智能哮喘监测设备市场规模和份额,按产品(可穿戴监测器、智能吸入器、呼吸分析仪、雾化器);设备(基于云、基于人工智能);最终用户(医院、专科诊所、家庭护理)- 全球供需分析、增长预测、统计报告 2023-2035

  • 报告编号: 3918
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2023 年至 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点

到 2035 年底,智能哮喘监测设备市场规模预计将达到 20 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023-2035 年)复合年增长率为 25%。 2022年,智能哮喘监测设备行业规模约为9.5亿美元。预计该市场将随着智能吸入器的不断普及而增长。智能吸入器正在发展成为数字健康领域制药业最重要的领域之一。为了改善哮喘的管理并提高药物的有效性,主要市场参与者正在推广智能吸入器的使用,预计这将在预测期内提振市场。

此外,全球重要的市场参与者都在大力投资监测设备的开发,以加强哮喘的治疗。推动智能哮喘监测设备行业增长的关键因素之一是这些公司注重开发产品,帮助患者和医生更多地了解哮喘、改善症状和结果,并实现患者和医生了解的自动沟通两次访问之间发生了什么。在美国,有数以千万计的人使用计量吸入器。移动 MDI 10-15 次以及控制呼吸的顺序和位置等技术可能会显着影响到达肺部的药物总量。 100 名吸入器使用者中,90 人使用不当,66 人忘记服药。


智能哮喘监测设备市场
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

智能哮喘监测设备行业:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 全球哮喘和慢性阻塞性肺病病例不断增加——随着老年人口的增加,哮喘和慢性阻塞性肺疾病的存在迅速增加,对花粉、灰尘和其他过敏原的过敏反应的增加导致了市场的增长。 2020 年,大约。 40.7% 的 18 岁及以上成年人被诊断患有哮喘问题。
  • 室内空气污染物增加——由于室内空气受到污染,会导致有害的呼吸道健康问题和其他慢性健康问题,哮喘是不良室内空气引起的健康问题之一。因此,这提出了未来对智能哮喘监测设备的需求。 2020年,室内空气污染被认为是每年320万人死亡的原因,其中包括约23.7万名五岁以下儿童死亡。
  • 技术进步不断进步——医疗保健系统技术的进步导致了数字设备的出现,这些设备可以提醒患者可能的哮喘发作。这些仪器具有监测依从性、准确记录患者服药时间的功能,并且还提供对需要传输到个人设备的实时数据的访问。所有这些进步预计将推动预测期内的市场增长。

挑战

  • 对智能吸入器和雾化器的好处缺乏认识——由于世界各地污染水平的增加,哮喘患病率正在上升,这促使企业创造高科技、低成本的监测工具来支持患者的积极承诺自我监控实践。由于缺乏对智能吸入器和雾化器正确使用的认识,预计智能哮喘监测设备市场将增长缓慢。
  • 智能监控设备成本高
  • 缺乏对设备的了解

智能哮喘监测设备市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023 – 2035

复合年增长率

〜25%

基准年市场规模

~9.5亿美元

预测年度市场规模

〜20亿美元

地区概况

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

智能哮喘监测设备细分

最终用户(医院、专科诊所、家庭护理)

到 2035 年底,医院领域预计将占据全球智能哮喘监测设备市场 40% 的份额。这可归因于对医院环境治疗急性严重哮喘问题的需求不断增加,也归因于智能吸入器的高度结合,例如干粉吸入器和定量吸入器。

此外,医疗保健专业人员为成功处理监测设备提供多种指导,预计将促进该领域的增长。

产品(可穿戴监测器、智能吸入器、呼吸分析仪、雾化器)

预计智能吸入器领域的智能哮喘监测设备市场将在预测时间内获得最大的收入。随着新兴经济体智能吸入器集成的激增,以及对能够准确记录时间和监控依从性并可以数字连接到应用程序的智能吸入器的需求不断增加。

我们对全球市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

产品

  • 穿戴式显示器
  • 智能吸入器
  • 呼吸分析仪
  • 雾化器

设备

  • 基于云
  • 基于人工智能

最终用户

  • 医院
  • 专科诊所
  • 家庭护理

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

智能哮喘监测设备行业-区域概况

北美市场预测

预计北美智能哮喘监测设备市场在预测期内将获得最高的市场份额,达到 38%。区域市场的增长可归因于发达国家哮喘的高发病率。根据美国哮喘和过敏基金会 (AAFA) 的数据,超过 2500 万美国人患有哮喘,其中包括 510 万 18 岁以下儿童。

医疗保健专家认为,哮喘与城市化直接相关,因为城市生活方式包括更多地接触空气污染,这是美国哮喘病例高发的主要原因之一

亚太地区市场统计

在亚太地区,智能哮喘监测设备市场预计在整个预测期内将显着增长。该区域市场的增长可以根据老年人口数量众多以及哮喘病例的增加来估计,因为老年人更容易患呼吸道疾病,尤其是在印度和中国。在中国,超过4.2%的人口患有哮喘,即4570万中国成年人,其中大多数是老年人。

此外,亚太地区越来越多地采用创新医疗设备预计将促进市场扩张。

Research Nester
人均医疗支出(美元),2015-2018
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

主导智能哮喘监测设备领域的公司

top-features-companies
    • 安斯泰来制药公司
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 阿德瑞姆有限公司
    • 阿斯利康集团
    • 科赫罗健康公司
    • 葛兰素史克公司
    • 服务健康
    • 维克图拉集团有限公司
    • 生物遥测公司
    • 保健原创公司
    • 互惠实验室公司

在新闻中

  • 2020 年 10 月:安斯泰来制药公司。与 Iota Biosciences, Inc. 宣布达成合并协议,随后安斯泰来将收购 Iota 独特的生物电子技术。
  • 2019 年 7 月:BioTelemetry收购了 ADEA Medical AB,这是一家提供医疗保健服务和诊断产品的瑞典医疗技术公司。此次收购将 BioTelemetry 的产品组合扩展到诊断产品。

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 3918
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

在快速城市化的支持下,哮喘患病率不断上升,预计将推动市场增长。

预计该市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 25%。

市场上的主要参与者包括 Aderium Limited、阿斯利康集团、Cohero Health, Inc.、葛兰素史克公司、Aevice Health、Vectura Group plc、Health Care Originals Inc 等。

预计到 2035 年底,医院领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

预计到2035年底,北美市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场按产品、设备、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计医院领域将在预测期内保持最大的市场规模并显示出巨大的增长机会。

.智能设备的高成本预计将阻碍市场增长。

由于北美地区哮喘病例不断增加,预计在预测期内该地区将提供更多商机。 。
智能哮喘监测仪 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Market Size & Share, by Product (Wearable Monitors, Smart Inhalers, Breath Analyzer, Nebulizers); Device (Cloud-based, AI-based); End-user (Hospitals, Specialty Clinics, Home Care) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3918
  • Published Date: Aug 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Market size is set to reach USD 2 Billion by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 25% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of smart asthma monitoring device was around USD 950 Million. The market is predicted to grow with the escalating incorporation of smart inhalers. Smart inhalers are developing as one of the most significant areas of pharmaceutical engagement in digital health. In order to improve the management of asthma and enhance the effectiveness of medication key market players are promoting the use of smart inhalers this is expected to boost the market in the projected period.

Besides, significant market players all across the globe are highly investing in the development of monitoring devices for the enhanced treatment of asthma. One of the key factors driving the growth of the smart asthma monitoring devices sector is the emphasis of these companies on developing products that can help patients and doctors learn more about asthma, improve symptoms and outcomes, and have automated communication for patients and doctors to know what's going on in between visits. In the United States, tens of millions of individuals utilize MDIs. The total quantity of medicine that reaches the lungs can be significantly influenced by techniques like moving the MDI 10-15 times and controlling the sequence and location of breaths. One hundred users of inhalers utilize 90 of them improperly, and 66 forget to take their medication.


Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers  

  • Growing Cases of Asthma and COPD Globally – The existence of asthma and COPD diseases are growing rapidly with the increasing geriatric population, growth in the allergic reaction in response to pollen, dust, and other allergens, is leading to the growth in the market. In the year 2020, approx. of 40.7% adults of 18 and above years were diagnosed with asthmatic problems.
  • Rise in Indoor Air Pollutants – As the indoor air gets polluted it leads to harmful respiratory health problems and other chronic health issues, asthma is one of the health problems caused by bad indoor air. Therefore, this raises the demand for smart asthma monitoring devices in the further times. In 2020, indoor air pollution was considered to be the cause of 3.2 million annual deaths, including approximately 237 000 deaths of children under the age of five.
  • Increasing Technological Advancement – Advancements in technology in the healthcare system have led to the emergence of digital devices that aware patients from possible asthma attacks. These instruments contain the capability to monitor adherence, accurately record the time at which patients take a dose and also it offers access to real-time data that needs to be transported to personal device. All these advancements are expected to propel the market growth in the predicted period.

Challenges

  • Lack of Awareness about the Benefits of Smart Inhalers and Nebulizers - Asthma prevalence is on the rise as a result of increased pollution levels around the world, which has prompted businesses to create high-tech, low-cost monitoring tools to support patients' active commitment to self-monitoring practices. The market for smart asthma monitoring devices is predicted to grow slowly due to a lack of awareness regarding the proper usage of smart inhalers and nebulizers.
  • High Cost of Smart Monitoring Devices
  • Lack of Knowledge about the Device

Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023 – 2035

CAGR

~25%

Base Year Market Size

~USD 950 million

Forecast Year Market Size

~USD 2 billion

Regional Synopsis

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Segmentation

End Users (Hospitals, Specialty Clinics, Home Care)

The hospital segment is expected to hold 40% share of the global smart asthma monitoring device market by the end of 2035. This can be attributed to the increasing demand for hospital-based environments for the treatment of acute serious asthmatic problems and also owing to the high incorporation of smart inhalers for instance dry powdered inhalers and metered dose inhalers.

Moreover, the accessibility of healthcare professionals who offer multiple guidance on the successful handling of monitoring devices is expected to boost the growth of the segment.

Product (Wearable Monitors, Smart Inhalers, Breath Analyzer, Nebulizers)

Smart asthma monitoring device market from the smart inhaler segment is anticipated to observe the largest revenue in the forecast timeframe. With the surge in the integration of smart inhalers in emerging economies, and the escalating demand for smart inhalers that can accurately record the time & monitor adherence and can be digitally connected to the app.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

         Product

  • Wearable Monitors
  • Smart Inhalers
  • Breath Analyzer
  • Nebulizers

       Device

  • Cloud-based
  • AI-based

       End User

  • Hospitals
  • Specialty Clinics
  • Home Care

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Industry - Regional Synopsis

North American Market Forecast

The smart asthma monitoring device market in North America is estimated to garner the highest market share of 38% in the projected period. The regional market growth can be attributed to the high incidence of asthma in developed nations. According to the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America (AAFA), over 25 million Americans deal with asthma, including 5.1 million children below the age of 18. 

Healthcare experts believe that asthma is directly related to urbanization, as the urban lifestyle includes more exposure to air pollution, which is among the major causes of high cases of asthma in the U.S.

APAC Market Statistics

In the Asia Pacific region, the smart asthma monitoring device market is expected to grow significantly throughout the projected period. The regional market growth can be estimated on the back of the high geriatric population, along with the rising cases of asthma, as older people are more vulnerable to respiratory diseases, especially in India and China. In China, more than 4.2% population gets affected by asthma which is 45.7 million Chinese adults in which most of whom are old people.

Moreover, the growing adoption of innovative medical equipment in the APAC region is estimated to boost market expansion.

Research Nester
Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Market size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Landscape

top-features-companies
    • Astellas Pharma Inc.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis 
    • Adherium Limited
    • AstraZeneca Group
    • Cohero Health, Inc.
    • GlaxoSmithKline plc
    • Aevice Health
    • Vectura Group plc
    • BioTelemetry, Inc.
    • Health Care Originals Inc.
    • Reciprocal Labs Corporation

In the News

  • October 2020: Astellas Pharma Inc. and Iota Biosciences, Inc. announced a merger agreement, following which, Astellas will acquire Iota’s unique bioelectronics technology.
  • July 2019: BioTelemetry acquired ADEA Medical AB, a Swedish medical technology company that provides healthcare services and diagnostic products. This acquisition will expand the portfolio of BioTelemetry to diagnostic products.

Author Credits:  Radhika Gupta, Shivam Bhutani


  • Report ID: 3918
  • Published Date: Aug 08, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The growing prevalence of asthma, backed by rapid urbanization is estimated to boost market growth.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 25% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Adherium Limited, AstraZeneca Group, Cohero Health, Inc., GlaxoSmithKline plc, Aevice Health, Vectura Group plc, Health Care Originals Inc, and others.

The hospital segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

The market in North America is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Smart Asthma Monitoring Device Market Report Scope
logo
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying