.按类型划分的光电晶体管市场分析(槽封闭式、树脂封闭式等);以及应用(电路耦合、光学传感器等)——2023-2035 年全球供需分析及机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 4013
  • 发布日期: Apr 25, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

.2023 - 2035 年全球光电晶体管市场规模、预测和趋势亮点。

光电晶体管市场规模预计到 2035 年底将达到约 220 亿美元,在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率约为 20%。除此之外,到 2022 年,市场规模将达到光电晶体管的价值约为 70 亿美元。市场的增长可归因于对智能手机和笔记本电脑的需求不断增长。包括晶体管在内的各种光电元件对于计算机和智能手机的运行至关重要。因此,随着对光电晶体管的需求不断增加,对这些器件的需求也随之增加。据统计,2022年,全球移动用户数量超过70亿。预计到 2025 年,移动用户总数将达到 80 亿左右。

除此之外,技术进步的进步被认为是推动光电晶体管市场增长的因素。例如,由于新型材料和制造方法的创造,光电器件技术取得了显着进步。因此,现在正在生产更有效、更强大的光电晶体管。


Optoelectronic Transistor Market.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.全球光电晶体管市场:增长动力与挑战。

增长动力

  • 向可再生能源的日益转变——向可再生能源的过渡推动了太阳能领域光电元件的采用,因此预计将推动市场增长。 2020年,可再生能源目前占美国发电量的15%以上。
  • 物联网 (IoT) 的采用不断增加——物联网的日益普及预计将增加对光电元件的需求,因为它们被广泛应用于智能家电、可穿戴技术和工业自动化等各种应用中。到 2025 年,全球将有超过 380 亿个物联网 (IoT) 连接设备。
  • 汽车行业的发展——随着电动汽车变得越来越流行,电池管理系统和充电站对光电晶体管的需求预计将会增加。到 2026 年,印度汽车工业预计将创造超过 2500 亿美元的收入。
  • 慢性病患病率不断上升——预计患有慢性病(包括胃食管反流病、乳糜泻或癌症)的患者将推动市场增长。 2018 年,超过 27% 的美国人患有多种慢性病。

挑战

  • 光电晶体管成本过高——光电晶体管的高成本是预计减缓市场增长的主要因素之一。例如,由光电器件制成的晶体管通常需要复杂的制造工艺和材料,这可能会增加其相对于传统电子元件的成本。这可能会限制它们在成本问题的应用中的使用。
  • 缺乏标准化
  • 对温度、湿度和振动等环境因素高度敏感

.全球光电晶体管市场:关键见解。

基准年

2022年

预测年份

2023-2035

复合年增长率

〜20%

基准年市场规模(2022 年)

~ 70 亿美元

预测年度市场规模(2035 年)

~ 220 亿美元

区域范围

  • 北美洲(美国和加拿大)
  • 拉丁美洲(墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)
  • 亚太地区(日本、中国、印度、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、亚太地区其他地区)
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、俄罗斯、北欧、欧洲其他地区)
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会北非、南非、中东其他地区和非洲)
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

全球光电晶体管市场细分

市场按类型细分并分析需求和供应,分为罐封闭式、树脂封闭式等。在三种类型的光电晶体管中,树脂封装部分预计将在 2035 年获得最大的市场份额。该部分的增长可归因于全球电子产品需求的增长。由于世界各行业对电气设备的需求不断增长,预计将推动市场增长。例如,树脂广泛用于绝缘电气和电子部件。因此,随着世界各地越来越多的人使用经常使用树脂的电子产品,未来几年市场将继续增长。数据显示,2021年印度国内电子产品产量将超过650亿美元。

全球光电晶体管市场还按电路耦合、光学传感器等应用进行需求和供应细分和分析。在这三个细分市场中,光学传感器预计将在 2035 年占据重要份额。在医疗设备、汽车系统和环境监测等各种应用中,光学传感器的使用越来越多。随着这些传感器变得更加复杂,对高性能光电晶体管的需求也随之增加。除此之外,在光学传感器的制造中,光电晶体管变得越来越重要。因此,预计这将为未来几年该领域的增长创造大量机会。

我们对全球行业的深入分析包括以下部分:

类型

  • 封闭式罐体
  • 树脂封装
  • 其他的

按申请

  • 电路耦合
  • 光学传感器
  • 其他的

想要根据您的要求定制这份研究报告吗? 我们的研究团队将涵盖您所需的信息,帮助您做出有效的业务决策。

自定义此报告

.全球光电晶体管市场区域概况。

预计到 2035 年底,北美光电晶体管的市场份额将在所有其他地区的市场中占据最大份额。市场的增长主要归因于光纤在全球范围内的日益普及。发达国家的各种业务。随着光纤在该地区的广泛使用,预计对光电晶体管的需求将会增加。例如,光纤通常由玻璃或塑料纤维构成,利用光来传输数据,是光通信系统设计中的重要元素。它们用于长距离高速数据传输。此外,该地区电气工业机械和医疗设备生产中对光电晶体管的需求不断增长,以及 LED 灯的大量采用,预计也将促进该地区的市场增长。在北美,光纤连接在各种最终用途应用中的采用率超过 8%,预计到 2025 年将会上升。

预计到 2035 年底,亚太地区光电晶体管行业将占据第二大市场份额。市场的增长主要归因于对光电产品的需求不断增长。由于该地区对光电产品的需求更大,光电晶体管的市场可能会增加。例如,在许多基于光电的产品中,光电晶体管发挥着至关重要的作用。为了使光通信系统、光传感设备和其他光电子产品正常运行,它们被用来放大和检测光信号。此外,由于中国、日本和韩国等国家是该行业的主要参与者,亚太地区被认为是光电产品的重要市场。此外,5G 网络和物联网 (IoT)等技术的不断进步预计也将促进该地区的市场增长。此外,该地区不断扩大的电子行业预计也将在预测期内推动市场增长。

此外,预计到2035年底,欧洲市场将在所有其他地区的市场中占据大部分份额。该市场的增长主要归功于光电产业的不断发展。由于该地区对节能照明、显示器和传感器的需求不断增长,光电子行业正在迅速扩张。例如,由于光电晶体管是这些设备的必要组件,因此该地区对这些设备的需求可能会增加。此外,政府对该地区研发的投资不断增加,加上技术进步不断增加,预计也将有助于该地区的市场增长。

Research Nester
Optoelectronic Transistor Market Size.PNG
获取有关此报告的更多信息: 索取免费样本 PDF

.主导全球光电晶体管市场的顶级特色公司。

top-features-companies

    欧司朗照明公司

    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
    • 霍尼韦尔国际公司
    • 光电子株式会社
    • 赛普拉斯半导体公司
    • 二极管公司
    • 意法半导体
    • 英飞凌科技股份公司
    • 瑞萨电子公司
    • 夏普福山半导体有限公司
    • 威世科技公司

在新闻中

  • 2020 年 4 月:英飞凌科技股份公司收购赛普拉斯半导体公司,为客户提供市场上最完整的产品组合,以连接物理世界和数字世界并影响数字化。
  • 2022 年 7 月:Diodes 公司推出新型晶体管阵列 DIODES ULN62003A,能够驱动各种负载,包括螺线管、继电器、直流电机和 LED 显示器。此外,该产品还可用于空调、微波炉、烘干机和洗衣机。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 4013
  • 发布日期: Apr 25, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

常見問題 (FAQ)

.向可再生能源的日益转变和物联网(IoT)的日益普及是推动市场增长的主要因素。

预计光电晶体管的市场规模在预测期内(即 2023 年至 2035 年)复合年增长率将达到 20% 左右。

光电晶体管成本过高和缺乏标准化预计将成为市场扩张的阻碍因素。

预计到2035年底,北美地区市场将占据最大的市场份额,并在未来提供更多商机。

该市场的主要参与者包括霍尼韦尔国际公司、KODENSHI公司、赛普拉斯半导体公司、Diodes公司、意法半导体、英飞凌科技公司和瑞萨电子公司等。

.公司概况的选择基于产品领域产生的收入、公司的地理分布(决定创收能力)以及公司向市场推出的新产品。

.市场按类型、应用和地区细分。

预计到 2035 年底,树脂封装领域将获得最大的市场规模,并显示出巨大的增长机会。
.光电晶体管。 市场报告范围
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Optoelectronic Transistor Market Size & Share, by Type (Tank Enclosed, Resin Enclosed); Application (Circuit Coupling, Optical Sensors) - Global Supply & Demand Analysis, Growth Forecasts, Statistics Report 2023-2035

  • Report ID: 4013
  • Published Date: Apr 25, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Global Market Size, Forecast, and Trend Highlights Over 2023-2035

Optoelectronic Transistor Market size is expected to surpass USD 22 Billion by the end of 2035 by growing at a CAGR of 20% during the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035. In the year 2022, the industry size of the optoelectronic transistor was over USD 7 Billion. The growth of the market can be attributed to the increasing demand for smartphones and laptops. A variety of optoelectronics components, including transistors, are essential for the operation of computers and smartphones. Therefore, the demand for optoelectronic transistors rises as a result of the rising demand for these devices. According to statistics, in 2022, there were over 7 billion mobile subscribers worldwide. By 2025 it is predicted that the total number of mobile users is anticipated to reach around 8 billion.

In addition to these, factors that are believed to fuel the market growth of optoelectronic transistors include the rise in technological advancements. For instance, technology for optoelectronic devices has advanced significantly, owing to the creation of novel materials and fabrication methods. As a result, optoelectronic transistors are now being produced that are more effective and potent.


Optoelectronic Transistor Market
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Optoelectronic Transistor Sector: Growth Drivers and Challenges

Growth Drivers

  • Growing Shift towards Renewable Energy– The adoption of optoelectronic components in the solar sector is being driven by the transition towards renewable energy sources, which as a result is estimated to drive market growth. In 2020, renewable energy now accounted for over 15% of the electrical generation in the US.
  • Rising Adoption of the Internet of Things (IoT) – The growing popularity of the IoT is anticipated to increase the demand for optoelectronics components since they are being widely used in a variety of applications, such as smart home appliances, wearable technology, and industrial automation. By 2025, there will be over 38 billion Internet of Things (IoT)-connected gadgets globally.
  • Increasing Automotive Industry – As electric vehicles become more popular, the demand for optoelectronics transistors in battery management systems and charging stations is expected to increase. By 2026, the automobile industry in India is anticipated to generate over USD 250 billion.
  • Growing Prevalence of Chronic Diseases – It is expected that patients with chronic illnesses, including gastroesophageal reflux disease, celiac disease, or cancer, are anticipated drive the market growth. More than 27% of US people had several chronic illnesses in 2018.

Challenges

  • Exorbitant Cost of Optoelectronic Transistors- The high cost associated with optoelectronic transistors, is one of the major factors predicted to slow down the market growth. For instance, transistors made of optoelectronics frequently require sophisticated fabrication processes and materials, which might increase their cost relative to conventional electronic components. This may restrict their use in applications where cost is an issue.
  • Lack of Standardization
  • Highly Sensitive to Environmental Factors such as Temperature, Humidity, and Vibration

Optoelectronic Transistor Market: Key Insights

Base Year

2022

Forecast Year

2023-2035

CAGR

~20%

Base Year Market Size (2022)

~ USD 7 Billion

Forecast Year Market Size (2035)

~ USD 22 Billion

Regional Scope

  • North America (U.S., and Canada)
  • Latin America (Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America)
  • Asia-Pacific (Japan, China, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, Rest of Asia-Pacific)
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, NORDIC, Rest of Europe)
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC North Africa, South Africa, Rest of the Middle East and Africa)
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Optoelectronic Transistor Segmentation

Type (Tank Enclosed, Resin Enclosed)

The market  is segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by type into tank enclosed, resin enclosed, and others. Out of the three types of optoelectronic transistors, the resin-enclosed segment is estimated to gain the largest market share in the year 2035. The growth of the segment can be attributed to the growing demand for electronics across the globe. Owing to the rising demand for electrical devices across every industry in the world is anticipated to drive market growth. For instance, resin is widely employed to insulate electrical and electronic parts. Thus, the market will continue to rise in the coming years as more people throughout the world use electronic products where resin is often used. According to data, Indian domestic electronics production increased from over USD 65 billion in 2021.

Application (Circuit Coupling, Optical Sensors)

The global optoelectronic transistor market is also segmented and analyzed for demand and supply by application into circuit coupling, optical sensors, and others. Amongst these three segments, the optical sensors segment is expected to garner a significant share in the year 2035. In a variety of applications, such as medical devices, automotive systems, and environmental monitoring, optical sensors are being employed more and more. The need for high-performance optoelectronic transistors rises as these sensors become more complex. Besides this, in the creation of optical sensors, optoelectronic transistors are becoming more and more significant. This, as a result, is anticipated to create numerous opportunities for the growth of the segment in the coming years.

Our in-depth analysis of the global market includes the following segments:

          By Type

  • Tank Enclosed
  • Resin Enclosed
  • Others

          By Application

  • Circuit Coupling
  • Optical Sensors
  • Others

Want to customize this research report as per your requirements? Our research team will cover the information you require to help you take effective business decisions.

Customize this Report

Optoelectronic Transistor Industry - Regional Synopsis

The market share of optoelectronic transistor in North America, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold the largest share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the growing adoption of optical fibers across a variety of businesses in developed nations. The need for optoelectronic transistors is projected to increase as optical fibers become more widely used in the region. For instance, optical fibers, which are often constructed of glass or plastic fibers that use light to transport data, are essential elements in the design of optical communication systems. They are used for high-speed data transmission over large distances. Further, the growing demand for optoelectronic transistors in the production of electrical industrial machinery and medical equipment in the region, along with the surging adoption of LED lights, is also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region.  In North America, the adoption rate of fiber optic connections in a variety of end-use applications is over 8 %, and it is anticipated to rise by 2025.

APAC Market Statistics

The Asian Pacific optoelectronic transistor industry is estimated to hold the second largest, registering a share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing need for optoelectronics-based products. The market for optoelectronic transistors is probably going to increase since there is a greater requirement for products based on optoelectronics in the region. For instance, in many products based on optoelectronics, optoelectronic transistors play a crucial role. For optical communication systems, optical sensing devices, and other optoelectronics-based products to operate properly, they are utilized to amplify and detect optical signals. Moreover, with the presence of nations such as China, Japan, and South Korea being prominent players in the industry, the Asia Pacific region is known to be a crucial market for products based on optoelectronics. Further, the growing advancements in technology, such as the development of 5G networks, and the Internet of Things (IoT), are also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region. In addition, the region's expanding electronic industry is also anticipated to boost the market growth during the forecast period.

Europe Market Forecast

Further, the market in the Europe, amongst the market in all the other regions, is projected to hold a majority of the share by the end of 2035. The growth of the market can be attributed majorly to the increasing optoelectronics industry. Owing to the rising demand for energy-efficient lighting, displays, and sensors in the region, the optoelectronics sector is expanding quickly. For instance, the demand for these devices in the area may be fueled as optoelectronic transistors are a necessary component of these devices. Further, the growing investment by the government in research and development in the region, along with the increasing technological advancements, are also anticipated to contribute to the market growth in the region.

Research Nester
Optoelectronic Transistor Market Size
Get more information on this report: Request Free Sample PDF

Companies Dominating the Optoelectronic Transistor Landscape

top-features-companies

    Osram Licht AG

    • Company Overview
    • Business Strategy
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Financial Performance
    • Key Performance Indicators
    • Risk Analysis
    • Recent Development
    • Regional Presence
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Honeywell International Inc.
    • KODENSHI Corporation
    • Cypress Semiconductor Corporation
    • Diodes Incorporated
    • STMicroelectronics
    • Infineon Technologies AG
    • Renesas Electronics Corporation
    • SHARP Fukuyama Semiconductor Co., Ltd.
    • Vishay Intertechnology Inc.

In-the-news

In The News

  • April 2020: Infineon Technologies AG acquired Cypress Semiconductor Corporation, to provide clients with the most complete portfolio available on the market for bridging the physical and digital worlds and influencing digitalization.
  • July 2022: Diodes Incorporated launched a new transistor array The DIODES ULN62003A, which is capable of driving a wide range of loads, including solenoids, relays, DC motors, and LED displays. Further, the product can be used in air conditioners, microwaves, dryers, and washing machines.

Author Credits:  Abhishek Verma, Hetal Singh


  • Report ID: 4013
  • Published Date: Apr 25, 2023
  • Report Format: PDF, PPT

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Growing shift towards renewable energy and the rising adoption of Internet of Things (IoT) are the major factors driving the market growth.

The market size of optoelectronic transistor is anticipated to attain a CAGR of 20% over the forecast period, i.e., 2023-2035.

Exorbitant cost of optoelectronic transistors and the lack of standardization are estimated to be the growth hindering factors for the market expansion.

The market in the North American region is projected to hold the largest market share by the end of 2035 and provide more business opportunities in the future.

The major players in the market are Honeywell International Inc., KODENSHI Corporation, Cypress Semiconductor Corporation, Diodes Incorporated, STMicroelectronics, Infineon Technologies AG, and Renesas Electronics Corporation, and others.

The company profiles are selected based on the revenues generated from the product segment, the geographical presence of the company which determines the revenue generating capacity as well as the new products being launched into the market by the company.

The market is segmented by type, application, and by region.

The resin enclosed segment is anticipated to garner the largest market size by the end of 2035 and display significant growth opportunities.
Optoelectronic Transistor Market Report Scope
  GET A FREE SAMPLE

FREE Sample Copy includes market overview, growth trends, statistical charts & tables, forecast estimates, and much more.

 Request Free Sample Copy

Have questions before ordering this report?

Inquiry Before Buying