.虚拟活动平台市场组成部分分析(平台、服务、培训、维护、部署);组织规模(大型企业、中小企业);事件类型(内部、外部、扩展);最终用户(BFSI、教育机构、医疗保健、信息技术 (IT)、制造、媒体和娱乐、电信)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4904
  • 发布日期: May 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 年至 2035 年全球虚拟活动平台市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

虚拟活动平台市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 730 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 15.70%。除此之外,到 2022 年,该市场将虚拟活动平台的规模约为 130 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于由于私人和公共组织的快速数字化而越来越多地采用虚拟活动平台。例如,超过 90% 的公司参与了数字化计划,88% 的公司正在实施数字化优先战略。从 2020 年到 2023 年,企业预计将投资 6 万亿美元用于直接数字化转型,以建立普遍的投资和战略并成为数字化企业。组织的数字化转型使他们能够将主要运营和活动转移到数字空间。这就产生了对虚拟活动平台的需求,这些平台提供直播、虚拟会议和互动功能等功能,让用户获得引人入胜的体验。

除此之外,人们认为推动虚拟活动平台市场增长的因素还包括对经济高效且安全的通信解决方案的需求不断增长,以及人工智能、云和分析等数字技术的快速采用。此外,更好的互联网基础设施的可用性和 5G 订阅数量的增加预计也将推动市场增长。截至 2021 年,正在使用的 5G 网络用户数量约为 6.6 亿。预计到 2028 年,全球 5G 用户数量将达到 50 亿。5G 网络提供更快的数据速度,从而为虚拟活动提供更可靠的流媒体和更高质量的视频。这种改进的体验和更高的可靠性有助于推动更多人订阅虚拟活动平台。


Virtual Event Platform Market Size.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球虚拟活动平台市场:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 虚拟活动越来越受欢迎 -例如,2023 年的一项调查发现,76% 的受访者表示参加虚拟活动很方便,65% 的受访者表示参与全球活动,48% 的受访者表示低成本使他们更倾向于考虑虚拟活动。会议、网络研讨会和直播等虚拟活动由于方便且能够吸引更多受众而变得越来越受欢迎。对虚拟活动的需求增加导致对虚拟活动平台的需求增加,虚拟活动平台为这些活动提供必要的技术和基础设施。
  • 活动管理行业的重要性与日俱增 -据观察,40% 的营销人员认为活动营销是最重要的渠道,而 69% 的营销人员计划在未来继续投资虚拟会议和活动。随着组织努力提高知名度,数字活动变得越来越受欢迎。活动管理公司越来越依赖虚拟活动平台来确保其活动成功且有吸引力。
  • 由于 COVID-19 大流行,促进了远程工作 - 2020 年 3 月至 2021 年 3 月期间,远程工作选择增加了 1000% 以上。疫情爆发一年后,美国约 16% 的工作岗位提供远程工作,高于一开始的约 1.3%。此外,全球大约 17% 的公司拥有在家工作的远程员工。远程工作使组织能够减少与活动和会议的旅行和住宿相关的成本,从而导致对虚拟活动平台的需求增加。这些平台提供虚拟会议室、网络研讨会和视频会议等功能,以促进远程活动。
  • BYOD(自带设备)的新兴趋势- BYOD允许人们远程连接活动,使他们更容易访问自己设备上的内容。据估计,76% 的员工将个人手机用于工作目的。全球超过 80% 的组织制定了 BYOD 政策。
  • 在线流媒体越来越受欢迎 -大约 60% 的美国年轻人更喜欢通过流媒体服务在线观看电视。截至 2022 年底,流媒体服务平台 Netflix 的全球订户数量已达到约 2.3 亿。随着在线流媒体的兴起,越来越多的人现在能够从世界任何地方观看活动。这就产生了对虚拟活动平台的需求,该平台使用户能够以安全可靠的方式主办、管理和推广虚拟活动。

挑战

  • 网络延迟和带宽不足 -如果没有可靠且快速的互联网连接,由于音频和视频流以及参与者之间的通信延迟,虚拟活动可能难以举办和参加。这些因素会严重限制虚拟活动的潜力并限制虚拟活动平台市场的增长。
  • 某些地区对这些平台缺乏认识

    开发和管理这些平台的成本很高
  • 缺乏双向沟通

.全球虚拟活动平台市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜15.70%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~130 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~730 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球虚拟活动平台市场细分

全球虚拟活动平台市场按平台、服务、培训、维护、部署等组件进行需求和供应细分和分析。其中,服务领域预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额,约为 34%。该领域的增长可归因于对咨询和支持服务等定制服务的需求增加。管理咨询预计在不久的将来自动化程度将提高 29%。此外,到 2025 年,数字信托服务的投资预计将达到 1000 亿美元。企业正在认识到使用虚拟活动平台在节省成本和增强客户体验方面的好处。这推动了对咨询和支持服务等服务的需求,以帮助公司更好地了解该平台并最大限度地发挥其潜力。此外,公司越来越多地转向虚拟活动平台来举办活动,这也推动了对服务的需求。

全球虚拟活动平台市场按组织规模分为大型企业和中小企业进行需求和供给分析。其中,中小企业细分市场预计将在 2035 年获得约 59% 的重要市场份额。该细分市场的增长可归因于小型企业越来越多地采用基于云的解决方案。和中型企业因其负担能力和可扩展性以及最低的前期成本。此外,举办虚拟活动的小型企业呈上升趋势,以及越来越多的新进入者提供迎合这部分客户的专业服务。此外,与实体活动相比,虚拟活动的成本效益是推动中小型企业采用虚拟活动平台的主要因素。

我们对全球虚拟活动平台市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

组件

  • 平台
  • 服务
  • 训练
  • 维护
  • 部署

按组织规模

  • 大型企业
  • 中小企业

按事件类型

  • 内部的
  • 外部的
  • 扩展

按最终用户

  • BFSI
  • 教育机构
  • 卫生保健
  • 信息技术(IT)
  • 制造业
  • 媒体与娱乐
  • 电信
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球虚拟活动平台市场区域概要。

预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区虚拟活动平台的市场份额将成为所有其他地区市场中最大的,约占 38%。市场的增长主要归因于越来越多的千禧一代更精通技术,对虚拟活动的接受度更高,高速互联网接入的可用性不断提高,以及对具有成本效益和个性化的在线活动的需求不断增加。此外,该地区 4G(和 5G)互联网连接的增长预计将推动该地区市场的增长。 2019年,约55%和80%的4G互联网连接来自印度和中国。中国的5G连接和基站数量均为全球最高。截至2021年底,5G连接数达到4.78亿。随着互联网连接速度的提高,更多的人能够访问和使用基于云的平台,从而使他们能够利用视频会议和流媒体等虚拟活动平台。这使得消费者可以更轻松地通过可靠的互联网连接从任何地方访问并参与活动,从而推动了需求。

北美虚拟活动平台市场预计将成为第二大市场,到 2035 年底,其份额约为 27%。由于疫情的影响,该地区越来越多的公司和组织选择虚拟活动。对旅行和体育活动的限制,促进了区域市场的增长。此外,该地区越来越多地采用基于云的技术,为虚拟活动提供经济高效的解决方案,也推动了市场的增长。基于云的技术提供可扩展性、增强的存储和成本效益,这使其成为活动管理行业的可行选择。此外,北美高速互联网的可用性使大量组织能够采用基于云的技术。除了降低成本之外,这还使公司能够利用最新技术。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,欧洲的虚拟活动平台市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。欧盟一直处于鼓励使用数字技术的最前沿在各个行业中,由于它们在成本效益和灵活性方面提供了众多好处。这促进了该地区虚拟活动平台的采用增加,推动了市场的增长。此外,随着该地区对金融服务和产品的需求不断增加,这些服务的提供方式也发生了变化。越来越多的公司正在转向虚拟活动和平台作为接触客户的方式,因为这使他们能够接触到更多的受众并提供更个性化的服务。因此,预计在不久的将来对这些平台的需求将会增加。

Research Nester
Virtual Event Platform Market Share.png
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球虚拟活动平台市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 变焦视频通信公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 6康内克斯
    • 微软公司
    • 思科系统公司
    • 爱尔国际
    • 霍品
    • 24小时
    • 阿瓦亚公司
    • 大标记


在新闻中

  • Zoom Video Communications, Inc.在 Zoomtopia 主题演讲中介绍了其 OnZoom、端到端加密、Zapps 和 Core UC 平台的多项增强功能。还承诺为远程学习项目提供超过 150 万美元的赠款。
  • 6Connex在虚拟市中心广场举办了一场名为“冬季庆典”的虚拟冬季活动,朋友和家人可以在以节日为主题的虚拟场所进行联系和庆祝。该活动旨在在虚拟空间中重现传统节日庆典的感觉。它以节日为主题的虚拟场地、音乐和电影为特色,让朋友和家人聚在一起庆祝这个季节。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4904
  • 发布日期: May 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

互联网普及率的不断提高、云计算技术的日益采用以及对具有成本效益的通信解决方案的需求不断增长是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计虚拟活动平台的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 15.70% 左右。

.网络延迟和带宽不足以及某些地区对这些平台缺乏认识预计将成为市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

市场上的主要参与者有 Zoom Video Communications, Inc.、6Connex、微软公司、思科系统公司、ALE International、HOPIN、On24、ALIVE、Avaya Inc.、BIGMARKER 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按组成部分、组织规模、事件类型、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,服务领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.虚拟活动平台。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Virtual Event Platform Market Size & Share, by Component (Platform, Services, Training, Maintenance, Deployment); Organization (Large enterprises, Small & Medium-sized enterprises); Event Type (Internal, External, Extended); End-user (BFSI, Educational Institutions, Healthcare, Information Technology (IT), Manufacturing, Media & Entertainment, Telecom) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4904
  • Published Date: May 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Virtual Event Platform Market size is estimated to reach USD 73 Billion by the end of 2035, witnessing around 15.70% CAGR during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of virtual event platform was USD 13 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increased adoption of virtual event platforms owing to rapid digitization across private and public organizations. For instance, over 90% of companies are involved in digital initiatives and 88% are implementing digital-first strategies. From 2020 to 2023, companies are expected to invest USD 6 trillion in direct digital transformation as they build on prevalent investments and strategies and become digital enterprises. Digital transformation of organizations has enabled them to shift major operations and activities to the digital space. This has created a demand for virtual event platforms that provide features such as live streaming, virtual conferencing, and interactive features that allow users to have an engaging experience.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of virtual event platforms include the rising demand for cost-effective and secure communication solutions and the rapid adoption of digital technologies such as AI, cloud, and analytics. Furthermore, the availability of better internet infrastructure and the growing number of 5G subscriptions are also expected to drive the market growth. As of the year 2021, there were approximately 660 million subscriptions to the 5G network in use. The world is projected to have 5 billion subscriptions to 5G by 2028. 5G networks offer faster data speeds, which allow for more reliable streaming and higher-quality video for virtual events. This improved experience and increased reliability can help to drive more people to subscribe to virtual events platforms.


Virtual Event Platform Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Virtual Event Platform Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Rising Popularity of Virtual Events- For instance, a survey in 2023 found that 76% of respondents cited ease of attendance in virtual events, 65% said global reach, and 48% said the low cost made them more inclined to consider virtual events. Virtual events, such as conferences, webinars, and live streaming, are becoming increasingly popular due to the convenience and ability to reach a larger audience. This increased demand for virtual events has caused an increase in the need for virtual event platforms, which provide the necessary technology and infrastructure for these events.
     
  • Growing Importance of the Event Management Industry - It has been observed that 40% of marketers believe event marketing to be the most crucial channel, while 69% plan on continuing to invest in virtual meetings and events in the future. As organizations strive to increase their visibility, digital events are becoming more popular. Event management companies are increasingly relying on virtual event platforms to ensure that their events are successful and engaging.
     
  • Promoted Remote Work as a Result of COVID-19 Pandemic - Between March 2020 and March 2021, remote job options increased by more than 1000%. A year after the pandemic, about 16% of jobs in the US offered remote work, up from about 1.3% at the start. Also, approximately 17% of companies around the world have remote employees that work from home. Remote work has allowed organizations to cut down on costs related to travel and accommodations for events and conferences, leading to an increased demand for virtual event platforms. The platforms offer features such as virtual meeting rooms, webinars, and video conferencing, to facilitate remote events.
     
  • Emerging Trend of BYOD (Bring Your Own Devices) - BYOD allows people to connect with events remotely, making it easier for them to access content on their own devices. It is estimated that 76% of employees use their personal cell phones for work purposes. More than 80% of organizations worldwide have a BYOD policy.
     
  • Rise in Popularity of Online Streaming - Approximately 60% of young adults in the United States prefer to watch TV online through streaming services. The number of subscribers for Netflix, a streaming service platform, had reached approximately 230 million by the end of the year 2022 worldwide. With the rise of online streaming, more people are now able to access events from anywhere in the world. This has created a demand for virtual event platforms which enable users to host, manage and promote virtual events in a secure and reliable manner.

Challenges

  • Network latency and inadequate bandwidth - Without a reliable and fast internet connection, virtual events can be difficult to host and attend due to delays in audio and video streaming, as well as in communication between participants. These factors can severely limit the potential of virtual events and limit the growth of the virtual event platform market.
     
  • Lack of awareness about these platforms in certain regions

    high cost of developing and managing these platforms
  • Lack of two way communication

Virtual Event Platform Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~15.70%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~USD 13 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~USD 73 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Virtual Event Platform Segmentation

Component (Platform, Services, Training, Maintenance, Deployment)

The global virtual event platform market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by component into platform, services, training, maintenance, deployment. Out of these, the services segment is estimated to gain the largest market share of about ~34% in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increased demand for customized services such as consulting and support services. Management consulting is expected to be automated by 29% in the near future. In addition, investments in digital trust services are expected to reach 100 billion by 2025. Companies are recognizing the benefits of using virtual event platforms in terms of cost savings and enhanced customer experience. This is driving demand for services such as consulting and support services in order to help companies better understand the platform and maximize its potential. Additionally, companies are increasingly turning to virtual event platforms to host events, which is also driving the demand for services.

Organization (Large enterprises, Small & Medium-sized enterprises)

The global virtual event platform market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by organization size into large enterprises and small & medium-sized enterprises. Out of these, the small & medium-sized enterprises segment is estimated to gain the significant market share of about ~59% in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the rise in adoption of cloud-based solutions by small & medium-sized enterprises owing to their affordability and scalability, as well as their minimal upfront costs. Moreover, the rising trend of small businesses hosting virtual events as well as the increasing number of new entrants into the market providing specialized services which cater to this segment of customers. Additionally, the cost-effectiveness of virtual events compared to physical events is a major factor driving the adoption of virtual event platforms amongst small and medium-sized enterprises.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

    By Component

  • Platform

  • Services

  • Training

  • Maintenance

  • Deployment

    By Organization Size

  • Large enterprises

  • Small & Medium-sized enterprises

    By Event Type

  • Internal

  • External

  • Extended

    By End User

  • BFSI

  • Educational Institutions

  • Healthcare

  • Information Technology (IT)

  • Manufacturing

  • Media & Entertainment

  • Telecom

  • Others

 


Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Virtual Event Platform Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Statistics

The market share of virtual event platform in Asia Pacific, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to be the largest with a share of about 38% by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing number of millennials who are more tech-savvy and have a higher acceptance of virtual events, rising availability of high-speed internet access and increasing demand for cost-effective and personalized online events. Moreover, the growth in 4G (and 5G) internet connections in the region is projected to fuel the growth of the region's market. Approximately 55% and 80% of 4G internet connections were made in India and China, respectively, in 2019. 5G connections and base stations in China are the highest in the world. By the end of 2021, the number of 5G connections reached 478 million. As the internet connection speeds increase, more people are able to access and use cloud-based platforms, allowing them to take advantage of virtual event platforms such as video conferencing and streaming. This has made it easier for consumers to access events and participate in them from anywhere with a reliable internet connection, thereby driving up demand.

North American Market Forecast

The North America virtual event platform market is estimated to be the second largest, registering a share of about 27% by the end of 2035. As a result of the pandemic, more and more companies and organizations in region are opting for virtual events owing to the restrictions on travelling and physical events, contributing to the regional market growth. Additionally, the increasing adoption of cloud-based technology in region, which is providing cost-effective solutions for virtual events, is also driving the growth of the market. Cloud-based technology offers scalability, enhanced storage, and cost-effectiveness, which makes it a viable choice in the event management industry. Additionally, the availability of high-speed internet in North America has enabled a large number of organizations to adopt cloud-based technology. In addition to reducing costs, this has allowed firms to take advantage of the latest technologies as well.

Europe Market Forecast

Further, the virtual event platform market in the Europe, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The European Union has been at the forefront of encouraging the use of digital technologies in various industries, owing to the numerous benefits they have to offer in terms of cost-effectiveness and flexibility. This has contributed to increased adoption of virtual event platforms in the region, driving the growth of the market. Moreover, with the increasing demand for financial services and products in the region, there has been a shift in the way these services are offered. More and more companies are turning to virtual events and platforms as a way to reach customers, as this allows them to reach a larger audience and provide more personalized services. As a result, the demand for these platforms is expected to increase in the near future.

Research Nester
Virtual Event Platform Market Share
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Virtual Event Platform Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Zoom Video Communications, Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • 6Connex
    • Microsoft Corporation
    • Cisco Systems Inc.
    • ALE International
    • HOPIN
    • On24
    • ALIVE
    • Avaya Inc.
    • BIGMARKER

In-the-news

In The News

  • Zoom Video Communications, Inc. introduced a number of enhancements to its OnZoom, End-to-End Encryption, Zapps, and Core UC platforms during its Zoomtopia keynote address. Over USD 1.5 million has also been pledged for grants to remote learning programs.
     
  • 6Connex hosted a virtual winter event titled Winter Celebration in Virtual Downtown Square, in which friends and families could connect and celebrate with holiday-themed virtual venues. The event was designed to recreate the feeling of a traditional holiday celebration in a virtual space. It featured holiday-themed virtual venues, music, and movies, and allowed friends and families to come together to celebrate the season.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4904
  • Published Date: May 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing internet penetration, increasing adoption of cloud computing technologies, and rising demand for cost-effective communication solutions are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of virtual event platform is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 15.70% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Network latency and inadequate bandwidth along with the lack of awareness about these platforms in certain regions are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Zoom Video Communications, Inc., 6Connex, Microsoft Corporation, Cisco Systems Inc., ALE International, HOPIN, On24, ALIVE, Avaya Inc., BIGMARKER and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by component, organization size, event type, end user and by region.

The services segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Virtual Event Platform Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying