.按产品类型划分的臂式高空作业平台市场分析(伸缩臂式高空作业平台、铰接式臂式高空作业平台、拖车式臂式高空作业平台、斗式卡车和可牵引式臂式高空作业平台);按动力源分类(发动机驱动臂式高空作业平台、混合动力臂式高空作业平台、电动臂式高空作业平台);以及最终用户(建筑业、石油和天然气工业、采矿业、航空航天等)——2023-2033 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 352
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 - 2033 年全球臂式高空作业平台市场亮点

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2033

复合年增长率

〜6%

预计到 2033 年底,全球动臂式升降机市场将获得可观的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)复合年增长率约为 6%。此外,该市场在 2022 年的收入也将适度。市场的增长主要归因于建筑活动的增加以及全球建筑业的快速增长。据估计,2020年全球建筑市场价值将达到10万亿美元。此外,臂式高空作业平台以其恶劣地形能力而闻名,随着臂式高空作业平台技术的发展,其质量和能力的提高一直吸引着消费者的青睐,预计将在不久的将来刺激对动臂式升降机的需求。

动臂式升降机市场范围

臂式升降机是一种高空作业平台,通常用于举升任何人或物体,以便轻松到达难以到达的地方。臂式升降机通常由液压机提供动力,在人们必须去一些难以到达的地方的情况下非常有用。动臂式升降机通常安装在车辆或卡车上,可以向各个方向移动。臂式升降机能够在火灾和洪水等情况下工作,以挽救人们的生命。除此之外,动臂式升降机在建筑行业也非常有用。臂式升降机具有广泛的应用,包括航空航天、建筑和电信塔的维护。另一方面,建筑设备租赁服务的稳步增长和可支配收入的增加预计将在预测期内推动市场增长。美国经济分析局报告称,2022 年 7 月个人收入增加 470 亿美元(0.2%),个人可支配收入增加 376 亿美元(0.2%)。

全球动臂式升降机市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 全球新电信塔的发展——电信塔在促进互联互通方面发挥了关键作用。 2007年至2020年间,铁塔数量增加了两倍多,复合年增长率为7%,到2020年将达到600,200座。

动臂式高空作业平台是维护和修理塔架的最可靠方法。这样,高空作业就变得更加容易。大型吊臂和可伸缩吊篮是唯一可以到达塔顶和侧面的设备。基本的预防措施和正确使用设备使此类设备绝对安全。此外,新电信塔、摩天大楼的建设及其持续维护是预计将促进建筑业对动臂式升降机需求的一些主要因素。

  • 智慧城市项目数量激增——例如,在印度智慧城市倡议下,已完成2000多个项目,价值超过50亿美元。目前,约有4,500个项目、总价值200亿美元正在建设中。
  • 需要更换或维修的桥梁数量增加 -据观察,美国有超过 590,000 座桥梁。全国共有 59 万座桥梁需要更换、维修或修复。其中约 7.5% 的桥梁由于结构完整性较差而需要紧急维修。
  • 住宅建设活动不断增加——例如,预计 2021 年住宅建设将增长 7%。2020 年住宅建设占全球建筑总量的 43%,使其成为最大的子行业和市场增长的主要贡献者。
  • 全球城市化快速发展——世界各地的城市化正在兴起。到 2030 年,大约有 50 亿人将居住在城镇,比现在增加 50% 以上。

挑战

  • 动臂式升降机成本较高
  • 最终用户对维护二手机器的兴趣增加
  • 机器的耗时制造过程

全球动臂式升降机市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为建筑行业、石油和天然气行业、采矿业、航空航天等。在这些细分市场中,由于新兴国家石油和天然气产量的增加以及石油和天然气行业投资的增加,预计石油和天然气行业将占据全球动臂升降机市场最大的市场规模。据观察,石油和天然气行业是印度八个核心产业之一,到2022年,预计该行业将投资240亿美元用于勘探和生产。此外,石油和天然气项目需要建造钻机、重型管道的运输和放置以及管道和钻机的安全运行,预计这将在预测期内推动细分市场的增长。

全球动臂式升降机市场区域概况

从区域来看,全球动臂式升降机市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区等五个主要地区。在这些市场中,由于中国和印度等新兴经济体的建设活动和现有基础设施投资的增加,预计到 2033 年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额。例如,印度政府计划在未来五年通过“国家基础设施管道”投资1.3万亿美元用于基础设施建设。 2021年,基础设施领域占FDI流入总额的12%,总额为800亿美元。此外,该地区的主要公司一直在生产具有更高能力的先进臂式高空作业平台,预计亚太地区对臂式高空作业平台的需求在不久的将来将会增加,其中印度和中国预计将成为全球增长的主要贡献者。动臂升降机市场。

动臂升降机市场分析

全球动臂式高空作业平台市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧(芬兰、瑞典、挪威、丹麦)、爱尔兰、瑞士、奥地利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、新加坡、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长、市场参与者分析和机会展望

市场细分

我们对全球动臂式高空作业平台市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按产品类型

  • 伸缩臂高空作业平台
  • 曲臂式高空作业平台
  • 拖车式臂式高空作业平台
  • 斗式卡车
  • 牵引臂式高空作业平台

按电源

  • 发动机驱动的臂式高空作业平台
  • 混合动力臂式高空作业平台
  • 电动臂式高空作业平台

按最终用户

  • 建造业
  • 石油和天然气行业
  • 矿业
  • 航天
  • 其他的

主导全球动臂式高空作业平台市场的顶级特色公司

  • 特雷克斯公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 精灵
  • JLG工业公司
  • 普朗格尔
  • 华兴
  • 迈科有限公司
  • 漂亮的电梯
  • 浮潜升降机
  • 斯凯杰克
  • 豪洛特集团

 


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • JLG Industries, Inc.扩大了其在美国的授权服务提供商网络,以便在全国范围内为客户提供保修服务、维护、检查、零件和其他支持服务。
  • 特雷克斯公司 (TEREX Corporation)收购了总部位于北爱尔兰的重型制造商 Steelweld。 Steelweld 的收购增强了 MaterialsProcessing 在北爱尔兰的制造能力,这是其增长战略的重要组成部分。

作者学分:  Shweta Patidar


  • 报告编号: 352
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

建筑活动的增加、各种最终用途行业中动臂式高空作业平台利用率的提高以及基础设施开发投资的增加是推动动臂式高空作业平台市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2033 年)的复合年增长率将达到 6% 左右。

.最终用户对维护二手机器的兴趣增加预计将阻碍市场增长。

预计到2033年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者有特雷克斯公司、Genie、JLG Industries, Inc、Prangl、Sinoboom、MEC Co., Ltd.、Nifty Lift、Snorkel Lif、Skyjack 和 Haulotte Group。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品类型、电源、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2033 年底,石油和天然气行业将获得最大的市场规模,并展现出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Boom Lifts Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Telescopic, Articulating, Trailer Mounted, Bucket Trucks, Towable); Power Source (Engine Powered, Hybrid, Electric); End-user (Construction, Oil & Gas, Mining, Aerospace) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2033

  • Report ID: 352
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2033

Boom Lifts Market size is estimated to garner significant revenue of by the end of 2033, growing at a CAGR of 6% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033. In the year 2022, the market generated modest revenue. The growth of the market can be attributed primarily to the increasing construction activities coupled with the rapid growth of the construction sector worldwide. As per the estimates, the global construction market was worth USD 10 trillion in the year 2020.  Moreover boom lifts are known for their rough-terrain capabilities and technical developments with boom lifts to improve its quality and abilities have been attracting consumers towards it which are expected to foster the demand for boom lifts in near future.

Boom lifts are a type of aerial platforms generally used to lift up any person or object to reach at inaccessible places very easily. Boom lifts are generally powered by hydraulic machines and very useful in situation, where a person has to go at some inaccessible places. Boom lifts are usually vehicle or truck mounted and can move in all direction. Boom lifts are capable of working in situation like fire and flood to save peoples life. Apart from this, boom lifts are extremely useful in construction industries also. Boom lifts have a wide range of application includes aerospace, construction, and maintenance of telecommunication towers. On the other hand, steadily rising construction equipment rental services and rising disposable income are anticipated to drive market growth over the forecast period. The Bureau of Economic Analysis reported an increase of USD 47.0 billion (0.2%) in personal income and USD 37.6 billion (0.2%) in disposable personal income in July 2022.


Boom-Lifts-Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Boom Lifts Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Development Of New Telecommunication Towers Worldwide- Telecom towers have played a pivotal role in advancing connectivity. The number of towers has increased by more than twofold between 2007 and 2020 with a compound annual growth rate of 7%, reaching 600,200 by 2020.
  • A boom lift is the most reliable way to maintain and repair towers. Operation at height is made easier with this. Large boom arms and extendable baskets of boom lifts are the only equipment that can reach the tower's top and sides. Basic precautions and proper use of the equipment make this type of equipment absolutely safe. In addition, the construction of new telecommunication towers, skyscrapers, and their ongoing maintenance of them are some of the major factors predicted to foster the demand for boom lifts in construction. 
  • Surge In Number Of Projects For Smart Cities- For instance, Under India's smart city initiative, more than 2000 projects have been completed worth more than 5 billion dollars. Currently, approximately 4,500 projects worth USD 20 billion are in progress.
  • Rise In The Number Of Bridges That Need To Be Replaced Or Repaired - It was observed that in the US, there are more than 590,000 bridges. A total of 590,000 bridges across the nation need to be replaced, repaired, or rehabilitated. There is a need for urgent repairs on about 7.5% of these bridges due to their poor structural integrity.
  • Increasing Residential Construction Activities- For instance, there was an estimate 7% growth in residential construction in 2021. Residential construction represents 43% of total global construction in 2020, making it the biggest sub-sector and a major contributor to market growth.
  • Rapidly Growing Urbanization Worldwide- Urbanization is on the rise around the world. In 2030, approximately 5 billion people will live in towns and cities, an increase of over 50% over today.

Challenges

  • High Cost Associated With Boom Lifts
  • Increased Interest Among End Users In Maintaining Used Machines
  • Time Consuming Manufacturing Process of Machines

Boom Lifts Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2033

CAGR

6%

Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Boom Lifts Segmentation

End-user (Construction, Oil & Gas, Mining, Aerospace)

The global boom lifts market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end user into construction industry, oil & gas industry, mining industry, aerospace and others. Among these segments, the oil & gas industry segment is anticipated to capture the largest market size in the global boom lifts market owing to the rising production of oil and gas in emerging countries along with the increasing investment in the oil and gas industry. It was observed that India's oil and gas sector is one of its eight core industries and by 2022, USD 24 billion is expected to be invested in exploration and production within the industry. Moreover, oil and gas projects require the construction of drilling rigs, the transportation and placement of heavy pipes, and the safe operation of pipelines and drilling rigs, which is anticipated to drive segment growth over the forecast period.

Our in-depth analysis of the global boom lifts market includes the following segments:

         By Product Type

  • Telescopic Boom Lifts
  • Articulating Boom Lifts
  • Trailer Mounted Boom Lifts
  • Bucket Trucks
  • Towable Boom Lifts

         By Power Source

  • Engine Powered Boom Lifts
  • Hybrid Boom Lifts
  • Electric Boom Lifts

         By End User

  • Construction Industry
  • Oil & Gas Industry
  • Mining Industry
  • Aerospace
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Boom Lifts Industry - Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global boom lifts market is studied into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. Amongst these markets, the market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 owing to increasing constructional activities and investments in existing infrastructure in emerging economies such as China and India. For instance, the Indian government intends to invest USD 1.3 trillion in infrastructure in the next five years through its 'National Infrastructure Pipeline'. The Infrastructure sector accounted for 12% of the total FDI inflows in 2021, which totaled USD 80 billion. Further, major companies in the region have been producing advanced boom lifts with higher capabilities, and demand for boom lifts in Asia Pacific region is anticipated to increase in near future, where India and China are expected to be major contributors to the growth of the global boom lifts market. 

Research Nester
Boom-Lifts-Market-Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Boom Lifts Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Terex Corporation
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Genie
    • JLG Industries, Inc
    • Prangl
    • Sinoboom
    • MEC Co., Ltd.
    • Nifty Lift
    • Snorkel Lift
    • Skyjack
    • Haulotte Group

In-the-news

In The News

  • JLG Industries, Inc., has expanded its network of Authorized Service Providers in the United States in order to provide its customers warranty services, maintenance, inspection, parts and other support services across the country.
  • TEREX Corporation has acquired Steelweld, a Northern Ireland-based manufacturer of heavy fabrications. Steelweld's purchase strengthens Materials Processing's ability to fabricate in Northern Ireland, which is an important part of its growth strategy.

Author Credits:  Mohd Shadab, Yashika Karodiwal


  • Report ID: 352
  • Published Date: Feb 13, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing construction activities, rising utilization of boom lifts in various end use industries along with growing investments in infrastructure development are the major factors driving the growth of the boom lifts market.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 6% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2033.

Increased interest among end users in maintaining used machines is anticipated to hinder market growth.

The market in Asia Pacific is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2033 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Terex Corporation, Genie, JLG Industries, Inc, Prangl, Sinoboom, MEC Co., Ltd., Nifty Lift, Snorkel Lif, Skyjack and Haulotte Group.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by product type, power source, end user and, by region.

The oil and gas industry is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2033 and display significant growth opportunities.
Boom Lifts Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying