细菌性疾病诊断市场规模和份额,按类型(细菌性皮肤感染、性传播感染、食源性感染);产品(耗材、仪器);技术(等温核酸扩增技术、聚合酶链式反应、DNA微阵列、免疫诊断);最终用户(医院、实验室、研究中心)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 5206
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 - 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到2035年底,细菌疾病诊断市场规模预计将超过80亿美元,在2023年至2035年的预测期内复合年增长率约为8%。2022年,细菌疾病诊断的行业规模为30亿美元。市场的增长可归因于大规模食物中毒事件的不断增加。全球约有 6 亿人因食用受污染的食品而患病,近 3300 万人丧生。细菌性疾病是人类食物中毒的主要原因。随着消费者越来越担心食品安全,对值得信赖的细菌性疾病诊断的需求也在增长。

除此之外,预计将推动细菌性疾病诊断市场增长的一个方面是对新疗法和诊断的研究不断增加。 BARDA 与政府合作,帮助许多公司研究新型传染病药物。正在进行的研究有助于识别和描述新的细菌病原体。研究人员可以帮助开发针对这些新型感染的诊断测试,从而帮助疾病控制。


Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Market
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

细菌性疾病诊断领域:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 政府不断推出改善医疗保健的举措——2021年,世界卫生组织启动了“全球健康与和平”举措,旨在满足人们的关键健康需求,并解决该计划下70%的疾病爆发。细菌性疾病诊断对于感染的早期诊断和及时管理至关重要,这与政府的预防性医疗保健目标不谋而合。
  • 车辆排放量增加——机动车每年直接向大气排放约 15 亿吨温室气体 (GHG)。空气质量差与呼吸系统问题和免疫系统受损有关,使人们更容易感染细菌性疾病。因此,不断增长的车辆排放将增加对细菌性疾病诊断以治疗感染的需求。
  • 废水处理的需求日益增长——世界上产生的废水中约 50% 都经过精心处理。为了测试水和废水处理的有效性,细菌诊断的需求变得非常重要。筛选废水中的指示细菌水平有助于确保住宅和工业废水处理的结果可以安全地排放到环境中。

挑战

  • 缺乏熟练人员和充足的基础设施——许多发展中国家没有完善的先进诊断技术基础设施。此外,缺乏有效执行该程序的资金和技术人员。
  • 细菌性疾病诊断意识淡薄
  • 制造成本高

细菌疾病诊断市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜8%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 30 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 80 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

细菌性疾病诊断细分

类型(细菌性皮肤感染、性传播感染、食源性感染)

预计到 2035 年,细菌性疾病诊断市场中的细菌性皮肤感染细分市场将获得最大的收入份额,约为 45%。该细分市场的增长可归因于人们日益严重的皮肤问题。皮肤是身体最暴露的部分,因此许多人会受到细菌生长引起的痤疮、感染和过敏的影响。痤疮是世界上第八大最常见的疾病,影响着全球约 9% 的人口。

最终用户(医院、实验室、研究中心)

预计到 2035 年,医院部门的细菌性疾病诊断市场将占据 40% 左右的重要份额。医院在患者护理中发挥着重要作用,良好的诊断程序是指导治疗计划、改善患者治疗结果和限制感染的关键传播。此外,各国政府正在增加建立医院基础设施的预算,预计这将推动该领域的增长。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 细菌性皮肤感染
  • 性传播感染
  • 食源性感染

产品

  • 耗材
  • 仪器

技术

  • 等温核酸扩增技术
  • 聚合酶链式反应
  • DNA微阵列
  • 免疫诊断

最终用户

  • 医院
  • 实验室
  • 研究中心

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

细菌性疾病诊断行业-区域概况

北美市场预测

预计到 2035 年底,北美细菌性疾病诊断的市场份额将达到最大,约占 35%。市场的增长主要归因于细菌引起的致命感染病例的增加在该区域。气候条件的不断变化导致气候变暖,并显着增加了细菌感染的机会。英国东安格利亚大学(UEA)最新研究显示,美国已成为细菌性疾病的热点地区。 30 年来,美国创伤弧菌感染的频率从每年 10 例增加到 80 例。

亚太地区市场统计

亚太地区细菌性疾病诊断市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额将达到约 28%。该市场的增长主要归因于该地区伤寒病例的增加。到了雨季,印度的气候变得极其潮湿,每年季风期间伤寒病例都会激增30%。农村地区的病例较多,但到 2023 年,城市地区的病例也会显着增加。

Research Nester
Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导细菌疾病诊断领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 生物梅里埃公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • F.霍夫曼-拉罗氏有限公司
    • 雅培实验室
    • 贝克顿·迪金森公司
    • DiaSorin SpA (Luminex)
    • 加速诊断公司
    • 布鲁克公司
    • 丹纳赫公司
    • 环面生物系统公司
    • 杰尼瑞生物科技有限公司

在新闻中

  • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.宣布与杨森生物技术公司 (Janssen Biotech Inc.) 合作,扩大其靶向治疗的诊断产品组合。它增加了创新并加强了诊断技术。
  • 生物梅里埃推出了 VIDAS® KUBE™ 的新 CE 标志,它是 VIDAS 系列的自动化免疫分析系统。这将有助于临床实验室和食品行业快速为客户提供服务。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 5206
  • 发布日期: Nov 10, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

细菌感染病例的增加和诊断技术的技术进步是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计细菌疾病诊断的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 8% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者是bioMérieux SA、F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd、Abbott Laboratories、Becton、Dickinson and Company、DiaSorin SpA (Luminex)、Accelerate Diagnostics Inc.、Bruker Corp.、Danaher Corp.、Torus Biosystems ,和GENERI BIOTECH sro

预计到 2035 年底,细菌性皮肤感染领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
细菌性疾病诊断 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Market Size & Share, by Type (Bacterial Skin Infections, Sexually Transmitted Infections, Foodborne Infections); Product (Consumables, Instruments); Technology (Isothermal Nucleic Acid Amplification Technology, Polymerase Chain Reaction, DNA Microarray, Immunodiagnostics); End-user (Hospitals, Labs, Research Centers) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 5206
  • Published Date: Sep 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Market size is estimated to surpass USD 8 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 8% CAGR during the forecast period i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of bacterial disease diagnostics was USD 3 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the growing incidences of mass food poisoning. In the world, around 600 million fell ill due to the consumption of contaminated food and nearly 33 million lost their lives. Bacterial illness is a leading cause of food poisoning in humans. As consumers become increasingly worried about food safety, the demand for trustworthy bacterial illness diagnostics grows.

In addition to this, one aspect that is expected to drive the growth of the bacterial disease diagnostics market is rising research on new treatments and diagnoses. BARDA has collaborated with the government to help a number of companies research novel infectious disease medications. Ongoing research aids in the identification and description of new bacterial pathogens. Researchers can aid in the development of diagnostic tests for these novel infections, aiding disease control.


Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Government Initiatives for Better Healthcare– In 2021, the World Health Organization started the initiative Global Health and Peaces to address the critical health needs of people and to address 70% of disease outbreaks under this program. Bacterial illness diagnostics are critical for early diagnosis and prompt management of infections, which coincides with the government's preventative healthcare aims.
  • Increasing Emissions from Vehicles– Motor vehicles emit around 1.5 billion tonnes of greenhouse gases (GHGs) directly into the atmosphere each year. Poor air quality is linked to respiratory problems as well as compromised immune systems, rendering people more susceptible to bacterial illnesses. Therefore, the growing vehicular emissions will increase the need for bacterial disease diagnostics to treat infections.
  • Growing Need for Wastewater Treatment- Around 50% of wastewater generated in the world is carefully treated. To test the effectiveness of water and wastewater treatment, the need for bacterial diagnosis becomes highly important. Screening indicator bacteria levels in wastewater aids in making sure that the outcome of residential and industrial wastewater treatment is safe for discharge into the environment.

Challenges

  • Lack of Skilled Personnel and Adequate Infrastructure- Many developing countries do not have well-established infrastructure for advanced diagnostic technologies. Moreover, there is a lack of funds and skilled people to carry on the procedure effectively.
  • Low Awareness Regarding the Diagnosis of Bacterial Diseases
  • High Cost of Manufacturing

Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~8%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 3 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 8 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Segmentation

Type (Bacterial Skin Infections, Sexually Transmitted Infections, Foodborne Infections)

The bacterial skin infections segment in the bacterial disease diagnostics market is estimated to gain the largest revenue share of about 45% in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the rising skin problem among the people. Skin is the most exposed part of the body, therefore many people get affected by acne, infection, and allergies caused by bacterial growth. Acne is the 8th most common disease in the world and affects around 9% of the total global population.

End User (Hospitals, Labs, Research Centers)

Bacterial disease diagnostics market from hospital segment is expected to garner a significant share of around 40% in the year 2035. Hospitals play a significant part in patient care, and good diagnostic procedures are key for guiding treatment plans, improving patient outcomes, and limiting infection spread. Furthermore, the governments of various countries are increasing the budget for setting up hospital infrastructures, which is expected to drive the growth of the segment.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          Type

  • Bacterial Skin Infections
  • Sexually Transmitted Infections
  • Foodborne Infections

          Product

  • Consumables
  • Instruments

          Technology

  • Isothermal Nucleic Acid Amplification Technology
  • Polymerase Chain Reaction
  • DNA Microarray
  • Immunodiagnostics

          End User

  • Hospitals
  • Labs
  • Research Centers

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Industry- Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The market share of bacterial disease diagnostics in North America, is projected to be the largest with a share of about ~35% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising instances of fatal infections caused by bacteria in the region. The growing changes in the climatic conditions have led to its warming and have significantly increased the chances of bacterial infections. According to the latest research performed by the University of East Anglia (UEA) in the United Kingdom, the United States has become the hotspot of bacterial illness. The frequency of V. vulnificus infections in the United States has increased from 10 to 80 annually over 30 years.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific bacterial disease diagnostics market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 28% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the rising cases of typhoid in the region. In the rainy season, the climate in India becomes extremely humid, owing to which, every year typhoid cases witness a jump of 30% in the monsoon. The cases are higher in rural regions but in 2023, the cases significantly increased in urban areas as well.

Research Nester
Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Landscape

top-features-companies
    • bioMérieux SA
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd
    • Abbott Laboratories
    • Becton, Dickinson and Company
    • DiaSorin SpA (Luminex)
    • Accelerate Diagnostics Inc.
    • Bruker Corp.
    • Danaher Corp.
    • Torus Biosystems
    • GENERI BIOTECH s.r.o.

In-the-news

In The News

  • F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd. announced the collaboration with Janssen Biotech Inc. to expand its diagnosis portfolio for target therapies. It increases innovation and strengthens diagnostic technology.
     
  • bioMerieux launched the new CE-marking of VIDAS® KUBE™, it is a automated immunoassay system for VIDAS range. This will aid both clinical laboratories and the food industry to serve their customers rapidly.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 5206
  • Published Date: Sep 01, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Increasing cases of bacterial infection and technological advancement in diagnostic technology are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of bacterial disease diagnostics is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~8% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are bioMérieux SA, F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd, Abbott Laboratories, Becton, Dickinson and Company, DiaSorin SpA (Luminex), Accelerate Diagnostics Inc., Bruker Corp., Danaher Corp., Torus Biosystems, and GENERI BIOTECH s.r.o.

The bacterial skin infection segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Bacterial Disease Diagnostics Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying