.心脏植入物市场按产品分析(冠状动脉支架、植入式心脏复律除颤器、心律监测仪、血流动力学监测仪、起搏器);材料(合金、生物、金属、聚合物);手术(血管成形术、心脏直视手术);应用(急性心肌梗死、心肌缺血、心律失常、充血性心力衰竭);最终用户(心脏病中心、诊所、医院)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、2023-2035 年统计报告。

  • 报告编号: 4111
  • 发布日期: Feb 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球心脏植入物市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

全球心脏植入物市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 500 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 8%。此外,该市场产生的收入约为2022 年将达到 250 亿美元。未来几年全球心脏植入物市场增长的主要因素是,由于不健康的生活方式和垃圾消费的迅速转变,全球人口心血管疾病和心脏病的患病率不断上升。根据世界卫生组织(WHO)的说法,心血管疾病被认为是全世界死亡的主要原因之一。此外,最近的一份报告指出,2019年全球约有1790万人死于心血管疾病,相当于全球总死亡人数的32%。

除了上述因素外,导致市场增长的其他主要因素之一是心力衰竭病例的迅速增加,预计这将对全球心脏植入物的需求产生积极影响。此外,心脏病、心脏病和其他慢性心脏病数量的激增预计将在预测期内为市场增长带来利润丰厚的增长机会。此外,生活方式的改变,如不健康的饮食模式、高压力、过量饮酒、吸烟量增加和体力活动减少,也引发了多种心脏病,预计也将推动未来市场增长的扩大。几年。预计糖尿病和肥胖等生活方式障碍的发生也会产生对心脏植入物的需求,这反过来又有望促进市场增长。除此之外,不断增长的老年人口(更容易患有疾病)以及医疗基础设施的显着改善也促进了市场的增长。此外,对微创手术的偏好以及人工智能 (AI) 与先进算法的集成,以实现心脏病的早期检测、增强中风的治疗以及更快的诊断放射能力,预计也将为市场创造积极的前景。除了其他因素外,人们对心脏植入物众多好处的认识水平不断提高,加上医疗领域的最新进展以及不断增加的研发 (R&D) 活动,为市场主要参与者提供了有利的增长机会。


Cardiac-Implants-Market-scope
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球心脏植入物市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 最近心脏病激增——当今人们被诊断出患有各种生活方式障碍,如焦虑、高血压、恐慌、压力等。由于此类疾病的增加,心脏病的发病率估计也会增加。因此,近年来心脏植入物的需求也大幅增长。美国疾病控制与预防中心(CDC)表示,在美国,每秒就有一人死于心脏病,据估计,美国约有 697,000 人死于心脏病,相当于每 5 名死亡者中就有 1 人死于心脏病2020年。

  • 全球人口心脏病发病率不断上升——随着全球人口进入快节奏的世界,压力和恐慌的发生率显着增加。因此,心脏病发作的数量大幅增加,这反过来又带来了对心脏植入物的需求,以便为患者提供及时诊断和增强患者体验的适当治疗。根据美国疾病控制与预防中心(CDC)公布的数据,美国每年约有80.5万人患有心脏病。其中,大约 605,000 例被认为是首次心脏病发作,并且在美国大约有 200,000 人之前已经患过心脏病。

  • 心脏相关疾病激增——酒精、香烟、垃圾食品、加工食品和不健康饮食的消费量不断增加,导致世界人口心脏相关疾病的增加。因此,随着心脏相关疾病的加剧,由于需要立即诊断和治疗,心脏植入物的利用率预计也会增加。根据最近对 2019 年的估计,冠心病被称为最常见的心脏病类型,全球约有 1.1 亿男性和 8000 万女性被诊断出冠心病,每年导致近 900 万人死亡。

  • 生活方式紊乱加剧——根据 2019 年的最新估计,高血压每年导致全球近 1000 万人死亡。然而,世界卫生组织 (WHO) 表示,1975 年至 2016 年间,肥胖患病率增加了两倍,2016 年全球超重人数达 19 亿,肥胖人数达 6.5 亿。

  • 高度关注健康和健身——根据世界银行的统计,全球医疗保健支出占GDP总量的9.83%,较上年的9.7%有所上升。

挑战

  • 与心脏植入物相关的高成本——心脏植入物是高科技开发的医疗设备,需要专门的人员才能正常运作。因此,心脏植入物及其相关手术的成本很高。因此,中等收入人群预计不会轻易选择心脏植入物,从而降低了采用率并阻碍了预测期内的市场增长。
  • 心脏植入物复杂设计的并发症不断增加
  • 植入式起搏器的风险

.全球心脏植入物市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜8%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 250 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 500 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

市场细分

全球心脏植入物市场根据心脏病中心、诊所、医院等终端用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析。其中,到 2035 年底,医院细分市场将占据最大的市场份额。该细分市场扩张的主要因素是拥有经过专门培训的医疗专业人员来使用心脏植入物,以及全球医院中拥有大量心脏病专家。此外,世界上医院数量众多被认为是医院环境中心脏植入物利用率提高的另一个因素。例如,经济合作与发展组织(OECD)表示,英国医院数量从 2015 年的 1,882 家增加到 2020 年的 1,921 家,而美国则从 2015 年的 5,564 家增加到 2020 年的 6,090 家。 2019年。此外,与医院正确诊断和治疗相关的信任因素以及医院现有的有利政策也是被认为为该部门带来显着创收的增长机会的另一个因素。患有慢性病、心血管疾病和其他生活方式疾病的患者经常去医院接受治疗,预计这将在未来几年推动该细分市场的增长。

全球心脏植入物市场还按急性心肌梗塞、心肌缺血、心律失常、充血性心力衰竭等应用进行需求和供应细分和分析。其中,心律失常领域预计将占据最大份额,在预测期内复合年增长率显着。细分市场增长的主要因素是全球心律失常和相关疾病病例的增加。例如,据透露,2022 年,世界人口中心律失常的患病率为 2% 至 5%。不健康的生活方式和不良饮食习惯是心律失常发生率增加的原因。

我们对全球心脏植入物市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按产品分类

按材质

  • 合金
  • 生物
  • 金属
  • 聚合物

按程序

  • 血管成形术
  • 心脏直视手术

按申请

  • 急性心肌梗塞
  • 心肌缺血
  • 心律失常
  • 充血性心力衰竭
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 心脏病中心
  • 诊所
  • 医院
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球心脏植入物市场区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,北美心脏植入物市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大的市场份额。该市场的增长主要归因于心律失常和其他心脏病频率的增加在该区域。例如,到 2030 年,预计将有约 1200 万美国人被诊断出患有房颤。此外,该地区强大的医疗网络以及大量患者的存在预计也将有助于市场增长在该区域。此外,该地区不断扩大的医疗保健行业和医疗设备商业化的不断提高预计也将在预测期内推动市场增长。

另一方面,由于该地区心血管疾病风险较高的老年人口不断增加,亚太地区心脏植入物市场在分析期间也占据了重要的市场份额。此外,心血管疾病和其他与心脏相关的疾病在人口中的高患病率预计将推动该地区市场规模的扩大。最近的报告显示,心血管疾病是亚太地区的首要死因,2019年约1100万人死于心血管疾病,约占该地区总死亡人数的35%。

Research Nester
Cardiac-Implants-Market-Regional
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球心脏植入物市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 波士顿科学公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 百多力股份公司
    • ZOLL 医疗公司
    • 美敦力公司
    • 利瓦诺瓦有限公司
    • 雅培实验室
    • 麦迪科有限公司
    • 乐普医药

在新闻中

  • 波士顿科学公司 (Boston Scientific Corporation ) 的 EMBOLD 纤维可拆卸线圈获得美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 的批准,该线圈可降低外周脉管系统血流速度。

  • BIOTRONIK, Inc.的 Renamic New(心律管理设备软件程序员)获得美国食品和药物管理局 (FDA) 的批准。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 4111
  • 发布日期: Feb 27, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

心血管疾病和心脏病的患病率较高、香烟消费量的增加以及老年人口的增加是推动心脏植入物市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 8% 左右。

.植入式起搏器导致感染的可能性,加上对心脏植入物的优点的认识水平较低以及与心脏植入物的使用相关的高成本估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场主要参与者有波士顿科学公司、BIOTRONIK SE & Co, KG、ZOLL Medical Corporation、Medtronic plc、LivaNova PLC、Abbott Laboratories、MEDICO SRL、Lepu Medical Technology Co., Ltd.、Cook Group、Shree Pacetronix有限公司和其他主要参与者..

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理位置(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品、材料、程序、应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,血管成形术领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.心脏植入物。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Cardiac Implants Market Size & Share, by Product (Coronary Stents, Implantable Cardioverter-Defibrillators, Heart Rhythm Monitors, Hemodynamic Monitors, Pacemakers); Material (Alloys, Biological, Metals, Polymers); Procedure (Angioplasty, Open-Heart Surgery); Application (Acute Myocardial Infarction, Myocardial Ischemia, Arrhythmias, Congestive Heart Failures) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4111
  • Published Date: Feb 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Cardiac Implants Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Cardiac Implants Market size is poised to cross USD 50 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 8% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of cardiac implants was over USD 25 Billion. The major factor for the growth of the global cardiac implants market in the upcoming years is the rising prevalence of cardiovascular diseases and heart diseases among the global population owing to the rapid shift towards unhealthy lifestyles and consumption of junk. As per the World Health Organization (WHO), cardiovascular diseases are considered to be one of the major causes of death worldwide. Further, a recent report stated that approximately 17.9 million people across the world lost their lives in 2019 which is equivalent to 32% of the entire global deaths owing to growing cardiovascular diseases.

Apart from the aforementioned factors, one of the other major factors that are attributed to market growth is the rapid escalation of heart failure cases which is expected to positively influence the demand for cardiac implants around the world. Also, the surge in the number of heart attacks, heart strokes, and other chronic heart ailments is anticipated to bring lucrative growth opportunities for market growth during the forecast period. Moreover, the change in lifestyles such as unhealthy dietary patterns, high-stress levels, excessive alcohol consumption, increase in cigarette usage, and reduced physical activity has also propelled several heart disorders and is also estimated to boost the expansion of market growth in the next few years. The occurrence of lifestyle disorders such as diabetes and obesity is also forecasted to generate a demand for cardiac implants which in turn is expected to aid market growth. In addition to that, the growing geriatric population which is more prone to medical conditions along with significant improvements in the healthcare infrastructure is also contributing to the market growth. Additionally, the preference for minimally invasive surgeries and integration of artificial intelligence (AI) for advanced algorithms for early detection of heart disease, enhanced treatment of strokes, and faster diagnostic radiology capabilities are also estimated to create a positive outlook for the market. In addition to the other factors, the surge in the awareness levels about the numerous benefits of cardiac implants coupled with the recent advancements in the medical sector and increasing research and development (R&D) activities are offering favorable growth opportunities to market key players.


Cardiac-Implants-Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Cardiac Implants Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

8%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 USD 25 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 USD 50 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Cardiac Implants Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Recent Surge in Heart Diseases – People nowadays are being diagnosed with various lifestyle disorders such as anxiety, hypertension, panic, stress, and others. As a result of the growth of such diseases, the occurrence of heart disease is estimated to also increase. As a result, the demand for cardiac implants is also attributed to growing considerably in recent years. The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) stated that in the United States every second, one person dies owing to heart disease, Also, it was estimated that about 697,000 people Americans died from heart disease which is equivalent to 1 in every 5 deaths in 2020.
  • Growing Prevalence of Heart Attacks Among the Global Population – As the global population is engaged in a fast-paced world, there has been significant growth in incidences of stress and panic. As a result, the number of heart attacks has grown considerably which in turn has brought in the demand for cardiac implants for proper treatment of patients with timely diagnosis and enhanced patient experience. As per the data released by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC), it has been calculated that approximately 805,000 people in the United States have a heart attack every year. Out of these, around 605,000 cases are considered to be the first heart attack and roughly 200,000 people already had a heart attack before in United States.
  • The Surge in Heart-Related Disorders – The growing consumption of alcohol, cigarettes, junk, processed food, and unhealthy diets has led to an increase in heart-related diseases in the world population. Thus, with an escalation in heart-related disorders, the utilization rate of cardiac implants is also estimated to grow as a result of the need for immediate diagnosis and treatment. According to recent estimates of 2019, coronary heart disease is known as the most common type of heart disease, with around 110 million men and 80 million women being diagnosed around the world and killing almost 9 million people each year.
  • Escalation in Lifestyle Disorders – Recent estimates of 2019 calculated that hypertension is responsible for almost 10 million deaths across the globe each year. Whereas, the World Health Organization (WHO) stated that the prevalence of obesity tripled between 1975 and 2016 reaching 1.9 billion overweight and 650 million obese people worldwide in 2016.
  • High Focus on Health and Fitness – As per the statistics revealed by the World Bank, the global healthcare expenditure was calculated to be 9.83% of total GDP, an increase from 9.7% from the previous year.

Challenges

  • High Cost Associated with Cardiac Implants – Cardiac implants are highly technologically developed medical equipment that requires specialized hands for proper functioning. As a result, the cost of cardiac implants and the procedures associated with them is high. Therefore, the population with middle income is expected to not opt for cardiac implants easily, thus, lowering the adoption rate and hampering market growth in the forecast period.
  • Rising Complications Regarding Complex Designs of Cardiac Implants
  • The Risks of Implantable Pacemakers


Cardiac Implants Segmentation

The global cardiac implants market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end-users into cardiology centers, clinics, hospitals, and others. Out of these, the hospitals segment is attributed to garner the most significant share in the market by the end of 2035. The major factor attributed to the expansion of the segment is the presence of specially trained medical professionals for the usage of cardiac implants and a high number of cardiologists in hospitals across the globe. Also, the high number of hospitals in the world is considered to be another factor for the increased utilization rate of cardiac implants in hospital settings. For instance, the Organization for Economic Co-Operation and Development (OECD) stated that the number of hospitals in the United Kingdom increased from 1,882 in 2015 to 1921 in 2020, whereas, in the United States it rose from 5,564 in 2015 to 6,090 in 2019. In addition, the trust factor associated with the hospitals for proper diagnosis and treatment coupled with favorable policies present in the hospitals is also another factor that is considered to bring growth opportunities for noteworthy revenue generation of the segment. Patients suffering from chronic diseases, cardiovascular disorders, and other lifestyle illnesses often visit hospitals for treatment procedures which in turn is expected to boost segment growth in the next few years.

The global cardiac implants market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into acute myocardial infarction, myocardial ischemia, arrhythmias, congestive heart failures, and others. Out of these, the arrhythmias segment is projected to hold the largest share with a notable CAGR during the forecast period. The major factor for segment growth is the rising cases of arrhythmias and related diseases across the globe. For instance, in 2022, it was revealed that the prevalence of arrhythmias is found to be 2% to 5% in the world population. An unhealthy lifestyle and consumption of a poor diet is the reason behind the growth in the occurrence of arrhythmias.

Our in-depth analysis of the global cardiac implants market includes the following segments:

            By Product

          By Material

  • Alloys
  • Biological
  • Metals
  • Polymers

          By Procedure

  • Angioplasty
  • Open-Heart Surgery

             By Application

  • Acute Myocardial Infarction
  • Myocardial Ischemia
  • Arrhythmias
  • Congestive Heart Failures
  • Others

            By End-User

  • Cardiology Centers
  • Clinics
  • Hospitals
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Cardiac Implants Industry - Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecast

The North American cardiac implants market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing frequency of arrhythmias, and other heart diseases in the region. For instance, around 12 million Americans are estimated to be diagnosed with atrial fibrillation by 2030. Further, the presence of a strong healthcare network in the region, along with the availability of a large pool of patients is also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region. In addition, the region's expanding healthcare industry and rising commercialization of medical equipment are also anticipated to boost market growth during the forecast period.

Asia Pacific Market Forecast

On the other hand, the Asia Pacific cardiac implants market is also attributed to holding a significant market share during the analysis period on the account of growing geriatric population in the region who are at higher risk of cardiovascular diseases. Also, the high prevalence rate of cardiovascular diseases, and other heart-related disorders among the population is expected to boost the expansion of market size in the region. Recent reports suggest that cardiovascular diseases were the leading cause of death in the Asia Pacific region taking up around 11 million lives in 2019, which is approximately 35% of the total death in the region.

Research Nester
Cardiac-Implants-Market-Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Cardiac Implants Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Boston Scientific Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • BIOTRONIK SE & Co., KG
    • ZOLL Medical Corporation
    • Medtronic plc
    • LivaNova PLC
    • Abbott Laboratories
    • MEDICO S.R.L.
    • Lepu Medica

In-the-news

In The News

  • Boston Scientific Corporation acquired clearance from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) for its EMBOLD Fibered Detachable Coil that decreases the rate of peripheral vasculature blood flow.

  • BIOTRONIK, Inc. received approval of Renamic New, a software programmer for cardiac rhythm management devices, from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA).


Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 4111
  • Published Date: Feb 27, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Higher prevalence of cardiovascular disorders and heart diseases, growing consumption of cigarettes, and increasing geriatric population are the major factors driving the growth of the cardiac implants market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

The possibility of infection owing to implantable pacemakers coupled with low awareness level about the advantages of cardiac implants and high cost associated with the usage of cardiac implants are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North America region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Boston Scientific Corporation, BIOTRONIK SE & Co., KG, ZOLL Medical Corporation, Medtronic plc, LivaNova PLC, Abbott Laboratories, MEDICO S.R.L., Lepu Medical Technology Co., Ltd., Cook Group, Shree Pacetronix Ltd., and other key players.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue-generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product, material, procedure, application, end-user, and by region.

The angioplasty segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Cardiac Implants Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying