云原生应用保护平台 (CNAPP) 市场规模和份额,按产品(平台、专业服务);云类型(公共云、混合云);垂直(BFSI、IT 和 ITES、零售和电子商务、电信、医疗保健、制造、能源和公用事业);组织规模(大型、小型);组件(服务、解决方案)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5873
  • 发布日期: Mar 11, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,云原生应用保护平台市场规模将超过 3500 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)的复合年增长率为 20%。2023 年,云原生应用保护平台的行业规模为 270 亿美元。随着企业使用更多的云提供商、应用程序和资源,其云基础设施变得更加复杂。此外,由于网络攻击事件不断增加,市场也在不断扩大。2021 年 8 月,Lockbit 勒索软件攻击导致 6 TB 的数据被盗,并袭击了全球 IT 咨询公司埃森哲的网络。大多数安全解决方案不具备有效评估风险和通知安全团队复杂的网络攻击所需的端到端可视性,使他们无法管理这些攻击。

CNAPP 之所以脱颖而出,是因为它能够聚合数据并在整个组织的应用程序基础架构中创建端到端的可视性。它可以优先处理可能对企业构成风险的警报,并使用加密系统来获取技术堆栈、配置或身份的可见性和详细信息。这一因素因此推动了对 CNAPP 市场的需求。


Cloud-native Application Protection Platform Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

云原生应用保护平台市场:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 使用 BYOD 和远程工作替代方案的公司 -基于云的技术使员工能够使用个人设备在家工作,同时连接到办公室服务器。由于公共云解决方案和 BYOD 立法的日益普及,企业开始转变其部署模式。在家工作和自带设备计划正在被组织迅速采用。远程就业有助于促进整体健康,并允许企业应对生产力损失。
  • 基于云的技术集成 -基于云的解决方案促进了新机器学习和人工智能能力的开发以及更高效的工作。为了保护端点和数据中心,而不是云原生应用程序和服务,已经开发了传统的安全方法和解决方案。安全团队必须能够在开发的最早阶段检测到安全问题和漏洞,快速解决这些问题,并在使用云技术时保证可靠的保护。

挑战

  • 缺乏技术教育可用性——部署和维护 CNAPP 解决方案需要技术专业知识和经验。然而,过去几年,企业已经开始聘用缺乏培训和经验的安全经理。根据《福布斯》 2020 年题为《云人才荒持续》的研究,对高级云和安全功能的需求比以往任何时候都要大,但支持这一转变的合格、称职的员工严重短缺,尤其是在非技术相关企业。
  • 预计与云原生应用程序保护平台相关的复杂性将在预测期内阻碍 CNAPP 市场的增长
  • 预计缺乏熟练劳动力将在未来时期阻碍市场扩张。

云原生应用保护平台 (CNAPP) 市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024 - 2036

复合年增长率

~20%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

~270亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

~3500亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

云原生应用保护平台细分

类型(公共云、混合云)

根据云类型,到 2036 年,混合云市场预计将占据全球云原生应用保护平台市场 80% 的份额。该细分市场活动的增加可以归因于全球各个组织广泛实施混合云,以提高业务效率、用户体验和资源消耗。为了提高业务效率、资源消耗、成本效益、用户体验和应用程序现代化,同时实现收益最大化,越来越多的公司越来越重视创建混合云模型和复杂的策略。

组件 [解决方案、服务] {解决方案(云安全态势管理、云工作负载保护平台、基础设施即代码、基于身份的安全和云基础设施授权管理)}

在解决方案方面,预计到 2036 年,云原生应用保护平台市场中的云安全态势管理部分将占据 30% 的收入份额。增长的原因是公司越来越多地使用 CSPM,因为它提供了更严格的控制和多云功能。此外,公司正在努力将尖端技术集成到 CSPM 中,以提供更好的网络安全解决方案和系统,这可能会成为 CNAPP 市场增长的驱动力。微软最近于 2022 年 10 月为 Microsoft Defender 云安全平台推出了两项新的预览服务,旨在减少安全漏洞并应对攻击,称为 Microsoft Defender for DevOps 和 Microsoft Defender CSPM。

我们对全球云原生应用保护平台市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

奉献

  • 平台
  • 专业的服务

云类型

  • 公有云
  • 混合云

垂直的

  • 金融保险业协会
  • 信息技术和 ITES
  • 零售与电子商务
  • 电信
  • 卫生保健
  • 制造业
  • 能源与公用事业

组织规模

  • 大型企业
  • 中小企业

成分

  • 服务
  • 解决方案

解决方案

  • 云安全态势管理
  • 云工作负载保护平台
  • 基础设施即代码
  • 基于身份的安全和云基础设施授权管理

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

云原生应用保护平台行业 - 区域分析

北美市场预测

北美云原生应用保护平台市场预计在预测期内将占据 58% 的收入份额。这是由于主要行业参与者的存在和严格的法规、该领域的创新以及世界技术中心。此外,还有一些世界上最重要的技术公司,它们掌握着数百万敏感数据,并成为 CNAPP 使用的催化剂。支付安全问题和数据泄露案件的增加,以及该地区对支付法规的遵守程度的提高,是促进 CNAPP 市场增长的其他一些重要因素。勒索软件、商业电子邮件泄露和涉及加密货币的案件达到了前所未有的水平,是 2021 年报告最多的事件和投诉。据报道,2021 年美国公众报告了 80 多万起网络犯罪案件,从 2020 年起,这一数字将增加约 7%,造成超过 65 亿美元的损失。

亚太市场统计

预测期内,亚太地区的云原生应用保护平台市场将显著增长。技术创新可能由中国、印度、日本和韩国等国家推动。在快速发展和充满活力的商业环境中,该地区对云计算、数据分析和物联网的依赖正在强劲增长,企业正在利用新的商业机会。通过使用新技术,企业还专注于成本效益、业务效率和竞争优势。

Research Nester
Cloud Native Application Protection Market s
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导云原生应用保护平台格局的公司

top-features-companies
    • 趋势科技股份有限公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • Check Point 软件技术有限公司
    • Palo Alto Networks 公司
    • Crowdstrike 控股公司
    • Fortinet 公司
    • Forcepoint有限责任公司
    • Aqua 安全软件有限公司
    • Radware 有限公司
    • Zscaler 公司
    • Sophos 集团

在新闻中

  • Palo Alto Networks 扩大了与 Google Cloud 的合作伙伴关系,以引入 Google 的 Prisma Access 平台和 BeyondCorp Enterprise。这将帮助组织从 Google Cloud 的性能规模、可靠性和 Palo Alto Networks 的安全专业知识中受益。对于当今的员工来说,它将提供一个安全的零信任环境。
  • Zscaler 披露了旨在为企业提供安全云工作负载的统一云原生应用保护平台功能。该安全控制解决方案已与 Zscaler Zero Trust Exchange 集成,使安全和 DevOps 团队能够在开发早期阶段确定与云原生应用相关的风险的优先级并有效补救。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 5873
  • 发布日期: Mar 11, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

中小企业对 BYOD 的使用日益增多以及云技术的日益融合是预计推动云原生应用保护平台市场增长的一些主要因素。

预计预测期内(即 2024 年至 2036 年),市场复合年增长率将达到约 20%。

市场的主要参与者包括 Fortinet, Inc.、Forcepoint LLC、Aqua Security Software Ltd.、Radware Ltd.、Zscaler, Inc.、Sophos Group PLC 等。

预计到 2036 年底混合动力汽车市场将占据最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
云原生应用程序保护 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Cloud-native Application Protection Platform (CNAPP) Market Size & Share, by Offering (Platform, Professional Services); Cloud Type (Public Cloud, Hybrid Cloud); Vertical (BFSI, IT & ITES, Retail & E-commerce, Telecommunication, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Energy & Utilities); Organization Size (Large, Small); Component (Services, Solution) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5873
  • Published Date: Mar 11, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Cloud-native Application Protection Platform Market size is anticipated to surpass USD 350 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 20% during the forecast period i.e., 2024-2036.In the year 2023, industry size of cloud-native application protection platform was USD 27 Billion. As enterprises use more cloud providers, applications, and resources, their cloud infrastructures have become even more complex. Furthermore, the market is expanding due to rising incidences of cyberattacks. The Lockbit ransomware attack, which caused six terabytes of data to be stolen in August 2021, has hit the worldwide IT consulting firm Accenture's network. Most security solutions do not have the end-to-end visibility needed to effectively assess risks and notify security teams of sophisticated cyberattacks, enabling them to manage them.

CNAPP stands out from the rest because of its ability to aggregate data and create end-to-end visibility across an organization's application infrastructure. It can prioritize alerts that could pose a risk to enterprises with an encrypted system for visibility and granular details of the technology stack, configuration, or identity. This factor is thus boosting demand for CNAPP market.


Cloud-native Application Protection Platform Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cloud-native Application Protection Platform Market: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Companies Using BYOD and Remote Working Substitutes - Cloud based technologies enable employees to work from home from their personal devices while at the same time being connected to office servers. Due to the growing popularity of Public Cloud solutions and BYOD legislation, businesses are beginning to shift their deployment paradigm. The Work from Home and Bring Your Own Device initiatives are rapidly being adopted by organizations. Remote employment helps to promote overall health and allows businesses to counter the loss of productivity.
  • Integration of Cloud Based Technologies - The development of new machine learning and AI capabilities and the facilitation of more productive work is facilitated by cloud-based solutions. In order to protect endpoints and data centers, not cloud-native applications and services, traditional security methods and solutions have been developed. Security teams must be able to detect security problems and vulnerabilities at the earliest stage of development, rapidly solve them as well as guarantee reliable protection when using cloud technologies.

Challenges

  • Lack of Technical Education Availability - For the deployment and maintenance of the CNAPP solution, technical expertise and experience are required. However, businesses have begun to employ security managers with insufficient training and experience over the last few years. Advanced cloud and security capabilities are more in demand than ever, but there is a severe shortage of certified, competent workers to support this shift, particularly in non-tech-related businesses, as per Forbes study from 2020 titled The Cloud Talent Drought Continues.
  • Complexities associated with cloud-native application protection platform are expected to hinder the CNAPP market growth in the forecast period
  • Lack of skilled labor is expected to hamper the market expansion in the upcoming period.

Cloud-native Application Protection Platform (CNAPP) Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024 - 2036

CAGR

~20%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

~USD 27 billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

~USD 350 billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cloud-native Application Protection Platform Segmentation

Type (Public Cloud, Hybrid Cloud)

Based on cloud type, the hybrid segment is anticipated to hold 80% share of the global cloud-native application protection platform market by 2036. The increase in segmental activity can be attributed to the widespread implementation of hybrid cloud by various organizations around the world for improved business efficiency, user experience, and resource consumption. In order to improve business efficiency, resource consumption, cost-effectiveness, user experience, and application modernization while maximizing benefits, a growing number of companies are increasingly emphasizing the creation of hybrid cloud models and sophisticated strategies.

Component [Solution, Services] {Solution (Cloud Security Posture Management, Cloud Workload Protection Platform, Infrastructure as a Code, Identify Based Security and Cloud Infrastructure Entitlement Management)}

In terms of solution, the cloud security posture management segment in the cloud-native application protection platform market is anticipated to hold 30% of the revenue share by 2036. The growth is due to the increased use of CSPM by companies, as it provides more rigorous controls and a multi-cloud capability. In addition, companies are working towards integrating cutting-edge technology in CSPM so as to provide better network security solutions and systems which will likely be a driver for CNAPP market growth. Microsoft recently launched two new preview services for the Microsoft Defender cloud security platform, which are aimed at reducing security vulnerabilities and responding to attacks, in October 2022, called Microsoft Defender for DevOps and Microsoft Defender CSPM.  

Our in-depth analysis of the global cloud-native application protection platform market includes the following segments:

          Offering

  • Platform
  • Professional Services

          Cloud Type

  • Public Cloud
  • Hybrid Cloud

          Vertical

  • BFSI
  • IT & ITES
  • Retail & E-commerce
  •  Telecommunication
  •  Healthcare
  •  Manufacturing
  • Energy & Utilities

          Organization Size

  • Large Enterprises
  • SMEs

          Component

  • Services
  • Solution

          Solution

  • Cloud Security Posture Management
  • Cloud Workload Protection Platform
  •  Infrastructure as a Code
  • Identify Based Security and Cloud Infrastructure Entitlement Management

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Cloud-native Application Protection Platform Industry - Regional Analysis

North American Market Forecasts

The cloud-native application protection platform market in the North America is estimated to hold a revenue share of 58% during the forecast period. This is due to the presence of major industry players and strict regulations, Innovation in this field, and the world's center of technology. In addition, there are some of the world's most important technology firms that have millions of sensitive data at their disposal and which serve as a catalyst for CNAPP use. The growing cases of payment security concerns and data breaches, as well as the increased compliance with Payment Regulation in the region, are some other important factors that contribute to CNAPP market growth for CNAPP. Ransomware, business email compromise, and cases involving cryptocurrencies, which reached an unprecedented level, were the most reported incidents and complaints in 2021. More than 800,000 cybercrime cases were reported in 2021 by the American public as per reports, from 2020 onwards, the increase will be around 7%, resulting in a loss of more than USD 6.5 billion.

APAC Market Statistics

The cloud-native application protection platform market in the Asia Pacific region is set to grow notably during the forecast period. It could be that technological innovation is being driven by countries such as China, India, Japan and South Korea. The reliance on cloud computing, data analysis, and the Internet of Things is growing strongly in the region, in a rapidly evolving and dynamic business environment, where companies are taking advantage of new business opportunities. By using new technologies, companies are also focusing on cost benefits, business efficiency, and competitive advantages.

Research Nester
Cloud Native Application Protection Market s
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Cloud Native Application Protection Platform Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Trend Micro, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Check Point Software Technologies Ltd.
    • Palo Alto Networks, Inc.
    • Crowdstrike Holdings, Inc.
    • Fortinet, Inc.
    • Forcepoint LLC
    •  Aqua Security Software Ltd.
    • Radware Ltd.
    • Zscaler, Inc.
    • Sophos Group PLC

In-the-news

In The News

  • Palo Alto Networks has broadened its partnership with Google Cloud in order to bring the Prisma Access platform and BeyondCorp Enterprise of Google. This is going to aid organizations to get benefited from the performance scale, reliability of Google Cloud, and security expertise of Palo Alto Networks. For today's workforce, it will provide a secure zero trust environment.
  • Zscaler disclosed Posture Control Solution made for giving endeavors with bound together Cloud-Native Application Protection Stage usefulness customized to secure cloud workloads. The posture control solution has been integrated with Zscaler Zero Trust Exchange, allowing security and DevOps teams to prioritize and effectively remediate risks associated with cloudnative applications during the early stages of development.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 5873
  • Published Date: Mar 11, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing use for BYOD in SMEs and increasing integration of cloud technologies are some of the major factors anticipated to drive the growth of the cloud native application protection platform market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~20% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are of Fortinet, Inc., Forcepoint LLC, Aqua Security Software Ltd., Radware Ltd., Zscaler, Inc., Sophos Group PLC, and others.

The hybrid segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Cloud Native Application Protection Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying