.屋顶太阳能光伏市场按应用细分(太阳能发电、供暖、热水、照明等);按最终用户(住宅、商业和其他)分类 – 2030 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3364
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

2022-2030 年全球屋顶太阳能光伏市场亮点

据估计,全球屋顶太阳能光伏市场在预测期内(即2022年至2030年)将获得显着的复合年增长率。市场的增长可归因于环境保护意识的增强以及采用可再生能源来控制污染水平。火力发电厂燃烧化石燃料是空气污染和全球变暖的最大原因之一。太阳能是指太阳能电池捕获太阳光的能量来发电。太阳能在住宅规模上的日益突出预计将推动市场增长。根据国际能源署(IEA)的数据,2019年太阳能发电量突破720太瓦时,增长22% 。政府不断采取的促进太阳能使用的举措(例如补贴太阳能电池板)预计将推动市场增长。此外,个人对采用太阳能和在房屋中安装太阳能电池板的意识不断提高预计将推动市场增长。

屋顶太阳能光伏市场图

获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

全球屋顶太阳能光伏市场按最终用户分为住宅、商业和其他领域,其中,由于屋顶光伏安装量的增加,预计住宅部分在预测期内将占据最大的收入份额在家庭中,因为它们具有成本效益、节省空间且易于安装。

影响市场增长的主要宏观经济指标

用电量图像

2018年,全球能源供应总量为14282Mtoe,其中石油来源占比最高,占31.6%,其次是煤炭(26.9%)、天然气(22.8%)、生物燃料和废物(9.3%)。 %)、核电(4.9%)、水电(2.5%)和其他(2.0%)。 2018年能源需求有所增长,但2019年由于制冷和供暖需求下降,能源效率提高,能源需求增长缓慢。然而,2020年,由于冠状病毒的爆发,导致政府为限制病毒传播而实施停产,随后大量企业停产,影响了2020年第一季度的电力需求下降了2.5%他们的成长。这也导致全球二氧化碳排放量下降5.8%,是2009年全球金融危机期间的五倍。然而,预计2021年对石油、天然气和煤炭的需求将出现下降。增长,预计这将为市场增长创造机会。此外,日益严重的环境退化和与气候变化相关的意识正在促使许多关键参与者采用可持续能源战略,并大力投资环境友好型发电技术,以促进世界各国的可持续发展。预计这些因素将在未来几年促进市场的增长。

全球屋顶太阳能光伏市场区域概况

从地区来看,全球屋顶太阳能光伏市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要地区。由于公众意识较高以及政府鼓励该地区采用太阳能发电场的政策,预计北美地区的市场将在预测期内占据主要份额。根据美国能源信息署(EIA)的数据,2018年美国有超过2,500座公用事业规模太阳能发电厂正在运行。此外,公用事业规模太阳能电池板安装的增加预计将推动市场增长。 IEA数据显示,2019年美国太阳能光伏装机量为13.2吉瓦,比2018年增长25%。

亚太地区市场增长迅速,由于中国、印度、日本和该地区其他发展中国家政府对可再生能源的投资不断增加,预计在预测期内将创下最高的复合年增长率。中国目前是亚太地区最大的太阳能生产国,2018年发电量超过170吉瓦。此外,该地区的纬度位置和全年充足的阳光预计将推动该地区的市场增长。

屋顶太阳能光伏市场份额图

获取有关此报告的更多信息下载 PDF 样本

全球屋顶太阳能光伏市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

市场细分

我们对全球屋顶太阳能光伏市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按申请

  • 太阳能发电
  • 加热
  • 水加热
  • 灯光
  • 其他的

按最终用户

  • 住宅
  • 商业的
  • 其他的

增长动力

  • 对清洁能源的需求不断增加
  • 政府加大力度促进太阳能的使用

挑战

  • 投资成本高
  • 发展中国家缺乏适当的基础设施

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 阿特斯阳光电力有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 太阳电力公司
  • 第一太阳能公司
  • 上海爱旭太阳能有限公司
  • 晶澳太阳能科技有限公司
  • 晶科能源丹麦ApS
  • 天合光能有限公司
  • 绿华可再生能源有限公司
  • 夏普公司
  • 塔塔电力太阳能系统有限公司(塔塔集团)


In-the-news

在新闻中

· 2021年1月14日:天合光能有限公司推出Trina Tracker Vanguard 600+系列,可将太阳能电池板效率提高2%-8%。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 3364
  • 发布日期: Feb 08, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.环境意识的提高和政府加大推广太阳能使用的举措是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2022-2030 年)将实现显着的复合年增长率。

.高资本投资和缺乏适当的基础设施是估计阻碍市场增长的一些因素。

由于大量个人通过在家中安装太阳能光伏发电来采用太阳能,预计北美市场将获得最大的市场份额。

市场主要参与者有天合光能有限公司、夏普公司、塔塔电力太阳能系统有限公司、SunPower公司等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按应用、最终用户和地区进行细分。

由于住宅终端用户易于安装屋顶光伏发电,预计住宅领域将在预测期内占据最大的市场。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Rooftop Solar PV Market

Rooftop Solar PV Market Segmentation by Application (Solar Electricity, Heating, Water Heating, Lighting, and Others); by End-User (Residential, Commercial, and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2030

Buy Now
Report ID: 3364 | Published On: Feb 08, 2023

Preview Analysis

Request Insights
Despite Inflation & Recession News, Businesses Across the Globe Expected to Do Better in 2023

In 2023, market players might incur losses due to huge gap in currency translation followed by contracting revenues, shrinking profit margins & cost pressure on logistics and supply chain.
Controlling Inflation has become the first priority for global economies from last quarter of 2022 and to be followed in 2023. With skewed economic situations, rise in interest rate by governments to control spending and inflation, spiked oil and gas prices, high inflation, geo-political issues including U.S. & China trade war, Russia-Ukraine conflict to intensify the global economic issues.
The interest rates in the U.S. may be less sensitive in 2023 as compared to 2022; sigh of relief for businesses. Positive business sentiments, healthy business balance sheets, growth in construction spending (private construction value in 2022 stood at $1,429.2 billion, 11.7 percent (±1.0 percent) above the $1,279.5 billion spent in 2021, Residential construction in 2022 was $899.1 billion, up by 13.3 percent (±2.1 percent) from $793.7 billion in 2021, non-residential construction touched $530.1 billion, 9.1 percent (±1.0 percent) above the $485.8 billion in 2021.) showcases minimal impact of recession in the country.
Similarly, spiked spending in the European and major Asia economics including, India, China & Japan to showcase less impact on the global demand.


In The News

· January 14, 2021: Trina Solar Co. Ltd., launched Trina Tracker Vanguard 600+ Series which can increase the solar panel efficiency by 2%-8%.


Global Rooftop Solar PV Market Highlights over 2022-2030

The global rooftop solar PV market is estimated to garner notable CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022 – 2030. The growth of the market can be attributed to growing awareness regarding environmental conservation, along with adoption of renewable energy to curb the pollution level. Burning of fossil fuels in thermal power plants is one of the biggest causes of air pollution, and global warming. Solar energy refers to the energy of the sunlight which is trapped by solar cells to generate electricity. The increasing prominence of solar energy on residential scale is expected to boost the market growth. According to the International Energy Agency (IEA), solar power generation crossed 720 TWh in 2019, registering a growth of 22%.  Rising government initiatives to promote the use of solar energy, such as subsidized solar panels are estimated to drive the market growth. Moreover, rising individual awareness regarding the adoption of solar energy and installation of solar panels in houses are estimated to fuel the market growth.

Rooftop solar PV Market Graph

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The global rooftop solar PV market is segmented by end-user into residential, commercial, and others, out of which, the residential segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in terms of revenue during the forecast period on account of increasing installation of rooftop PV in households, as they are cost effective, space saving, and easy to install.


Major Macro-Economic Indicators Impacting the Market Growth

Electricity Consumption Image

In 2018, the world’s total energy supply was 14282 Mtoe, wherein the highest share in terms of source was captured by oil, accounting for 31.6%, followed by coal (26.9%), natural gas (22.8%), biofuels and waste (9.3%), nuclear (4.9%), hydro (2.5%), and other (2.0%). Where there was an increase in energy demand in 2018, the year 2019 witnessed slow growth as the energy efficiency improved owing to decline in the demand for cooling and heating. However, in 2020, the electricity demand decreased by 2.5% in the first quarter of 2020 due to the outbreak of Coronavirus resulting in government imposed shutdowns in order to limit the spread of the virus, which was further followed by shutdown of numerous business operations impacting their growth. This also resulted in decline of 5.8% in the worldwide CO2 emissions which was recorded to be five times larger than the one recorded during the global financial crisis in 2009. However, in 2021, the demand for oil, gas and coal is estimated to witness growth, which is further projected to create opportunities for market growth. Moreover, rising environment degradation and awareness related to climate change is motivating many key players to employ sustainable energy strategies and invest significantly in environment-friendly power generation technologies with an aim to promote sustainable development among various nations around the world. Such factors are anticipated to promote the growth of the market in upcoming years.


Global Rooftop Solar PV Market Regional Synopsis

Regionally, the global rooftop solar PV market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region. The market in North America region is estimated to grab major share over the forecast period on the back of high public awareness and government policies to encourage the adoption of solar farms in the region. According to the data by the U.S. Energy Information Administration (EIA), more than 2,500 utility scale solar power plants were functioning in the U.S. in 2018. Moreover, increasing installation of solar panels on utility scale is estimated to boost the market growth. According to the data by IEA, in the United States 13.2 GW of solar PV were installed in 2019, which was 25% higher than 2018.

The market in the Asia Pacific is growing rapidly and is estimated to record highest CAGR in the forecast period owing to the growing government investment in renewable energy sources, in China, India, Japan, and other developing countries in the region. China currently is the largest producer of solar energy in APAC region, producing more than 170 GW electricity in the year 2018. Moreover, the latitudinal location of this region and abundant sunlight available all around the year is estimated to boost the market growth in the region.

Rooftop Solar PV Market Share Graph

Get more information on this reportDownload Sample PDF

The global rooftop solar PV market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis


Rooftop solar PV Market Graph
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global rooftop solar PV market includes the following segments:

By Application

  • Solar Electricity
  • Heating
  • Water Heating
  • Lighting
  • Others

By End-User

  • Residential
  • Commercial
  • Others

Growth Drivers

  • Escalating Demand for Clean Energy
  • Increasing Government Initiatives to Promote the Use of Solar Energy

Challenges

  • High Cost of Investment
  • Lack of Proper Infrastructure in Developing Nations


Electricity Consumption Image
Get more information on this report: Request Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market

    • Canadian Solar Inc, S.A.
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis 
    • SunPower Corporation
    • First Solar, Inc.
    • Shanghai Aiko Solar Energy Co., Ltd.
    • JA Solar Technology Co., Ltd.
    • Jinko Solar Denmark ApS
    • Trina Solar Co., Ltd
    • GreenBrilliance Renewable Energy LLP
    • Sharp Corporation
    • TATA Power Solar Systems Limited (TATA Group)

Key Questions Answered in the Report

1) What are the major factors driving the growth of the rooftop solar PV market?

Ans: Rising environment awareness and increasing government initiatives to promote the use of solar energy are the major factors driving the market growth.

2) What would be the CAGR of rooftop solar PV market over the forecast period?

Ans: The market is anticipated to attain a notable CAGR over the forecast period, i.e., 2022-2030.

3) What are the challenges affecting the rooftop solar PV market growth?

Ans: High capital investment, and lack of proper infrastructure are some of the factors estimated to hamper the market growth.

4) Which region will provide more business opportunities for growth of rooftop solar PV market in future?

Ans: The market in North America is estimated to garner the largest market share owing to the large number of individuals adopting solar energy by installing solar PVs in their homes.

5) Who are the major players dominating the rooftop solar PV market?

Ans: The major players in the market are Trina Solar Co., Ltd, Sharp Corporation, TATA Power Solar Systems Limited, SunPower Corporation, and others.

6) How are the company profiles selected?

Ans: The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

7) What are the segments in the rooftop solar PV market?

Ans: The market is segmented by application, end-user, and by region.

8) Which sub-segment captures the largest market size in the end-user segment in the market?

Ans: The residential segment is anticipated to hold largest market over the forecast period on the back of ease of installation of rooftop PVs for residential end-users.

Let Us Hear About Your Requirements:

Submit Your Request For Proposal (RFP)

Submit RFP    Buy Now Download Research Report Sample