海底歧管市场规模和份额,按类型划分(模板歧管、集群歧管、管道末端歧管 (PLEM));应用(生产、注入);水深(浅水、深水)- 2024-2036 年全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告

  • 报告编号: 5589
  • 发布日期: Jan 31, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2024 年至 2036 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

预计到 2036 年底,海底管汇市场规模将超过 70 亿美元,在预测期(即 2024-2036 年)内以 5% 的复合年增长率增长。2023 年,海底管汇的行业规模超过 40 亿美元。顶部生产技术的利润不如海底技术高。为了实现最佳生产水平,在油藏稠油、油藏压力低的海上生产油田作业的石油和天然气勘探公司选择部署这项技术。用于控制从海底生产井到众多生产流线集管的流量的主要设备是海底管汇系统。2020 年,美国有 483,326 口井生产天然气和凝析油。因此,海底油井数量的增加正在推动市场的增长。

只有用于资源开采和运输的海底设备符合规定后,深海勘探才能开始。由于高压和温度波动,钻井设备和管道在深海环境中会腐蚀和损坏。这意味着需要先进的机械,包括具有更高耐腐蚀和耐候性的海底歧管。


Subsea Manifolds Market overview
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

海底管汇行业:增长动力与挑战

增长动力

  • 海上活动不断扩展 -海上活动不断增长,推动勘探和生产进入更深的海洋和更困难的环境,海底管汇市场也因此不断发展。随着海上活动的增长,海底管汇也变得越来越必要,以促进新海上油田的开发和现有油田的优化。海底管汇还可以应用不同的生产策略,例如增压和海底处理,从而提高海上油田的采收率和生产率。根据一份报告,2020 年,海上石油产量约占世界石油总产量的 30%。2019 年,深水和超深水项目在海上石油总产量中的份额约为 9.5%。
  • 石油和天然气行业对海底歧管的需求激增 -由于对天然气和石油的需求不断增加,预计海底歧管市场未来将得到发展。海底歧管已用于石油和天然气行业,将天然气或石油从井口输送到管道中。随着对天然气和石油的需求不断增加,勘探和生产活动正在向更远的地区和更深的海洋转移。在这些苛刻的条件下,海底歧管使高效和经济的制造成为可能。此外,由于海底歧管可以适应不断变化的油藏条件并促进各种生产策略的使用,因此它们提供了生产灵活性。
  • 海底技术不断进步 -智能海底系统是指海底设备中传感器、通信系统和自动化技术的集成。这些系统能够实时监控各种参数,例如压力、温度、流速和设备状况。通过收集和分析这些数据,操作员可以做出明智的决策并优化海底作业。此外,海底机器人或遥控潜水器 (ROV) 的集成正在加速海底歧管市场的增长。ROV 可以从水面舰艇远程控制或自主操作。它们可以达到很深的深度,承受高压,并为操作员提供视觉反馈。因此,海底技术的这些创新进步正在推动市场的增长。

挑战

  • 初始成本高 -海底管汇的安装和操作需要大量的前期资本成本。这些系统的复杂性,加上具有挑战性的海底环境,增加了整个项目的费用。
  • 复杂的海底环境可能会阻碍海底管汇市场的增长
  • 石油和天然气行业价格波动可能会阻碍市场增长

海底管汇市场:关键见解

基准年

2023

预测年份

2024-2036

复合年增长率

~ 5%

基准年市场规模(2023 年)

约 40 亿美元

预测年份市场规模(2036 年)

约 70 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

海底管汇分割

应用(生产、注塑)

预计在预测期内,海底歧管市场的生产部分将占据 54% 的份额。E&P 企业将海底歧管用于生产目的,以实现各种功能,例如隔离、取样、分配管理和井测试。这些系统是由阀门和管道制成的水下结构,其设计和开发用于将油井中生产的资源混合并引导到多条流线中。海底生产歧管的适应性设计允许操作员同时分配来自多口井的气举和流线连接。使用这些技术可以实现水平或垂直流线连接。结构设计紧凑、直接安装到预期基础上、可通过可回收或内部清管环进行重新配置以进行往返清管以及安装更易于安装的跳线是垂直流线连接的一些优点和特点。

类型(模板歧管、集群歧管、管道端歧管 (PLEM))

预计在预测期内,海底歧管市场的管道末端歧管 (PLEM) 部分将占据 43% 的份额。随着海上石油和天然气产量的增长,需要有效可靠的方法将产生的碳氢化合物从海底转移到地面。预计到 2025 年,全球 28% 的原油产量将来自海上。高压和腐蚀性物质只是 PLEM 在海底环境中必须承受的两种挑战性环境。它们为海底管道提供了安全的连接点,允许碳氢化合物在不损害系统完整性的情况下进行传输。此外,由于海底技术的发展,现在可以获取以前未开发的海上资产。由于已建立的海底油田的增长和新油田的创建,对 PLEM 的需求增加。因此,这些因素正在促进管道末端歧管 (PLEM) 部分的扩展。

我们对全球海底管汇市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 模板流形
  • 集群流形
  • 管道末端歧管 (PLEM)

应用

  • 生产
  • 注射

水深

  • 浅水
  • 深水

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

海底管汇行业 - 区域概况

欧洲市场预测

预计到 2036 年底,欧洲海底歧管市场将占据 35% 的最大份额。欧洲是世界上发展最快的地区之一,海上部门也十分发达。石油和天然气、设备和服务的主要生产商都位于北海附近。由于可以轻松访问技术、知识和供应链网络,因此项目可以快速完成并获得可靠的帮助。俄罗斯是天然气和石油的重要生产国和出口国,能源出口对该国经济至关重要。此外,俄罗斯政府未能制定任何立法或任何有意义的措施来规范该地区的水力压裂。此外,俄罗斯拥有世界上最大的未发现页岩油矿藏,为参与者提供了绝佳的投资机会。

亚太市场统计

预测期内,亚太地区海底歧管市场有望占据 27% 的份额。未来八年,政府打算提高该地区目前的页岩气生产能力,同时页岩盆地面积不断增加,预计将推动该地区海底歧管市场的扩张。该地区的勘探和生产活动可能会增加,政府的有利支持将有助于促进该国的海上钻探。通过补贴,该地区的政府正在推动煤层气 (CBM) 的开采。

Research Nester
Subsea Manifolds Market size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导海底管汇市场的公司

top-features-companies
    • 贝克休斯
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域影响力
      • SWOT分析
    • 阿克尔解决方案
    • 德希尼布FMC
    • 斯伦贝谢
    • 雪佛龙澳大利亚有限公司
    • 三井海洋开发株式会社

在新闻中

  • 2021 年 8 月 -贝克休斯已与雪佛龙澳大利亚有限公司签订合同,为 Jansz-Io Compression 项目提供海底压缩歧管技术。该公司将提供带有模块和基础的海底压缩歧管结构,以及其水平夹紧连接器系统和海底控制装置的最新优化版本,所有这些都由贝克休斯的 Subsea Connect 早期参与方法驱动。
  • 2021 年 3 月 -康菲石油公司与 Aker Solutions 签订了一份规模可观的合同,为挪威沿海的 Eldfisk North 开发项目提供一套海底生产系统。该油田将与 Eldfisk 综合体相连,并开发为海底卫星。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 5589
  • 发布日期: Jan 31, 2024
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

海上活动的不断扩大、石油和天然气工业对海底管汇的需求激增以及海底管汇技术的不断进步是推动海底管汇市场增长的主要因素。

预计海底管汇的市场规模在预测期内(即 2024-2036 年)将达到 5% 的复合年增长率。

市场的主要参与者有贝克休斯、Aker Solutions、TechnipFMC、斯伦贝谢、雪佛龙澳大利亚私人有限公司、三井海洋开发有限公司、横河电机株式会社、三菱重工业有限公司、千代田公司、科斯莫生态电力有限公司等。

预计到 2036 年底生产领域将获得最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到 2036 年底欧洲地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多的商机。
海底管汇 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Subsea Manifolds Market Size & Share, by Type (Template Manifold, Cluster Manifold, Pipeline End Manifold (PLEM)); Application (Production, Injection); Water Depth (Shallow Water, Deep Water) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2024-2036

  • Report ID: 5589
  • Published Date: Jan 31, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2024-2036

Subsea Manifolds Market size is anticipated to cross USD 7 Billion by the end of 2036, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036. In the year 2023, the industry size of subsea manifolds was over USD 4 Billion. The topside production technologies are not as profitable as subsea ones. In order to achieve optimal production levels, oil & gas exploration companies that operate in offshore producing fields with heavy oils and low reservoir pressures choose to deploy this technology. The main piece of equipment used to control the flow from subsea production wells to numerous production flowline headers is subsea manifold systems. In 2020, there were 483,326 wells in the US producing natural gas and gas condensate. Therefore, the growing number of subsea wells is driving the growth of the market.

Deepwater exploration cannot begin until subsea equipment used for resource extraction and transportation complies with regulations. Drilling equipment and pipes corrode and break down in the deep-sea environment due to high pressure and temperature fluctuations. This means that sophisticated machinery, including subsea manifolds with improved resistance to corrosion and weathering, is required.


Subsea Manifolds Market overview
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Subsea Manifolds Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2023

Forecast Year

2024-2036

CAGR

~ 5%

Base Year Market Size (2023)

 ~ USD 4 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2036)

 ~ USD 7 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Subsea Manifolds Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Expansion in Offshore Activities - The subsea manifolds market is developing because of the increasing growth of offshore activities, which are pushing exploration and production into deeper oceans and more difficult settings. Subsea manifolds are also more necessary as offshore activities grow to facilitate the development of new offshore fields and the optimization of existing ones. Subsea manifolds also make it possible to apply different production tactics, like boosting and subsea processing, which improve the recovery factors and production rates in offshore fields. As per a report, in 2020, offshore oil production made up around 30% of the world's total oil production. In 2019, the share of deepwater and ultra-deepwater projects in total offshore oil production was approximately 9.5%.
  • The Surge in the Demand for Subsea Manifolds in the Oil & Gas Industry - Future developments in the subsea manifolds market are expected due to the increasing demand for gas and oil. Subsea manifolds have been used in the oil & gas industry to transfer gas or oil from wellheads into pipelines. Exploration and production activities are moving into farther-flung areas and deeper oceans as the demand for gas and oil rises. In these demanding conditions, efficient and economical manufacturing is made possible by subsea manifolds. Furthermore, because subsea manifolds can adapt to shifting reservoir conditions and facilitate the use of various production tactics, they provide production flexibility.
  • Growing Technological Advancements in Subsea Technology - Intelligent subsea systems refer to the integration of sensors, communication systems, and automation technology in subsea equipment. These systems enable real-time monitoring of various parameters such as pressure, temperature, flow rates, and equipment conditions. By collecting and analyzing this data, operators can make informed decisions and optimize subsea operations. Also, the integration of subsea robots or remotely operated vehicles (ROVs), is accelerating the growth of the subsea manifolds market. ROVs can be remotely controlled from surface vessels or operated autonomously. They can reach great depths, withstand high pressures, and provide visual feedback to operators. Therefore, these innovative advancements in subsea technology are propelling the growth of the market.

Challenges

  • High Initial Costs - The installation and operation of subsea manifolds involve significant upfront capital costs. The complexity of these systems, coupled with the challenging subsea environment, contributes to the overall project expenses.
  • Complex Subsea Environment may Hinder the Growth of the Subsea Manifolds Market
  • Fluctuating Prices of Oil and Gas Industry may Hamper Market Growth


Subsea Manifolds Segmentation

Application (Production, Injection)

Production segment for the subsea manifolds market is expected to hold a share of 54% during the forecast period. E&P businesses employ subsea manifolds for production purposes for a variety of functions, such as isolation, sampling, allocation management, and well-testing. These systems are submerged structures made of valves and piping that are created and developed to mix and guide the produced resources from the wells into several flow lines. The subsea production manifolds' adaptable design permits the simultaneous distribution of gas lift from several wells and flow line connections by the operators. It is possible to achieve horizontal or vertical flow line connections with these technologies. Compact structural design, direct mounting to the intended foundation, reconfigurability via retrievable or internal pigging loops for round-trip pigging, and installation of an easier-to-install jumper are some of the advantages and features of the vertical flow line connections.

Type (Template Manifold, Cluster Manifold, Pipeline End Manifold (PLEM))

Pipeline end manifold (PLEM) segment for the subsea manifolds market is expected to hold a share of 43% during the projected period. Effective and dependable ways to move the generated hydrocarbons from the bottom to the surface are required as offshore oil and gas production grows. It is projected that by 2025, 28% of the world's crude oil production will come from offshore sources. High pressures and corrosive substances are just two of the challenging circumstances that PLEMs must endure in the subsea environment. They give the subsea pipes a safe point of connection, allowing hydrocarbons to be transferred without compromising the system's integrity. Furthermore, access to previously unexplored offshore assets is now feasible due to developments in subsea technology. The necessity for PLEMs has increased as a result of the growth of already established subsea fields and the creation of new ones. Therefore, these factors are contributing to the expansion of the pipeline end manifold (PLEM) segment.

Our in-depth analysis of the global subsea manifolds market includes the following segments:

          Type

  • Template Manifold
  • Cluster Manifold
  • Pipeline End Manifold (PLEM)

          Application

  • Production
  • Injection

          Water Depth

  • Shallow Water
  • Deep Water

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Subsea Manifolds Industry - Regional Synopsis

European Market Forecast

European subsea manifolds market is expected to hold the largest share of 35% by the end of 2036. One of the fastest-growing regions in the world with a developed offshore sector is Europe. Major producers of oil and gas, equipment, and services are situated close to the North Sea. Because of the ease with which technology, knowledge, and supply chain networks can be accessed, projects can be completed quickly and with dependable assistance. Russia is a significant producer and exporter of natural gas and oil, and the export of energy is vital to the country's economy. Furthermore, the Russian government failed to establish any legislation or any meaningful measures to regulate hydraulic fracturing in the area. Additionally, Russia possesses the greatest undiscovered shale oil deposits in the world, offering participants excellent investment opportunities.

APAC Market Statistics

Subsea manifolds market in Asia Pacific is poised to hold a share of 27% during the forecast period. Over the next eight years, the government's intentions to increase the region's current shale gas production capacity along with the increasing acreage in shale basins are anticipated to propel subsea manifolds market expansion in this region. The region’s exploration and production activities are likely to rise, and favorable government backing will help to boost offshore drilling in the nation. Through subsidies, the governments in the region are promoting the extraction of coal bed methane (CBM).

Research Nester
Subsea Manifolds Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Subsea Manifolds Market

top-features-companies
    • Baker Hughes
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Aker Solutions
    • TechnipFMC
    • Schlumberger
    • Chevron Australia Pty Ltd.
    • Mitsui Marine Development Co., Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • August 2021 - Baker Hughes has been contracted by Chevron Australia Pty Ltd. to supply subsea compression manifold technology for the Jansz-Io Compression project. The business will offer a subsea compression manifold structure with module and foundation, as well as the most recent optimized version of its horizontal clamp connector system and subsea controls, all driven by Baker Hughes' Subsea Connect early engagement methodology.
  • March 2021 - ConocoPhillips has awarded Aker Solutions a sizable contract to supply a subsea production system for the Eldfisk North development off the coast of Norway. The field will be connected to the Eldfisk Complex and developed as a subsea satellite.

Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 5589
  • Published Date: Jan 31, 2024
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing expansion in offshore activities, surge in the demand for subsea manifolds in the oil & gas industry, and rising technological advancements in subsea manifolds are the major factors driving the growth of the Subsea Manifolds market.

The market size of Subsea Manifolds is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2024-2036.

The major players in the market are Baker Hughes, Aker Solutions, TechnipFMC, Schlumberger, Chevron Australia Pvt Ltd, Mitsui Marine Development Co., Ltd., Yokogawa Electric Corporation, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd., Chiyoda Corporation, Cosmo Eco Power Co., Ltd, and others.

The production segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2036 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in the Europe region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2036 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Subsea Manifolds Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying