.按类型进行在线分类市场细分(网站、移动设备、社交媒体、搜索引擎营销、横幅等);按广告类型(普通和特色)和应用(房地产、宠物、汽车等)——2020-2028 年全球需求分析和机会展望。

  • 报告编号: 2337
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT

在线分类简介

在线分类是指分类广告的类型,通常比大型展示广告便宜。个人和企业都使用在线分类广告来提高人们对其产品的认识,从而提高其销量。历史上,分类广告的概念起源于报纸上的短广告。随着技术的逐渐出现,分类广告的概念从平面广告扩展到在线平台。

市场规模及预测

随着全球互联网普及率的不断提高以及全球互联网用户数量的不断增加,全球在线分类市场正在蓬勃发展。随着技术的进步,全球的移动和计算机用户越来越多地访问网络信息。由于在线分类广告放置在互联网上,因此可以轻松访问它们。此外,在线分类意识的提高以及消费者通过互联网搜索商品的需求是促进全球在线分类市场增长的一些因素。根据国际电信联盟(ITU)的数据,全球使用互联网的总人数从 2010 年的 20.35 亿增长到 2018 年的 39.24 亿,增长了 1.93 倍。

在线分类市场

预计全球在线分类市场在整个预测期内(即 2020 年至 2028 年)复合年增长率将达到 4% 左右。市场按类型分为网站、移动、社交媒体、搜索引擎营销、横幅等,其中,随着社交媒体用户数量的不断增长,社交媒体广告预计将占据最大的市场份额,它为个人和企业提供了一个放置广告的平台,以提高可见度和覆盖面。社交媒体网站拥有巨大的流量,每月有数百万访问者。因此,在社交媒体平台上展示分类广告被证明是一个利润丰厚的收入来源。此外,社交媒体平台提供免费和付费广告类型,这有助于用户试用免费广告,然后升级到付费广告以获得更好的覆盖范围。

在线分类市场规模

增长动力

越来越多地采用在线分类广告

企业和个人越来越多地寻找平台,通过这些平台,他们可以通过投入较少的努力来瞄准广大受众,从而以相对较低的成本实现业务需求。随着全球智能手机和计算机用户的不断普及,以及5G 技术等互联网技术的出现,企业已经改变了与客户联系的方式。在线分类广告帮助企业接触目标受众并以可承受的成本营销其产品和服务。此外,它允许最终用户直接连接到广告商,通过数字营销服务(包括文本、邮件等)搜索他们正在搜索的产品。随着多个社交媒体平台的出现以及社交媒体平台用户数量的不断增加,以及数字营销工具的出现,其中包括各种移动应用程序、搜索引擎营销、社交媒体平台、基于网络的应用程序等,在线分类广告被最终用户和广告商广泛采用,预计将在整个预测期内推动全球在线分类市场的增长。

对廉价广告的需求不断增长

任何企业都希望以较低的运营和广告成本实现业务。对于小型企业来说,大尺寸印刷广告等广告媒介通常成本过高。因此,人们越来越担心与提高产品知名度的促销活动相关的成本。随着技术对垂直行业的革命性影响以及众多在线平台的出现,企业已经能够以相对实惠的价格瞄准广大受众。这些在线平台还有助于节省时间,从而实现目标。企业主越来越需要减少广告支出,以最大限度地降低总体成本并增加利润,预计这将推动全球在线分类市场的增长。

限制

对企业欺诈活动的担忧

世界各地发生的企业欺诈活动案件不断增加,以及对网络犯罪和网络威胁的日益关注,预计将成为全球在线分类市场增长的关键制约因素。

市场细分

我们对全球在线分类市场的深入分析包括以下细分市场:

按类型

  • 网站
  • 移动的
  • 社交媒体
  • 搜索引擎市场
  • 横幅
  • 其他的

按广告类型

  • 普通的
  • 精选

按申请

  • 房地产
  • 宠物
  • 汽车
  • 其他的

按地区

根据区域分析,全球在线分类市场分为北美、欧洲、亚太地区、拉丁美洲以及中东和非洲地区五个主要区域。

由于该地区在线分类广告意识不断提高以及该地区互联网用户数量不断增加,预计北美将占据最大的市场份额。此外,企业和个人对创新技术的高采用率,尤其是在美国和加拿大等国家,预计将推动该地区在线分类市场的增长。

全球在线分类市场按地区进一步分类如下:

  • 北美(美国和加拿大)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 拉丁美洲(巴西、墨西哥、阿根廷、拉丁美洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 欧洲(英国、德国、法国、意大利、西班牙、匈牙利、比利时、荷兰和卢森堡、北欧、波兰、土耳其、俄罗斯、欧洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析
  • 亚太地区(中国、印度、日本、韩国、印度尼西亚、马来西亚、澳大利亚、新西兰、亚太其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析。
  • 中东和非洲(以色列、海湾合作委员会(沙特阿拉伯、阿联酋、巴林、科威特、卡塔尔、阿曼)、北非、南非、中东和非洲其他地区)市场规模、同比增长和机会分析

主导市场的顶级特色公司

  • OLX 全球有限公司
    • 公司简介
    • 经营策略
    • 主要产品
    • 财务绩效
    • 关键绩效指标
    • 风险分析
    • 近期发展
    • 区域分布
    • SWOT分析
  • Quikr 印度私人有限公司
  • 克雷格列表
  • 洛坎托
  • Mudah.my 有限公司有限公司。
  • 右动集团有限公司
  • FINN.no AS
  • 易趣公司
  • 加姆特里有限公司
  • 乌德尔控股有限责任公司


In-the-news

在新闻中

  • 2020 年 3 月:OLX Global BV宣布其子公司 OLX Brazil 已与 Grupo ZAP 达成协议,以 2.0072 亿美元收购该公司 100% 股权。
  • 2020 年 2 月:Quikr India Private Limited宣布在印度恰蒂斯加尔邦科尔巴开设第一家体验店,名为“QuikrBazaar”。

作者学分:  Abhishek Verma


  • 报告编号: 2337
  • 发布日期: Feb 13, 2023
  • 报告格式: PDF, PPT
購買前詢問 索取免費樣品

  获取免费样品

免费样本副本包括市场概述、增长趋势、统计图表和表格、预测估计等等。

 索取免费样品副本

订购此报告之前如有疑问 ?

购买前询问

Menu ×

IT & TELECOM

Online Classified Market Segmentation By Type (Website, Mobile, Social Media, Search Engine Marketing, Banner and Others); By Advertisement Type (Normal and Featured) and By Application (Real Estate, Pets, Automotive and Others) – Global Demand Analysis & Opportunity Outlook 2020

  • Text Size:

Extensive insights into the Growth of Online Classified Market amidst COVID-19

Before we witness the stabilization of economic growth in Europe and North America, Asia Pacific is estimated to bounce back progressively with countries such as China, India, South Korea and Japan witnessing more opportunities to recover from the losses sustained during COVID-19.

Being the biggest market in Eastern Europe, Russia is estimated to take the lowest hit, offering a sigh of relief to the businesses operating in the country. Whereas, GCC is estimated to observe low investments due to the sliding prices of crude oil.

We evaluate the strategies and commitment of the Giant Players in the market towards creating products and services that customers value and rely on.

In an attempt to control and eliminate the surge of coronavirus cases and meet the demand for required medical devices along with providing efficient medical services, there is a drastic shift of investments from authoritative bodies towards the healthcare sector. Where the aftermath of this pandemic may take years to be measured, Research Nester estimates notable expansion of e-health, gaming, and media and entertainment industries till the whole situation is contained and the plan of action for the recovery process is determined. There is an estimated probability of the growth in businesses going back a year if the condition is controlled in the next 2-3 months.                                                         Request Insights

Read More
IN THE NEWS
  • March 2020: OLX Global B.V. announced that one of its subsidiaries OLX Brazil, has entered into an agreement with Grupo ZAP for 100% acquisition of the company for a deal amount worth USD 200.72 million.
  • February 2020: Quikr India Private Limited announced the launch of its first experience store, known as “QuikrBazaar”, in Korba, Chattisgarh (India).

Introduction to Online Classified

Online classified is referred to the type of classified advertising and is usually cheaper than large display advertisements. Online classified advertisements are used by both individuals and businesses to raise awareness amongst the population for their products and thereby improve their sales. Historically, the concept of classified advertisement started from the short advertisement in newspapers. With the gradual advent in technology, the concept of classified ads expanded from print advertisements to online platforms.

Market Size and Forecast

The global online classified market is thriving on the back of growing internet penetration worldwide and the increasing number of internet users around the globe. With advent in technology, mobile and computer users around the globe are increasingly accessing information on the web. As online classifieds are placed in the internet, they can be accessed easily. Additionally, rising awareness for online classified and the need amongst consumers for searching goods over the internet are some of the factors considered that are promoting towards the growth of the global online classified market. According to the International Telecommunications Union (ITU), the total number of individuals using the internet around the world grew by 1.93 times achieving a total of 3924 million users around the globe in the year 2018 from 2035 million in the year 2010.

Online-Classified-Market

The global online classified market is anticipated to record a CAGR of around 4% throughout the forecast period, i.e. 2020-2028. The market is segmented by type into website, mobile, social media, search engine marketing, banner and others, out of which, social media ads segment is anticipated to hold the largest market share on the back of growing number of users of social media, which provides a platform for individuals and businesses to place their ads for better visibility and reach. Social media websites have significant traffic that runs in millions of visitors every month. As such, displaying classified ads on social media platforms proves to be a lucrative revenue source. Moreover, social media platforms provide both free and premium ad types, which helps the user to trial with a free ad and later upgrade to the premium ad for better reach. CLICK TO DOWNLOAD FREE SAMPLE

Online-Classified-Market-Size

Growth Drivers

Increasing Adoption of Online Classified Advertisements

Businesses and individuals are increasingly looking for platforms where they can target a mass audience for better reach by putting in low efforts and attain business needs at a comparatively cheaper cost. Backed by the growing adoption of smartphones and computer users around the globe, along with advent in internet technology, such as 5G technology, businesses have shifted the way they used to connect to their customers. Online classified advertisements help businesses to reach their target audience and market their products and services at an affordable cost. Moreover, it allows end users to connect to the advertisers directly for products that they are searching through digital marketing services which includes text, mail and others. With the presence of several social media platforms and the increasing number of users present in social media platforms, along with the advent of digital marketing tools, which include a wide array of mobile applications, search engine marketing, social media platforms, web-based applications and others, online classified advertisements are widely adopted by both end users and advertisers which is anticipated to drive the growth of the global online classified market throughout the forecast period.

Growing Need for Inexpensive Advertisements

Any businesses would like to achieve business at a low operational and advertising costs. Advertising mediums such as large print ads are often too costly for small businesses. As such, there is a rising concern for the costs associated with the promotional activities for the awareness of their products. With the revolutionary impact of technology across industry verticals, and the advent of numerous online platforms, businesses have been able to target a wide mass of audience at a comparatively affordable price. These online platforms have also helped to save time and thereby achieve targets. Increasing need amongst business owners to spend less on advertisements so as to minimize their overall costs and increase profits is anticipated to drive the growth of the global online classified market.

Restraints

Concern for Fraudulent Activities Amongst Businesses

Increasing cases of fraudulent activities occurring around the world with businesses and the rising concern for cybercrime and cyber threats is anticipated to act as a key restraint factor towards the growth of the global online classified market.

Market Segmentation

Our in-depth analysis of the global online classified market includes the following segments:

By Type

  • Website
  • Mobile
  • Social Media
  • Search Engine Marketing
  • Banner
  • Others

By Advertisement Type

  • Normal
  • Featured

By Application

  • Real Estate
  • Pets
  • Automotive
  • Others

By Region

On the basis of regional analysis, the global online classified market is segmented into five major regions including North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, Latin America and Middle East & Africa region.

North America is anticipated to hold the largest market share on the back of rising awareness for online classified advertisements in the region, along with the increasing number of internet users in the region. Moreover, high adoption rate for innovative technologies amongst businesses as well as individuals, especially in nations such as United States and Canada are some of the factors anticipated to drive the growth of the online classified market in the region.

The global online classified market is further classified on the basis of region as follows:

  • North America (U.S. & Canada) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Argentina, Rest of Latin America) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Europe (U.K., Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands & Luxembourg, NORDIC, Poland, Turkey, Russia, Rest of Europe) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis
  • Asia-Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Rest of Asia-Pacific) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis.
  • Middle East and Africa (Israel, GCC (Saudi Arabia, UAE, Bahrain, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman), North Africa, South Africa, Rest of Middle East and Africa) Market size, Y-O-Y growth & Opportunity Analysis

Top Featured Companies Dominating the Market


Related Reports


Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2020 Research Nester. All Rights Reserved