.在线支付网关市场按产品类型(托管、自托管、非托管、本地、直接、基于平台);按行业(银行、金融服务、零售、电信、医疗保健等);按应用(小型企业、中型企业和大型企业)- 全球历史增长(2013-2017)和未来展望(2018-2027)需求分析和机会评估。

  • 报告编号: 846
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

在线支付网关市场

在线支付网关市场是指有助于买家和卖家之间顺利进行在线交易的市场类型。它是一种电子商务服务,其中交易通过在支付门户和前端处理器之间传输关键信息来处理借记卡和信用卡支付。

在线支付网关在在线交易过程中发挥着至关重要的作用,其服务由商业银行的众多金融服务提供商之一提供。在线支付网关确保支付处理器和支付网关之间的电子商务交易过程安全可靠。

支付网关是一个通过执行加密、授权和完成交易以最终确定订单等多项任务来授权商家和客户之间资金转移的过程。批准后,会生成适当的响应,然后支付处理器评估并传输交易数据。

市场规模及预测

从地域上看,北美拥有在线支付网关市场最高的市场份额。推动北美在线支付网关市场增长的关键因素是消费者对在线购物电子支付的依赖程度日益加深。随着互联网订阅需求的增加,当地供应商正在大量利用在线商务平台,显着增加印度和中国等国家的在线采购。预计亚太地区将成为在线支付网关市场增长最快的新兴国家。

预计到预测期结束时,对在线支付网关中提供安全交易的先进技术的需求将增加市场份额。移动设备的日益普及以及移动商务的日益普及等因素正在推动在线支付市场的增长。此外,通过智能手机进行在线预订和支付的用户友好方法的需求预计将对市场的增长产生积极影响。

在线支付网关市场规模

根据 Research Nester 最近进行的一项研究,预计 2018 年至 2027 年预测期内,全球在线支付网关市场将以 16% 的复合年增长率适度增长。预计到 2027 年底,在线支付网关市场将产生 895 亿美元的收入。

根据应用类型,在线支付网关市场分为小型、大型和中型企业。为了满足客户日益变化的在线支付需求,大型企业对该市场的需求量很大。

市场细分

我们对在线支付网关市场的深入分析包括以下部分:

按行业类型

  • 银行业
  • 金融服务
  • 零售
  • 电信
  • 卫生保健
  • 其他的

按产品类型

  • 主办
  • 自托管
  • 非托管
  • 当地的
  • 直接的
  • 基于平台

按应用类型

  • 小型企业
  • 中型企业
  • 大型企业

按地区

在线支付网关市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国、加拿大)、市场规模、同比增长 市场规模、同比增长和机会分析、未来预测和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比荷卢三国(比利时、荷兰、卢森堡)、北欧(挪威、丹麦、瑞典、芬兰)、波兰、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测与机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、马来西亚、印度尼西亚、台湾、香港、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太地区其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)、市场规模、同比增长、未来预测和机会分析

在线支付网关市场

增长动力和挑战

市场的增长是由在线购物、预订等电子商务应用程序的需求不断增长推动的。预计到预测期结束时,对增强安全可靠在线交易特权的通信设备的需求将增加市场份额。随着手机在线交易技术的不断进步,领先的手机制造商正在为用户友好的交易提供智能解决方案。

通过手机支付网关市场的不断增长的需求正在鼓励在线支付网关市场的增长前景。移动设备因其用户友好且易于访问的优势而得到进一步普及,促进了移动商务的普及,使消费者购买更多智能手机、平板电脑等进行网上购物。预计这一因素将影响在线支付网关市场的增长。

此外,小企业向客户提供在线服务的扩展,例如 24/7 协助、轻松访问、节省时间的产品评估以及发展中国家有吸引力的折扣优惠,预计将推动在线支付网关市场的增长。

然而,网络盗窃和个人凭证泄露等安全相关问题可能成为在线支付网关市场增长的制约因素。

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • 贝宝
    • 公司简介
    • 主要产品
    • 经营策略
    • SWOT分析
    • 金融
  • 亚马逊
  • 阿凡盖特
  • 条纹
  • 联款通
  • 德沃拉
  • 帕戈森线
  • 我的门
  • CC比尔
  • 梅尔卡多帕戈


In-the-news

在新闻中

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 846
  • 发布日期: Feb 09, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Online Payment Gateway Market By Product Type (Hosted, Self-Hosted, Non-Hosted, Local, Direct, Platform-based); By Sector (Banking, Financial Services, Retail, Telecommunications, Healthcare and Others); By Application (Small Enterprises, Medium Enterprises and Large Enterprises) - Global Historical Growth (2013-2017) & Future Outlook (2018-2027) Demand Analysis & Opportunity Evaluation

  • Report ID: 846
  • Text Size:

Online Payment Gateway Market

Online payment gateway market refers to a type of market which helps in making smooth online transactions between buyer and seller. It is an ecommerce service in which the transaction processes debit and credit card payments by transferring key information between payment portals and front end processors.

Online payment gateways play a vital role in online transaction process, the service of which is provided by one of many financial service providers of commercialized banks. The online payment gateways make sure that the ecommerce transaction process is securely and safely done between the payment processor and payment gateway.

Payment gateway is a process that authorizes transfer of funds between merchants and customers by performing several tasks such as encryption, authorization and completing the transaction to finalize the order. On approval, the appropriate response is generated and then the payment processor evaluates and transmits transaction data.

Market Size and Forecast

Geographically, North America holds the highest market share for online payment gateway market. The key factor driving the growth of North America’s market in online payment gateway is flying dependence of consumers on electronic payments for online shopping. With an increase need of internet subscription, local vendors are making high use of online business platforms to significantly increase online purchasing in countries like India and China. It is estimated to make Asia Pacific the highest emerging countries to make rapid market growth in online payment gateway market.

The demand for advanced technology that provides secure and safe transactions in online payment gateways is anticipated to fuel market share by the end of forecast period. Factors such as increasing adoption of mobile devices coupled with rising popularity of mobile commerce are making headway for the growth of the online payment market. Moreover, need of user affable methods for making online reservations and payments via smartphones is anticipated to positively impact the growth of the market.

Online Payment Gateway Market Size

According to a recent study conducted by Research Nester, the global market for online payment gateway is expected to grow at a moderate CAGR of 16% during the forecast period 2018-2027. Online payment gateway market is anticipated to generate USD 89.5 billion in revenue by the end of 2027.CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

Based on application type, online payment gateway market is segmented into small, large and medium enterprises. To meet the gradual changing demands of customers regarding online payments, the large enterprises have a high demand in this market.

Market Segmentation:

Our in-depth analysis of the online payment gateway market includes the following segments:

By Sector Type

  • Banking
  • Financial Services
  • Retail
  • Telecommunications
  • Healthcare
  • Others

By Product Type

  • Hosted
  • Self-Hosted
  • Non-Hosted
  • Local
  • Direct
  • Platform-based

By Application Type

  • Small Enterprises
  • Medium Enterprises
  • Large Enterprises

By Region

The online payment gateway market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (United States, Canada), Market size, Y-O-Y growth Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of LATAM), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, BENELUX (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg), NORDIC (Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland), Poland, Russia, Rest of Europe), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Indonesia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa), Market size, Y-O-Y growth, Future forecast & Opportunity Analysis

Online Payment Gateway Market

Growth Drivers and Challenges:

The growth of the market is driven by increasing demand for online shopping, making reservations among other ecommerce applications. The demand for communication devices enhancing the privilege of safe and secure online transactions is anticipated to increase market share by the end of forecast period. With the growing technology advancement in mobile phones for online transaction, the leading mobile phone manufacturers are delivering smart solutions for user friendly transactions.

This developing need for payment gateways market via mobile phone is encouraging the growth prospects of the online payment gateway market. It is further enhancing the adoption of mobile devices for their user friendly and accessible advantages fostering the popularity of mobile commerce making consumers to buy more smartphones, tablets etc. to shop online. This factor is envisioned to impact the growth of online payment gateway market.

Moreover, the extension of small enterprises to provide customers with online services such as 24/7 assistance, easy access, time saving evaluation of products along with attractive discount offers in developing nations is estimated to fuel the growth of online payment gateway market.

However, the security related concerns such as cyber theft and personal credentials being compromised might become the restraining factor for the growth of online payment gateway market.

Key Players

  • PayPal
    • Company Overview
    • Key Product Offerings
    • Business Strategy
    • SWOT Analysis
    • Financials
  • Amazon
  • Avangate
  • Stripe
  • AsiaPay
  • Dwolla
  • Pagosonline
  • MyGate
  • CCBill
  • MercadoPago

Scope and Context

Overview of the Parent Market

Analyst View

Segmentation

The online payment gateway market is segmented as follows:

  • By Product Type Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Distribution Channel Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Price Range Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis
  • By Region Market Size & Y-O-Y Growth Analysis

Market Dynamics

Supply & Demand Risk

Competitive Landscape

Porter’s Five Force Model

Geographical Economic Activity

Key Players (respective SWOT Analysis) and their Strategies and Product Portfolio

Recent Trends and Developments

Industry Growth Drivers and Challenges

Key Information for Players to establish themselves in current dynamic environment

Factors Covered for Market Penetration
Factors to be Considered for maximum ROI
Connect with our Analyst

Related Reports


Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2019 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved

paypal visa americanexpress discover mastercard wire-transfer godaddy DMCA