.太阳能光伏支架系统市场按类型细分(屋顶和地面安装);按最终用户(商业、工业、住宅和公用事业)分类;按技术(固定和跟踪)——2023-2035 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 3176
  • 发布日期: Mar 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

全球太阳能光伏支架系统市场定义

使用光伏安装系统(也称为太阳能组件支架)将太阳能电池板固定到屋顶、建筑物外墙或地面等表面。这些安装技术通常允许将太阳能电池板改装到屋顶或建筑物结构中(称为 BIPV)。太阳能光伏系统的正确设计和运行取决于安装系统。它们甚至可能对系统的整体温度产生影响,同时提供维持太阳能电池板处于理想倾斜状态所需的结构支撑。

不同类型的安装系统包括屋顶和地面。大型商业建筑和配电设施通常有大量空置的屋顶空间,这是安装太阳能电池板的绝佳地点。相比之下,地面光伏系统是安装在地面上的太阳能电池阵列,其柱子埋在地下。

冷却技术可能会根据所选择的太阳能安装布置而有所不同。由于地面安装的太阳能电池板比屋顶安装的太阳能电池板两侧的气流更好,因此它们的冷却速度会更快。这种差异会对太阳能电池板的整体温度调节及其有效性产生影响。

全球太阳能光伏支架系统市场:主要见解

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜5%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 6 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 8 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)

2023 – 2035 年全球太阳能光伏支架系统市场规模、预测和趋势亮点

全球太阳能光伏安装系统市场预计到 2035 年底将获得约 8 亿美元的收入,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 5%。此外,该市场还产生了收入到 2022 年,市场规模将达到 6 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于全球可再生能源技术实施投资的增加、太阳能项目数量的增加以及太阳能光伏支架系统安装量的增加。据太阳能产业协会统计,2020年太阳能装机累计容量约为10万兆瓦,高于2019年的8万兆瓦。

全球太阳能光伏安装系统市场范围.jpg

此外,促进太阳能应用的政府政策的采用预计也将推动未来几年的市场增长。除此之外,过去几十年化石燃料的高消耗已成为全球变暖加剧的一个主要问题。预计这一因素将在不久的将来为市场提供充足的增长机会。发展中国家的工商业部门对太阳能光伏(PV)安装解决方案有很高的需求,这也有助于市场的扩张。由于建筑趋势的变化和建筑领域的创新,光伏安装解决方案的销量应该会随着时间的推移而增加。

全球太阳能光伏支架系统市场:增长动力和挑战

增长动力

  • 不断增长的城市人口——大约 44 亿人(占世界人口的 56%)居住在城市。到 2050 年,大约十分之七的人将居住在城市,城市人口预计将比目前的水平增加一倍以上。此外,由于城市人口不断增长,基础设施活动预计将增加,此外,许多建筑行业正在将注意力转向太阳能建筑。此外,政府正在努力鼓励太阳能建筑的发展。例如,加利福尼亚州建筑标准委员会于 2018 年颁布了一项新法规,该法规超越了美国历史上的任何其他法规。政府规定,所有三层或以下的新建住宅楼必须安装太阳能电池板,以努力利用可再生能源发电。 2020年,该法已经生效。

  • 电力需求不断增长——到2040年,世界电力需求将以每年3%左右的速度增长,是一次能源需求增长速度的两倍。因此,电力在最终能源消费中的比例将从2018年的约20%上升到2040年的约25%。

  • 对清洁能源的偏好不断上升——约 68% 的美国成年人优先考虑开发风能和太阳能等替代能源,而不是增加石油、煤炭和天然气的产量。

  • 碳排放导致全球变暖激增——根据 NOAA 的 2021 年年度气候报告,自 1880 年以来,陆地和海洋总温度平均每十年上升 0.14 华氏度(0.08 摄氏度)。然而,自 1981 年以来,平均增长率增长了近两倍:每十年上升 0.32 °F (0.18 °C)。

  • 清洁能源投资激增——2022年,全球能源投资预计将增长约7%,达到约2万亿美元,其中清洁能源预计将占增量的大部分。

挑战

  • 缺乏技术专长——由于许多技术限制,需要更多技术人员。此外,安装和采用现代制造技术来提高性能也增加了对专家和专业人员的需求。因此,由于缺乏技术技能,太阳能光伏(PV)安装解决方案市场将面临重大挑战。
  • 市场极度分散
  • 价格波动

全球太阳能光伏支架系统市场细分

全球太阳能光伏安装系统市场按最终用户的需求和供应进行细分和分析,分为商业、工业、住宅和公用事业,其中,公用事业部门预计将在太阳能光伏安装系统市场中占据最大份额。考虑到越来越多的高收入驱动项目需要部署低运营成本的高效太阳能设备。除此之外,公共和私人机构对能源目标的投资不断增加预计也将推动该细分市场的增长。预计到 2021 年,全球能源投资将增至每年约 2 万亿美元,较 2020 年增长 9% 以上,使总体投资水平恢复到危机前的水平。

全球太阳能光伏安装系统市场也按类型划分和分析,分为屋顶型和地面安装型的需求和供应。在这些细分市场中,地面安装细分市场预计到 2035 年底将获得最高收入。该细分市场的增长可归因于近年来此类光伏结构安装量的增加。此外,与屋顶安装太阳能相比,公用事业部门的地面安装太阳能除了改善气流之外,还提供简单的维护和清洁,从而实现更高效的能源生产。由于与公用事业规模太阳能项目相关的新设施建设不断增加,地面安装太阳能电池板的需求预计将增加,这为市场提供了潜在的机会。

我们对全球太阳能光伏支架系统市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按类型

  • 屋顶
  • 地面安装

按最终用户

  • 商业的
  • 工业的
  • 住宅
  • 公用事业

按技术

  • 固定的
  • 追踪

全球太阳能光伏支架系统市场区域概况

在所有其他地区的市场中,亚太地区太阳能光伏安装系统市场预计到 2035 年底将占据最大的市场份额,这得益于商业和住宅领域太阳能电池板安装量的增加以及政府在以下方面的有利举措的支持:太阳能项目。例如,印度的太阳能光伏发电容量从 2019 年的近 35,000 兆瓦增至 2020 年的 39,000 兆瓦。此外,由于拥有大量可用土地,预计仅澳大利亚就将在整个亚太地区占据很大的市场份额。该国的太阳能潜力。

此外,预计到 2035 年底,欧洲地区的市场将出现显着增长。这种增长可归因于该地区可持续能源的高使用率。此外,地方政府对该地区日益恶化的电力基础设施的更新以及对可再生能源发电的鼓励也被认为是推动市场增长的因素。

全球太阳能光伏安装系统市场-regional.jpg

主导全球太阳能光伏支架系统市场的顶级特色公司

  • K2 系统有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • 尤尼拉克公司
  • 施莱特公司
  • 陆电太阳能科技有限公司
  • 快速安装光伏
  • 安装系统公司
  • RBI 太阳能公司
  • 彭纳尔工业有限公司
  • 塔塔国际有限公司
  • Nuevosol 能源列兵。有限公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • Unirac, Inc.收购了 Ecolibrium Solar,通过将 Ecolibrium 的住宅无轨、商业平屋顶和金属屋顶产品添加到其产品线中,扩大了其太阳能安装产品范围。

  • 作为印度分布式太阳能行业最大的企业之一,塔塔国际有限公司在拉贾斯坦邦启动了一个 18MW 项目。一家纺织厂委托该项目来满足他们的自有需求。现场团队以非常有组织的方式工作,确保公司的安保和安全标准得到维护。

作者学分:  Dhruv Bhatia


  • 报告编号: 3176
  • 发布日期: Mar 03, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

推动市场增长的主要因素是城市人口的增长、电力需求的增长、对清洁能源的偏好增加等。 。

预计市场在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)的复合年增长率将达到 5% 左右。

.价格波动、缺乏技术专长以及市场极度分散估计是市场扩张的增长阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,亚太地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

.市场上的主要参与者有K2 Systems GmbH、Unirac, Inc.、Schletter, Inc.、Land Power Solar Technology Co. Ltd、Quick Mount PV等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、技术、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,地面安装细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Solar PV Mounting Systems Market Size & Share, by Type (Rooftop, Ground Mounted); End-user (Commercial, Industrial, Residential, Utility); Technology (Fixed, Tracking) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 3176
  • Published Date: Mar 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Solar Pv Mounting Systems Market size is anticipated to reach USD 800 Million by the end of 2035, growing at a CAGR of 5% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of solar PV mounting systems was USD 600 Million. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing investment towards implementation of renewable technologies, growing number of solar projects and rising installation of solar PV mounting systems around the world. According to the Solar Energy Industries Association, in 2020, the cumulative capacity of solar installations was approximately 100,000 megawatts, up from 80,000 megawatts in 2019. 

Furthermore, adoption of government policies that promote the adoption of solar energy is also expected to boost market growth in the forthcoming years. In addition to these, the high consumption of fossil fuels in the last decades has emerged to be a major concern for the rise of global warming. This factor in turn is projected to provide ample growth opportunities to the market in the near future. The industrial and commercial sectors in developing nations have a high need for solar photovoltaic (PV) mounting solutions, which also contributes to market expansion. Sales of photovoltaic mounting solutions should increase over time as a result of changing architectural trends and innovations in the building sector.


Global-Solar-PV-Mounting-Systems-Market-scope
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF


Solar Pv Mounting Systems Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~5%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 600 Million

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 800 Million

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Solar Pv Mounting Systems Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Market-Growth-Drivers

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Urban Population - Around 4.4 billion people, or 56% of the world's population, reside in cities. By 2050, approximately 7 out of 10 people would live in cities, with the urban population predicted to more than double from its current level. Further, owing to the growing urban population the infrastructure activities is expected to boost, Moreover many construction industries are driving their attention towards solar buildings. Also, government are initiating efforts to encourage development of solar buildings. For instance, the Building Standards Commission of California enacted a new regulation in 2018 that is beyond any other statute in the history of the United States. The government imposed a requirement that all new residential buildings with three floors or less must have solar panels in an endeavor to generate all of the state's electricity from renewable sources. In 2020, the law has already taken effect.

  • Growing Demand for Electricity - By 2040, the world's electricity demand would be growing at a about 3% annual rate, which is twice as fast as demand for primary energy. As a result, the percentage of electricity in final energy consumption rises from about 20% in 2018 to approximately 25% in 2040.

  • Rising Preference for Clean Energy - The development of alternative energy sources such as wind and solar is prioritized by about 68% of American adults over increasing the production of oil, coal, and natural gas.

  • Surge in Global Warming Owing to Carbon Emission - The total land and ocean temperature has risen at an average rate of 0.14 degrees Fahrenheit (0.08 degrees Celsius) every decade since 1880, according to NOAA's 2021 Annual Climate Report. However, the average growth rate since 1981 has risen more nearly twice as fast: 0.32 °F (0.18 °C) each decade.

  • Upsurge in Investment in Clean Energy - In 2022, global energy investment is expected to expand by about 7% to approximately USD 2 trillion, with clean energy expected to account for the majority of the increase.

Challenges

  • Lack of Technical Expertise - More skilled individuals are required owing to the many technical constraints. In addition, the installation and adoption of modern manufacturing techniques to boost performance also add to the need for specialists and professionals. Hence, the market for solar photovoltaic (PV) mounting solutions would face significant challenges owing to a lack of technical skills.
  • Extremely Fragmented Market
  • Volatility of price


Solar Pv Mounting Systems Segmentation

End-user (Commercial, Industrial, Residential, Utility)

The global solar PV mounting systems market is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by end user into commercial, industrial, residential, and utility, out of which, the utility segment is anticipated to hold the largest share in the solar PV mounting systems market on account of rising number of high-income driven projects that requires deployment of efficient solar equipment with low operational costs. Along with these, growing investments from public and private institutions for energy targets is also estimated to drive growth to the market segment. Global energy investment was projected to increase to about USD 2 trillion annually in 2021, up over 9% from 2020 and bringing overall investment levels back to pre-crisis levels.

Type (Rooftop, Ground Mounted)

The global solar PV mounting systems market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into roof type and ground mounted. Amongst these segments, the ground mounted segment is anticipated to garner the highest revenue by the end of 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the increasing installation of these type of photovoltaic structures in the recent years. Furthermore, ground-mounted solar for the utility sector offers simple upkeep and cleaning in addition to improved airflow for more efficient energy production as compared to roof-mounted solar. Ground-mounted solar panel demand is expected to increase as a result of the growing new facility construction associated with utility-scale solar projects, providing a potential opportunity for the market.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

        By Type

  • Rooftop
  • Ground Mounted

       By End User

  • Commercial
  • Industrial
  • Residential
  • Utility

        By Technology

  • Fixed
  • Tracking

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Solar Pv Mounting Systems Industry - Regional Synopsis

APAC Market Statistics

The Asia Pacific solar PV mounting systems market, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035, backed by rising installation of solar panels in commercial and residential sectors, and favorable government initiatives regarding solar projects. For instance, solar photovoltaic energy capacity in India increased from almost 35,000 megawatts in 2019 to 39,000 megawatts in 2020. Furthermore, Australia alone is expected to account for a large market share in the entire APAC region owing to the huge availability of land creating an immense solar potential in the country. 

Europe Market Forecast

Further, the market in Europe region is estimated to have a significant growth, by the end of 2035. This growth can be attributed to the high usage of sustainable energy resources in the region. Additionally, the focus on updating the area's deteriorating electrical infrastructure as well as the encouragement of power generation from renewable energy sources by the local governments are credited with driving the market growth.

Research Nester
Global-Solar-PV-Mounting-Systems-Market-regional (1)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Solar Pv Mounting Systems Landscape

top-features-companies
    • K2 Systems GmbH
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis 
    • Unirac, Inc.
    • Schletter, Inc.
    • Land Power Solar Technology Co. Ltd
    • Quick Mount PV
    • Mounting Systems, Inc.
    • RBI Solar, Inc.
    • Pennar Industries Limited
    • Tata International Limited
    • Nuevosol Energy Pvt. Ltd.

In-the-news

In The News

  • Unirac, Inc. acquired Ecolibrium Solar, expanding their solar mounting offerings by adding Ecolibrium’s residential rail-less, commercial flat roof, and metal roof products to its product lines.

  • For one of India's biggest businesses in the distributed solar energy industry, Tata International Limited started an 18MW project in Rajasthan. A textile factory commissioned the project to meet their captive needs. The site team made sure the company's security and safety standards were upheld by working in a very organised manner.


Author Credits:  Payel Roy, Dhruv Bhatia


  • Report ID: 3176
  • Published Date: Mar 03, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

The major factors driving the growth of the market are growing urban population, growing demand for electricity, rising preference for clean energy, and others.

The market is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 5% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Volatility of price, lack of technical expertise, and extremely fragmented market estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the Asia Pacific region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are K2 Systems GmbH, Unirac, Inc., Schletter, Inc., Land Power Solar Technology Co. Ltd, Quick Mount PV, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, geographical presence of the company which determine the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, technology, end user, and by region.

The ground mounted segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Solar PV Mounting Systems Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying