汽车信息娱乐市场规模和份额,按产品类型(审计单元、显示单元、平视显示器、导航单元、通信单元);销售渠道(OEM、售后);车辆类型(摩托车、乘用车、商用车)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 4599
  • 发布日期: Feb 05, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到2035年底,汽车信息娱乐市场规模预计将达到215亿美元,在预测期内(即2023年至2035年)复合年增长率为9.3%。2022年,汽车信息娱乐行业规模约为8美元十亿。市场的扩张可能归因于汽车行业创新的扩大、技术的进步以及全球汽车研发(R&D)的增加。例如,据发现,2020年欧盟在汽车研发方面的投资总额接近600亿美元。

除此之外,联网汽车数量的增加被认为是支持汽车信息娱乐市场扩张的另一个因素。信息娱乐系统比以往任何时候都更好地不仅仅用于听音乐。现在,在互联网的帮助下,信息娱乐系统提供语音助手、远程信息处理系统、导航等。 2021 年,全球联网汽车销量超过 7600 万辆,近 70% 的新车和卡车具有互联网连接。


汽车信息娱乐市场范围。
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

汽车信息娱乐行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 蓝牙在汽车中的渗透率不断提高-汽车可以借助蓝牙轻松连接到手机、计算机和其他小工具。越来越多的车辆开始支持蓝牙。 GPS、蓝牙和音频播放器均兼容。例如,到 2024 年,预计全球 75% 的车辆将使用蓝牙技术。
  • 5G 基础设施的使用增加——先进的信息娱乐系统与 5G 连接的集成将静态系统转变为数字系统。最新、最快的网络技术具有非常高的上传和下载速度。到2025年,预计全球5G汽车应用比例将达到21%左右。
  • 扩大联网汽车数量——通过物联网 (IoT),信息娱乐系统可以连接到其他汽车系统和外部设备。联网自动驾驶汽车的数量正在增加。到 2025 年,全球道路上将有 4 亿辆此类车辆。

挑战

  • 数据滥用的可能性——现代信息娱乐系统的集成可为消费者提供更丰富、更具教育意义的体验。为了防止软件、车内和用户数据泄露,需要复杂的安全措施和防火墙。数据操纵和代码覆盖风险可能会导致用户数据被黑客攻击和致命的车辆故障。由于消费者将手机与车内娱乐系统结合在一起,包括个人身份证和货币交易在内的许多重要数据点都高度暴露。
  • 研究与开发需要大量支出。
  • 困难的软件设计

汽车信息娱乐市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

~ 9.3%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 80 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 215 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

汽车信息娱乐细分

产品类型(审核单元、显示单元、平视显示器、导航单元、通信单元)

汽车信息娱乐市场的显示单元部分预计将拥有最高的收入份额,达到38%。汽车中安装的屏幕数量的增加是该类别增长的原因。由于显示屏已成为汽车内饰的重要组成部分,汽车行业正在推动汽车智能显示屏等显示技术的进步。多年来,触摸屏信息娱乐系统已经推出,模拟仪表板已被数字仪表板取代,后座娱乐显示器已成为多种车型的标准配备。未来几年,汽车中的显示屏数量将迅速增加,达到每辆车 12 个。此外,预计在不久的将来,七座 SUV 中的每位乘客都将拥有自己的显示屏。

车辆类型(摩托车、乘用车、商用车)

乘用车领域的汽车信息娱乐市场预计将在预测期内获得最高的收入,占据 65% 的市场份额。由于豪华汽车在新兴国家的消费者中的采用率不断扩大,乘客护理市场的很大一部分归因于这一趋势。豪华车拥有更多的技术和安全功能,其豪华的内饰需要尖端的信息娱乐系统。豪华汽车销售受到汽车制造商向消费者提供的订阅服务、销售改善和融资选择的影响。此外,Uber 和 OLA 等企业正在努力通过增强乘用车技术,让长途旅行变得更加愉快和舒适,从而保持相当大的市场份额。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品类别

  • 音频单元
  • 显示单元
  • 平视显示器
  • 导航装置
  • 通讯单元

销售渠道

  • 原始设备制造商 (OEM)
  • 售后市场

车辆类型

  • 摩托车
  • 乘用车
  • 商务车辆

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

汽车信息娱乐产业 - 区域概要

亚太地区市场预测

亚太地区汽车信息娱乐市场预计将占据 35% 的最高份额。在该地区强大的汽车网络的支持下,汽车数量的不断增加,以及智能汽车渗透率的不断扩大,都可能归功于市场的增长。 2022年的数据显示,中国在全球销售的所有不同自动化程度的小型汽车中所占比例超过54%。此外,亚太地区豪华汽车销量的增加预计将推动市场扩张。在印度,兰博基尼将销售100辆汽车,该业务到2022年将在印度销售92辆汽车,比上年增长33%。

欧洲市场统计

欧洲汽车信息娱乐市场预计将呈现显着的复合年增长率,收入份额将达到 25%。由于知名汽车制造商的存在,欧洲在全球汽车信息娱乐行业中占有相当大的份额。主要汽车制造商与国际软件公司密切合作,提供尖端的信息娱乐系统。该产品的推出将提高该业务的收入份额,并保持其在全球竞争对手中的霸主地位。越来越多的智能手机功能被纳入车载信息娱乐系统中。欧洲是其他地区中使用率最高的地区之一,该地区超过 90% 的人拥有移动互联网连接。随着移动电话的使用,智能手机在汽车中的使用也达到了同样的目的。

Research Nester
汽车信息娱乐市场区域。
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导汽车信息娱乐领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 大陆集团
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 福维亚集团
    • 哈曼国际工业公司
    • 罗伯特·博世有限公司
    • 伟世通公司
    • 安波福全球运营有限公司
    • 佳明有限公司
    • LG电子
    • 德尔福汽车公司
    • ALLGo 嵌入式系统私人有限公司

在新闻中

  • LG 电子公司宣布收到价值 62 亿美元的订单,其中将包括车辆零部件、远程信息处理和信息娱乐系统。该数字代表该公司 13% 的积压订单。该公司旨在通过向梅赛德斯、雷诺和通用汽车等主要汽车制造商提供产品和解决方案,引领车载信息娱乐系统。
  • Garmin最近在 CES 2023 上展示了其为汽车 OEM 提供的最新车内解决方案。该系统配备四个信息娱乐触摸屏、仪表板、车舱监控系统、无线耳机、无线游戏控制器、智能手机和各种娱乐选项。它被设计为与单个 SoC(片上系统)统一。

作者学分:  Saima Khursheed


  • 报告编号: 4599
  • 发布日期: Feb 05, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

汽车行业不断创新和技术升级以及全球汽车研发热潮是推动汽车信息娱乐市场增长的主要因素。

在预测期内,即 2023 年至 2035 年,汽车信息娱乐系统的市场规模预计将达到 9.3% 的复合年增长率。

该市场的主要参与者包括阿尔卑斯阿尔派有限公司、Group Forvia、哈曼国际工业公司、松下公司、罗伯特博世有限公司、伟世通公司、电装公司、先锋公司、安波福全球运营有限公司等。

预计到 2035 年底,显示单元领域将获得最大的市场规模,并呈现出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场按车辆类型、产品类型、销售渠道和地区细分。

预计到 2033 年底,商业领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
汽车信息娱乐系统 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Automotive Infotainment Market Size & Share, by Product Type (Audit Unit, Display Unit, Heads-Up Display, Navigation Unit, Communication Unit); Sales Channel (OEM, Aftermarket); Vehicle Type (Motorcycles, Passenger Cars, Commercial Vehicles) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4599
  • Published Date: Aug 10, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Automotive Infotainment Market size is set to reach USD 21.5 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 9.3% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of automotive infotainment was around USD 8 Billion. The market's expansion may be ascribed to the expansion of the automotive industry's innovations, technical advancements, and an increase in automotive research and development (R&D) around the globe. For instance, it was discovered that European Union (EU) investments in automotive R&D totaled almost USD 60 billion in 2020.

Along with this, an increase in the number of internet-connected automobiles is another factor that is thought to support the market expansion for automotive infotainment. Better than ever, infotainment systems are being used for more than just listening to music. Now with the help of the internet, the infotainment system provides voice assistants, telematic systems, navigation, and others. In 2021, over 76 million connected vehicles were sold globally, and almost 70% of new cars and trucks had internet connectivity.


Automotive Infotainment Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Automotive Infotainment Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Increasing Penetration of Bluetooth in Automotive- Cars can easily connect to phones, computers, and other gadgets with the aid of Bluetooth. More and more vehicles are becoming Bluetooth-enabled. GPS, Bluetooth, and audio players are all compatible. For instance, by 2024, it is anticipated that Bluetooth technology would be used in 75% of all vehicles across the globe.
  • Increased Use Of 5G Infrastructure- The integration of advanced infotainment systems with 5G connection turns static systems into digital ones. The most recent, fastest network technology has very high upload and download speeds. By 2025, it is anticipated that there will be about 21% of 5G automotive applications around the world.
  • Expanding Fleet of Connected Cars- Through the Internet of Things (IoT), infotainment systems may connect to other automotive systems and outside gadgets. The number of connected, autonomous automobiles is increasing. By 2025, there should be 400 million of these vehicles on the road, globally.

Challenges

  • Potential for Data Abuse- The modern infotainment system is integrated to provide consumers with a richer and more educational experience. To prevent software, in-vehicle, and user data leaks, complicated security measures, and firewalls were necessary. Data manipulation and code overwriting risks might result in both user data hacking and deadly vehicle malfunctions. Numerous important data points, including personal IDs and money transactions, are highly exposed since consumers combine their phones with in-cabin entertainment systems.
  • Research and Development Demand Significant Expenditure.
  • Difficult Software Designs

Automotive Infotainment Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 9.3%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

 ~ USD 8 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

 ~ USD 21.5 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Automotive Infotainment Segmentation

Product Type (Audit Unit, Display Unit, Heads-Up Display, Navigation Unit, Communication Unit)

The display unit segment in the automotive infotainment market is expected to have the highest revenue share of 38%.  The increased number of screens put in automobiles is what is responsible for the category growth. Because displays have grown to be such an important part of automobile interiors, the automotive industry is now driving advancements in display technology such as automotive smart display. Over the years, touchscreen infotainment systems have been introduced, analog dashboards have been replaced with digital ones, and backseat entertainment displays have been standard equipment for several models. The number of displays in automobiles will rapidly increase over the next few years, reaching up to 12 per vehicle. Moreover, every passenger in seven-passenger SUVs is anticipated to get their own display screen in the near future.

Vehicle Type (Motorcycles, Passenger Cars, Commercial Vehicles)

Automotive infotainment market from the passenger cars segment is expected to garner the highest revenue with a 65% market share during the projected period. Because luxury automobile adoption has expanded among consumers focused in emerging countries, a larger portion of the passenger care market is due to this trend. Luxury vehicles have more technological and safety features, and their luxurious interiors necessitate cutting-edge infotainment systems. Luxury automobile sales are influenced by the subscription-based services, improved sales, and financing choices that automakers offer to consumers. Additionally, businesses like Uber and OLA are working to maintain a sizable market share by attempting to make lengthy journeys more enjoyable and comfortable by enhancing the technology in passenger vehicles.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

   Product Type

  • Audio Unit
  • Display Unit
  • Heads-Up Display
  • Navigation Unit
  • Communication Unit

   Sales Channel

  • Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM)
  • Aftermarket

   Vehicle Type

  • Motorcycles
  • Passenger Cars
  • Commercial Vehicles

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Automotive Infotainment Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Forecast

The Asia Pacific automotive infotainment market is predicted to hold the highest share of 35%. A growing number of cars, supported by the presence of a robust automotive network in the area, as well as the expanding penetration of smart vehicles, may all be credited with the market's rise. According to data from 2022, China accounts for more than 54% of all small cars with varying degrees of automation sold worldwide too far. In addition, increased luxury automobile sales in the Asia-Pacific region are anticipated to fuel market expansion. In India, Lamborgini will sell 100 vehicles, the business sold 92 vehicles there in 2022, a 33% increase over the previous year.

European Market Statistics

The Europe automotive infotainment market is expected to show a significant CAGR with a 25% revenue share. Due to the existence of renowned vehicle manufacturers, Europe accounts for a sizeable portion of the worldwide automotive infotainment industry. Major automakers collaborate closely with international software firms to offer cutting-edge infotainment systems. The product introduction will boost the business's revenue share and retain its hegemony over rivals globally. There is an increase in smartphone features being incorporated into in-car infotainment systems. One of the greatest rates among other areas is seen in Europe, where more than 90% of individuals have a mobile internet connection. Smartphone use for the same objectives in automobiles has expanded along with the use of mobile phones.

Research Nester
Automotive Infotainment Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Automotive Infotainment Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Continental AG
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Group Forvia
    • Harman International Industries, Incorporated
    • Robert Bosch GmbH
    • Visteon Corporation
    • Aptiv Global Operations Limited
    • Garmin Ltd 
    • LG Electronics
    • Delphi Automotive PLC 
    • ALLGo Embedded Systems Pvt Ltd

In-the-news

In The News

  • LG Electronics, Inc. announced receiving the order for USD 6.2 billion, which will include vehicle components, telematics and infotainment systems. The figure represents the company’s 13% backlog. The company aims to lead the in-vehicle infotainment system by providing its products and solutions to major car manufacturers such as Mercedes, Renault, and General Motors.
  • Garmin recently demonstrated its latest in-cabin solutions for the Automotive OEM at CES 2023. This system features four infotainment touchscreens, an instrument cluster, a cabin monitoring system, wireless headphones, wireless gaming controllers, smartphones, and various entertainment options. It is designed to be unified with a single SoC (system on chip).

 

Author Credits:  Rushikesh, Richa Gupta


  • Report ID: 4599
  • Published Date: Aug 10, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing innovations in the automotive industry and technological upgradation along an upsurge in automotive research & development worldwide are the major factors driving the growth of the automotive infotainment market.

The market size of automotive infotainment is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 9.3% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Alps Alpine Co., Ltd., Group Forvia, Harman International Industries, Incorporated, Panasonic Corporation, Robert Bosch GmbH, Visteon Corporation, Denso Corporation, Pioneer Corporation, Aptiv Global Operations Limited, and others.

The display unit segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Automotive Infotainment Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying