking has increased by around 235% by the end of 2022 throughout the world.

  • Rise in Digitization Across the Globe – Digitalization has become a need of the hour as its implementation is surging at a higher pace. Digitalization lowers expenses while increasing productivity and efficiency. Digitalization enhances an already efficient business procedure. Digital transformation is very helpful to speed up the whole business process. But many times, digitalization come across cyber threat which is highly important to check and control. Hence, growth in digitalization is also estimated to present potential growth opportunities for the market in the coming years. For instance, as per a worldwide survey conducted in 2021, nearly 85% of senior business leaders accepted that digitalization is a primary concern, and around 93% of organizations were involved in some sort of digital program.

Challenges

  • Lack of Skilled Technical Professionals -  Several organizations throughout the world have been facing a dearth of skilled technical professionals who are highly proficient in handling security systems and resolving endpoint security breaches. Moreover, providing continuous training to technical staff is somehow quite expensive for mid-level businesses and SMEs. Hence, this factor is anticipated to hamper the market growth in the coming years.
  • A Dearth of Awareness Regarding Data Breaches in Emerging Economies
  • Rising Skill Gaps as of the Dynamic Evolution of Digital Solutions

Cloud Endpoint Protection Service Market: Key Insights

Base Year

 2022

Forecast Year

 2023-2035

CAGR

 ~11%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 2 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 ~ USD 7 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cloud Endpoint Protection Service Segmentation

Organization (SMEs, Large Enterprises)

The global cloud endpoint protection service market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by organization size into small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), and large enterprises. Out of these two types of segments, the large enterprise segment is estimated to gain the largest market share over the projected time frame. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the escalating adoption of advanced connected technology in large businesses, coupled with the significantly surging adoption of digital transformation. For instance, based on a recent survey, around 75% of large organizations throughout the world acknowledged using at least one emerging technology to manage their operations and finance tasks. Moreover, the increasing adoption of the BYOD policy in workplaces, backed by the rising proportion of work-from-home employees is also fueling the demand for cloud endpoint protection services. For instance, in 2022, approximately 28% of US employees worked remotely. By 2025, around 36 million US employees are projected to work remotely. Hence, this factor is anticipated to further boost the segment growth during the projected time frame.

Component (Solutions, Services)

The global cloud endpoint protection service market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by component into solutions, and services. Amongst these two segments, the solutions segment is expected to garner a significant share. The growth of the segment can be credited to the significant growth in the adoption of endpoint device control solutions, since it is used by various enterprises to have control over the data transferred from enterprises through removable media, such as hard drives, USBs, and iPods. Moreover, the surging count of endpoints in organizations is also a major factor that is estimated to drive segment growth in the coming years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         By Component

  • Solutions
  • Services

         By Organization Size

  • Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises (SMEs)
  • Large Enterprises

          By Industry Vertical

  • Banking
  • Financial Services and Insurance (BFSI)
  • Education
  • Healthcare
  • IT & Telecom
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Cloud Endpoint Protection Service Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast   

The North American cloud endpoint protection service market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share of about 40% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising adoption of the internet of things (IoT), and the rapidly rising penetration of the internet in the region.  For instance, in the United States, around 93% of people have an internet connection as of 2023, this is up from roughly 72% in 2012. Further, the presence of major vendors and the adoption of cloud-associated services, along with the rapidly increasing adoption of intelligent process automation are also estimated to spur market growth in the region. In addition to this, behavioral analysis for threat and breaching detection is also anticipated to push the market growth further throughout the forecast period in the region.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific cloud endpoint protection service market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the second largest share of about 30% during the forecast period. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the massive increase in cybercrime threats in the region. For instance, in 2020, approximately 70% of APAC enterprises were breached. Furthermore, nearly 85% of firms reported an increase in the amount of email-based threats. In addition to this, massively increasing 5G infrastructure is also anticipated to drive market growth further during the forecast period in the region. Moreover, the government of several nations in the APAC region are also focusing on data protection on the back of the surging concerns of national security. This as a factor, is also estimated to fuel the market growth over the projected time frame in the region.

Europe Market Forecast

Further, the market in the European region, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a considerable share of about 17% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the escalating focus of the government on increasing cybersecurity infrastructure. In addition to this, nations such as the United Kingdom, and Germany has raised their information and technology (IT) budget to tackle the surging stances of cyber-attacks is another prominent factor that is estimated to provide numerous growth opportunities for the cloud endpoint protection service market in the concerned region during the forecast period.

Research Nester
Cloud-endpoint-protection-service-market (3)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Cloud Endpoint Protection Service Landscape

top-features-companies
    • AO Kaspersky Lab
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • NortonLifeLock Inc.
    • Sophos Limited
    • Cisco Systems, Inc.
    • Trend Micro Incorporated
    • SentinelOne, Inc.
    • Fortinet, Inc.
    • McAfee, LLC
    • Commvault Systems, Inc.
    • Palo Alto Networks, Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • AO Kaspersky Lab has acquired 49% of the developer of container security solutions Ximi Pro. Through this acquisition, the company is estimated to be able to provide full-featured protection within its Cloud Workload Protection concept. Furthermore, it will add the ability to detect and respond to threats within the container's infrastructure to its upcoming XDR solution.

  • Trend Micro Incorporated announced a first-of-its-kind OT-native endpoint security solution as part of a comprehensive security solution for smart factories. The concerned security solution is capable of providing cybersecurity without disrupting ICS environments.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 2920
  • Published Date: Mar 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The escalating trend of BYOD (bring your device) in the workplace, the increasing ratio of phishing attacks, along with the surging count of endpoints in businesses are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 11% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Lack of skilled technical professionals and rising skill gaps as of the dynamic evolution of digital solutions are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are AO Kaspersky Lab, NortonLifeLock Inc., Sophos Limited, Cisco Systems, Inc., Trend Micro Incorporated, SentinelOne, Inc., Fortinet, Inc., McAfee, LLC, and others.

The company profiles are selected on the basis of revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by component, organization size, industry vertical, and by region.

The large enterprise segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Cloud Endpoint Protection Service Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying