.无创监测设备市场按类型细分(心脏监测设备、脑部监测设备、血压监测设备、麻醉监测设备和血糖监测设备);按最终用户(医院、诊所、诊断中心以及研究和学术机构)- 2027 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 1386
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球非侵入式监测设备市场概况

除医疗机构设置外,非侵入式监测设备还可用于家庭护理环境。这些设备对于患有长期疾病的人来说非常重要,他们必须更频繁地与医疗保健专业人员沟通。家庭护理远程医疗使医生和患有睡眠、精神、心血管和呼吸问题以及其他疾病的患者之间能够轻松快速地进行沟通,预计这将增加对患者监测设备的需求。此外,由于工作安排日益繁忙、饮酒人口不断增加以及吸烟人口的高流行,人们越来越多地采用久坐的生活方式,预计将进一步增加全球对非侵入性监测设备的需求。非侵入式监测设备由可穿戴、遥测、手指触摸计算机设备组成,使监测相对容易,减少了医疗保健专业人员的工作量,这将有助于非侵入式监测设备市场在全球范围内的显着增长。

市场规模及预测

预计非侵入式监测设备市场在预测期内的复合年增长率将达到 5.6%。早期及时正确的治疗、医生的快速诊断和快速干预等有利因素,在全球消费者转向无创监测设备方面发挥着重要作用。该设备的多功能性进一步有助于降低与在预测期内驾驶非侵入性监测设备的患者进行测试和治疗相关的总体成本。无创患者监测有助于无麻烦的基于结果的医疗保健,预计随着全球老年人口的增加,这种医疗保健将进一步增长。研发活动的增加以及这些设备创新因素的增加预计将在预测期内大幅推动非侵入式监测设备市场的发展。

根据区域平台,全球非侵入式监测设备市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。

由于该地区医疗保健行业高度发达,北美非侵入式监测设备市场在预测期内将呈现强劲增长。由于印度、中国等经济发展中国家的医疗保健支出不断增加,亚太地区紧随北美之后。

由于该地区老年人口患病率最高,意大利、德国、希腊等国家在预测期内需要先进的医疗设施,预计欧洲非侵入性监测设备市场将出现萌芽增长。

增长动力与挑战

越来越多地采用患者监测来预防疾病

将患者监测纳入慢性病管理可以显着改善一个人的生活质量。监测设备能够告知患者健康状况严重恶化,告知患者何时需要申请紧急帮助。预计这一因素将增加人类患者监测设备的市场,伴随着对这些解决方案的认识不断提高,以及消费者群体对更多非侵入性技术的吸引力的增加,估计将在预测期间强劲推动非侵入性监测设备市场时期。此外,该技术可以及早发现病情恶化,并减少急诊科就诊次数、住院次数和住院时间。监测设备的这些优势有助于预防心力衰竭、预防痴呆症、维持糖尿病和各种其他疾病,这些疾病预计将成为全球市场增长的关键因素。

糖尿病和心脏病患者的患病率不断增加

根据世界卫生组织的统计数据,与 CVS 相关的心血管疾病病例不断增加,成为全球死亡的第一大原因,2016 年有 1790 万人死亡。据估计,2016 年全球死亡人数占 31%,由于全球范围内越来越多地采用不健康饮食、吸烟、缺乏身体活动和有害使用酒精,预计这一数字还会进一步增加。这些采用会导致血压升高、血脂升高、血糖升高以及超重和肥胖,从而导致在预测期内对非侵入性监测设备的需求更高。此外,世界卫生组织报告称,糖尿病患者的比例从 1980 年的 4.7% 增加到 2014 年的 8.5%,2016 年估计有 160 万人死于糖尿病,这归因于进一步增加对无创监测的需求,以实现更好的监测预测期内的目的。

此外,在全球城市化进程不断加快和医疗保健支出不断增长的背景下,目前的人们已经开始意识到新技术先进的医疗程序和无创监测,这将有助于无创监测设备市场在预测期内强劲增长。

存在更便宜的替代品

然而,非侵入式监测并不是诊断的最后一道防线,其他具有成本效益的侵入式诊断和监测设备系列的存在预计将成为预测期内非侵入式监测设备市场增长的限制因素。

市场细分

我们对全球非侵入式监测设备市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 心脏监测设备
  • 脑部监测设备
  • 血压监测设备
  • 麻醉监护设备
  • 血糖监测设备

由最终用户

  • 医院
  • 诊所
  • 诊断中心
  • 研究与学术机构

按地区

全球非侵入式监测设备市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(德国、英国、法国、意大利、西班牙、比荷卢经济联盟、北欧、匈牙利、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

非侵入式监测设备市场份额

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 雅培
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 通用电气公司
  • 美敦力公司
  • 皇家飞利浦公司
  • 欧姆龙公司
  • 瓦索公司
  • 诚信应用
  • CAS 医疗系统公司
  • A&D 医疗公司
  • 腾西斯医疗公司
  • 其他杰出球员


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Radhika Pawar


  • 报告编号: 1386
  • 发布日期: Feb 06, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

HEALTHCARE & PHARMACEUTICAL

Non-invasive Monitoring Devices Market Segmentation By Type (Cardiac Monitoring Devices, Brain Monitoring Devices, Blood Pressure Monitoring Devices, Anesthesia Monitoring Devices and Blood Glucose Monitoring Devices); By End-User (Hospitals, Clinics, Diagnostic Centers and Research & Academic Institutes) - Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2027

  • Text Size:

Global Non-invasive Monitoring Devices Market Overview

Non-invasive monitoring devices can be used in home care settings besides healthcare organizational set ups. These devices are of great importance for people with long-term illnesses, who have to communicate with healthcare professionals more often. Homecare tele-health enables easy and quick communication between physicians and patients suffering from sleep, mental, cardiovascular, and respiratory problems accompanied with other disorders which is anticipated to increase the demand for patient monitoring devices. Additionally, increasing adoption of sedentary lifestyle on the back of increasingly busy work schedules, rising alcohol consuming population and high prevalence of smoking population are estimated to increase the demand further for non-invasive monitoring devices across the globe. Non-invasive monitoring devices consist of wearable, telemetry, finger-touch computer devices that make monitoring comparatively easier lowering the efforts of a healthcare professional which will aid the non-invasive monitoring devices market grow significantly across the globe.

Market Size & Forecast

Non-invasive Monitoring Devices Market is anticipated to record a CAGR of 5.6% over the forecast period. Factors such as timely & proper treatment at an early stage, rapid diagnosis & fast intervention by the doctor and other advantageous factors, play a major role in consumers switching to non-invasive monitoring devices around the world. The device’s multi-functionality further aids in reducing the overall costs associated with the testing and treatment of the patient driving the non-invasive monitoring devices over the forecast period. Non-invasive patient monitoring aids in hassle-free outcome based healthcare which is expected to grow further on the back of rising geriatric population around the globe. Rising R&D activities in association with increasing innovation factor in these devices is expected to propel the non-invasive monitoring devices market substantially over the forecast period.

On the basis of regional platform, global Non-invasive Monitoring Devices market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

With a highly developed healthcare sector across the region, North America is attributed to display a vibrant growth in non-invasive monitoring devices market over the forecast period. North America is panned to be followed by Asia Pacific on the back of increasing healthcare expenditure across the economically developing countries across the region such as, India, China and others.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE REPORT

Europe is estimated to showcase a budding growth in the non-invasive monitoring devices market on the back of highest prevalence of geriatric population across the region with countries such as, Italy, Germany, Greece and others requiring advanced healthcare facilities during the forecast period.

Growth Drivers & Challenges

Increasing Adoption of Patient Monitoring for Disease Prevention

Incorporating patient monitoring in chronic disease management can significantly improve a person's quality of life. A monitoring device is able to inform patients about critical deterioration of health informing patients with the information of when they need to apply for emergency help. This factor is anticipated to increase the market for human patient monitoring devices accompanied with rising awareness about these solutions along with increasing attractiveness of the consumer population towards more non-invasive techniques is estimated to propel the market for non-invasive monitoring devices sturdily during the forecast period. Additionally, this technology enables the early detection of deterioration & reduces the number of emergency department visits, hospitalizations & duration of hospital stay. These advantages of monitoring devices aid in the prevention of heart failures, prevent dementia, and maintain diabetes and various other diseases that is expected to serve as a key factor in the growth of the market across the globe.

Increasing Prevalence of Diabetes and Cardiac Disorder Suffering Patients

Increasing cases of cardiovascular diseases with CVSs positioned as the 1st cause of global deaths with 17.9million deaths in 2016, as per WHO statistics. It is estimated to have resulted in 31% of global deaths in 2016 which is expected to increase further due to increasing adoption of unhealthy diet, tobacco use, physical inactivity and harmful use of alcohol across the globe. These adoptions result in raised blood pressure, enhanced blood lipids, increased blood glucose, and overweight and obesity which leads to higher demand for non-invasive monitoring devices over the forecast period. Moreover, the WHO reported an increased percentage from 4.7% in 1980 to 8.5% in 2014 of diabetic patients with an estimated 1.6 million deaths in the year 2016 due to diabetes which is attributable to increase the demand for non-invasive monitoring further for better monitory purposes over the forecast period.

Furthermore, on the back of increasing urbanization and growing healthcare expenditure across the globe, the present population has grown aware of new technologically advanced medical procedures and non-invasive monitoring that will aid the non-invasive monitoring devices market grow robustly during the forecast period.

Presence of Cheaper Alternatives

However, non-invasive monitoring is not the last line of diagnosis and the presence of other cost efficient invasive line of diagnostic and monitoring devices are estimated to play as a restraining factor in the growth of the non-invasive monitoring devices market over the forecast period.

Market Segmentation

Our-in depth analysis of the global Non-invasive Monitoring Devices market includes the following segments:

By Type

By End-Users

  • Hospitals
  • Clinics
  • Diagnostic Centers
  • Research & Academic Institutes

By Region

Global Non-invasive Monitoring Devices Market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (Germany, UK, France, Italy, Spain, BENELUX, NORDIC, Hungary, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Non-invasive Monitoring Devices  Market Share

Key Players

  • Abbott
    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
  • General Electric Company
  • Medtronic Plc
  • Koninklijke Philips N.V
  • Omron Corporation
  • Vaso Corporation
  • Integrity Applications
  • CAS Medical Systems, Inc.
  • A&D Medical Inc.
  • Tensys Medical Inc.
  • Other Prominent Players
Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved