.产品信息管理市场规模和股票发行(软件、服务);部署(本地、云);企业规模(大型企业、中小企业);最终用户(BFSI、零售、制造、IT 与电信、运输与物流、媒体与娱乐)——全球供需分析与增长预测,统计报告 2023-2035。

  • 报告编号: 4992
  • 发布日期: Jun 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球市场规模、预测和趋势要点。

产品信息管理市场规模预计到2035年将突破230亿美元,2023年至2035年复合年增长率约为11%。2022年,氢氧化锂行业规模为100亿美元。手机和在线购物正在为 PIM 解决方案创造利润丰厚的机会。为了确保客户获得准确、最新的产品信息,企业需要 PIM 解决方案来管理大量产品数据。预计到 2022 年,将有超过 22 亿人在线购买商品和服务,电子商务销售额将达到全球零售额的 20%。

由于营销、销售和客户服务活动需要准确和最新的产品信息,公司越来越多地寻求快速有效地存储、管理和分发产品信息的解决方案。产品信息管理解决方案提供必要的基础设施来帮助公司满足这些需求。


Global Product Information Managemen Market (1)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球产品信息管理部门:增长动力和挑战。

增长动力

  • 数据生成呈指数级增长- PIM 系统为所有产品相关数据提供集中存储库,使企业能够轻松管理和访问提供更好的客户体验所需的数据。 2020 年,创建了约 115 ZB 的数据。到 2025 年,将生成超过 180 ZB 的数据。这包括产品描述、图像和定价信息以及其他相关数据。通过将所有产品数据集中在一处,企业可以快速高效地为客户提供准确且最新的信息。
  • 持续增长的零售业——预计 2023 年全球零售业支出将达 28 万亿美元。通过为零售商和品牌提供单一平台来管理其产品库存,PIM 框架提高了效率并降低了与管理产品信息相关的成本。此外,PIM 框架可以优化每个销售渠道的产品发布,从而进一步提高效率和销售额。
  • 对产品数据分析和管理的需求不断增加 -公司越来越多地使用产品数据来了解客户需求、开展营销活动、创建复杂的属性模型、提高运营效率以及开发多个产品层次结构。这需要管理和分析产品数据,从而推动了对可自动化此过程的 PIM 解决方案的需求。

挑战

  • 与数据安全和隐私相关的风险——随着公司将更多的业务转移到云服务器上,他们面临潜在的安全和隐私泄露,可能导致重大的财务和声誉损失。这使得企业对投资产品信息管理解决方案更加谨慎。
  • 对产品信息管理解决方案的好处缺乏认识
  • 来自其他软件解决方案的竞争日益激烈,使公司难以使其产品脱颖而出

.产品信息管理市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜11%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 100 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 230 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

产品信息管理细分

部署(本地、云)

据估计,到 2035 年,本地部署市场将占据 54% 的市场份额。对集成客户体验的需求不断增长,对高效产品信息管理的需求不断增长,并且越来越多地采用企业级解决方案。产品信息管理。随着客户的信息越来越丰富、要求越来越高,定制产品和服务的需求也在不断增长。通过本地解决方案,企业控制数据和流程的能力得到增强。

企业规模(大型企业、中小企业)

受益于全球日益增长的数字化转型趋势,大型企业领域的产品信息管理市场预计将在 2035 年获得约 53% 的显着份额。此外,由于对更好的客户体验、更快的上市时间和更好的运营效率的需求不断增长,企业愿意在 PIM 解决方案上进行更多投资。这些解决方案使公司能够在一个中心位置管理大量与产品相关的数据,并确保这些数据准确且最新。

我们对市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

奉献

  • 软件
  • 服务

部署

  • 本地部署

企业规模

  • 大型企业
  • 中小企业

最终用户

  • BFSI
  • 零售
  • 制造业
  • 信息技术与电信
  • 运输与物流
  • 媒体与娱乐

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球产品信息管理行业区域概要。

北美市场预测

在北美,到 2035 年,产品信息管理市场预计将增长 35%。该地区有许多拥有高度发达 IT 基础设施的知名公司,对 PIM 技术进行了大量投资。在美国,计算机和软件方面的私人投资估计价值 12700 亿美元。该地区对电子书、软件和基于网络的应用程序等数字产品的需求也不断增长,并且需要跨多个渠道管理产品信息,从而推动了对 PIM 解决方案的需求。

亚太市场分析

到 2035 年,亚太地区产品信息管理行业的份额将达到约 27%。该地区将继续关注数字化转型计划,并越来越意识到 PMS 的优势。 2022年,16%的中国企业在采用和扩展数字技术方面进行了决定性投资,表明数字化转型稳步推进。一份报告预测,到 2026 年,印度的数字化转型支出将达到 840 亿美元。该地区数字平台的使用不断增加,因此需要存储和管理产品信息。 PMS 使公司能够轻松组织、存储和访问产品数据。

Research Nester
Global Product Information Managemen Market Size
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球产品信息管理市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies
    • 阿克内奥
      • 公司简介
      • 经营策略
      • 主要产品
      • 财务绩效
      • 关键绩效指标
      • 风险分析
      • 近期发展
      • 区域分布
      • SWOT分析
    • 信息公司
    • 河沙科技有限公司
    • SAP系统公司
    • 婆罗门参公司
    • 皮姆科
    • IBM公司
    • 阿普里莫
    • 幅度软件
    • 内河

在新闻中

  • Pimcore 推出了新的数据导入器 Pimcore X。 Pimcore 中实施了多项创新技术,使客户的数字应用程序能够在 REST 或 GraphQL 等许多创新技术的帮助下访问和更新要在 Pimcore 中管理的数据。
  • SAP SE 宣布推出新的基于云的产品信息管理解决方案 (PIM) SAP Product Content Hub。 SAP Product Content Hub 允许公司跨不同部门和渠道集成其产品内容,从而简化创建、管理和分发产品信息的流程。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4992
  • 发布日期: Jun 02, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.客户对产品信息的需求不断增长,以及数字技术的日益采用是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计产品信息管理的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 11% 左右。

市场上的主要参与者有 Akeneo、Informatica LLC、Riversand Technologies, Inc.、SAP SE、Salsify Inc.、Pimcore 等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品细分市场产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按产品、部署、企业规模、最终用户和地区进行细分。

预计到 2035 年底,本地部署细分市场将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。

来自其他软件解决方案的竞争日益激烈,使得公司很难使其产品脱颖而出。 。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。
.产品信息管理。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Product Information Management Market Size & Share Offering (Software, Services); Deployment (On-premise, Cloud); Organization (Large Enterprises, Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises); End-user (BFSI, Retail, Manufacturing, IT & Telecommunication, Transportation & Logistics, Media & Entertainment) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4992
  • Published Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023 - 2035

Product Information Management Market size is slated to cross USD 23 billion by 2035, witnessing around 11% CAGR from 2023 to 2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of lithium hydroxide was USD 10 Billion.  Mobilephones and online shopping are creating lucrative opportunities for PIM solutions. To ensure accurate, up-to -date product information is available to customers, businesses need PIM solutions to manage large amounts of product data. Over 2.2 billion people were expected to purchase goods and services online in 2022, as eCommerce sales reached 20% of retail sales worldwide.

Companies are increasingly looking for solutions to store, manage, and distribute product information quickly and efficiently due to the need for accurate and up-to-date product information for marketing, sales, and customer service activities. Product information management solutions provide the necessary infrastructure to help companies meet these demands.


Global Product Information Managemen Market (1)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Global Product Information Management Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growth of Data Generation at An Exponential Rate - PIM systems provide a centralized repository for all product-related data, allowing businesses to easily manage and access the data they need to provide a better customer experience. In 2020, there were about 115 zettabytes of data created. By 2025, there will be over 180 zettabytes of data generated. This includes product descriptions, images, and pricing information, as well as other related data. By having all product data in one place, businesses can provide customers with accurate and up-to-date information quickly and efficiently.
  • Continuously Growing Retail Sector -A total of 28 trillion dollars is expected to be spent on retail in 2023 worldwide. By providing a single platform for retailers and brands to manage their product inventory, PIM frameworks increase efficiency and reduce costs associated with managing product information. Additionally, PIM frameworks can optimize product postings for each sales channel, which further increases both efficiency and sales.
  • Increasing Demand for Product Data Analysis And Management - Product data is increasingly used by companies to understand customer needs, develop marketing campaigns, create complex attribute models, enhance operational efficiency, and develop multiple product hierarchies. This requires managing and analyzing product data, which drives the need for PIM solutions that automate this process.

Challenges

  • Risks associated with data security and privacy - As companies move more of their operations on cloud server, they are exposed to potential security and privacy breaches that could lead to significant financial and reputational losses. This has made companies more cautious about investing in product information management solutions.
  • Lack of awareness about the benefits of product information management solutions
  • Increasing competition from other software solutions, making it difficult for companies to differentiate their products

Product Information Management Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~ 11%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 10 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 23 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Product Information Management Segmentation

Deployment (On-premise, Cloud)

An estimated 54% of the market is set to be captured by the on-premise segment by 2035. There is a growing demand for integrated customer experiences, a growing need for efficient product information management, and an increasing adoption of enterprise-wide solutions for product information management. The need to customize products and services is growing as customers become more informed and demanding. A business's ability to control data and processes is increased with on-premise solutions.

Enterprise Size (Large Enterprises, Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises)

Product information management market from the large enterprises segment is set to gain a significant share of about 53% in the year 2035 benefitting from the increasing trend of digital transformation across the world. Furthermore, enterprises are willing to invest more in PIM solutions due to the growing demand for better customer experience, faster time-to-market, and better operational efficiency. These solutions enable companies to manage their vast amount of product-related data in one central location and ensure that this data is accurate and up to date.

Our in-depth analysis of the market includes the following segments:

 

        Offering

  • Software
  • Services

         Deployment

  • On-premise
  • Cloud

Enterprise Size

  • Large Enterprises
  • Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises

End User

  • BFSI
  • Retail
  • Manufacturing
  • IT & Telecommunication
  • Transportation & Logistics
  • Media & Entertainment
 

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Global Product Information Management Industry Regional Synopsis

North America Market Forecast

In North America, the product information management market is predicted to grow by 35% by 2035. In the region, there are many well-established companies with highly developed IT infrastructures that invest heavily in PIM technologies. In the United States, private investment in computers & software is estimated to be worth USD 1270 billion. The region also has an increasing demand for digital products such as e-books, software, and web-based applications, and the need to manage product information across multiple channels, driving the demand for PIM solutions.

Asia Pacific Market Analysis

The Asia Pacific product information management sector to register a share of about 27% by 2035. The region continues to focus on digital transformation initiatives and is becoming more aware of the benefits of PMS. In 2022, 16% of Chinese companies made decisive investments in adopting and scaling digital technologies, indicating steady progress in digital transformation. A report predicts that digital transformation spending in India will amount to USD 84 billion by 2026. The increasing use of digital platforms in the region has necessitated the need to store and manage product information. PMS enables companies to easily organize, store, and access product data.

Research Nester
Global Product Information Managemen Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Global Product Information Management Market

top-features-companies
    • Akeneo
      • Company Overview
      • Business Strategy
      • Key Product Offerings
      • Financial Performance
      • Key Performance Indicators
      • Risk Analysis
      • Recent Development
      • Regional Presence
      • SWOT Analysis
    • Informatica LLC
    • Riversand Technologies, Inc.
    • SAP SE
    • Salsify Inc.
    • Pimcore
    • IBM Corporation
    • Aprimo
    • Magnitude Software
    • Inriver

In-the-news

In The News

  •  A new data importer, Pimcore X, was introduced by Pimcore. Several innovative technologies are implemented in Pimcore to enable clients' digital applications to access and update data to be managed in Pimcore with the assistance of many innovative technologies, such as REST or GraphQL.
  • New cloud-based product information management solution (PIM) SAP Product Content Hub has been announced by SAP SE. SAP Product Content Hub allows companies to integrate their product content across their different departments and channels, streamlining the process of creating, managing, and distributing product information.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4992
  • Published Date: Jun 02, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing demand for product information from customers, and the increasing adoption of digital technologies are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of product information management is anticipated to attain a CAGR of ~11% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023 – 2035.

The major players in the market are Akeneo, Informatica LLC, Riversand Technologies, Inc., SAP SE, Salsify Inc., Pimcore, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by offering, deployment, enterprise size, end user, and by region.

The on-premise segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.

Increasing competition from other software solutions, makes it difficult for companies to differentiate their products.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.
Product Information Management Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying